Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regina Acura

Regina, SK

4.9
248 Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

248 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"We have had the pleasure of working with both sales and..."

- Joan

We have had the pleasure of working with both sales and service at Acura Regina for over twenty years. All interactions have been with friendly, helpful personnel. We are happy to continue working with Acura Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del, Devin, Steve, Matt
June 11, 2021

"The service that was completed on my vehicle was on time..."

- Pasquale

The service that was completed on my vehicle was on time and to my satisfaction. Service Manager always professional with great customer service. I like that details of serviced are explained to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 04, 2021

"Matt always provides the best service when it comes to..."

- twrishko

Matt always provides the best service when it comes to maintaining my ILX. It’s done on time and he lets me know of future maintenance so that I can budget for that on my next service date. Thanks for keeping me on the road! Kaden W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
June 02, 2021

"Hop and Sunnya were incredible, best car purchase..."

- tysenga

Hop and Sunnya were incredible, best car purchase experience ever. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle that want to have integrity and knowledge as part of there experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunnya, Hop, Steve Plaviak
May 30, 2021

"I have always been treated the absolute best when dealing..."

- RDXHOOK

I have always been treated the absolute best when dealing with Acura. Whether it’s been purchasing or getting routine service for my vehicle, I highly recommend the team at Acura. They treat you like family and always have a smile on their faces! Thanks Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt - Service Manager!
May 28, 2021

"Always great service at Acura. Prompt amd efficient...."

- judycole55

Always great service at Acura. Prompt amd efficient. 24000 km maintenance work done quickly. Having issues with CarPlay which weren’t fixed with a reset. Matt called amd set up another appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 24, 2021

"A pretty good experience and friendly. They took the time..."

- andyb

A pretty good experience and friendly. They took the time to re book my appointment, earlier, so that I could take advantage of a Tire rebate that was about to expire. Took a little longer to drop off my vehicle, but they do a walk around now, so I had to wait till the customers before me could get theirs done. He mentioned that it was because the pre service bay wasn't originally designed to accommodate this procedure. I mentioned that his predecessors had always treated me excellent and he inferred that he was doing a much better job now, than them and that he alone was doing the work of 2 people previously. A bit arrogant, I felt. This was the 3rd time that I had bought tires there, for my Acura and they were always the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doe
May 22, 2021

"I had my 2012 AcuraMDX in for an oil change. Matt as..."

- PatsyB

I had my 2012 AcuraMDX in for an oil change. Matt as always was so professional and genial. I waited for my vehicle and had all aspects of its inner workings explained to me. Service there is not a chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 17, 2021

"Friendly no BS experience. Third time I have used this..."

- cowieson

Friendly no BS experience. Third time I have used this dealership. Del and Steve are experienced and knowledgeable people. They took the time to explain the new technology in my new vehicle and gave me hands on training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del and Steve
May 15, 2021

"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable gave us a car to..."

- Carmen.dayman

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable gave us a car to do our shopping while we waited. Showroom is always clean and tidy, bathrooms very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and gang
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results