Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
628 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

628 Reviews of River City Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"Awesome customer service at QUICKLANE! Lovepreet is very..."

- erspid

Awesome customer service at QUICKLANE! Lovepreet is very accommodating and very professional. He knows his job very well. He tends to offer extra help to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet
June 30, 2020

"I called Quick Lane on Monday and needed 4 tires ASAP...."

- ksuth01

I called Quick Lane on Monday and needed 4 tires ASAP. They shipped them in and installed on the same day. Best tire prices in the city. Super friendly and professional. Nobody beats River City Ford in customer service!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet
June 17, 2020

"I had some body work done on my F150 and was really..."

- sonnyxsb5

I had some body work done on my F150 and was really impressed by the work done and by the pleasant way I was handled by the staff. From that moment I decided to get all my maintenance done at River City Ford and have not been disappointed to date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Elizabeth Strozek
1.0
June 01, 2020

"So far nothing but good things to say about this..."

- Mikeab

So far nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Great service personnel and service tech. My car runs great and when I got it back it was as clean as when I dropped it off. Well done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 17, 2020

"John and Corey were excellent to deal with. Would..."

- freddyk

John and Corey were excellent to deal with. Would recommend them highly. Made vehicle buying a pleasurable and non stressful experience. I had been to other dealerships and there is no comparison to what I received. Definitely a 5 star sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forbes. Corey ( did not get his last name)
May 14, 2020

"I was greeted warmly and the service was fast and..."

- l.mcinnes74

I was greeted warmly and the service was fast and friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Lovepreet was very welcoming and greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet Lovepreet
May 05, 2020

"They got me in right away and were polite and..."

- Kaerbear

They got me in right away and were polite and professional. The timing they gave me for when it would be ready was right on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 30, 2020

"Just started with the collision staff and up to now very..."

- rambo4546

Just started with the collision staff and up to now very well handled. Just gave info and got estimate then dropped off this week for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
April 21, 2020

"Consistently bad! "

- CoolGuy

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. I reminded the service person that I am entitled to a half price oil change. At one point there was some confusion with another customer. He couldn't find his vehicle. It was discovered that the customer had received and payed for my service and received my keys! The three of us were less than 2 meters apart and I was handed my keys from the other customer, without disinfecting them. Luckily, I was wearing nitrile gloves. When I got my invoice, it was for full price. I reminded him again that I was to receive my oil change at half price and the bill got adjusted. This happens every time! I have called and complained about getting overcharged and yet this continues... every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name. No name tag
April 15, 2020

"As always river city did an excellent job. The detailing..."

- Jimlickley

As always river city did an excellent job. The detailing Center is great value. Vehicle completed as promised paint matching always perfect. Great attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria McGrath
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results