Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regina Acura

Regina, SK

4.9
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

789 Broad Street Suite 100

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

235 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Matt is great at his job and always very informative and..."

- ckswan

Matt is great at his job and always very informative and easy to deal with. He provides updated how long you will be waiting also any service you may need to do on your vehicle while it's in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
April 01, 2021

"The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- audreyhipfner

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional & that after every visit I am more & more impressed. Not once in the 4 years that I have been dealing with Regina Acura have I had a bad experience. I highly recommend Regina Acura to all friends and family, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Miller, Steve Plaviak & Devon
March 31, 2021

"Friendly professional staff. During the looking process..."

- Hazel

Friendly professional staff. During the looking process we never felt pushed or overwhelmed by our sales person David. The finance department was great to deal with. All in all very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Niccoll
March 28, 2021

"Nick was our salesman and he provided the answers to all..."

- mnsuwala

Nick was our salesman and he provided the answers to all our questions. We were impressed with his knowledge. Everyone we dealt with were very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wong Wang (Nick)
March 26, 2021

"I was super impressed with Matt's service. He kept us..."

- twdean2

I was super impressed with Matt's service. He kept us informed even as the parts we needed where delayed. It was very easy setting up the appointment. I was provided with a curtesy vehicle and an estimated completion time. The job was completed shortly after I returned. With the short staff due to the pandemic Matt was unable to have the RDX washed but we understood his situation. Keep safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, and Del
March 26, 2021

"I was very impressed with the personalized experience...."

- bhubic

I was very impressed with the personalized experience. Dropping it off was very easy. And the fact that they used multiple mediums to contact me was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
March 25, 2021

"Awesome service gesture by the team specially by MOThe..."

- Sharique

Awesome service gesture by the team specially by MO The car was delivered in a condition that delighted me Best wishes to Regina Acura and to Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohit
March 19, 2021

"Great experience. The in correct part was shipped and I..."

- a.duchscher

Great experience. The in correct part was shipped and I was notified right away. Matt was great as usual. I left the dealership as a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 10, 2021

"Awesome service and took very good care of me when it..."

- Bryce p

Awesome service and took very good care of me when it came to warranty items. Matt was great abs very nice and patient abs made sure the work got done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 09, 2021

"My 1st time in the dealership and the staff made it very..."

- Brenda

My 1st time in the dealership and the staff made it very accommodating for me. 1st time owning an Acura and I’m very pleased.excellent on gas ⛽️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy at the main service
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results