Back

River City Ford

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
688 Reviews

3636 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions
Sort by

688 Reviews of River City Ford

July 22, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My sales man was really personable and very easy to talk to More

by Vgconnolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melquist, Justin Goldstone, Kirsten Nitzsche
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Our cheeks hurt from smiling.

July 20, 2022

Had the worst experience ever in any ford in the country. Me and my fiancé drove all the way from Calgary to get work done at river city ford. I dropped the car off at 8am was expecting to pick it up around More

by Micheal
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Derrick not trained properly , Derek Walker
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with our Service department. We’d be happy to discuss this with you, if you have a few minutes. Can you please email loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today. Thanks!

July 18, 2022

I was impressed with the explanation of my truck's recall and the speedy process that was followed. I arrived as directed and my vehicle was completed sooner than I expected. More

by fbarnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ngo
Sep 02, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and that we could get you back on the road quickly.

June 17, 2022

We appreciate good service. Gord Went above and beyond to arrange two service appt for us. Extremely grateful and will always bring our Ford 150 there More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord
May 30, 2022

Nice excellent quick so on much more. Excellent job team!!! So much more to say dont know in english. More

by Nico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Haggarty, Victoria McGrath, Graig Longmuir, Debbie Marshall, Chris Young
May 24, 2022

I’m not even sure if they have a receptionist as nobody ever answers the phone. When I do go in, the girl that sits at the reception desk is completely unpleasant and won’t aknowledge you. I thought they a More

by H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception
May 27, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for the review! We strive to give our customers a great experience every time they walk through our doors, and we can assure you this is not how we usually operate. If you would like to discuss this with management , please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best phone number to reach you at today. Thanks!

May 07, 2022

Friendly excellent service Staff are friendly, shuttle is an excellent service. Would us River city ford More

by Lindy Mceachern
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
May 13, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Lindy! Have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Brought my car for mpi work and warranty work received it back with a cut flex pipe possible vandalism now have to go back with mpi. Lot should be secured but apparently I was told they have had alot of vand More

by Bobbi.vuignier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Haggarty
May 13, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Hey Bobbi, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us. Could you please send us an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with a brief description of the issue and the best number to reach you at? Thank you!

April 22, 2022

Don't treat past customers with extra care and respect. Asked them to look at one thing and proceeded to get a quote for a crazy amount. More

by tintork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They are not listed. Think name Taylor and sam
Apr 22, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Hey there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can assure you that this is not how we typically do business. Could you please email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with the best number to reach you at today? Thanks again.

April 01, 2022

My vehicle was picked up and dropped off earlier than what I expected. I didn’t have to wait for so long. More

by ryandj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Walker, Elizabeth Strozek, Garett Pettigrew, Calder Klassen
Apr 01, 2022 -

River City Ford responded

Thanks for your review Ryan! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results