Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Regina Acura

Regina, SK

4.9
185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

789 Broad Street Suite 100

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

185 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"They always provide excellent timely service. I always..."

- Sultans

They always provide excellent timely service. I always get in within a short time period. Staff are very helpful and seek answers to technical questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 24, 2020

"This dealership always gives great service, friendly and..."

- cyasinowski

This dealership always gives great service, friendly and quick check in and the work is always done on time. They keep my car in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat
October 22, 2020

"They were amazing and attentive the service manager..."

- Caleb-gallant

They were amazing and attentive the service manager informed me of everything that would be done and my vehicle runs great now I will always suggest Regina Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Matt Ze
October 22, 2020

"They provided Great Customer Service, friendly and..."

- grant laube

They provided Great Customer Service, friendly and knowledgeable. They were on time and did a nice job washing the car. They were quick getting me signed in which is also nice. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
October 21, 2020

"Excellent customer service. The work was done on time and..."

- rev.has

Excellent customer service. The work was done on time and a loaner vehicle was provided. I am from out of town and this is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
October 16, 2020

"Went in for regular service, pile change etc. but then I..."

- Millwright86

Went in for regular service, pile change etc. but then I seen the deals on tires, well let’s say I got a new set of winter tires installed with factory sensors for cheaper than anybody else without the sensors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt O.
October 16, 2020

"I am very pleased with this dealership! The staff are..."

- d.quest

I am very pleased with this dealership! The staff are extremely helpful as well as knowledgeable. They all go above and beyond all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Nick
October 09, 2020

"- was called to notify of service needed/appointment -..."

- esternig

- was called to notify of service needed/appointment - great service at appointment - car washed - fair price for oil change/inspection - friendly, informative staff (Matt O.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk & mechanic ?
October 08, 2020

"Service department was a great experience with Matt, he..."

- ckswan

Service department was a great experience with Matt, he is excellent at his job! He informed me of the early bird promotion for changing winter tires, so cost was less than I expected! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
October 07, 2020

"Excellent finance manager. Attentive and helpful. Worked..."

- dbrunsk

Excellent finance manager. Attentive and helpful. Worked well with others. Knew her work and took great pride. Well oriented to new vehicle. Vehicle in excellent shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Lupastin
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results