Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Deer Nissan

Red Deer, AB

4.6
104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Red Deer Nissan, your trusted Nissan dealership in Red Deer near Sylvan Lake, Lacombe and Ponoka, Alberta. Why are we your trusted Nissan dealer? For one, we have won the Nissan Award of Merit Twice, which is awarded to the dealership with the best sales, the best services and amazing customer service. For two, our top priority is to always serve you with the excellent service that you deserve.

7130 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 6A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

August 23, 2020

"Legally yes you can keep the deposit customers put down..."

- First time buyer

Legally yes you can keep the deposit customers put down on vehicles BUT when your salesperson and sales manager verbally tell you “Absolutely “ you get your deposit back... and you don’t...that’s a crime. So customers be warned, get it all in writing before you give them a dime. Also do you homework, our purchase price and biweekly payments didn’t add up.....so do your own math. Young lady, first time buyer, first time financing and what a lesson learned ....lots of reputable dealerships out there .... stay away from this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 24, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are sorry to hear that we did not provide a 5 star experience. Your comments have been passed along to our management team. Please contact us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com so we can discuss your experience further to improve our client experience.

August 17, 2020

"Had truck in few times. Never happy leaving. Always have..."

- ceakins917

Had truck in few times. Never happy leaving. Always have to start going though vehicle issues and they don't get delt with. Called lots. All they say is bring in(4times with video proof) and still go away paying and not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are sorry to hear that we did not provide a 5 star experience. Your comments have been passed along to our management team. Please contact us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com so we can discuss your experience further to improve our client experience.

August 10, 2020

"By far the best service I've ever had! Jackie @ the..."

- jessiekeshen

By far the best service I've ever had! Jackie @ the service front desk is an absolute gem. She shared her kindness to my children and truly started my day off with a beautiful bang. Highly recommend Red Deer Nissan. And if Jackie is working, share your smile with her..... She deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
Aug 11, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan.

August 09, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Dann

Service was prompt and friendly. Staff made every effort to accommodate our needs as quickly as possible. Everything was explained clearly before and after the work was done. I was surprised at the level of service. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie M., Guy G.
Aug 10, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

July 15, 2020

"Bad Chat Experience "

- Edwin

Never got a good answer, the only way to find out exact numbers is to do a pre app ?? We don't just pull numbers out of the sky ?? maybe wasn't the right morning for Frank. Frank Customer service is very important for a sales person, be police and friendly doesn't cost anything . I hope you learn from this, unfortunately didn't work for me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Vassious
Jul 20, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your review has been passed along to our management team and we would appreciate an opportunity to hear about your experience and earn back your business. Please call or email us at your convenience.

June 30, 2020

"Excellent service.. great people.... very pleased with..."

- Scott

Excellent service.. great people.... very pleased with our Nissan Murano! Tom (Anastassios) was very accommodating in helping us choose the right vehicle for our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Peiffer
Jul 03, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 12, 2020

"Would recommend this dealership to all my friends. All..."

- nod

Would recommend this dealership to all my friends. All the staff i met were great and friendly. I love the new car that i bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

June 10, 2020

"Great to deal with, very friendly. Wasn’t really looking..."

- Mel.bannister

Great to deal with, very friendly. Wasn’t really looking to buy a car right away but looked one weekend and purchased the next weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Mel, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan. We would love to hear your feedback on what would have made your experience 5 stars! Please reach out to us at your convenience with any feedback at emily@olympicmotors.com.

June 10, 2020

"Very happy with the presentation of options, financing,..."

- Brenda

Very happy with the presentation of options, financing, and assistance making my final choice. Anastassios was great to explain all of the differences and helped me make the choice best suited for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron O’Connell
Jun 11, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 10, 2020

"My experience at RD Nissan was exceptional. James was..."

- Pamela

My experience at RD Nissan was exceptional. James was very understanding & did not lose patience with me through numerous test drives & periods of indecision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Peiffer
Jun 11, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Pamela, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results