Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Renfrew Chrysler Limited

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

376 O'Brien Rd, Renfrew, Ontario K7V 3Z2 Directions
Sales: (613) 432-8532

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler Limited

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Dayna

I wanted to let you guys know how wonderful my experience was with the staff. I went to Matt looking for a new SUV and he was so helpful. From dealing with Matt to meeting the staff in Renfrew, it was all amazing. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone I know looking. Thank you so much for everything ! I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Chris and a very nice lady I can’t remener her name
November 26, 2018

"Worth the drive"

- LaceyL1

8 years ago I purchased my very first brand new car and it was a terrible experience. I was completely tainted on dealing with sales people, and remember it being the reason I waited so long to buy a new car. Last month, I desperately needed to upgrade my vehicle and went to Renfrew Chrysler on a family recommendation. Not only was my opinion about purchasing a vehicle completely turned around, but I felt like the service I received was above and beyond. Every single person working in that office was friendly, helpful, and absolutely wonderful. Brandon sold me a brand new Jeep and Jesse worked with my finances to make sure I got something within my budget. The receptionist was lovely, and even offered me fries from her own lunch when I said it smelt good. They operate like a family and it is apparent in their customer service. Even after I purchased my Jeep, Brandon was always available by phone and eagerly answered any questions I had. I'm not the type of person that normally writes reviews, but after service like this it is imperative that they get the recognition they deserve. Will buy all my future vehicles from them for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bertrand, Jesse
July 26, 2018

"my favorite car dealer-ship EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Cutie-pie.net

The sales associates were very kind and helpful. They provided me a wonderful ,functional vehicle, that was suited to my needs and checked every box on my list. I highly recommend Renfrew to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a vehicle. The sales service was exceptional and personal. I really enjoyed the experience. Thank-you Renfrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur and Stephan
April 06, 2018

"Best Sales Experience Ever!!!"

- Fbeattie

Bought a nice Ram truck from the Renfrew Chrysler dealership and I will buy my next Ram truck there as well. Good experience! Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
August 23, 2017

"By Far WORST dealership ever delt with! "

- Buyer beware

Purchased new Ram 2500 diesel got it home it had 112kms on it we noticed a cut in the tire ? called back dealer to find out that we probably hit something beacuse there is no way the have curbs at Renfrew dealership? also got the paint protection with swirl marks from the buffer when appling wax and four stone chips in hood that had been touched up with black paint. Right rear tailight had scratches from test drive licence plate i guess. Overall would Not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen, John,
March 18, 2017

"looking for a new vechile"

- ravikore17

very bad experience, were trying to sell a old vehicle at price of new,can you justify taking finance for 19K and paying 202 biweekly for 84 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa and patrick
October 05, 2016

"creepy"

- Barry

We were creeped out by the robotic, bullying saleswomen and weird atmosphere. It felt like everyone in the sales dept. behaved in a stilted. awkward manner. A salesman who first spoke to my relative and was subsequently absent every time we went there didn't return our calls. I do not recommend this place. Buy from another dealership. Service dept seems normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
erased from memory
September 26, 2016

"Purchased new Dodge RAM Rebel Truck2017 "

- Alan, Ottawa

I had a very good new purchase vehicle experience with this dealership and sales person, Arick Peddle. I received a fair trade in value for my used vehicle considered to other dealerships. Alan, Ottawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arick Peddle
September 17, 2016

"Dodge Journey."

- Carol-Ann Walters

yes I went into to the Dealership with not knowing what to expect But i tell you they were there to help us! Sebastian you where Amazing they were run off their feet with Question and did everything to make this Happend thanks again and the time you spent with us . i say 5 star rating Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Alimoradi.
June 23, 2016

"Best and easiest dealership I have ever gone to!"

- #1 Fan- Jay

I don't normally write reviews but feel as I got more than a fair deal! I was greeted immediately by Candace, she is new to car sales, but very friendly. I was shown a few different vehicles and landed on a Jeep Cherokee. Going through the numbers took a little longer then a liked but hey my salesperson was new. Samantha L went through all her paperwork very thoroughly and even gave me a whole folder to take home. two days later I was able to pick up my new Cherokee- first new vehicle I've ever bought! They had hats and a travel mug for me which was nice, my first service is booked, I took my picture and I was off! Samantha and Candace called me the next day to make sure I was still happy and to see if I had any more questions- I forgot how to play my music playlist through the Cherokee so that was very helpful. All in all, awesome experience! Keep it up girls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
candace, samantha Leman
1
1 - 10 of 15 results