Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Red Deer Nissan

4.6

87 Lifetime Reviews

7130 50th Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6A5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Daniel was a pleasure to work with. We came in after..."

- Cpeavoy

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. We came in after visiting a couple of other dealers. The atmosphere was great and the team was very easy to be around. Daniel proceeded to ask the right questions and follow thru with all of them. we will be going back to him first for our next Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Service with a smile"

- murrayj

It was 35 below. I could not find my block heater cord. They took me right in, with the help of the sales department. In two minutes, the problem was solved, then they also checked my tires because it was so cold out. They really looked after me, and they wanted nothing for their service. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"I had a great experience as a first time buyer. Jesse did..."

- Willisbrittney16

I had a great experience as a first time buyer. Jesse did a great job explaining the vehicle, and explaining all my options step by step. Thank you so much for helping me get exactly what suited me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We are happy that Jesse was able to find you find what suited you best!

January 08, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly and I would recommend this..."

- Cindy

Everyone was very friendly and I would recommend this location to anyone wanting to buy a Nissan..Got a fantastic price on my new 2019 Murano and I also traded in my old 2009 Murano..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the review, Cindy! Congratulations on your gorgeous new Murano and we hope it takes you on many great adventures!

January 08, 2020

"Friendly knowledgable and respectful. I would send my..."

- Sschultz101

Friendly knowledgable and respectful. I would send my family and friends to Mike to buy a car because he can be trusted and is reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to have a GM like Mike!

January 07, 2020

"Was looking for information about the new Rogues and..."

- AR

Was looking for information about the new Rogues and Muranos. Mike was very informative and knowledgeable without being pushy. Red Deer Nissan is definitely high on our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

January 03, 2020

"Great Service"

- Mike Dimos

Thank you Anastassios for the wonderful service you provided me!! From start to finish with you and Heather was a great experience and I highly recommend you both. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Mike!

December 21, 2019

"Service and sales"

- mary4373

My first contact was with the service department: my concerns were dealt with promptly and competently. Melanie rocks! I purchased a new Rogue, Frank Vassious was my salesperson. He treated me very well. He was thorough in explaining all necessary details and always respectful and courteous. Cory worked out my trade-in and it’s always a pleasure to deal with him. Heather walked me through the financial details. She is really knowledgeable and concerned that I make the best deal. Much more personal service at a small dealership than a large one. It’s easy to find a familiar face. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2019 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Mary! We are so happy that both our service and sales departments were able to help you with your vehicle needs! Congratulations on your beautiful new Rogue and we hope it takes you on some great adventures in the future!

December 14, 2019

"Awesome team!! "

- rhianna

Very happy with the treatment and information we received on buying the 2019 rock creek pathfinder! Our salesman Dan and finance guy Cam helped us in anyway they could and always were willing to give us the best treatment that they could offer!! Thanks guys! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2019 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Good day, Rhianna! Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you were able to find a vehicle that fit your needs and congratulations on the gorgeous 2019 Pathfinder (Rock Creek edition)! Those are gorgeous vehicles and we are sure it will take you on many great adventures!

December 06, 2019

"2013 Nissan Sentra"

- Cheryl with an L

Decided to shop at Red Deer Nissan after an extensive online search and clearly made the right choice. Kevin was an absolute delight to work with; no pressure, no over the top sales pitch. Answered my questions and was available when I needed him. When the time was right, I moved on to Cam and soon I drove away in my new (to me) car. I'm happy with my purchase and firmly believe Red Deer Nissan will be there for me when, and if, I need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Red Deer Nissan responded

Hey Cheryl! We appreciate you leaving this wonderful review! We are so happy to have people like Kevin and Cam on our team who ensure the customer knows that they come first. We would like to congratulate you on your beautiful new (to you) Sentra and hope it takes you on some great adventures in the future! We also look forward to continuing our relationship with you with any questions you may have for us in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results