Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Red Deer Mitsubishi

Red Deer, AB

3.0
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6444 67 St.

Red Deer, AB

T4P 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

174 Reviews of Red Deer Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2020

"I bought a brand new vehicle a year ago from Red Deer..."

- Rskoller

I bought a brand new vehicle a year ago from Red Deer Mitsubishi. After my third service THEY did not tighten the oil drain plug which caused my motor to blow up and I broke down on the side of the highway. Red deer Mitsubishi were very rude and purposely didn’t communicate and did not call me back. They did not acknowledge their mistake and not only did the management leave me waiting for hours but I was left with a 9 thousand dollar bill. Very disappointed with the service and treatment. -100/10 would never ever recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Red deer
May 26, 2020

"After selling services"

- Steve

Just bought a used BMW with them. They had to change my fog light. Fog light as been change but forgot to put back 3 screws that goes where is the front wheel. Plastic is loose and mud and water goes directly inside. Was supposed to clean the inside of the vehicle, did a 5 min wash and spray parfum in it. Sold this 2019 vehicle with only one key, now have to buy my second one at 600$. Don't recommend anyone to do work on their car at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 25, 2020

"Franklin Van Eaton and Jesse Van Eaton 😃 OMG above and..."

- lynnandres

Franklin Van Eaton and Jesse Van Eaton 😃 OMG above and beyond custom satisfaction. You guys are the absolute best. Both of you professional, experienced and OMG. Franklin found me the perfect SUV. Jesse has me approved before I test drove the vehicle, and yes free BBQ absolutely YUMMY. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you have done for me. My overall rating of this dealership is 100% from my heart. Absolutely the very best experience ever. You are are truly number 1 🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin and Jesse Van Eaton
February 18, 2020

"Robbers theives and crooks very much dishonest tell lies..."

- Nesretepelyl

Robbers theives and crooks very much dishonest tell lies and lie for one another Buy hete if you want robbed used and abused Rob the managet is a airhead and theiving little worm never seen such a corrupt business they must be watching turd brain or pm on how to steal with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob the theif
February 02, 2020

"Richard and bree are great at customer satisfaction. My..."

- dustydavisltd

Richard and bree are great at customer satisfaction. My 2014 Ram had to the tires replaced and they stayed true to their word by getting me the Not to nitro 555 G2 275/40 20" tires with white lettering stickers, 180 degrees apart on all 4 tires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree, Richard
January 09, 2020

"RDM-Liars, Manipulators, Unethical, Greedy, Inconsiderate "

- Total Disbelief

Without a doubt, my experience of purchasing a vehicle and the follow up service from RDM has been the worst purchase I have made in 60+ years. I will gladly share with you. Lorne. Lpsayler@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
December 08, 2019

"Liars"

- Aaroncharlton240

Got put into a vehicle we didn’t want and on the second day of driving it the battery died. When we complained they didn’t even care and made it look like we were wrong but the stupid thing didn’t even have a frost plug. They told us a frost plug is optional is if we wanted we had to buy and install it ourselves. Never dealing with them ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bree, josh
September 30, 2019

"This company will scam and take your money and run..."

- Scott

This company will scam and take your money and run BIGGEST crooks I have ever seen DO NOT buy anything from here Do not buy run away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 04, 2019

"Awesome "

- Tamara

Amazing people, very helpful. They worked there A$& off for me!! Thanks guys... The team went above and beyond. Very patient with my picky ness 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Campbell and Desiree
August 30, 2019

"My recent experience with Red Deer Mitsubishi "

- Lowkey

Hi my name is Chris… I recently purchased a 2017 dodge ram 4 x 4 my sales associates name is Candace Carstairs… To all of you that are looking to get a new vehicle go see Candace she was amazing to work with and will fight for you… I will definitely be going back to red deer Mitsubishi when it is time to trade in my Dodge… Thank you Candace awesome job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace, Bree, Emma.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results