Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.2
697 Reviews

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

697 Reviews of River City Ford

December 18, 2022

This was a great experience and I had no issues. They went out of their way to make it stress free and accommodated my needs. Thanks Randy for the amazing service from start to finish. I drove awa More

by nicoleggirardin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Dec 23, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to put this together. We’ll be sure to pass this along to our team... they’ll be pumped to see it!

December 01, 2022

Excellent service from my first phone call to my appointment. It was a really great experience ! More

by Annelefebvre
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry… don’t recall their names
Dec 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Our team will be pumped to see this! Thank you so so so much.

November 27, 2022

pleasant to deal with knowledgeable on time offer the information without pressure and listen to any points you raise More

by oaklawn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeth
Dec 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! Have a good day :)

November 21, 2022

The dealership has very good service. They were very helpful. Did not have to wait long. More

by Mike Moose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Persons who helped not on list. But they were very good.
Nov 25, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Mike!! Have a fantastic day!

October 26, 2022

There are no words that can describe the joy I felt upon receiving my repaired vehicle. You guys did an awesome job. Jake, your ongoing update via text messages kept my mental health in a good state. I call More

by Magalie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Oct 28, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Wow! We’re totally blushing over here. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to put this together. Hope you’re having a great day!

October 23, 2022

Repair was done correctly and i am happy with the results of the repair. Staff was helpful More

by drew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Haggarty
Oct 28, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Drew!! We appreciate it so much!

October 21, 2022

Service was great. Customer service top notch! Got my vehicle fixed ASAP. Even had a shuttle service. Provide details of what’s done including the alignment checks. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Klassen
Oct 21, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thank you so much! Seeing awesome reviews like this makes us incredibly happy because it shows us we’re doing something right. Have a great day!

October 02, 2022

Great customer service,service technician’s are not only doing your appointment work but let you know if the see anything else they may possibly see as a problem. More

by tkoldon11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Oct 07, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Your review made our cheeks hurt, from smiling so much. We’ll be sure to pass this on to the rest of the team. They’ll be pumped to see it!

September 29, 2022

Enjoyed my required servicing for a Ford Recall Notification and the requested Maintenance for our Ford Escape 2022. Staff very polite, informative and served us very well. Always get a good resp More

by ilainedymont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Wittick, Vehicle Acquisition Specialist
Oct 07, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much! If there’s anything we could’ve done to make this a 5-star experience, feel free to email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with your feedback. Have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My sales man was really personable and very easy to talk to More

by Vgconnolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melquist, Justin Goldstone, Kirsten Nitzsche
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Our cheeks hurt from smiling.

1
...