Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Reid Brothers Motor Sales

Arnprior, ON

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

149 Madawaska Blvd

Arnprior, ON

K7S 1S6

Directions

17 Reviews of Reid Brothers Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2020

"Purchased a new chevy trax in June."

- Cecelia

Thanks to Danny Gavinsky for the great relaxed no hassle experience when we purchased our new Chev Trax..thanks Larissa and Lindsay.. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gavinsky, Larissa, Lindsay.
July 27, 2020

"We just Purchased our new/used vehicle from Reid’s this..."

- tlkausch

We just Purchased our new/used vehicle from Reid’s this week, Chris Coady was so great to deal with. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Thank again Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady
June 20, 2020

"Great experience - just purchased 2 cadillacs from Reids "

- zachariasonthelake

My wife & I just purchased two Cadillacs from Reid Brothers in Arnprior . Our salesman Chris Coady was top notch. It was a no hassle experience that we actually enjoyed. Chris listened to what we wanted, arranged several vehicles for us to test drive, explained features and did not pressure us into buying. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was a pleasant experience and fun. If you looking for someone who is helpful, professional and respectful - ask for Chris. Rob in parts & Alex in service were also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady, Rob (parts), Alex (service)
May 28, 2020

"Third Cadillac"

- annelie

Thank you so much Chris Coady for amazing Customer Service by helping us with your great knowledge and advice with our third Cadillac. Best Regards Harry and Annelie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xxxxxxx
April 01, 2020

"AMAZING Customer Service! Fantastic Dealership"

- Mandy

We just picked up our new GMC truck 2 weeks ago from Chris Coady at Reid Bros Arnprior He was amazing, polite, listened to our needs and found the truck that suited our growing family! Thanks Chris! We are enjoyig our new truck and all that it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Coady
October 23, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- John H

I have bought two cars from Jane Dechert in the past seven years. I found her to be knowledgeable and professional in my dealing with her. She took the time to understand my needs, and she continues to ensure that I am happy with my purchases and is aware of what I am looking for going forward. I recommend her without reservation. I am also very happy with service that I have received from Reid Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Dechert
October 21, 2019

"Great Dealer ship to deal with."

- Frank S

Bought my fourth vehicle from Reid"s, my first new truck ever. Dealt with Jane Dechert for all four. She was very helpful answering all my questions,looked at several trucks before making my purchase, Jane was very good at comparing the differences and pro and cons of the trucks. She made suggestions on what they had on the lot for what I was looking for. Test drove a few ,was not impressed she just looked for something that would soot me better. She was very patient not rushing me to buy because a sale was almost done. She worked to get me the deal I wanted, and did not mind going to the boss to ask for extras. Never said they would not go for that always checked, And I got her to check on a few things as the deal took weeks to finalise. Jane is down to earth not like most car sales people I have dealt with. And I was dealing with a few when I made this purchase. I shop hard when I purchase a vehicle,and do not like to be bugged. That"s why I keep going back to Reid"s and Jane.. Have recommend Reid"s And Jane to family and friends who have bought there. Will be back again guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa ,Service Dept ,Sherrie
October 21, 2019

"New Car"

- Cara

Jane Dechert was awesome to deal with, I wanted a new Chev Cruze RS but they only had a blue one, they found a black one for me, and i had within days...Jane showed and explained to me how everything worked in the car, ONstar, hooking up phone...etc...this is my second time buying from Jane and i will keep going to her, Jane and the team at Reid Bros are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Jane, Larissa
October 18, 2019

"Buying new and used trucks!"

- Bill Tripp

Doug Carr salesperson for Reid brothers went above and beyond as usual. He has dealt with us on several vehicles! Simple phone call explaining our needs and he got the ball rolling! If your looking for assistance strongly recommend Doug to get the job done!!! Keep up the good work hope to see you dealing in truck sales for a few more years!!! Bill/Jim Tripp(thanks again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Carr
July 21, 2019

"“ Another New Truck Purchase “- “ Fully Satisfied “"

- G Thompson

As a small business owner price, service and and a friendly team are important to me. I have bought many new vehicles from Reid’s over the last 39 years. I have proven over the years that Trevor & his team wants me to be fully satisfied and they will do what it takes to make it that way. Due to retirement of long time employee Brian Corbin I now deal with Chris Coady who was a pleasure to deal with and gave me the highest respect. I trust the team at Reid’s to keep my business running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reid
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Coady, Kevin Pilon, Larissa Wheeler, Service Dept.
1
1 - 10 of 17 results