Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regina Acura

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Sales: (306) 525-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"Staff and service department "

- Bossladylee12(

Our salesman Dell is very good has patience, doesn’t matter how many times I go to get help with technology . Matt in service always ready with a smile phoned when ready at the appointed time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell and Matt in service
July 04, 2019

"Very Good."

- Grams, A - RDX

Everything was good, Matt is great at what he does, done in a timely manner, and nice to get a clean car when its all done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 03, 2019

"Service with out any stress."

- CoachChris

Visited Acura for some minor maintenance. I was taken care within minutes of dropping off my RDX and with little stress. The shuttle service was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Matt
July 02, 2019

"Totally enjoyable!!"

- Hotchick23

From the very beginning all the staff were very inviting, friendly and informative. Right from the sales rep Raj, up to sales manager Steve and finance manager Melo everyone was amazing to deal with and very very friendly. I would recommend this dealership with the highest rating to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, Steve, Melo
July 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Reinhardt, Shelley

Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They are willing to explain and answer questions. Service is quick and my car is always washed and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Tyler
June 28, 2019

"Best service anywhere"

- TylerK

All the staff are awesome, vehicle was in and out in no time and the service manager it fantastic to deal with from start to finish, 11/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuck
June 20, 2019

"Sales and service"

- Kerley,14

I am always pleased with my visits to your dealership. Salesman Del Miller is always available and Service Manager, Matt Oranchuk has been a great asset. He goes out of his way to provide quality service with good explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Del
June 15, 2019

"Quick review"

- Uncleanerbear

Oil changed in less than an hour. Inspection result put in the context of only driving in town and likely to sell car in next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 15, 2019

"Always consistent good service!"

- Millwright86

I’ve been using Regina Acura to service my vehicles for years and it consistently gets better. Matt always has a great attitude and willingness to explain what services are required and what can wait. So the service is great and the free wash is an additional bonus. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 14, 2019

"Service work"

- Regina Acura

Matt was great ... really appreciated dealing with him.totally explained everything done to vehicle and what they are doing warranty wise. I wish all service advisors were as good as him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt...Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results