Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reid Brothers Motor Sales

Arnprior, ON

5.0
22 Reviews

149 Madawaska Blvd

Arnprior, ON

K7S 1S6

Directions

22 Reviews of Reid Brothers Motor Sales

Sort by
May 06, 2021

"I just picked up my 2021 Equinox from Chris Coady at Reid..."

- Tyler R

I just picked up my 2021 Equinox from Chris Coady at Reid Brothers. This is my 6th or 7th vehicle purchased from Chris and Trevor Reid at Reid Brothers and once again the customer service and ease of transaction is top notch. Highly recommended if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle to reach out to Chris. Tyler R

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
May 02, 2021

"I just picked up my new 2021 GMC Sierra Double cab..."

- G Thompson

I just picked up my new 2021 GMC Sierra Double cab factory order from Chris Coady and I am so pleased. This is my second truck that I have purchased from Chris with in 2 years and 1 of many from Reid Brothers. As I sold my business and my trucks went with it, I turned to Chris for a new truck and decided to order one the way I wanted it. Within 8 weeks I was picking up my new order. Thank you Chris and the team at Reid’s for making this happen in these difficult times. Chris was wonderful to keep me updated . Our family puts our trust in Trevor and his wonderful team for our vehicle needs. The after sales service is # 1

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsay,Alyssa,Doug
March 19, 2021

"I have purchased 6 new vehicles from Chris Coady in the..."

- gary.robert.james

I have purchased 6 new vehicles from Chris Coady in the last 12 years. Chris has always listened to what I wanted and ensured I got what I wanted. I highly recommend Chris for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
November 22, 2020

"If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Chris..."

- bethcav8586

If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Chris Coady at Reid Bros. I wasn’t looking forward to shopping for a new vehicle but needed to! I had researched a couple vehicles and decided to compare two. Chris had them ready for me to test drive answered my questions but was not pushy. Upon pick up Chris walked me through the car system, helped set up my phone and made sure I was comfortable leaving the lot, offering assistance for anything I may not have thought to ask. From the Receptionist at the front , to Lindsay Brohm who prepared all the paperwork, to Chris their professionalism was appreciated. They also had good Covid practices. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Brohm and not sure of her name but the Receptionist was very friendly and pleasant.
August 17, 2020

"Overall great experience at this dealership. Chris Coady..."

- Andrew

Overall great experience at this dealership. Chris Coady was a pleasure to do business with and I am very happy with my new to me Chevrolet Silverado. I will be recommending Reid Bros. to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady
August 03, 2020

"Purchased a new chevy trax in June."

- Cecelia

Thanks to Danny Gavinsky for the great relaxed no hassle experience when we purchased our new Chev Trax..thanks Larissa and Lindsay.. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gavinsky, Larissa, Lindsay.
July 27, 2020

"We just Purchased our new/used vehicle from Reid’s this..."

- tlkausch

We just Purchased our new/used vehicle from Reid’s this week, Chris Coady was so great to deal with. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Thank again Chris.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady
June 20, 2020

"Great experience - just purchased 2 cadillacs from Reids "

- zachariasonthelake

My wife & I just purchased two Cadillacs from Reid Brothers in Arnprior . Our salesman Chris Coady was top notch. It was a no hassle experience that we actually enjoyed. Chris listened to what we wanted, arranged several vehicles for us to test drive, explained features and did not pressure us into buying. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was a pleasant experience and fun. If you looking for someone who is helpful, professional and respectful - ask for Chris. Rob in parts & Alex in service were also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady, Rob (parts), Alex (service)
May 28, 2020

"Third Cadillac"

- annelie

Thank you so much Chris Coady for amazing Customer Service by helping us with your great knowledge and advice with our third Cadillac. Best Regards Harry and Annelie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xxxxxxx
April 01, 2020

"AMAZING Customer Service! Fantastic Dealership"

- Mandy

We just picked up our new GMC truck 2 weeks ago from Chris Coady at Reid Bros Arnprior He was amazing, polite, listened to our needs and found the truck that suited our growing family! Thanks Chris! We are enjoyig our new truck and all that it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady
1
1 - 10 of 22 results