Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Red Deer Nissan

Red Deer, AB

4.7
172 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Red Deer Nissan, your trusted Nissan dealership in Red Deer near Sylvan Lake, Lacombe and Ponoka, Alberta. Why are we your trusted Nissan dealer? For one, we have won the Nissan Award of Merit Twice, which is awarded to the dealership with the best sales, the best services and amazing customer service. For two, our top priority is to always serve you with the excellent service that you deserve.

7130 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 6A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 172 reviews

April 19, 2021

"Incredible service! Hassan Issa answered my kijiji..."

- Jamiedax

Incredible service! Hassan Issa answered my kijiji inquiry within minutes on a Sunday morning at 8am. Sold me my dream car over the phone in the next hour. Provided pictures, answered questions and called his manager at home with my offer. So happy I called Red Deer Nissan all the way from Saskatoon. Happily delivered my ride to my home for peanuts. Thank you all, especially you Hassan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

""I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!!I had..."

- F.H

"I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!! I had a great customer experience with Hassan. He listened to my requirements and offered me exceptional choices that Nissan had to offer. His energy and effort left wanting to work with him again on my next vehicle purchase. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in to have a service and tire swap..."

- mbremer

I brought my vehicle in to have a service and tire swap out, even though my vehicle was purchased in Calgary (we recently moved to Red Deer) the dealership was easy to access and and got me in the next day. I'll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia..."

- edd

Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia and Ron where all very easy to work with. From start to delivery my needs where met. Thanks to a fantastic crew i am now driving a way nicer brand new vehicle for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"With Hassan, I had a great experience to purchase a..."

- Hiro

With Hassan, I had a great experience to purchase a pre-owned car. Not only did he explain the detail when I asked him, but he also showed me around their factory when preparation for the car was in progress. Moreover he listened to my story and plan for the future, as well as his. Building trust and close relationships like he does comes first at any business! I’ll definitely come back to this dealer for....anything😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in and was talking to the service..."

- kyle cooper

I brought my vehicle in and was talking to the service manager Ian about some issues with it, he brought out Tyler, a mechanic there and we discussed some things and he got my issues resolved and my vehicle back quickly. Quite satisfied with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Jones
April 08, 2021

"Tom, Hassan, and Cam were a great team to work with when..."

- Myrt Pritchard

Tom, Hassan, and Cam were a great team to work with when I recently purchased my used Rogue. Their knowledge and expertise made it an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a..."

- Candice K.

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a new vehicle, and left with the exact one I wanted - color included. I dealt with Hassan and Cameron. Both were very polite and professional. Not pushy in the least and extremely helpful! They have definetly won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"This was my first car from a dealership. I was..."

- me_purity

This was my first car from a dealership. I was terrified! Hassan has an easy calm manner and loads pf patience. I never felt pushed or pressured. I felt like a friend was helping me. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to come talk to Hassan first when they look for a new car! Thanks Hassan! You are awesome!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom
March 28, 2021

"Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer..."

- Cara

Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer Nissan. I found him knowledgable and willing to help find the vehicle that fit me. As well, Cameron in Finance did a lot of work to find the financing to fit my budget. All in all, it was a good experience and am happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results