About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Sales: (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Honesty and Integrity"

- Lrhamlyn

If you're looking to buy a great used vehicle, Rogers is a great place to go. No pressure, and very helpful staff. These guys are the real deal. Stand behind their vehicles and are up front with you. Bought a car here last June and couldn't be happier with the experience. At what other dealership would they order lunch and share it with you while you're waiting! Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip
February 14, 2018

"I will be back. "

- Tim

I was into the dealership the other day to look at a car. The vehicle wasn’t exactly what I needed but I wanted to share my experience. Mathew Toma greeted me and was very courteous and knowledgeable. We chatted for a while and he made me feel very comfortable in a low pressure environment. They had a surprisingly large selection of nice cars. I would recommend them highly. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle, I will definitely check them out. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
February 05, 2018

"Great customer service and great group of guys"

- Angela

Thank you to Mat and Fil. Great customer service. Financing was done very quickly and smoothly. Every dealership we went to offered us 5.9 percent to 6.9 percent. Mat got us approved in less than 5 minutes at 4.9 percent fixed and in an open loan. We were even able to pick up the car on the same day. And they got us a great price on a set of winter tires. Highly recommend them. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mat and Fil
February 05, 2018

"Go here you will be happy!"

- Carlos Aziz

You cannot go wrong buying a car from here. I purchased 3 cars in the past and will definitely return next time I need another. Ray was very helpful and accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions (and I had a lot). The family atmosphere made me feel at ease through the whole process and confident I am getting a great car / deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Highly recommend Rogers Motors"

- swabages

Drove an hour away worth every minute of it Rogers Motors is very professional knowledgeable and friendly no pressure to buy I would highly recommend to anybody that's buying a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Toma
December 10, 2017

"OUTSTANDING Service!!!"

- Julie

Ray and his brothers are amazing..We had been looking for a vehicle for months. Many people i know had suggested I go to Rogers Motors, from my first contact, I could see why. Ray and his brothers went over and beyond excellent service. We went in a Wed. evening to look at a vehicle. I needed delivery the next day, as we were going away for the weekend. Ray and his brothers made sure this happened. Very honest, respectful guys. It's not like any dealership i've ever experienced. We will always buy future vehicles from these guys. Julie Orlowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Trustable team and excellent vehicles"

- HANY HENIEN

We bought our family vehicle "Subrau Forester from Rogers Motors which is a family business. The whole team were great, cooperative and friendly.Riad "Ray" took a long time explaining whole details and differences plus adding his own experience without any pressure on you to buy anything.He also explained several technical differences and he was negotiating price, not monthly payment which is rarely found in dealers who want to sell you the max they can be based on your monthly affordability. Excellent service. Also, Filip and Roger were very helpful. We tried several cars and given the best financial offer we found. They didn't try to sell us any unneeded service, only gave us an idea which we bought 4 years warranty by our choice.Highly recommended especially for excellent used vehicles which can be stressful and real conditions may be hidden.Trusted and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filip and Roger
October 19, 2017

"Excellent selection of cars, friendly and professional peopl"

- Gabe

I had looked at more than big name dealership used cars but none of them come not even close to the selection of cars Rogers motors have. I really like the selection of cars, absolutely pressure free salesmanship, the friendly and smiley professional encounter with Filip, Ray and Matthew. My wife and I bought two cars within a month and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filip and Matthew
October 12, 2017

"2013 Honda Civic EX"

- RajB

Great delearship! Very fast and took time to explain and go over all the relevant details! Excellent service, professional staff, extremely satisfied! Car was very well presented and was ready on time for delivery!Thanks Filip and brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip
August 11, 2017

"The customer is their priority"

- Pat 44

Buying a used car can be and is a stressfull endeavor. On my 1st visit I met with Filip. I was handed the keys and allowed to look freely. No sales person over my shoulder trying to sell me a car. I was allowed to buy it. Filip explained where the cars come from(not daily rentals) how they are inspected and prepared for sale. This was to be my daughters 1st car. I wanted it to be safe. I have the utmost confidence in our purchase. Thank you Filip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip
11 - 20 of 100 results