Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.9
157 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

158 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"I have bought my new Ford Edge Titanium at Rose City Ford..."

- Carole Dostie

I have bought my new Ford Edge Titanium at Rose City Ford in Windsor Ontario and dealt with Tanya Van Dongen the best sales person at Rose City Ford. Very expérience and listen to what the client wants. She went far and beyond to get me what I wanted. I would go back to see her in the future for another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marsh was someone else that I dealt with and would not go back to see him again. Very arrogant and not very professional with me. After I said no to the first offer on another Edge, he was very ignorant and rude with me.
September 22, 2021

"Excellent response time by staff, especially James. Very..."

- Soccercoach1433

Excellent response time by staff, especially James. Very helpful and made purchase very pleasant. I will buy from James again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 22, 2021

"Mauro was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. I have..."

- azzalini

Mauro was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends. I love my new F150 Ford truck. All the employees at Rose City are very friendly and helpful. Thank you Rose City Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
Other Employees : Mauro Chechi
September 21, 2021

"Dany Jirjis , we want to thank you for all your help with..."

- agawaclawski

Dany Jirjis , we want to thank you for all your help with buying our new car You where so honest with us and made this experience with buying a new car , stress free and fun Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Jirjis
September 19, 2021

"Kurt was an excellent person to deal with. Very..."

- debgsoftvmusk

Kurt was an excellent person to deal with. Very personable. Made my experience an enjoyable one. I love my Nissan. Would highly recommend Rose City ford but especially Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
September 18, 2021

"The team at Rose City Ford is top notch. Our Salesperson..."

- Happy!

The team at Rose City Ford is top notch. Our Salesperson Ahmad Assaf worked hard to ensure we were happy with our sales experience and the Business Manager Mustafa Kachouri ensured we had the coverage we needed to feel confident in the purchase. The Service and Parts team is also very supportive at meeting our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Assaf, Mustafa Kachouri
September 17, 2021

"Very Good. I have been using the same salesman for..."

- princess60

Very Good. I have been using the same salesman for approximately 12 yrs. at Rose City Ford, Mauro Chechi he is the best salesman in my opinion. Always available, answers all questions professionally, will assist me when there is something about my car I do not understand. Goes the extra mile to make sure everything is being taken care of. Words cannot explain my confidence in this gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Chechi
September 13, 2021

"The team at Rose City Ford made the atmosphere..."

- Crystal

The team at Rose City Ford made the atmosphere comfortable, and real! Sales in general can definitely pull other personalities out ti get the ultimate Sale goal! But with our rep D. Flynn, he was a genuine person who yes is in the industry to make money but the customers wants and needs come first! Which some lose sight of and just push to spark a higher sale. The dealership as a whole also was very quick to get the purchase finalized and released to me which was crucial as I needed a vehicle to work. So thank you for the experience! I 💙 my mustang !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion Flynn, Mustafa Kachouri
September 13, 2021

"Excellent service. Deion showed us every car we wanted to..."

- Nancy

Excellent service. Deion showed us every car we wanted to see. Would refer him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
Other Employees : Deion Flynn
September 09, 2021

"Purchased the new bronco badlands off Kurt and had..."

- Matt.S

Purchased the new bronco badlands off Kurt and had another amazing experience. Start to finish was easy. Purchased a truck of him years ago and he hasn't changed a bit. 10/10 start to finish, ask for him and you'll not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Silvera
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results