Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Richmond Hill Honda

Richmond Hill , ON

4.0
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

77 16th Avenue

Richmond Hill , ON

L4C 7A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

77 Reviews of Richmond Hill Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"The sales man was RUDE!!"

- Ruiwen

We went in to this dealership to check out an used Honda CR-V. The sale man was being rude to us throughout this visit, except the test drive part. I don't remember his name tho. It was the worst customer service I had in car dealerships, that I would never go back again! The sales guy wasn't really trying to help at all. When I looked at him, it looked like the words "I don't care" written on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
May 28, 2020

"Avoid Richmond Hill Honda Service Department"

- eugenstoica10

My second brand new battery died after just 10 months (first battery died after two years) and Darren the Service Manager told me to pay fully for a new replacement even the batter is under 1 year warranty. I called Honda Canada and then two other services Markham Honda and Sisley Honda and both told me this is false statement, each Honda new battery is coming with 2 years old warranty - I knew it Made an appointment at Markham Honda and change the battery for free The Darren, the manager, never returned the phone after that Never do a business again with Richmond Hill Honda Service Department - don't trust them them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren, Service Manager
February 13, 2020

"Was sold a Honda with engine crack that was never disclosed"

- Jjj876

Was sold a one owner Honda that had an engine crack that was never disclosed. Surely they knew as it I have discovered it a known issue with the Hondas and they have warranties for them - which is also expired for this car which was also never disclosed to us. I would not recommend purchasing any vehicle from this seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farbod Bahrani
December 25, 2019

"Purchased a 2020 Honda HRV form the dealership had a good..."

- Maria.adsylva

Purchased a 2020 Honda HRV form the dealership had a good experience dealing with Amanda who made the experience easy and provided excellent customer service. Keep up the good job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 21, 2019

"Victor Rodas"

- BF

I've recently leased a new Honda Civic and had the privilege of working with Victor throughout the process. He was incredibly informative and has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to vehicles. His suggestions were spot on with what I was looking for and I did not feel pressured at any moment. He was able to expedite the process and have me driving my new car in less than 3 days! Not only would I recommend Victor to others, but I believe he has just turned me into a "Honda Guy". Thanks Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodas
November 05, 2019

"Kim Tin is the best vehicle sales we've ever met"

- P. Fan

Just got our new CR-V (AWD - white) as our family from Richmond Hill Honda a couple weeks ago. Kim Tin has been very diligent in handling all required paper work and looking after all our needs. She even helped set up the bluetooth connection for my father because he's not an English speaker (doesn't know English at all). Kim paid extra attention in my parents needs and willing to solved my parents problem out. We'd definitely recommend Richmond Hill Honda to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Tin
October 28, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Zara

Sina(sales person) and his team were outstanding from the start to the end, they made buying a new vehicle the best experience I have had in a long time. Their professionalism is one that I have not experienced before. I would highly recommend Honda RichmondHill to anyone who is looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina
October 26, 2019

"Excellent sales customer service"

- K Tang

We had a great experience in our first leasing of a new car at Richmond Hill Honda. We were lucky to be served by leasing specialist Gino Shin. His professional knowledge helped us to make best decisions for our new car. Gino is also extremely friendly and helpful. It was a happy experience. Thank you again Gino. I sincerely hope my favorable purchase experience will continue into the service of my car within the lease period that follows :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Shin
October 20, 2019

"Gino Shin is highly recommended 👍👍👍👍👍"

- HR-V

This is our first puchase experience at Richmond Hill Honda: Gino has been very diligent in handling all required paperwork and looking after our needs. His product knowledgeability & professionalism is highly valued. Our new SUV is in impeccable condition upon delivery. Keep up the good work, Gino 😇😊😎 - Tiffany & Cheryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Shin
October 17, 2019

"Big thanks for Lucy"

- Tracy

Recently lease a Honda CR-V from Lucy Quan who was very knowledgeable about Honda products, patient and not pushy. I'd definitely recommend my friends to seek her for purchases. The finance/warranty person was also friendly and nice. Thank you Lucy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Quan
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results