Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

633 Reviews of River City Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"The service advisor Brett was very courteous &..."

- djsparling

The service advisor Brett was very courteous & knowledgeable & kept informed about the status of my truck. He also provided a complete breakdown of the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
November 11, 2020

"The people at the dealership make the difference. They..."

- Bakerblue

The people at the dealership make the difference. They are friendly, easy to work with and made the purchase of our new truck easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Goldstone
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Professional,extreamly helpful! Addressed all my..."

- Lisadannable

Professional,extreamly helpful! Addressed all my concerns. Truck has manufacturing issues, and Brendon is having them addressed. Answers all my text very fast. Would recommend to to frinds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melquist
4.0
Other Employees : Brendon
September 18, 2020

"Service was great and prompt. One suggestion I would make..."

- Harrisrr

Service was great and prompt. One suggestion I would make is that they offer a car wash after the service is completed (like other dealers I receive service from).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm
August 28, 2020

"I would like to say THANKS to Riverside Ford / Winnipeg..."

- Rus

I would like to say THANKS to Riverside Ford / Winnipeg to the kindness and professionalism that I experienced when I got my vehicle repaired. My vehicle was repaired perfectly. Brad (Service Rep) and Jordan (Mechanic) always answered any questions I had and always kept me up to date with the repairs. I definitely will come back for any future repairs. Thank You, Rus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad (Service Rep) & Jordan (Mechanic (
July 23, 2020

"Awesome customer service at QUICKLANE! Lovepreet is very..."

- erspid

Awesome customer service at QUICKLANE! Lovepreet is very accommodating and very professional. He knows his job very well. He tends to offer extra help to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet
June 30, 2020

"I called Quick Lane on Monday and needed 4 tires ASAP...."

- ksuth01

I called Quick Lane on Monday and needed 4 tires ASAP. They shipped them in and installed on the same day. Best tire prices in the city. Super friendly and professional. Nobody beats River City Ford in customer service!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet
June 17, 2020

"I had some body work done on my F150 and was really..."

- sonnyxsb5

I had some body work done on my F150 and was really impressed by the work done and by the pleasant way I was handled by the staff. From that moment I decided to get all my maintenance done at River City Ford and have not been disappointed to date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Elizabeth Strozek
1.0
June 01, 2020

"So far nothing but good things to say about this..."

- Mikeab

So far nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Great service personnel and service tech. My car runs great and when I got it back it was as clean as when I dropped it off. Well done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 17, 2020

"John and Corey were excellent to deal with. Would..."

- freddyk

John and Corey were excellent to deal with. Would recommend them highly. Made vehicle buying a pleasurable and non stressful experience. I had been to other dealerships and there is no comparison to what I received. Definitely a 5 star sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forbes. Corey ( did not get his last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results