Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Mitsubishi

3.9

167 Lifetime Reviews

6444 67 St., Red Deer, Alberta T4P 1A1 Directions
Sales: (403) 348-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Red Deer Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"This company will scam and take your money and run..."

- Scott

This company will scam and take your money and run BIGGEST crooks I have ever seen DO NOT buy anything from here Do not buy run away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 04, 2019

"Awesome "

- Tamara

Amazing people, very helpful. They worked there A$& off for me!! Thanks guys... The team went above and beyond. Very patient with my picky ness 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Campbell and Desiree
August 30, 2019

"My recent experience with Red Deer Mitsubishi "

- Lowkey

Hi my name is Chris… I recently purchased a 2017 dodge ram 4 x 4 my sales associates name is Candace Carstairs… To all of you that are looking to get a new vehicle go see Candace she was amazing to work with and will fight for you… I will definitely be going back to red deer Mitsubishi when it is time to trade in my Dodge… Thank you Candace awesome job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Bree, Emma.
August 08, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Newff99

Just got a new truck from Cory campbell! Such a great deal and great guy and he worked his xxx off to get me what I wanted! I recommend everyone to go and see him at Red Deer Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
July 23, 2019

"I was scammed into paying for an oil change package. "

- Notahaooyc

I purchased a brand new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander about 2 months ago. I was extremely clear that I was moving out of province and didn’t need or want the oil change package. In the end, finance added it back into our deal and we mistakenly signed off on it. I learned afterwards we were charged $500 for this package that we can never use because we don’t live near a dealership. I tried talking to the manager about this issue but Chad wouldn’t not make the situation right. I would prefer this money at least go towards a tow package because that is something I could use. Chad remembered me being clear about not needing it but wouldn’t make the situation right. I feel scammed out of the money and wouldn’t recommend this dealership as a trustworthy place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candace, Emily, and Chad
June 05, 2019

"Ruined me financially. "

- Devon123

PLEASE READ!! - $23,000. No floor mats and a broken centre console. After they promised to order/fix they ignored my attempts to retreive the items saying "they were here but we've lost track." They then called me asking if I would like to upgrade vehicles. Being the naive person I am I gave them another shot. The salesman attepted to sell me a car for 40,000 dollars (I work part time) and when I OBVIOUSLY didn't get approved he didn't have the nerve to call back, which honestly was fine. The reason I tried to get THAT car is because the vehicle they sold me was absolute trash. I was only 19 then, they sold me the car with bare breaks, a half ass battery and tires that showed wires after 7 months with the car. I replaced all this for 4000 dollars including labour (Tires, Front End Allignment, Radiator, Oil Coolant Lines, both Wheel Hubs, Right Strut, Right Control Arm, Breaks and Pads on the front, Transmission Filter and now a Water Pump tomorrow.) Oh I have an extended warranty by the way...which they didn't call me back to say whether or not any of that could be fixed by it. I went there to complain and the manager said "these things happen" they were not willing do ANYTHING to rectify this. That is the kind of customer support you will recieve from over 70% of the staff here. They are unprofessional, undignified theives who pray on those who don't know what they're buying. I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANY YOUNG PEOPLE LOOKING TO FINANCE, THEY WILL RUIN YOU, THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, Finance Manager, Salesmen, Service Centre
May 15, 2019

"This review is for Remi & Tan"

- Ann123

Both Remi & Tan were pleasant & explained everything clearly. They were patient & spent time showing me around & guaranteeing everything I asked for. This was a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan, Remi
April 30, 2019

"Awesome People"

- Mike

Great staff. very welcoming atmosphere. very helpful customer service. i would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oxlong
March 25, 2019

"No customer service what so ever"

- Shanny

I was told not by 1 person but by a few i would receive a call back and nothing. Ever since i have bought my vehicle no one has had the decenties to call me back. People shop around first please. Some people are great there yes but on the most part not great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no coment
March 24, 2019

"Rust/Corrosion warranty useless"

- codadog

Our initial purchase of a 2014 RVR at RD Mitsubishi was the worst sales experience ever and then four years later our car developed a rust/corrosion issue on the hatchback above the license plate that has continued to get larger. Before our 5 year comprehensive warranty was up we took the car in for servicing and had photos taken of the rusting. At that time we were told the photos would be sent away for examination and that we would hear back shortly as to what could be done to fix the issue. We heard absolutely nothing so on the next service visit four months later we went through the exact same process but this time the 5 year bumper to bumper warranty had expired. After not hearing back again from the service advisor I finally phoned to inquire as to the status of our issue. I was told that they would look into it and call back. When the call finally came we were told that there is nothing Mitsubishi can do for us as, even though it is common for rust to develop in the area above the plate, the warranty would only cover corrosion in a larger body panel. Not much of a warranty then!!! We are very very disappointed- we regularly wash our vehicles, keep them clean all round, and follow the regular service schedule 100%. We have owned several vehicles/ brands over 30 plus years with no corrosion issues at all even at 10 years old. Our RVR was our first experience with Mitsubishi and while the service staff have been friendly and easy to deal with until this point, we don’t see ourselves ever buying another Mitsubishi again or being able to recommend the product to others. A very disappointing experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results