Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Red Deer Mitsubishi

Red Deer, AB

3.2
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6444 67 St.

Red Deer, AB

T4P 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

183 Reviews of Red Deer Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"This Dealership is fantastic!! They go over & above...."

- joannenelson

This Dealership is fantastic!! They go over & above. Bree & Andrew are the best. Thank you for everything ❤ You made this a very easy, fun experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree & Andrew
January 28, 2021

"Called the dealership after seeing an ad in Facebook and..."

- Peter Brown

Called the dealership after seeing an ad in Facebook and spoke with a gentleman name Chris York. He was kind and quickly understood my wife and I and what we wanted. We test drove and sat down and bought the car. It was fast and easy . Business office lady ( Mrs. Cloony was also very courteous. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris York
January 07, 2021

"She is very nice! excellent customer sevice! so much help..."

- apaucaps

She is very nice! excellent customer sevice! so much help for me! thankyou for your good service Candace! i will surley come back to make deals with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Carstairs
January 06, 2021

"Candace was very helpful and professional at all times..."

- woytowichboris

Candace was very helpful and professional at all times when working on my purchase, from beginning to end. When things didn't go smoothly or weren't done right she found a way to overcome obstacles and also provide excellent customer service to make up for the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Carstairs; Desiree Reid
January 06, 2021

"Candace Carstairs was awesome to deal with.She was great..."

- barbcopeland52@gmail.com

Candace Carstairs was awesome to deal with.She was great at listening to what i was looking for.I didnt get every single thing i wanted. But she did her best and in the end i am very happy with the car i got.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Carstairs
January 04, 2021

"From initial contact all the way through the entire..."

- reggtracey

From initial contact all the way through the entire process Candace was amazing and wonderful to deal with. Although we couldnt make anything work this time I would recommend Candace to anyone and will be looking forward to dealing with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Carstairs
December 01, 2020

"I just bought a car from. Red Deer Mitsubishi. Chris..."

- reesekoch

I just bought a car from. Red Deer Mitsubishi. Chris York was so helpful and made sure I was getting a car I liked. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris York
November 29, 2020

"Honestly very unprofessional dealing with them was a..."

- Schultz7

Honestly very unprofessional dealing with them was a hassle took them weeks to end up telling me the vehicle I was going through an approval process got sold to someone els all in all just a hit on my credit and got my nowhere recommend going anywhere els but here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 16, 2020

"Frank was awesome to deal with. He listened and found us..."

- Larry and Kellie

Frank was awesome to deal with. He listened and found us exactly what we were looking for and and in the price we wanted. He went above and beyond. Even stayed late for us to pick up the vehicle. Very satisfied with the professionalism he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin and Jesse Van Eaton.
September 08, 2020

"If I had yellow paint the car I bought from Red Deer..."

- ghostman2399

If I had yellow paint the car I bought from Red Deer Mitsubishi would be painted yellow what a lemon not recommended to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hez
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results