Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rose City Ford Sales

3.8

14 Lifetime Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, Ontario N8T 1E7 Directions
Sales: (519) 948-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"F150 purchase "

- Jaafar

Jasmine Perri was exceptionally detailed with her thorough understanding of my needs, portrayed impeccable customer service, made my experience for acquiring a new vehicle very pleasant, was very polite and efficient with providing her services to me as a first time customer. I look forward to ne next vehicle being a Rose city ford F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmyne Perri
September 08, 2019

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Whitey

Excellent and Fantastic Service!! Tanya, was patient, super helpful, outstanding and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase!! I will recommend this dealership to everyone!! Tanya, Bob & Mustafa, thank you so much for all your help with my Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya, Bob, & Mustafa
July 29, 2019

"My experience buying a new car"

- Heidi

This was the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. They made me feel like I could ask questions and they would give me the right answers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmyne Perri, Bob,, Sales manager, Moose.
July 04, 2019

"Good experience "

- Ricardofragoso

Tanya was an amazing sales person to work with. We absolutely love our new car. Let's just say, we were at the right place, at the right time and had the right sale person. Thanks again Rose city Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
May 09, 2019

"We couldn't be happier with our new Ford Fusion !"

- Reinka

We would like to thank Tanya for a seamless transition of trading in our vehicles and purchasing a new one. Her attention to detail and keeping us updated regularly was very much appreciated. Our new Fusion was ready for us when promised and looked amazing ! We would definitely recommend you seeing Tanya before you buy your next Ford vehicle 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Karen
April 17, 2019

"Tanya Van Dongen and Rose City Ford"

- Matt

We recently bought a Ford Escape through Rose City Ford in Windsor. Tanya Van Dongen was our sales person and the experience was top notch. She was very friendly and helpful, and the other staff that assisted with the sale were extremely professional. I highly recommend Rose City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Van Dongen
November 01, 2018

"Joke of a business"

- Jlock

Biggest joke of a dealership the place is nothing but a gossip fest and the woman who runs the show in the back treats people like garbage she thinks her xxxx don’t stink would never recommend using this place good sales people leave because she scares them off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 10, 2018

"Failure to keep promise made by a sales person "

- Hussamhafez

I bought my car , Certified Pre-owned, with the warranty on it. That car has been at the workshop for over a month with fake excuses. They refused to provide a rental car despite the unjustified delay. Their Sales person promised if the car is not ready by Friday, he provides a rental one. I called him, the car was not ready, I told him I want the rental car, he hang up the phone! Very rude, lier, company is not respecting its clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt
July 08, 2018

"Awesome service-LOVE my new Escape"

- Janet13

Tanya, a family friend is a sales person at Rose City Ford. I told her my lease was ending and I wanted a new car. I am from London so she contacted my by phone and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The whole process was seamless. She helped me find the right car with the right payments and even orchestrated returning my old lease to the other dealer. I love my new Ford Escape SEL and am extremely happy with the service I received. . Tanya even offered to deliver it from Windsor to London for me! Now that’s service! Thankyou Rose City Ford and especially Tanya. I will be recommending Rose City to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Vandongen
May 31, 2018

"dealership ok - but not great"

- a

nothing against this dealership - but really nothing in favour of them either. when I went to pick up my new truck - at a scheduled appointment - the sales person was not there - so another sales person did the delivery - he rushed through everything - and explained very little - once I got the truck home I figured things out for myself using the owners manual. there were many things that would have been easier to understand if a knowledgeable sales person had explained them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
1
1 - 10 of 14 results