Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Deer Nissan

Red Deer, AB

4.6
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Red Deer Nissan, your trusted Nissan dealership in Red Deer near Sylvan Lake, Lacombe and Ponoka, Alberta. Why are we your trusted Nissan dealer? For one, we have won the Nissan Award of Merit Twice, which is awarded to the dealership with the best sales, the best services and amazing customer service. For two, our top priority is to always serve you with the excellent service that you deserve.

7130 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 6A5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 125 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Bought my brand new 2020 Nissan Kicks back in November...."

- shaw A

Bought my brand new 2020 Nissan Kicks back in November. The salesman was easy to talk to and made a deal very quick. They had my care ready for me the day I requested. Salesman has phoned me to make sure I love my new car. He has also helped me with a few small issues and got them resolved for me. Very pleased with Troy my salesman! Thanks again Troy. Best Regards Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Went in to look at the new 2021 Nissan Rogue and was..."

- Angelasvanderburg

Went in to look at the new 2021 Nissan Rogue and was welcomed by Hassan. he was very helpful and friendly! He was able to answer all our questions, was honest and made the experience relaxing. Definitely would recommend Hassan when looking at a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"I had a great experience at the Red Deer Nissan..."

- LM

I had a great experience at the Red Deer Nissan dealership buying my new vehicle. Hassan was very friendly, helpful, professional and made buying a vehicle very easy. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Hassan was fantastic during the process of purchasing our..."

- Channingsommers1

Hassan was fantastic during the process of purchasing our new vehicle. He is personable, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions promptly with transparency. I recommend requesting Hassan to take care of you if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Our whole experience with Red deer Nissan was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"My wife and I just test drove a vehicle we were very..."

- mcpotter10

My wife and I just test drove a vehicle we were very interested in at Red Deer Nissan. The entire experience was enjoyable thanks to Hanz and his co-employee Anistassio (Tom). Both men were very knowledgeable and cordial. Anistassio proposed an awesome offer for the purchase of the suv. We would definitely recommend these friendly sales people to everyone. Thankyou again. Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 28, 2020

"Great staff made the experience wonderful. I always feel..."

- Larry

Great staff made the experience wonderful. I always feel welcome coming into the dealership for service or to purchase a new vehicle. The new Rogue is everything they told us it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 20, 2020

"We were very pleased with our encounter. Hassan is new,..."

- Lhayes10

We were very pleased with our encounter. Hassan is new, but eager to assist us with all of our needs. We will be passing the word of the quality of effort made by this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emigdio Oliveros
Dec 23, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 19, 2020

"Julia was awesome! I knew what I wanted when I walked..."

- Kdswan

Julia was awesome! I knew what I wanted when I walked into the dealership and she was more than accommodating to find me exactly what I was looking for. She is super friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

December 17, 2020

"Zero stars Worst Service Experience of my LIFE!!!!! I..."

- Nothappy

Zero stars Worst Service Experience of my LIFE!!!!! I just left that dealership and I wish I never had to go back but unfortunately they are the only Nissan dealership in Red Deer. The Fixed Operations Manager Mike Tichbourne was the rudest service person I have ever experienced in my 41 years on this planet. To sum it up he basically told me the issue I was having wasn't an issue at all, even though I had driven from Sylvan Lake 3 times to get it fixed with zero resolve. I asked him if he thought it was fun for me to keep coming in a waste 4 hours of my day for him to tell me there was no issue. Which I have 4 recorded videos of the issue, he even viewed one of them. He responded to me by saying do you think its fun for me to try and duplicate the problem on your car for over an hour? Well Mike you are in the "service" industry so it might not be fun but it is actually your job and what you get paid for. Completely rude and this site forces you to give at least one star, but for Mike there are no stars in my opinion. Maybe an attitude check and a class in customer service skills. Unbelievable how rude this guy was. Hope you don't have to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tichbourne
Dec 18, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for your experience and would like an opportunity to discuss with you and earn back your business. Please contact us at your convenience at Emily@olympicmotors.com. Your review has been passed along to management as well.

December 13, 2020

"I had a truly great experience with red deer Nissan...."

- Alysia D

I had a truly great experience with red deer Nissan. Everyone I had talked to was patient and helpful. My expectations were exceeded when I was offered cash back with my vehicle deal, this offer had helped me so much and I appreciate it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emigdio Oliveros
Dec 14, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hi Alysia, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results