Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Deer Nissan

Red Deer, AB

4.7
229 Reviews
Welcome to Red Deer Nissan, your trusted Nissan dealership in Red Deer near Sylvan Lake, Lacombe and Ponoka, Alberta. Why are we your trusted Nissan dealer? For one, we have won the Nissan Award of Merit Twice, which is awarded to the dealership with the best sales, the best services and amazing customer service. For two, our top priority is to always serve you with the excellent service that you deserve.

7130 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 6A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

October 23, 2021

"very happy with Cory Bailey. very pleasant to deal with...."

- gplastow

very happy with Cory Bailey. very pleasant to deal with. If a know anybody interesting in buying a vehicle from Red Deer Nissan, I would recommend Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bailey
October 22, 2021

"Always take my vehicle here, from oil changes to being..."

- Cindy

Always take my vehicle here, from oil changes to being serviced, tire changes love this place. Service adviser is awesome and they have great knowledgeable staff! Just had my vehicle in for an oil change and tire change out. Thanks for making me come back Red Deer Nissan as a repeated customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"***** Highly recommend!!Smooth transaction and very..."

- tinnaward19

***** Highly recommend!! Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy. Hassan and the Red deer Nissan crew given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help! I definitely recommend Hassan if you in the market for a new or used vehicle!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Such fantastic news! Hassan is an amazing part of the Red Deer Nissan team and we are so happy to have had you here. Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you here for your regular service appointments.

October 12, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle at..."

- C.H

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle at Red Deer Nissan. The process was stress free and pleasant. Hassan was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I highly recommend Hassan-Nissan! 👌:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are happy to hear that Hassan was able to answer all of your questions and make you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 11, 2021

"We found the dealership easy to contact and was great to..."

- Authenticsoulbalance

We found the dealership easy to contact and was great to show options in the vehicles we were interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are very pleased you had a great experience here and look forward to seeing you again for your service appointments.

October 08, 2021

"Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our..."

- Spyder

Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our salesperson Cianna wonderful,knowledgeable,and very pleasant to deal with. Cameron financial staff efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : secretary staff as well
Oct 09, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and a 5-star review! We are very happy to hear of your great experience here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 05, 2021

"Great experience with Hassan & Ron. We highly recommend..."

- Rick and Donna

Great experience with Hassan & Ron. We highly recommend if you/ friends and family are in the market. Five Star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roman in finace
Oct 05, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Welcome to the Red Deer Nissan family and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your service appointments. Stop by the Sales area and say hello!

September 29, 2021

"Thank you to Larson (and Michael) for kindly fitting me..."

- RM

Thank you to Larson (and Michael) for kindly fitting me in yesterday to identify why I had a steering warning light come on my 2017 Nissan Rogue. I appreciated the welcome without an appointment to troubleshoot. Larson was friendly and helpful and Michael was on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
Sep 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Larson and Michael. We look forward to see you again and thank you for taking the time to share you experience.

September 29, 2021

"I just bought a used Honda Civic from the Red Deer Nissan..."

- abdullah a

I just bought a used Honda Civic from the Red Deer Nissan dealer. Hassan helped me a lot. He spent extra time fixing my issues and, at the end, general manager contacted me and supported me. Overall, I recommend Red Deer Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are sorry to hear that we did not provide a 5 star experience. Should you wish to speak with a member of our management team, please reach us at 403-347-2258.

September 22, 2021

"I want to say a big thank you to Crystal and Jackie for..."

- Djohns

I want to say a big thank you to Crystal and Jackie for all their help with the whole process of purchasing my new Rogue. From sales, meeting the managers and to finance, it was a smooth and easy process. Crystal is very nice and she knows her stuff when it comes to safety features and technology with Nissan vehicles. She listened to what I wanted and found a perfect fit for me and my family. Jackie came in and introduced herself and expressed that if I every need anything between now and even years down the road, to not hesitate to contact them. Overall it was an amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks again guys! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Fantastic news!!! We are so happy to hear you had such an amazing experience with Crystal and Jacquelyn. They are both such an amazing part of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Rogue!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results