Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regina Acura

Regina, SK

4.9
274 Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

274 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Del, Steve and Devin were great. All worked hard to put..."

- Terry Bennett

Del, Steve and Devin were great. All worked hard to put deal together.. Very professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del, Steve, Devin
September 12, 2021

"I have to say how pleased I was with the attention given..."

- Cheryl Schnell

I have to say how pleased I was with the attention given to all phases of the process while getting the vehicle of my choice. Steve, Del and Devin…you are an awesome group to work with. Steve…you stepped up to get a vehicle in of my colour choice. Del…explanation of all the bells and whistles on my vehicle was great. (I think I still might have to go to school to learn them all). Devin…your attention to explaining all the details of the financing with options for preventive packages was more than I could have asked for. You guys rock! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Del, Devin and Sherry
September 11, 2021

"The team was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted,..."

- Bob.sonder

The team was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted, and in the colour I wanted. The salesman could have told me about more of the features, but other members of the dealership filled me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Steve, Devin
September 03, 2021

"Del, Steve and Devin were tremendous. All concerned..."

- IanT

Del, Steve and Devin were tremendous. All concerned worked hard to put deal together and it worked out in the end. Very professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del, Steve and Devin
September 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service from Matt as always, I really..."

- foxglove

Excellent customer service from Matt as always, I really like the complimentary car wash. When booking the service I left a message and I didn’t get a call back. Called back and I was put on hold for too long so I tried again and was successful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 01, 2021

"Del, Steve and Devin were a pleasure to deal with. They..."

- Keith

Del, Steve and Devin were a pleasure to deal with. They all went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del, Steve, Devin
September 01, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly with all of the questions that..."

- Kristen

Very helpful and friendly with all of the questions that I had. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!! I will definetly go back and see Hop, Sunnya and Fred for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, sunnya, fred
August 24, 2021

"Matt is amazing. He is courteous, explains everything,..."

- j.madill

Matt is amazing. He is courteous, explains everything, tries hard to do everything right. I asked for comp car wash but asked that they not use a brush. The car was not clean . Matt was so apologetic. I guess I expected it to be washed and dried as it has been before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 13, 2021

"Awesome customer service! Employees were very friendly..."

- kdkulcsar

Awesome customer service! Employees were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain all of the new features of the vehicle. Highly recommend Regina Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Del
August 12, 2021

"Excellent service and talented Service advisor Matthew..."

- Harry

Excellent service and talented Service advisor Matthew Oranchuk, there was a problem in my Acura Mdx and Matthew he got it fixed in my schedule timing. Thanks Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Oranchuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results