Back

Redwater Dodge

Redwater, AB

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

4716 - 48 Avenue

Redwater, AB

T0A 2W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

8 Reviews of Redwater Dodge

May 17, 2022

I just bought an out of province Miata and booked an appointment 1 week before the actual inspection. I got there just before the scheduled time of 0800 and was kindly offered a ride to my place in town More

by 1lesclose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not known
April 26, 2022

Terrible service. No care in the world for my time. Major problem with my vehicle and it took them 4 days to tell me what was wrong. More

by Concerned for others
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Management
August 16, 2021

management was super rude and unprofessional. didn’t know a thing about trucks either and dumb didn’t do what i wanted truck was there mutiple times and issue wasn’t fixed took else were fixed in a day More

by megan smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claire David J
May 12, 2021

Great service, really enjoyed the buying experience with them in March. Was all handled by phone and email, responsive, trustworthy and very fair prices. Still an independent, not part of one of those large More

by Dean2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dorwart
March 22, 2020

Wheel alignment sucked !! , could have done a better job with a string and a tape measure!! Parts were not installed on truck !! Had to ask if they even did the work ! More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jane doe
February 09, 2019

They have my business for all time I bought my dodge 1500 truck from redwater dodge 3 years ago and had a really wonderful experience. We have sent friends out there and always heard go More

by Happyfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Brittany, DJ
November 20, 2018

Masters of the craft I have worked in the automotive trade for the last 11 years, from lot, to sales to parts. I have purchased 7 vehicles in that time. This purchase bein More

by Rebelguy2217
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Tresch/ David Tingley
June 20, 2018

Purchase/service My hats off to this ram dealer in Red Water... they are good at what they do sales is friendly and knowledgeable and no added pressure and the service More

by Welderboy994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Gawluk
1
1 - 8 of 8 results