Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
747 Reviews

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

747 Reviews of River City Ford

May 30, 2024

Quick and efficient as promised. Kept me informed and explained findings at the end of my visit More

by thibaud_1100
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lane rep
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to put this together. We’ll be sure to pass this along to our team... they’ll be pumped to see it!

May 15, 2024

My wife and I were very pleased with our dealing with this dealership. From speaking with Peter Girard More

by 466eriksdale
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Girard
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to put this together. We’ll be sure to pass this along to our team... they’ll be pumped to see it!

April 27, 2024

Great service, showed up on Friday afternoon with no appointment to try and get an oil change, they got me in and out in just over a hour! Awesome Service!!!! More

by acgrysiuk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Jerez-Contreras, Calder Klassen
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to put this together. We’ll be sure to pass this along to our team... they’ll be pumped to see it!

April 25, 2024

I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Brad is efficient and excellent staff More

by Lourdes Sarsoza
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad 5 star
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Your review made our cheeks hurt, from smiling so much. We’ll be sure to pass this on to the rest of the team. They’ll be pumped to see it!

April 24, 2024

Very efficient service . Very little wait time , no appointment required. Friendly staff , seemed quite knowledgeable More

by Khagen5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fast lane
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

April 23, 2024

Great service. Brett is fantastic he took care of us promply. Thank u so much More

by Tom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Walker, Elizabeth Strozek, Garett Pettigrew, Calder Klassen
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

April 08, 2024

Very efficient and helpful. Staff well trained and thoughtful. Highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them More

by wkwebster58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth geisbrecht, Kirsten Nitzsche
Jun 07, 2024 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to put this together. We’ll be sure to pass this along to our team... they’ll be pumped to see it!

April 07, 2024

Friendly and helpful great customer service. Very accommodating professional staff willing to help and listen More

by sandra.nazarPassword25*
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy , Elizabeth Strozek
March 09, 2024

Service was great, friendly and quick. Everything you want from a dealership when working on your car! More

by Bhoulbrook
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm and Giselle
February 28, 2024

Called and made my appointment to finalize purchase details after buying a new F150 from John Forbes while I was away for the winter. John had all the paperwork ready and I only had to make arrangement More

by izzypfeffer
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forbes, Kirsten Nitzsche
1
...