About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd.

4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

4415 42 Avenue, Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 1B6 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-8640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"excellent wecoming good deal"

- cc

the staff went out of the way to help. All of the staff cooperated to make the deal happen. Kerry Saunders was well informed and polite and went all the to Withrow to show me the vehicle. Management also made the best deal possible to include extended warrenty into the financing. I would recommend Kerry and team anyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Harder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Iyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Lenzen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam (Asad) Lodhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear cc: Thank you for this wonderful review and your recommendation! Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Rocky Mountain Dodge with the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Kerry, Katherine, Ben, Matt and Sam help to make your experience such a positive one., Enjoy your Ram 1500 Outdoorsman and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

August 18, 2018

"Worst experience "

- Ford man

I recently bought a used truck off this dealership. I would never recommend anybody buying from this dealer. If it wasn’t for the truck that was used I would’ve walked away from this deal. Run around after run around I got. Truck was guaranteed to be ready. But it wasn’t a day later I had to come and get it. They went so far as to take the jack out of the truck. I had less than an eighth of a tank of fuel when I picked it up they would not put any fuel in it. It wasn’t cleaned properly for pick up I was told they don’t know I was coming But yet it was supposed to be ready a day before a phone call that they made to me when I asked if I bring it back to get it cleaned they kept complaining about there’s no money. Yet the owner drove away in a Porsche. They couldn’t even put a keychain on the keys they are the cheapest dealership ever. They have no consideration for their customers they only care about themselves. Buying a vehicle is a big commitment and this dealership made this experience the worst ever. The only excitement and enjoyment I got from this purchase is knowing that I will never have to go back there again. The sales manager thought he was funny the owner was rude they want to give me my money back. I think they had it sold to somebody else for more. That’s why I feel they try to make this sale so difficult I would back out. I would never recommend This dealership Rocky Mountain house Dodge to anybody there are plenty of good people selling good vehicles out there I didn’t meet anybody at this dealership that meet that criteria. They had a good truck and that is why I bought there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Janz
August 16, 2018

"Warranty service not honoured. "

- Ram-bo123

Took my new 2018 Dodge Ram to have powertrain control module inspected as per recall and had oil change package completed. Asked for the brakes to be checked as there has been grinding noise coming during slow starts and stops; technician claimed it was rock found between rear rotor and backing plate. Claimed no more noise after test drive. Upon leaving dealership on way home one hour away came to slow stop then start and heardnoise still there. No resolution except bring it back; charged me for a rock that I say was not part of the problem. Too bad for me! Actually too bad for them because I will never bring my vehicle back there agajn; glad I never purchased my truck from the either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam (Asad) Lodhi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deidra Bennett
August 03, 2018

"Excellent!"

- BCAP

I went with my friend for his regular jeep service. While we were waiting they showed me a Jeep Cherokee. It is in excellent condition and  price . Also excellent customer service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Harder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear BCAP Thank you for this wonderful review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Rocky Mountain Dodge with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Kerry and Katherine helped to make your experience such a positive one. Please cone back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

July 18, 2018

"Organized, professional dealership"

- Aren

Kerry was pleasant to deal with and very helpful. The finance department was well organized, helpful and transparent. Ben and Paul were also very helpful in getting me on the road in a very timely fashion. All in all an excellent buying experience. I would highly recommend the whole time at Rocky Mountain Dodge and would certainly consider them for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Iyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Lawrence
Jul 23, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Aren: On behalf of all of us at Rocky Mountain Dodge, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about dealership! We are thrilled that Kerry, Ben and Paul were organized, pleasant and professional. I will be sharing your feedback with our team. Come back and visit us again soon. Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

July 05, 2018

"Sales team was good to deal with."

- Deano

Kerry was nice to deal with the management and finance dept was good to negotiate with and the truck is in fantastic shape, as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Deano: On behalf of the Rocky Mountain Dodge team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you again, Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

July 04, 2018

"Wonderful expierence"

- Amy

Nick from Rocky Dodge made getting my new jeep a wonderful experience. Once i explained what i was looking for he picked out a beautiful jeep for me. Very helpful and explains everything well. i love my jeep and wouldn't hesitate sending anyone else to see him. i love my new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Janz
Jul 23, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear Amy: Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that Nick was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

June 28, 2018

"Buying made easy"

- TDY1

The overall experience was very pleasant with no high pressure from the sales force. The paperwork was ready and signing made easy. Once the paperwork was competed the sales person Nick Janz did a very good job at going over the many new features of the truck.I would definitely purchase an other vehicle from the dealership. Mr Paul Lawrence the sales manager was very pleasant and helpful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lawrence, Nicholas Janz
Jun 30, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear TDY1: Hearing that you had a very pleasant, no pressure experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd., we wish you many happy miles in you new truck. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manager

June 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- hz34

The guys at Rocky Dodge are great to work with - very helpful. They made our experience an enjoyable one. Rod is very accommodating and never pushy. A rare find in a salesperson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Harder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Iyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Lawrence
Jun 30, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear hz34: On behalf of all of us at Rocky Mountain Dodge, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rod, Katherine, Ben and Paul. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manger

June 26, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- slambertpichota

Nick found the perfect vehicle for us. Knew exactly what we wanted. All the staff were very friendly and easy to talk to. They made purchasing a new vehicle easy and stress free. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Iyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Janz, Paul Lawrence
Jun 30, 2018 -

Rocky Mountain Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. responded

Dear slambertpichota: Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Nick, Paul and Ben were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Debbie Rocha, Customer Service Manger

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results