Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regina Acura

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Call (306) 525-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2020

"Regular maintenance on our 1999 Acura TL 3.2"

- Lori

Matt is very thorough with his explanation - always a pleasure to talk to always sincere, polite and proactive. Job well done. I appreciate how Regina Acura treats me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and one of the sales peopel
May 19, 2020

"Very through service team, Friendly staff and environment..."

- Liam M.

Very through service team, Friendly staff and environment all around. Matt does an great job with communicating updates thru the service process in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 17, 2020

"High praise for Matt, the service manager, and the..."

- snkerr

High praise for Matt, the service manager, and the technician. My car was serviced in the time quoted, discounts applied, courtesy vehicle at my disposal. Seamless, great customer service, the service department runs as efficiently as a well oiled machine. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, sorry don't have the technician's name
May 16, 2020

"Excellent service, Matt went over all details.Happy..."

- Grp

Excellent service, Matt went over all details. Happy with the concerns . Phoned with the problem. No other dealership did this for me! Thanks Not sure I like this minimum word thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 11, 2020

"Always a good experience at this Dealership "

- cyasinowski

I have had my MDX for 9 years. I just had a second set of tires installed and the price was competitive with tire shops. The service department is always friendly, accommodating and they take very good care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 07, 2020

"Great service! "

- Sherry

I always like bringing my vehicle in for work. The staff are always friendly and service is top notch! Always coffee on hand and a nice place to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt O. Not certain of the others that worked on my MDX
May 07, 2020

"Excellent service. Extremely accommodating. Went above &..."

- mtnest

Excellent service. Extremely accommodating. Went above & beyond expectations. I had a scuff in the paint and Matt buffed it out before my vehicle service started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 07, 2020

"Good Service"

- danieb0490

I enjoy working with Matt Oranchuk at Regina Acura. He's knowledgeable, polite, helpful, responsive and he follows through on what he says he's going to do. Highly recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 06, 2020

"Service was outstanding! "

- jh

I had an appointment to get my tires changed. Thanks Matt - always polite and very professional! Staff are friendly. I have always received great customer service. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 06, 2020

"Very good service"

- sredl

Very Good service from everyone that I dealt with at the dealership from the GM, Finance and Sales! The new MDX is very nice, I will enjoy it,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve P, Sunny and Del
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results