Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Deer Nissan

Red Deer, AB

4.7
195 Reviews
Welcome to Red Deer Nissan, your trusted Nissan dealership in Red Deer near Sylvan Lake, Lacombe and Ponoka, Alberta. Why are we your trusted Nissan dealer? For one, we have won the Nissan Award of Merit Twice, which is awarded to the dealership with the best sales, the best services and amazing customer service. For two, our top priority is to always serve you with the excellent service that you deserve.

7130 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 6A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Dealership is very good. Service quality is what brought..."

- Michael Donlevy

Dealership is very good. Service quality is what brought me back. Cianna is very engaging, competent and works to help her clients. It was a very positive experience working with her along with Cameron O'Connell

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer..."

- Wen

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer Nissan and it was a great experience. We would definitely recommend Cianna!She is awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"We just purchased a used vehicle from Red Deer Nissan and..."

- joanneschwass

We just purchased a used vehicle from Red Deer Nissan and it was a very good experience. Our sales rep Tyler was awesome! We would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Cianna was great to talk to she answered all my..."

- Katelyn loehr

Cianna was great to talk to she answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her and I look forward to dealing with her in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"We really like dealing with Hassan. He was very..."

- Knmizen

We really like dealing with Hassan. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, courteous and kind. dealership charges lots of fees, look over paperwork carefully

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with..."

- Elenilaon Lopez (TONY)

Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with what they are looking for and how they are treated, very happy with purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anastassios Vassious
June 26, 2021

"Cianna Was very helpful and knowledgeable in answer all..."

- Tjmonty11

Cianna Was very helpful and knowledgeable in answer all my questions and addressing any concerns I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Cianna provided the information that I needed to make an..."

- Sid

Cianna provided the information that I needed to make an informed decision. She was able to answer all of my questions. Customer service was excellent and would recommend her to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Enjoyed working with Hassan. He is very personable and..."

- Kurt_sandimartin

Enjoyed working with Hassan. He is very personable and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Y'ALL Hassan is Awesome!!well I am going to write two..."

- Amy May

Y'ALL Hassan is Awesome!! well I am going to write two reviews first one well it for my daughter Dakota. She was helped by Hassan and the service was awesome and she fell in love with a car . we even told her to take to night to think about it but still next morning we went back and got the car she loves. she is very pleased with Hassan how he helped her , answered all her questions and I tell you he had MANY thrown his way and he answered them all lol plus he got her the best deal and plus a little extra with her car. I am pleased with the service 110% Thank you Hassan and everyone at Red Deer Nissan. Well After the awesome service we received from everyone there and awesome work Hassan did to take care of us when getting my daughters car,, I went back to Hassan to get the care I fell in love with lol between viewing and going on a couple test rides I fell in love too lol. so the following day I went and got my car lol. I couldn't be any happier , so a Huge thank you from us both Thank Hassan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results