Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Red Hill Toyota

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

2333 Barton St East , Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2W8 Directions
Sales: (905) 561-1202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Red Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"LOVE MY NEW RAV4 "

- terrixo

Natasha made the purchase of my new vehicle go as smooth as possible. She took the time to assess my needs, work with my budget and discuss the best vehicle options for me. Debbie was great as well, at explaining the finances and meeting my needs as I use my vehicle for work. This was by far one of the best experiences I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you both!! Would definitely recommend red hill toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Turgeon
5.0
Natasha Veinotte
5.0
August 26, 2019

"Failed Vehicle Inspection "

- Tom Howell

In my previous review I praised Marco Perrelli for the service we received. Although he did talk the talk, the dealership did not walk the walk. As we are from the Province of New Brunswick and had to return our leased vehicle by early June, we purchased a used Dodge Journey from Red Hill Toyota. Before taking ownership of the vehicle I inquired about a shudder in the brake system and was informed that it was just the anti lock brake system kicking in. As I am not a mechanic, I believed Marco. We used the car sparingly in Ontario as we were staying with my daughter. Upon returning to New Brunswick we had to have our vehicle go through a N.B. Motor Vehicle Inspection. It failed because of the front brakes and pads not meeting safety standards. Red Hill would not accept any responsibility even though there were less than 4000 kms put on the vehicle. The company that inspected my car stated that the car was not road worthy because the rotors were very corroded and required replacement.. It should have been corrected before the vehicle left the shop. I spoke to both Marco and Jon Kirk about this problem and they stated their mechanic had passed the car before leaving. Jon stated that the car had 50% brake wear when I drove it off the lot and they would not accept any responsibility. Maybe they should have checked the rotors as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Perrelli
3.0
Other Employees : Jon Kirk
August 25, 2019

"I was greeted in a very invited way"

- Wheelman1!

Dan Petrie ,full of knowledge and very humble helped me with buying my new rav 4 and trading in my old rav4.The whole process went very smooth.what a great present was given at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Langille
5.0
Cori Smith
5.0
Debbie Turgeon
5.0
Other Employees : Dan petrie
June 21, 2019

"What a great place to buy a car!"

- Froggygirl

Redhill Toyota what a amazing experience, great sells person Rick Neufeld, could not have asked for anything better. Would highly recommend. Amazing. Thanks Rick for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Mitchell
5.0
Debbie Turgeon
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Neufeld
May 07, 2019

"Sales"

- Dmar

I enjoyed my time at Redhill Toyota the customer service and sales representatives was great team Perrelli was really nice attentive to all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Perrelli
5.0
Other Employees : Cealum and marco
January 14, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Jimmy Chua

Very happy with the sales person, he went thru all the important features of the vehicle and did couple of follow up after few months, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
December 05, 2018

"Everything we needed, and then some"

- kgwierda

Chris was greta right from the start, approached us in a professional manner, extremely friendly and helpful. Always providing refreshments. We took a look at about 5 different vehicles both new and used and he was extremely knowledgeable on all. He definitely helped us find the perfect fit as we absolutely love what we're riding. There was no pressure to buy, but rather we were able to stretch the purchase process over a few meetings until all our issues were worked out. Any questions we had he responded to promptly through e-mail or phone. This is now the 7th vehicle I have purchased and Chris has been by far the best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duke
November 13, 2018

"Enjoyable and informative experience "

- Roseron

We appreciated the attention given to us by everyone we met during our visits to red hill Toyota. From the pleasant greeting when we walked in to the salesman who took time to explain everything we asked . We came away with the thought that if we have more questions as we drive the car we have someone who will,help us. The car is beautiful , the sound is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Gerrior
November 01, 2018

"Friendly people and honest prices"

- Macattack

Have multiple Toyota vehicles in Hamilton and had them serviced in all 3 locations. The Redhill dealership is by far and away, the best dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the ones in the Service team are awesome...
September 20, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Personable Staff"

- Happy Hamilton Purchaser

Over the past several years we have continued to arrange for our vehicles through Red Hill Toyota for a variety of reasons. We believe that once they know what our needs are we can move forward in making the best decisions to acquire our vehicle. This was true this past week when Marco Perrelli called us to invite us in to see a few options in the 2019 fleet that might best meet our needs. He pointed out some new features which were appealing to us as well as the upgraded features that we had not had before in our other cars. We have always worked with Marco as we feel he knows what we want before we let him know (that's because we have had many vehicles through this dealership only) and have continued to feel confident in our purchases through our trade ins. We have also recommended him to friends and family knowing the positive experiences we have had and they too, have felt the same way. When we picked up our new car Tyler was most helpful as a new employee to "drive us through" many of the new features and offered to spend as much time as needed before we drove off the lot. Building a relationship with the customer is a lost art in so many aspects of retail sales but we can confirm that Red Hill Toyota and their staff have made the commitment to know us and our needs. We look forward to continued partnerships with them as we enjoy our Toyota Corolla and Siena Van for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Perelli, Amber Mitchell, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results