Back

Renfrew Chrysler Limited

Renfrew, ON

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

376 O'Brien Rd

Renfrew, ON

K7V 3Z2

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler Limited

March 19, 2019

Amazing Service I wanted to let you guys know how wonderful my experience was with the staff. I went to Matt looking for a new SUV and he was so helpful. From dealing More

by Dayna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Chris and a very nice lady I can’t remener her name
November 26, 2018

Worth the drive 8 years ago I purchased my very first brand new car and it was a terrible experience. I was completely tainted on dealing with sales people, and remem More

by LaceyL1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bertrand, Jesse
July 26, 2018

my favorite car dealer-ship EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sales associates were very kind and helpful. They provided me a wonderful ,functional vehicle, that was suited to my needs and checked every box More

by Cutie-pie.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur and Stephan
April 06, 2018

Best Sales Experience Ever!!! Bought a nice Ram truck from the Renfrew Chrysler dealership and I will buy my next Ram truck there as well. Good experience! Good job! More

by Fbeattie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
August 23, 2017

By Far WORST dealership ever delt with! Purchased new Ram 2500 diesel got it home it had 112kms on it we noticed a cut in the tire ? called back dealer to find out that we probably hit somet More

by Buyer beware
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen, John,
March 18, 2017

looking for a new vechile very bad experience, were trying to sell a old vehicle at price of new,can you justify taking finance for 19K and paying 202 biweekly for 84 months More

by ravikore17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa and patrick
October 05, 2016

creepy We were creeped out by the robotic, bullying saleswomen and weird atmosphere. It felt like everyone in the sales dept. behaved in a stilted. awkward m More

by Barry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
erased from memory
September 26, 2016

Purchased new Dodge RAM Rebel Truck2017 I had a very good new purchase vehicle experience with this dealership and sales person, Arick Peddle. I received a fair trade in value for my used ve More

by Alan, Ottawa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arick Peddle
September 17, 2016

Dodge Journey. yes I went into to the Dealership with not knowing what to expect But i tell you they were there to help us! Sebastian you where Amazing they were More

by Carol-Ann Walters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Alimoradi.
June 23, 2016

Best and easiest dealership I have ever gone to! I don't normally write reviews but feel as I got more than a fair deal! I was greeted immediately by Candace, she is new to car sales, but very frien More

by #1 Fan- Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
candace, samantha Leman
1
1 - 10 of 15 results