Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

4.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

5491 Parkwood Way, Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2M9
Call (604) 273-7521

143 Reviews of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Perfect"

- siska

F. Jay provides a consistently great experience. Further the dealership’s entire staff acts like customer service professionals. The purchase process is painless. To conclude F. Jay offer hands-on experience with vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2018

"Regular maintenance and advice "

- Leonardo

Matthew and Moises were very professional when I recently brought my Journey for a regular maintenanice and for make the arrangements to fix/change my GPS under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moises Silva
July 26, 2018

"Top notch all around"

- Thankful guy

This dealership is where I purchased my ram. I have continuously taken my vehicle in for service for over 10 years. Very professional staff in service and body repair. They respond to my questions and enquirers. Superb and honest in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2018

"Miracle working rockstars"

- D

From the first conversation with Kyle Hughes, I knew immediately that I was dealing with a master professional. Kyle ensured that I was listened to, respected, and his intuition aligned perfectly with my needs. The entire process with the dealership was superb. Thank you. It's people like you that strengthen my faith in humanity. I will recommend Richmond Chrysler without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashbir in insurance, Kyle Hughes, Jordan Sheppard
May 01, 2018 -

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

D - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!

April 15, 2018

"Pricing changes between employees"

- Jesse B

5000 in incentives disappear when talking to sales manager. Seems shady. Anita was great but the other guys just seemed to be troubled by me asking questions. I live hours away and wanted the full picture. If you don't want a positive relationship this is the dealer for you! If you think you'd ever need the dealer rethink who you're going with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2018

"Continued 2013 Chrysler 300"

- baani

Furthermore to my previous review, I have now taken my vehicle to be serviced and the rotors are totally gone. The auto body shop told me dealerships have to make sure the breaks are in moderate condition, but they are able to skim on the rotors. So now having the vehicle under a year (bought it at the end of Nov 2017) I am paying to have the rotors fixed. Worst dealership ever. I so regret my decision buying from them. I am so upset. How are they even operating. The stereotypical sales people you see on tv, you can see in person at Richmond Chrysler. Like I said before, the worst dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes
March 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- NiwWin

Kyle and Jordan were great. They were open and knowledgeable. Very professional and made my buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hughes, Jordan Sheppard
March 24, 2018

"It was a great experience great people and stress free "

- Roland

I gave this review because it was great experience and they helped me get out of my old car and I no it was hard .good people and they worked hard for me .very happy. I will be back .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richi
March 20, 2018

"Excellent, customer service."

- Truckman

This is the second truck I have purchased from Richmond Chrysler Dodge. The sales staff were excellent to deal with they worked to make a deal that was satisfactory for both them and myself. I put my trucks through paces on and off road. There trucks are amazing this will be my 3rd. Dodge and it appears it may be the best one. Thanks again, R Mallory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2018

"Service was quick, efficient, and fairly priced. "

- Nk12

Matthew fit me in last minute as there was a cancellation in the day and I was able to get my truck back within the estimated time given. The service was efficient, seemless, and of great value to me and my time. I really appreciate the commitment that this dealership offered since I had called several Dodge dealerships prior and was noted to wait atleast a week. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone with a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram and will continue to spread the word! Thank you for your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results