Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reid Brothers Motor Sales

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

149 Madawaska Blvd, Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1S6 Directions
Sales: (613) 623-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Reid Brothers Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"“ Another New Truck Purchase “- “ Fully Satisfied “"

- G Thompson

As a small business owner price, service and and a friendly team are important to me. I have bought many new vehicles from Reid’s over the last 39 years. I have proven over the years that Trevor & his team wants me to be fully satisfied and they will do what it takes to make it that way. Due to retirement of long time employee Brian Corbin I now deal with Chris Coady who was a pleasure to deal with and gave me the highest respect. I trust the team at Reid’s to keep my business running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady, Kevin Pilon, Larissa Wheeler, Service Dept.
May 14, 2019

"Second Truck Purchase, Second Great Experience with Service"

- Moss

My husband just purchased his second truck from Reids. He shopped around to get an idea of prices before reaching out to Chris Coady. He was thrilled with the prices and options Chris offered him in a quick and efficient manner. Everything from gathering the quotes, to getting the box liner, and financing with Larisa was easy. Definitely top notch help and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady, Larisa
March 06, 2019

"New converted purchaser...."

- Sam

Amazing customer service.... I just bought my first Chev and I recommend Reid Bros here in Arnprior. Chris Coady and Larisa went out of their way to be helpful...Do not hesitate...RUN to Reid Bros for your next purchase !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady, Larisa
February 26, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Adam

This is my second truck bought at Reid Bros in Arnprior. And another great buying experience. Will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to go see the guys at Reids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady
April 12, 2017

"Lack of Courtesy in Service Department"

- Metis Canadian

I had a 10:30 appoint to have my Winter tires removed and summer ones installs, including balancing. Plus purchase of windshield wipers for my VW. I arrived early to discuss a tax exemption and was taken upstairs to a very. Ice lady who looked into the situation and was extremely helpful. Arrived back at the Service desk at 10:35 and was informed that I would have to wait as they gave away my time slot. I asked how long that might be as I was here on time. The service person then said "I already told you that you have to wait and I don't know what time that would be". A few more words were spoke in a very demeaning way. I was astounded at the lack of customer respect so just asked for my keys and left. Won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I did not get the name but Judy Dupuis can identify the employee who brought me to her office.
February 02, 2017

"Ford man converted "

- B2 Brent

I have been a Ford man for years, purchased my first vehicle from Reid's a month ago and then my second yesterday. Great team, excellent service. Will be back. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady
November 13, 2016

"Worst Service department"

- Customer

Worst service department and they have no respect for customers time. I spent two hours waiting for an oil change only to have finally leave without getting it done. I will never go back. Chrysler next door will service any vehicle so we will go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Newman
Dec 13, 2016 -

Reid Brothers Motor Sales responded

Very sorry to hear about your bad experience, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We pride ourselves on great customer service, and this is very out of the ordinary. Would you mind providing your contact info so we could touch base to make things right? Again, sincere apologies.

September 23, 2016

"good job"

- ihopetherearenomoreissues

I have purchased approx 9 vehicles over the last 15 years, including one from another dealer in the same time frame as this purchase. Excellent job by all involved. Best purchase experience so far. Looking forward to competent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Dechert
1
1 - 8 of 8 results