Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.9
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

101 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Ahmed was very professional providing great customer..."

- Mike

Ahmed was very professional providing great customer service . He helped me set up the Ford Pass app and was very knowledgable. I am very happy with my 2021 Explorer. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
April 06, 2021

"With the help from Tanya, we were able to get a brand new..."

- Josh & John

With the help from Tanya, we were able to get a brand new Ford Escape through Rose City. Tanya is a very professional, supportive and respectful person. She exceeded all of my expectations and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. She took the time to answer all the questions we had, as well as made the process very painless and quick. I will definitely be returning in the future, and look forward to our next experience at Rose City Ford. Thank you so much Tanya! I am very impressed with our experience with you. I wish you all the best! Keep up the fantastic work, you truly are amazing at what you do. For those who are thinking about getting a vehicle, I would absolutely recommend going to see Tanya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Alejandro was very quick to solve our problems and made..."

- muhametbasturk

Alejandro was very quick to solve our problems and made the process so easy. Thank you for all your help, would recommend to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Perez
March 31, 2021

"Ahmed was very helpful in our selecting the 2020..."

- Mike205

Ahmed was very helpful in our selecting the 2020 EcoSport. He assisted us in setting up our access to Ford on our cell phone. Very knowledgeable in the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed, Mostafad
March 27, 2021

"As a return client to Rose City Ford, Ahmad Assaf went..."

- Jessie McKenzie

As a return client to Rose City Ford, Ahmad Assaf went above and beyond AGAIN to get us the perfect vehicle!! Excellent customer care from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Assaf
March 20, 2021

"Thank you to Tanya for making this process so easy. We..."

- lisac

Thank you to Tanya for making this process so easy. We went to see one vehicle and it ended up being sold. Tanya however, found us the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles! Thank you Tanya and Rose City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Lucy
March 19, 2021

"As per usual Tanya came through for me as well as Karen...."

- Knt_enuf

As per usual Tanya came through for me as well as Karen. I look forward to future deals using these two. Made the experience much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Karen
March 18, 2021

"Alejandro was great! Love my new Bronco Sport! Would..."

- Mike

Alejandro was great! Love my new Bronco Sport! Would recommend this deslership to anyone looking for a new automobile. Great customer service and great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
March 12, 2021

"Mauro and Karen were a great help to us! Really happy..."

- Robert

Mauro and Karen were a great help to us! Really happy with the new Ford Mustang GT Coupe that I purchased! Will be back again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Chechi and Karen Ramsey
March 07, 2021

"Great experience working with Tanya. She made the process..."

- stbrown05

Great experience working with Tanya. She made the process easy and seamless over the phone. Her knowledge made it very easy to ask lots of questions and get answers that I needed. Service dept was very prompt and thorough with the add ons to the truck as well. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya van Dongen
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results