Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Hill Honda

Richmond Hill , ON

2.9
85 Reviews

77 16th Avenue

Richmond Hill , ON

L4C 7A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

85 Reviews of Richmond Hill Honda

Sort by
March 31, 2021

"I went to a couple of different Honda dealers to buy a..."

- grakerr

I went to a couple of different Honda dealers to buy a 2021 Ridgeline and trade my 18 f-150. Lewis Mui got me over $3 k than the other dealer ( also more than a ford dealer offered me in November). I must say it was smooth transaction, no pressure . I've bought 4 new F-150's since 2010 and this by far was the most relaxed negotiation/transaction. If you're looking for a Honda go and speak to Lewis and Kim at Richmond Hill Honda you will find them easy to work with. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Mui sales manager, Kim Tin
January 11, 2021

"no GM, no GSM! sales managers busy doing their own thing,..."

- ziyatrue61

no GM, no GSM! sales managers busy doing their own thing, sales staff bitter and hungry, chaotic/ badly managed sales operations, hostility among staff as the result of above, favouritism, conflict of "allowed" interests, and lack of involvement of the non existing upper management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales managers
November 02, 2020

"Made an appointment to see a used vehicle. I asked them..."

- Disappointed

Made an appointment to see a used vehicle. I asked them to contact me if it sold since I was 2 hrs away. They didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewis
September 19, 2020

"Went in to see what my options were on my leased crv..."

- Used2BHonda

Went in to see what my options were on my leased crv about to expire. The guy did nothing for me. Had to have my ownership in hand ready to sign. Have had Honda's since nineties. Worst dealership experience ever. No effort whatsoever. Manager didn't really care either. Hello Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Nellis
September 17, 2020

"My A/C was broken and fixed under warranty for free...."

- Andrew

My A/C was broken and fixed under warranty for free. After two weeks it broke again but my warranty is expired. Now nobody’s can help me with that. I regret that service advisors like Edwin spoils the reputation of this Honda service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edvin
September 15, 2020

".I apreciated from Sina.Purchased a 2020 Honda CRV form..."

- foojan_shalchi

.I apreciated from Sina.Purchased a 2020 Honda CRV form the dealership had a good experience dealing with Sina who made the experience easy .He arrangement every thing for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina
September 10, 2020

"They lost my car keys when i gave for service. Made 5..."

- Hina.mehta1

They lost my car keys when i gave for service. Made 5 trips to get my car back and wasted my whole day on sat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter
July 16, 2020

"you get the runaround using covid 19 excuse"

- Naeem

The worst dealership ever if I can give them - 10 I will all I was getting is just the run-around I bought my CRV and it took me 1 month almost to get the paperwork done these guys I can't believe they run by Honda this such a banana they give me nothing but the runaround, many other customer say the something about this banana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
June 16, 2020

"The sales man was RUDE!!"

- Ruiwen

We went in to this dealership to check out an used Honda CR-V. The sale man was being rude to us throughout this visit, except the test drive part. I don't remember his name tho. It was the worst customer service I had in car dealerships, that I would never go back again! The sales guy wasn't really trying to help at all. When I looked at him, it looked like the words "I don't care" written on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
May 28, 2020

"Avoid Richmond Hill Honda Service Department"

- eugenstoica10

My second brand new battery died after just 10 months (first battery died after two years) and Darren the Service Manager told me to pay fully for a new replacement even the batter is under 1 year warranty. I called Honda Canada and then two other services Markham Honda and Sisley Honda and both told me this is false statement, each Honda new battery is coming with 2 years old warranty - I knew it Made an appointment at Markham Honda and change the battery for free The Darren, the manager, never returned the phone after that Never do a business again with Richmond Hill Honda Service Department - don't trust them them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren, Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results