Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.9
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

83 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"I am very happy with my 2020 Ford Edge. I was most..."

- Jack, East Riverside

I am very happy with my 2020 Ford Edge. I was most interested in all the safety features Ford had to offer. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Assad
January 12, 2021

"I was always a Chrysler guy, but I was sick of the lack..."

- G. Travis Dorner

I was always a Chrysler guy, but I was sick of the lack of quality and poor service from their staff. I need to buy a new truck and I knew I had to make a change. Family and friends recommend Rose City Ford, specially a salesperson named “Tanya.” So I made my appointment and within a couple hours she had me in a brand new 2020 Ranger. Best service and prices around. I now send all my friends and family over to a new friend of mine... Tanya, for any of their car needs. Thank you so much!! -GT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya VanDongen
January 10, 2021

"That you Kurt for everything ! amazing service . Go and..."

- MJVEEEE

That you Kurt for everything ! amazing service . Go and see Kurt if you want to buy a car . Rose city Ford offers the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Silvera
January 09, 2021

"Just travelled from Toronto to pick up my new F150.Great..."

- Kevin

Just travelled from Toronto to pick up my new F150. Great experience with Ahmad and Brad. Very helpful and gave me a great deal Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad, Mustafa, and Sales Manager Brad
January 09, 2021

"Rose city ford exceeded every expectation I had. Dany..."

- r.lee12

Rose city ford exceeded every expectation I had. Dany Jirjis was a great sales person who said he would ensure I left satisfied. He succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany jirjis
January 04, 2021

"Rose City Ford was one of the first places I looked when..."

- Chassidy T

Rose City Ford was one of the first places I looked when buying my SUV and after shopping around I returned. The selection and prices were great. My sales person, Ahmad, was very helpful, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Took the stress out trading up and buying another new car. Ahmad was very kind and professional. Ahmad was attentive with occasional texts offering whatever assistance I might require toward my vehicle purchase. Great experience! Super friendly and personal service!! Thank you Ahmad for helping me! Customer service was excellent. Everyone was really friendly. I will recommend Rose City Ford and Ahmad to my friends and family. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Al-dimashki
January 03, 2021

"Dealership was clean, organized, employees were..."

- Mike Darren

Dealership was clean, organized, employees were knowledgeable. Competitive prices observed on both new Ford vehicles and used misc vehicles. Kurt Silvera was very professional helped me get into a used vehicle I was interested in promptly, emails and phone calls questions always answered immediately. Dealership also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was good. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
Other Employees : Kurt Silvera
January 03, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger. Ahmad Al-Dimashki was..."

- Tony

I purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger. Ahmad Al-Dimashki was kind, informative, accommodating and professional. From choosing the Ranger to closing the deal was a very comfortable process. Rose City Ford Dealership is an exceptional dealership to find your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad Al-Dimashi
December 19, 2020

"Bought a used truck sight unseen with the help of Kurt..."

- Sam Mendola

Bought a used truck sight unseen with the help of Kurt Silvera .he answered all questions and took care of all of the details ..he went over the truck for me and described it perfectly..told me it was in great shape but a small rip in the front seat(which they hap expertly repaired ) The truck was beautifully detailed and looked amazing when I picked it up.he told me exactly what I needed to bring as I was travelling over two hours to pick it up so there was no problems or wasted time.. he had all the paperwork laid out and ready to go..so fast and efficient.. was in and out in 1/2 hour..and all this during pandemic.. speaking of which..all protocols followed ..distancing, sanitizing, masks etc .Was an awesome experience start to finish.. everyone at the dealership super friendly..would definitely deal with them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Silvera
December 18, 2020

"Mauro is very helpful in helping us choose a new 2020..."

- MW

Mauro is very helpful in helping us choose a new 2020 Escape and went over all the unique features with us. Highly professional and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Chechi
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results