Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.9
120 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

120 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Tanya was incredible! She is professional and..."

- JenO

Tanya was incredible! She is professional and knowledgeable. This is the second time she has helped our family purchase a vehicle and I am sure it won't be the last. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Van Dongen
June 03, 2021

"Thanks Dany Jirjis for the great customer service that we..."

- shrekh2008

Thanks Dany Jirjis for the great customer service that we received and how fast everything was done is greatly appreciated. We'll recommend your services to others who are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Jirjis
June 02, 2021

"I am so pleased with Dany @ Rose city Fords for his..."

- Issychavez

I am so pleased with Dany @ Rose city Fords for his excellent service I found him to be very honest with me and very helpful helped me with my choice of vehicle made sure that I understood everything about the vehicle Thank you Rose City for having great professionals like Dany Jirjis I hope to do business with you in the future again I highly recommend this dealership they have been in Business for 40 years that should say a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Jirjis
May 28, 2021

"Tanya was super helpful with getting my family into a car..."

- britt

Tanya was super helpful with getting my family into a car that better suited our needs. From start to finish she was extremely professional and responded back to my question in a timely manner. She made the whole process effortless and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely be coming back to Tanya in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Van Dongen
May 25, 2021

"Found what I was looking for. Great customer service and..."

- Cris D

Found what I was looking for. Great customer service and everyone was super friendly. Dany was recommended by a friend and he did not disappoint. Thanks dany for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany J
May 24, 2021

"Just to say how friendly and relaxed Mr Silvera made my..."

- Don

Just to say how friendly and relaxed Mr Silvera made my wife and I feel. From the time we met him till the time we agreed to the deal. We could tell how important it was to him to make sure we knew all the details of the transaction. He answered all the questions we asked of him to our satisfaction and made sure we completely understood. We both told him in a few years we will be back to Rose City to seek him out. We also were very pleased how your employee who did the detailing of our 2019 Ford Fusion looked when it was ready to be picked up. Who ever did the work I wish to say THANKYOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Silvera
May 21, 2021

"Great customer service, this was my second time getting a..."

- Dylanfetterly44

Great customer service, this was my second time getting a new vehicle from Tanya and she was as helpful as ever, truly one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Van Dongen
May 16, 2021

"Great expiernce Great customer service! Thank you Ahmad..."

- Keith

Great expiernce Great customer service! Thank you Ahmad for your hard work in getting the deal done. Hands down one of the most transparent sales persons I have dealt with to date. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad
May 15, 2021

"Was a great experience purchasing my new vehicle...."

- Cass

Was a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Everything was so easy with Deion, he answered all of my questions and fully explained all of the features that the vehicle had to offer. Never felt pressured to buy or rush into a decision. Would highly recommend Rose City Ford and Deion to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion and Kathy
May 14, 2021

"Mauro was so kind to Nick and I. He listens to your needs..."

- mmisty29

Mauro was so kind to Nick and I. He listens to your needs and cares about the people he deals with. Next time I will be dealing with him. Thank you for your love and support . ;) Nick says thank you as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
5.0
Other Employees : Mauro is A Six star
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results