Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
695 Reviews

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions
Sort by

695 Reviews of River City Ford

November 27, 2022

pleasant to deal with knowledgeable on time offer the information without pressure and listen to any points you raise More

by oaklawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeth
November 21, 2022

The dealership has very good service. They were very helpful. Did not have to wait long. More

by Mike Moose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Persons who helped not on list. But they were very good.
Nov 25, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Mike!! Have a fantastic day!

October 26, 2022

There are no words that can describe the joy I felt upon receiving my repaired vehicle. You guys did an awesome job. Jake, your ongoing update via text messages kept my mental health in a good state. I call More

by Magalie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Oct 28, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Wow! We’re totally blushing over here. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to put this together. Hope you’re having a great day!

October 23, 2022

Repair was done correctly and i am happy with the results of the repair. Staff was helpful More

by drew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Haggarty
Oct 28, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Drew!! We appreciate it so much!

October 21, 2022

Service was great. Customer service top notch! Got my vehicle fixed ASAP. Even had a shuttle service. Provide details of what’s done including the alignment checks. More

by Ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Klassen
Oct 21, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thank you so much! Seeing awesome reviews like this makes us incredibly happy because it shows us we’re doing something right. Have a great day!

October 02, 2022

Great customer service,service technician’s are not only doing your appointment work but let you know if the see anything else they may possibly see as a problem. More

by tkoldon11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Oct 07, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Your review made our cheeks hurt, from smiling so much. We’ll be sure to pass this on to the rest of the team. They’ll be pumped to see it!

September 29, 2022

Enjoyed my required servicing for a Ford Recall Notification and the requested Maintenance for our Ford Escape 2022. Staff very polite, informative and served us very well. Always get a good resp More

by ilainedymont
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Wittick, Vehicle Acquisition Specialist
Oct 07, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much! If there’s anything we could’ve done to make this a 5-star experience, feel free to email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with your feedback. Have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My sales man was really personable and very easy to talk to More

by Vgconnolly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melquist, Justin Goldstone, Kirsten Nitzsche
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Our cheeks hurt from smiling.

July 20, 2022

Had the worst experience ever in any ford in the country. Me and my fiancé drove all the way from Calgary to get work done at river city ford. I dropped the car off at 8am was expecting to pick it up around More

by Micheal
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Derrick not trained properly , Derek Walker
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our Service department. We’d be happy to discuss this with you, if you have a few minutes. Can you please email loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today. Thanks!

July 18, 2022

I was impressed with the explanation of my truck's recall and the speedy process that was followed. I arrived as directed and my vehicle was completed sooner than I expected. More

by fbarnes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ngo
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and that we could get you back on the road quickly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results