Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd.

Rocky Mountain House, AB

not yet
rated
219 Reviews

4415 42 Avenue

Rocky Mountain House, AB

T4T 1B6

Directions

219 Reviews of Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd.

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"Exceptional service. Was well informed about the..."

- Kathy

Exceptional service. Was well informed about the inspection they do. Price was much better than going to Southside Dodge in Red Deer. The price difference more than paid for my gas. This was just an oil change. Imagine if it was something else probably well worth your while to make the trip to Rocky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moreen Iyer
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Worst experience ever. I bought a Brand new vehicle few..."

- james

Worst experience ever. I bought a Brand new vehicle few month ago and I had to negociate with the owner. What a waste of time. Worst experience ever and I will never go back in this dealership. Heard that my sales guy left the place and I understand why. I bought the vehicle only because of my sales guy and the black french manager, 2 really good guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
1.0
October 16, 2020

"I just bought a BMW X3 from this dealership, the staff..."

- suresh

I just bought a BMW X3 from this dealership, the staff was wonderful and good to me, I will come again to buy a vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moreen Iyer
5.0
Katherine Harder
5.0
Ben Iyer
5.0
August 04, 2020

"GREAT dEALER TO WORK WITH"

- llhenry09111950

THEY DIDNT HAVE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR IN STOCK AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET US WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. tHANK YOU FOR WORKING SO HARD FOR US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
5.0
April 07, 2019

"SERVICE DEPT IS FIRST CLASS !!"

- randyhancock

I needed the transfer case removed and inspected in my 2008 Dodge 2500 4x4, also needed both universal joints changed in rear driveshaft, and both airbags replaced as per factory recall. All the work was completed on schedule, exactly as I requested, and for LESS than the written estimate I was given. An honest shop, with experienced Service Mgr's and technicians. I Highly recommend. Randy H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (Asad) Lodhi
April 01, 2019

"Wait tines"

- Dawnt

I waited over 3 hours for tires to be changed. Ridiculous and there’s so mabg people working here they should help out in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moreen Iyer
February 17, 2019

"Sales and service meet here"

- John

Bought two trucks within a little over a year at this dealership, Arthur in sales is a great guy who listens to what the customer wants and doesn't try to 'up sell'. Arthur contacted me after the sale to answer any questions or concerns I might have, which is not to common anymore. The service department is top notch also, these guys/gals don't fuss around they get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
5.0
Other Employees : Arthur
September 01, 2018

"excellent wecoming good deal"

- cc

the staff went out of the way to help. All of the staff cooperated to make the deal happen. Kerry Saunders was well informed and polite and went all the to Withrow to show me the vehicle. Management also made the best deal possible to include extended warrenty into the financing. I would recommend Kerry and team anyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Harder
5.0
Ben Iyer
5.0
Other Employees : Kerry Saunders, Matt Lenzen, Sam (Asad) Lodhi
Sep 04, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear cc: Thank you for this wonderful review and your recommendation! Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Rocky Mountain Dodge with the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Kerry, Katherine, Ben, Matt and Sam help to make your experience such a positive one., Enjoy your Ram 1500 Outdoorsman and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

August 18, 2018

"Worst experience "

- Ford man

I recently bought a used truck off this dealership. I would never recommend anybody buying from this dealer. If it wasn’t for the truck that was used I would’ve walked away from this deal. Run around after run around I got. Truck was guaranteed to be ready. But it wasn’t a day later I had to come and get it. They went so far as to take the jack out of the truck. I had less than an eighth of a tank of fuel when I picked it up they would not put any fuel in it. It wasn’t cleaned properly for pick up I was told they don’t know I was coming But yet it was supposed to be ready a day before a phone call that they made to me when I asked if I bring it back to get it cleaned they kept complaining about there’s no money. Yet the owner drove away in a Porsche. They couldn’t even put a keychain on the keys they are the cheapest dealership ever. They have no consideration for their customers they only care about themselves. Buying a vehicle is a big commitment and this dealership made this experience the worst ever. The only excitement and enjoyment I got from this purchase is knowing that I will never have to go back there again. The sales manager thought he was funny the owner was rude they want to give me my money back. I think they had it sold to somebody else for more. That’s why I feel they try to make this sale so difficult I would back out. I would never recommend This dealership Rocky Mountain house Dodge to anybody there are plenty of good people selling good vehicles out there I didn’t meet anybody at this dealership that meet that criteria. They had a good truck and that is why I bought there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
1.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Janz
August 16, 2018

"Warranty service not honoured. "

- Ram-bo123

Took my new 2018 Dodge Ram to have powertrain control module inspected as per recall and had oil change package completed. Asked for the brakes to be checked as there has been grinding noise coming during slow starts and stops; technician claimed it was rock found between rear rotor and backing plate. Claimed no more noise after test drive. Upon leaving dealership on way home one hour away came to slow stop then start and heardnoise still there. No resolution except bring it back; charged me for a rock that I say was not part of the problem. Too bad for me! Actually too bad for them because I will never bring my vehicle back there agajn; glad I never purchased my truck from the either.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deidra Bennett, Sam (Asad) Lodhi
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results