Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.2
682 Reviews

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

682 Reviews of River City Ford

Sort by
May 07, 2022

Friendly excellent service Staff are friendly, shuttle is an excellent service. Would us River city ford More

by Lindy Mceachern
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
5.0
May 13, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Lindy! Have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Brought my car for mpi work and warranty work received it back with a cut flex pipe possible vandalism now have to go back with mpi. Lot should be secured but apparently I was told they have had alot of vand More

by Bobbi.vuignier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Haggarty
4.0
May 13, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Hey Bobbi, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us. Could you please send us an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with a brief description of the issue and the best number to reach you at? Thank you!

April 22, 2022

Don't treat past customers with extra care and respect. Asked them to look at one thing and proceeded to get a quote for a crazy amount. More

by tintork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They are not listed. Think name Taylor and sam
Apr 22, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Hey there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can assure you that this is not how we typically do business. Could you please email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? Thanks again.

April 01, 2022

My vehicle was picked up and dropped off earlier than what I expected. I didn’t have to wait for so long. More

by ryandj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Klassen
5.0
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Elizabeth Strozek
5.0
David Walker
5.0
Apr 01, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for your review Ryan! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

March 28, 2022

Great and upfront service. Quick response, accurate, on time service. Will go back again when the need arises More

by rolland.fischer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Klassen
4.0
Garett Pettigrew
4.0
Elizabeth Strozek
4.0
David Walker
4.0
Apr 01, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for your review Rolland! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

March 25, 2022

Service personnel were very good and listened to my concerns regarding my vehicle. The work that was completed on my vehicle met all my concerns. Good work . More

by EXPLORER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Mar 25, 2022 -

EXPLORER responded

Keep up the good work

March 20, 2022

Service and quick lane are fantastic. Follow up and updates were timely and polite and professional. More

by KT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giselle
Mar 25, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the review KT, we really appreciate it!

March 06, 2022

Appointment scheduled and completed on time. Reception staff were excellent and helpful. Appreciated the 50% off coupon! More

by Kurtzworx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Zabaleta Roa
5.0
Mar 11, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks! If there’s anything we could’ve done to make this a 5 star experience, feel free to email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with your feedback. Thank you.

March 03, 2022

A pleasure to deal with. No pressure. A positive experience . I would purchase from them agaib More

by internetebiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Keleman
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
Mar 11, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it!

February 20, 2022

The sales experience was amazing but the service was horrible. I didn’t come back for 7 years , gave them another chance and again was horrible More

by lori.brakel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure if her name in service
Feb 25, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for bringing this to our attention Lori. We’re so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our service department. We’d be happy to discuss this with you. Could you please email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today?

1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results