Back

Red Hill Toyota

Hamilton, ON

3.9
65 Reviews

2333 Barton St East

Hamilton, ON

L8E 2W8

Directions

By Type

65 Reviews of Red Hill Toyota

September 09, 2022

My daughter bought a 2014 Yaris from Ted Hill. They refused to fix a crack in her windshield that appeared as we literally drove the car home. We did not hit any debris on the way home. I calle More

by Liski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
June 07, 2022

Always easy to deal with Redhill Toyota the service is excellent and quick. Had my car in for oil change and transmission flush. The mechanic noticed a problem that in a shirt time would not be covered More

by wrgrenville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Miller
May 04, 2022

I called Darcy Gerrior through a referral to inquire about the new style of Rav4 when I spoke with Darcy he was pleasant and efficient getting back to me and I purchased a new 2022 Rav4 that same day. More

by margpirro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Turgeon, Darcy Gerrior
May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

I would highly refer Redhill Toyota your sales personal Darcy Gerrior and finance Debbie Turgeon are outstanding. Love Toyota vehicles would not buy any other vehicle, style and dependability are number one 👌

May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

Thank you Redhill

May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

When purchasing at Redhill you are greeted and treated by all Redhill employees with the up most respect and expertise.

May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

I would highly recommend Redhill Toyota to family and friends.

May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

Thank you too sales representative Darcy Gerrior and Debbie Turgeon in finance at Redhill Toyota for all you did for me with the purchase of my 2022 Toyota Rav4. Margaret Pirro

May 06, 2022 -

margpirro responded

Sorry but i have responded 4 times and reponse was not accepted....edit response?????

October 23, 2021

John was very helpful in looking after my needs, I will definitely go there again. More

by glennb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brooks
September 19, 2021

Would give 0 stars if possible.Was prepared to do a Would give 0 stars if possible. Was prepared to do a cash deal today on a new car, but the unprofessionalism and dishonesty from sales associate Da More

by RKG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bhogal
September 17, 2021

Al and Rick are totally amazing with regards to being professional and helpful in my purchase of a new tundra More

by Tazim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Neufeld, Alan Balinsky, Debbie Turgeon
September 14, 2021

I want to express my gratitude to Dave who gave me the best and the most professional advice in order to buy my Toyota Matrix. The car as well the professional attitude of the staff is beyond my expectati More

by adrianacupsa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bhogal
September 04, 2021

Was given an apt to test drive a hybrid Le RAV4, the next day I showed up , was told the Rav4 had just been sold on that previous day….travelled one hour to test drive this suv….whoever booked my testing dr More

by PC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Balinsky
August 28, 2021

Marco Perrelii, salesman with Shawna Dingman provides excellent service. Help me to buy a model car RAV4 LE AWD 2021. I highly recommend the dealership and how they doing business. Michael Tepper, real More

by Michael Tepper, broker, Nadlan realty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Perrelli
August 22, 2021

Purchased a used car from Marco. The tonneau cover bag was missing. Talked to Marko. He said it's a used car. What do I expect. He said he was going to look into getting a cover. The car I traded in had a More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Kirl, Marco Perrelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results