Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Hill Toyota

Hamilton, ON

4.8
55 Reviews

2333 Barton St East

Hamilton, ON

L8E 2W8

Directions

55 Reviews of Red Hill Toyota

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition...."

- anabela

We recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition. Darcy was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience he even sanitized both our keys before giving it back to us. We hope to buy another vehicle with Darcy in the near future. We would highly recommend Darcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
5.0
July 15, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition. Darcy..."

- anabela

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition. Darcy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience and he even sanitized our keys before giving it to us. We can’t wait to buy another vehicle with Darcy in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
5.0
July 06, 2021

"We leased a 2021 Toyota RAV4 LE from Redhill Toyota today..."

- Jey Durai

We leased a 2021 Toyota RAV4 LE from Redhill Toyota today and our Sales Woman was Eunice Gallo and she went above and beyond taking care of our auto mobile needs and serving us. I have no hesitation recommending Eunice and the rest of the staff (Manager). They treated us respectfully , nicely and professionally. Thank You Eunice!!! Keep up that great smile and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Mitchell
4.0
Other Employees : Eunice Gallo
June 23, 2021

"Bought my first Toyota in 2019, Sales team, especially..."

- paulineclarkthirty

Bought my first Toyota in 2019, Sales team, especially Gordon were great, patient and courteous. Service team have been very professional and keep me informed. Great service all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Tyrrell
5.0
May 15, 2021

"I bought a 2021 4Runner from Darcy Gerrior, was given a..."

- Devra Kneblewski

I bought a 2021 4Runner from Darcy Gerrior, was given a great trade value for my AudiQ7 and Darcy was absolutely great to deal with answered my countless amount of questions and made me very confident in my decision with no pressure. This was the 4th car I bought from Darcy and had the same amazing experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I recently purchased 2021 Tacoma at Red Hill Toyota. I am..."

- Richard

I recently purchased 2021 Tacoma at Red Hill Toyota. I am a satisfied customer thanks to the excellent service and advice provided to me by Darcy Gerrior. He took the time; he made the effort. What more could one ask for?

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Bought a used car off of Dan. He was great, the others..."

- Mattkearney

Bought a used car off of Dan. He was great, the others meh...very pushy. Dan, however was awesome. He identified our needs, our budget and offered a perfect solution. No B.S. no harassing etc. No typical sales crap. Dan is the man, he won’t steer you wrong. Get him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
December 12, 2020

"I just got my new car (2021) from Red Hill Toyota. I was..."

- Melissa S.

I just got my new car (2021) from Red Hill Toyota. I was helped by Marco Perrelli whom I highly recommend. He was so great at listening to what was important to me, helping me with my car budget, and working it out so I got the best deal possible. The people here are so amazing. There were fantastic at always being available to answer my questions and getting me my car within my time constraints with ease. Shout out to Debbie in accounting. She remembers me each time I am here and is so sweet, nice, and very good at her job. They are also doing an excellent job with their covid measures. I cannot recommend them, especially Marco and Debbie, enough. Definitely get your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Perrelli
5.0
Debbie Turgeon
5.0
October 27, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership. I recently asked Alan..."

- scoty

I highly recommend this dealership. I recently asked Alan Balinsky at Red Hill Toyota and a few other people I know to keep an eye out for a good used Toyota Tundra as they are hard to find and go really quick when listed (cause they're so awesome). A couple weeks later Alan was the first to get back to me with a truck that had just come in. I trusted him to have gotten me a good vehicle and I purchased it sight unseen. I went to pick up the truck a week later and was not disappointed!!! Great truck, great price and excellent service. Thx Alan and all those at Red Hill Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Turgeon
5.0
Alan Balinsky
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Neufeld
August 12, 2020

"Great Service from Darcy Gerrior"

- johnson696broman

I just bought a 2020 Rav4 Limited at Red Hill Toyota. From the time I arrived until the time I left with my new car, Darcy Gerrior provided me with great information about the Rav4. He went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was comfortable with my decision. The Red Hill dealership also excelled in providing cleanliness and disinfecting from the time I arrived until the time I left. Disinfectants were available to customers at the front of the dealership to ensure sanitation to customers and staff. During my discussions with Darcy, he wore a mask and any time we went out to view cars, he applied sanitizer to his hands. He also wiped down my new car with disinfectant before I got it to drive it home. I rate all services provided by Darcy and Red Hill Toyota as EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
5.0
Amber Mitchell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results