Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Honda

4.2

67 Lifetime Reviews

77 16th Avenue, Richmond Hill , Ontario L4C 7A5 Directions
Sales: (905) 731-8899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Richmond Hill Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Great Help to get your preferred car "

- Parviz

Gino was helping me to get the car with the price that meets my budget he was so friendly and willing to help. Thanks Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino
September 26, 2019

"recall wait is a minimum of 6 months TO BE SEEN"

- lucy

honda CVR recall is year old and Richmond Hill Honda has a wait list for a chemical to arrive to LOOK AT THE CAR. That wait is a minimum of 6 months. Clearly not a money maker for them so not important that owners are driving a dodgy car on the highways.... Interesting priority Richmond Hill Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service - didn't identify himself
May 23, 2019

"Pleased with the service"

- Nuwan

I'm from Hamilton and I bought a used Honda 2015 Civic from Richmond hill Honda last week. Gentleman called Victor was my sales agent. He was patient, friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I am really please with the service and I would recommend Richmond hill Honda to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodas
April 03, 2019

"Victor was great to work with!"

- kurt_ody

Recently bought a used Honda from Victor R. who was very knowledgeable about Honda products, patient and not pushy like the reputation some car sales people have. He quickly returned my calls and messages and didn't try to rush the buying process or delivery of my new car. I'd definitely go back to Victor for another purchase and would recommend you seek him out for a used car purchase. The reception person Shane and finance/warranty person Yelenda were also friendly and nice to deal with. Thanks again Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodas
March 28, 2019

"Excellent Service From Victor"

- Z1138

Victor helped my wife and I with a recent lease. He couldn't have been more patient, friendly and accommodating. He made himself available every step of the way and never made us feel pressured. I would absolutely recommend seeking Victor out if you're in the market for a new Honda purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodas
January 31, 2019

"Left a bad taste in my mouth"

- OnassetIT

Worst customer service from Ali. Returned my lease and got treated like dirt. Good when they want your wallet. You lost a customer forever Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
January 23, 2019

"Very helpful and considering"

- ranjith

I went for my car service today. Millad Bardsiri is so so helpful and very considering. He arranged me to pick up the car on time for go to my class. He is very polite, helpful and explained everything.. I was very pleased. Thank you so much. Ranjith Wijewardhana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Bardsiri
October 25, 2018

"Professional and Excellent Service "

- Wai Chun

I would like to send my thankful message to Gino, my sales consultant. His professional working attitude allowed me to lease my Civic from this dealership finally. Actually, Richmond Hill Honda was not the first place I went to look for a new car. I stayed to have leasing service with Gino because he could show his sincere, patience, helpful manner, willingly to listen what's my concern and needed for the new car. Appreciated your excellent service and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Shin
October 25, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- HondaGlory

Denis was my sales rep and he was very helpful, patient and available to answer all my questions and concerns. I was very well treated at this dealership. Denis even assisted me with some after sales questions weeks after my purchase. Choose Denis, he is a great used car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
September 11, 2018

""Great experience""

- Marzi from Richmond hill

This is my first time lease a car from this dealership. I got an excellent service from Sina and Kevin. So happy with my new Honda HRC. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina Masoudi and Kevin Ebadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results