Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Red Deer Mitsubishi

Red Deer, AB

2.9
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6444 67 St.

Red Deer, AB

T4P 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

175 Reviews of Red Deer Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Frank was awesome to deal with. He listened and found us..."

- Larry and Kellie

Frank was awesome to deal with. He listened and found us exactly what we were looking for and and in the price we wanted. He went above and beyond. Even stayed late for us to pick up the vehicle. Very satisfied with the professionalism he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin and Jesse Van Eaton.
September 08, 2020

"If I had yellow paint the car I bought from Red Deer..."

- ghostman2399

If I had yellow paint the car I bought from Red Deer Mitsubishi would be painted yellow what a lemon not recommended to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hez
August 17, 2020

"Red Deer Mitsubishi has taken this little old lady for..."

- lindaterio

Red Deer Mitsubishi has taken this little old lady for the biggest ride ever. I am so very angry. I am going to have to give it back. I was bamboozled, used, abused and disrespected. When I called. They told me those people were not there anymore. How convenient for them to not do a thing to rectify this. The car they sold me wasn’t even nice. Rip in the back seat. Windshield has big rock hole. The back window defrost isn’t working. Floor heater isn’t working. Engine filter had weeds growing in it. They charged me $29,000 + interest for a 2018 Hyundai Sonata, worth $19,00. I do not like this company and what they do not do to rectify a very bad deal. (For me) not them. They get to laugh all the way. Hahahaha we got some pretty sweet commission. You evil people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Tyler 2019
June 19, 2020

"I bought a brand new vehicle a year ago from Red Deer..."

- Rskoller

I bought a brand new vehicle a year ago from Red Deer Mitsubishi. After my third service THEY did not tighten the oil drain plug which caused my motor to blow up and I broke down on the side of the highway. Red deer Mitsubishi were very rude and purposely didn’t communicate and did not call me back. They did not acknowledge their mistake and not only did the management leave me waiting for hours but I was left with a 9 thousand dollar bill. Very disappointed with the service and treatment. -100/10 would never ever recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Red deer
May 26, 2020

"After selling services"

- Steve

Just bought a used BMW with them. They had to change my fog light. Fog light as been change but forgot to put back 3 screws that goes where is the front wheel. Plastic is loose and mud and water goes directly inside. Was supposed to clean the inside of the vehicle, did a 5 min wash and spray parfum in it. Sold this 2019 vehicle with only one key, now have to buy my second one at 600$. Don't recommend anyone to do work on their car at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 25, 2020

"Franklin Van Eaton and Jesse Van Eaton 😃 OMG above and..."

- lynnandres

Franklin Van Eaton and Jesse Van Eaton 😃 OMG above and beyond custom satisfaction. You guys are the absolute best. Both of you professional, experienced and OMG. Franklin found me the perfect SUV. Jesse has me approved before I test drove the vehicle, and yes free BBQ absolutely YUMMY. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you have done for me. My overall rating of this dealership is 100% from my heart. Absolutely the very best experience ever. You are are truly number 1 🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin and Jesse Van Eaton
February 18, 2020

"Robbers theives and crooks very much dishonest tell lies..."

- Nesretepelyl

Robbers theives and crooks very much dishonest tell lies and lie for one another Buy hete if you want robbed used and abused Rob the managet is a airhead and theiving little worm never seen such a corrupt business they must be watching turd brain or pm on how to steal with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob the theif
February 02, 2020

"Richard and bree are great at customer satisfaction. My..."

- dustydavisltd

Richard and bree are great at customer satisfaction. My 2014 Ram had to the tires replaced and they stayed true to their word by getting me the Not to nitro 555 G2 275/40 20" tires with white lettering stickers, 180 degrees apart on all 4 tires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree, Richard
January 09, 2020

"RDM-Liars, Manipulators, Unethical, Greedy, Inconsiderate "

- Total Disbelief

Without a doubt, my experience of purchasing a vehicle and the follow up service from RDM has been the worst purchase I have made in 60+ years. I will gladly share with you. Lorne. Lpsayler@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
December 08, 2019

"Liars"

- Aaroncharlton240

Got put into a vehicle we didn’t want and on the second day of driving it the battery died. When we complained they didn’t even care and made it look like we were wrong but the stupid thing didn’t even have a frost plug. They told us a frost plug is optional is if we wanted we had to buy and install it ourselves. Never dealing with them ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bree, josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results