About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Kia

3.7

111 Lifetime Reviews

7652 50 Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2A8 Directions
Sales: (403) 314-5421

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Red Deer Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Would be confident in going back again."

- Beverly Morie

I love, love, love my new-to-me Sportage!! It was the dealership that pointed me in the direction of a Sportage and I am so happy with the decision I made. Issues and concerns?? Sure but it's not often a deal is a fit first time around and I'm very impressed with Kia Red Deer's willingness to make my vehicle purchasing experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Frank, Richard
August 18, 2017

"Absolutely robbed By Sales person Brady then lied to by uppe"

- Avylynn K Hein

Will fill in details again when legal issues are settled. Basically was promised a vehicle through Kia financing at 0% made to wait because he had papers done on a different vehicle that I was not interested in. Left after 4 hours with a vehicle that cost 8.99% in interest and math errors were made. Promises broken. Upper management has lied about this particular salesman being employed for them. My recommendation is to steer clear. They lie, cheat and even forge initials to save their xxxxx and treat you like the xxx. Don't understand how people like these sleep at night. Much less maintain a job. Scandalous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady Medin
August 17, 2017

"worst experience ever.."

- Kevdus

never ever trust them..just a bunch of fat liars sitting in that office to rip you off..once they get what they want from you and then forever goodbye..I regret for doing business with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady
July 25, 2017

"Never ever give them a deposit money! trust me!"

- lig

For those people that english is their second language. Stay away from this car dealer. And please don't give a deposit money to this car dealer. Asked AMVIC for help if you think you've been fooled by these people. I thank AMVIC for helping me getting my deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brady
June 14, 2017

"Great new vehicle shopping experience"

- Linda

Richard Hudson did a great job helping me upgrade my vehicle with a excellent deal. Bradley Cosgrove in finance made the finance part go smooth and answered all my many questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson Bradley Cosgrove
April 24, 2017

"Great Experience!! "

- JamesPJarvis85

Great Service Department and great Sales/financing. Very Helpful and friendly through the whole process. Got the exact vehicle we wanted and we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Kyle, Amanda
March 10, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Dudewheresmycar

My salesman Richard Hudson went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs! I had a specific vehicle in mind and he found exactly that and stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson
March 09, 2017

"Great Service!!!"

- MadisenHuston

Just bought a vehicle from Jason, he was very friendly and energetic. Nobody ever made me feel pressured in anyway and were very patient through all of my indecision, which I really appreciated. I will definitely be going back to get my services done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Raven
March 09, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Richard Holden

Thanks to the great sales and finance team, I am now the proud owner of a new Optima. I would recommend Red Deer KIA to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson
February 23, 2017

"Awesome Place"

- Chalsey85

Great people and great service!! Would recommend to everyone I know. The sales staff were friendly and not pushy and directed me right to service. Service staff ensured I was 100% satisfied before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results