Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.8
256 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

By Type

256 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

December 20, 2022

Ahmad was fantastic to deal with throughout my truck buying experience. Upon delivery he took his time and provided me with a detailed overview of the truck features and answered all of my questions. More

by DB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Assaf, Scott Ohler
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Db, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us here at Rose City Ford! We can't thank you enough for your wonderful feedback, and we hope you love your new ride! We look forward to your next visit! Cheers :)

December 09, 2022

Ahmad did a great job representing my now Ford 150 truck. I would purchase again from him. A for customer care More

by motorgraphics
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Motorgraphics, your satisfaction is our top priority! We're so glad Ahmad was able to help you with all of your needs during your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

December 06, 2022

When I first arrived at the dealership ziad came to me and asked if I would like a test drive and he was very understanding and helpful. Was even able to go out on a limb to make sure I was able to afford More

by paper_flowers16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Paper_flowers16, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will be sure to share your comments with Ziad and our team. We hope you love your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers :)

December 02, 2022

My car buying experience with Dan Jirjis was a complete pleasure and I would recommend him to my family and friends. More

by McLeod1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy was very nice to work with!, Nick Gloster
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you McLeod1! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with any and Lucy was such a pleasure, and we can't thank you enough for your recommendations! We hope you love your new car, and we look forward to your next visit! Cheers :)

December 01, 2022

The experience at the dealership was very easy, no hassle no strings attached, and a good deal. More

by JPH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

JPH, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We very much appreciate the high star rating, and we hope you have a great day!

December 01, 2022

Mauro Chechi was knowledgeable, efficient and personable. He listened to what I wanted and made sure that I got exactly what I came in for. I am extremely happy with my new Ford Bronco Sport! Thank you Ma More

by turner.denise2015
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Chechi
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Denise! Congratulations on your new Bronco Sport! We are happy to hear that your experience with Mauro was so positive, and we're thrilled to know that he was able to get you into the vehicle of your choosing! We hope you love your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers :)

November 30, 2022

Bought a used Dodge Journey from this dealership. Couldn't have asked for a more professional salesperson than Mauro Chechi More

by rskl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Chechi
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Rskl! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience here with Mauro! We're so glad that Mauro was able to get you into a great vehicle! We hope you love your new Dodge Journey, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 26, 2022

This is the place for newcomers to Canada to find a car. Special thanks to Kyle and Lucy. More

by Paulo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gagnon, Lucy Nguyen
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Paolo! We're so glad Kyle and Lucy were able to get you into the perfect vehicle! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to tell us about your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers :)

November 16, 2022

All the staff at Rose City Ford were courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Special thanks to Sales Representative Ziad Hassan, who took the extra time and effort to answer all of our num More

by mohamad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Mohamad, we are so happy to read such a great review about our dealership! We will be sure to share your kind comments with Ziad & Mustafa. We are thrilled to hear that Ziad was able to get you into the perfect vehicle that suits all your needs, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers :)

November 13, 2022

Kurt Silvera was kind very welcoming. Was able to work with me to get the vehicle I needed More

by pedleyj11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Silvera
Jan 05, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Pedleyj11, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rose City Ford! We happy that Kurt was able to get you into the right vehicle! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

1
...