Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

River City Ford

4.2

606 Lifetime Reviews

3636 Portage Ave , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0Z8 Directions
Call (204) 837-3636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

606 Reviews of River City Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Time of vehicle pick up ready from service is never..."

- kj-sigma

Time of vehicle pick up ready from service is never accurate. Out by anywhere from 2-5 hours. Annoying when you make arrangements to pick up and get a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett
January 14, 2020

"Awesome! Well done to Taylor for setting the appointment..."

- Dgoose2012

Awesome! Well done to Taylor for setting the appointment and Derek for the quick installation. Well done RCF to all the staff who helped me out. Don Goosen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Taylor
January 14, 2020

"Great service. Great people, just bought my second new..."

- Russ

Great service. Great people, just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Justin in sales took the time to answer all of my questions without feeling pressured. I felt a little bad because it was 8 at night and he had been at work all day. Didn’t matter they took care of everything. I also like there quick lane in service. Very convenient just pull up any time during the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Goldstone
5.0
Martin Keleman
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Very efficient. Very fast. I came in for an oil change..."

- J-mac

Very efficient. Very fast. I came in for an oil change and tire repair. They had me in and out in an hour and everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Great service. The only thing was is I wish they would..."

- daehan

Great service. The only thing was is I wish they would have washed my car after being serviced. Otherwise very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovepreet L
January 07, 2020

"I stopped at the dealer to get a faulty bulb checked. I..."

- rickbalaz808

I stopped at the dealer to get a faulty bulb checked. I was going to make an appointment but they took the vehicle right away and within minutes the problem was revolved and I was back on the road. Great service by all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Klassen
5.0
Garett Pettigrew
5.0
Elizabeth Strozek
5.0
David Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Service staff involved all great to deal with
January 03, 2020

"I came in to get a taillight replaced. There were two..."

- Tricia

I came in to get a taillight replaced. There were two people working the desk to start which was great! Then one had left and it got a little busy, so even though my car was done, I had to wait a bit! And just a suggestion for future, they had to wait for my taillight to be brought over, which is reasonable. It would have been a kind gesture to tell me if they could while I was sitting there wondering what was wrong because I could see they weren’t working on it. Overall friendly front desk and good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The person I worked with at the service desk is not listed here.
December 24, 2019

"I am a first time customer in your service department so..."

- Daniel

I am a first time customer in your service department so really don’t have much to say. I plan on continuing having my Ford serviced there in the future so will have more to say in future reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Theissen
December 23, 2019

"Hi had the pleasure of doing business with John and Cory..."

- Rickgutwein

Hi had the pleasure of doing business with John and Cory . The experience was real delightfull. We came to an agreement and I bought myself a car. I would defenitely have to say they are great people and I would recomend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They are great to do buisiness with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John @ Cory
December 18, 2019

"people are good and gentle, when I first time by the..."

- ting

people are good and gentle, when I first time by the door, the sales open the door for me. Nice car very handy and useful. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan robson
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results