Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.6
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

53 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2020

"Fabulous Experience!!!"

- cpiazza

Thank you Tanya for exceptional service!! Due to COVID we needed to take advantage of Drop Off Option and Tanya went the extra mile all the way around. The vehicle was brought to us for test drive and then delivered spotless to our home once again for purchase. Tanya has handled the sale of vehicles to many of our family members, they all have been extremely satisfied, so we called Tanya and she handled everything for us perfectly!!! Tanya, we love our new ride.....thank you for all that you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Other Employees : Tanya
July 11, 2020

"Trading up from 2 vehicles.."

- johnstpierre1967

We have dealt with Ahmad for the past 5vehicles. He is great at getting exactly what we want. Making sure that we we get all the deals that are available. He really knows his business. Would deal with him again if we need help in choosing another vehicle. Exceptional salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Assif
July 10, 2020

"Tanya came highly recommended and she exceeded all..."

- mandi141

Tanya came highly recommended and she exceeded all expectations! She’s friendly and knowledgeable and I drove away in my dream car! Didn’t feel like she was trying to push for a sale and she generally cared and wanted me to be happy! She was always available for questions and it was a great experience from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
July 03, 2020

"Dany, is an awesome salesperson! Very personable and..."

- kwdugal68

Dany, is an awesome salesperson! Very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He takes the time to get to know you and understand the situation you have cone to him in. Dany treats you as if you're buying a new vehicle, with the same care, understanding and compassion as a new vehicle buyer. I would not hesitate in recommending Dany for any of your vehicle needs! Thank you Sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
4.0
Other Employees : Dany, Jirjis
June 20, 2020

"From sales to finance bes experience. Very patient no..."

- potvinmatt70

From sales to finance bes experience. Very patient no rush sales. Danny from sales did everything he said. Finance was great made it so simple. Would highly recommend buying here. Very pleased with everything thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Cathy
June 14, 2020

"Very good considering what going on "

- bfairlie

Tanya Bob and Lucy gave us excellent service during our time shopping for our new 2020 Escape .Tanya was very helpful and knowledgeable on the day we picked up our vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya , Bob and Lucy
Jun 16, 2020 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you very much! We are very glad to hear that Tanya and Bob were able to provide you with such a great experience! We hope you love your new vehicle, and hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

June 04, 2020

"Very good"

- cjhryniw

Have used Rose City Ford for many years. Friendly staff. Great dealership Needed to buy used car this time . Deion was so helpful and knowledgeable 2016 Escape in great condition. Recommend Deion to anyone needing new or Used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion
Jun 08, 2020 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad Deion was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope you love your new Escape, and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

May 28, 2020

"Excited!!"

- Amore 1

My experience with Deion Flynn was excellent as he was very patient with me and my million questions and concerns. Great Job!! Highly recommend Rose City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion Flynn
Jun 08, 2020 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking your time leave us such a kind review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with Deion, and we hope you love your new vehicle! Cheers :)

May 22, 2020

"This is a 5 star dealership!"

- Truckin1

I had the opportunity of dealing there last year when my wife got a new 2019 Mustang. This year I leased a 2020 F 150 pickup, I found my sales person Tanya Van Dongan both times to be outstanding, she went over and above on both occasions too ensure that we had every thing we wanted and then some. Will be looking for her the next time I need a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Van Dongan
Jun 08, 2020 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you very much! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here, and that Tanya was able to help you with all of your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review, and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

May 16, 2020

"Beautiful car and great place to do bussiness"

- timmkennedy

Our sales person Kader was polite professional and made the deal happen. Next car seven or eight years from now we will look for Kadar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kader
Jun 08, 2020 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Tim! We are so glad that you had a good experience with Kader here at Rose City Ford. We appreciate your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you love your new vehicle, and hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results