Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Deer Kia

Red Deer, AB

3.9
152 Reviews

7652 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4P 2A8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

152 Reviews of Red Deer Kia

Sort by
April 18, 2021

"Sales people will lie to you for a sale.Was pressured..."

- Gangar sandeep

Sales people will lie to you for a sale. Was pressured into buying by staff and givin a bad deal. Wouldn’t recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
April 11, 2021

"I had planned to buy a Kia Sorento XLine in the summer,..."

- Lisa

I had planned to buy a Kia Sorento XLine in the summer, but Kia Red Deer made me an offer I couldn't refuse. I had three dealerships looking for the model I wanted, and Red Deer found it for me. Love to support local! Louise was amazing...kept me on speed dial, and even brought a vehicle of the same colour to my work so I could see it in person and make a final call. Kalvin, the finance dude, went above and beyond for me as well, and I appreciate their work on my behalf so much. Made getting my very first brand new vehicle an easy, memorable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louise Anger, Kalvin Prasad
February 13, 2021

"We purchased our Soul in B. C. and at the time of..."

- Mark

We purchased our Soul in B. C. and at the time of purchase we had requested a block heater. Since our move to Red Deer, and the cold weather, we have since discovered that our block heater was not installed. Once again Kendal, at the Red Deer Dealership, came to our rescue quickly and professionally. In addition to that issue we had a battery issue which was dealt with quickly. The fact we had to leave the car at the dealership, due to the battery, Colin was great in getting me from one place to another via the shuttle service he over sees. Thank you Kia Red Deer for being there in our times of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendal, Colin
February 12, 2021

"Just an all round best dealership in Red Deer. Had..."

- Vinnie

Just an all round best dealership in Red Deer. Had service work done prior to buying something. I told Justin my budget and after many talks with Justin(sales manager)by the way he knows his xxxx and all the help with Katie who never left me hangin in the shadows always kept me in the loop when she could. And lastly Calvin (cal) thank you for all that you’ve done to get the job done. Thank you Katie, Justin, Calvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Justin, Calvin
February 05, 2021

"Best dealership in Red Deer..everybody there is really..."

- Brent

Best dealership in Red Deer..everybody there is really friendly,Katie and Kalvin deserve a big kudos for the work that they did for me...everybody there keep up the great work!...Love my 2021 Sportage.... ..The guy from Trochu

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie,Kalvin
December 20, 2020

"Love my sorento but hate taking it in for service. The..."

- T.man

Love my sorento but hate taking it in for service. The so called free service package is a joke, you end up paying 70 something bucks for "shop supplies" lol. Never ask for synthetic oil as they will put conventional oil in a0nd hope you dont notice it on the invoice. They told me I had mice get into my cabin air filter and said it needed to be changed, I said no and when I got home I looked and it was clean and there is no way mice can get in anyways. Not a happy guy, go to one of Kia's other approved maintenance providers, you'll get what you need and nothing more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 14, 2020

"This dealership and their staff is amazing. Jonas ,..."

- pmyukon

This dealership and their staff is amazing. Jonas , Calvin , Taran and the rest of the sales staff were so diligent in helping me get GAPequity for my wrote off vehicle. They worked so hard to get my negative equity to disappear . Thanks so everyone! Bravo and koodos for you and your business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas , Calvin and Taran
November 26, 2020

"I have dealt with Kia Red Deer many times in the last 8..."

- Tex

I have dealt with Kia Red Deer many times in the last 8 years. I have bought a few different vehicles and helped my son with his first couple of purchases. Kia Red Deer has always got us what we needed. This time Broc, Nick, Calvin and Tanner did a wonderful job at taking the time to find what I can afford and helping me to get my interest down in the process. The team is not afraid to sell what is best for you. They are not worried about themselves. Thank you for the dedication and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock, Nick, Calvin, Tanner
November 02, 2020

"We were moving from Prince George B. C. to Red Deer Ab...."

- Mark

We were moving from Prince George B. C. to Red Deer Ab. and our 2020 Soul's transmission failed. When we arrived at the dealership, late in the day, Ashley and Kendal bent over backwards to assist us in getting our car in to the shop ASAP and repaired. Colin gets two thumbs up for getting us to the lawyers on time so we could close the deal on the house to say nothing of the other places he drove us to. Without these three individuals we would have been stranded in an unfamiliar town attempting to settle into our new home. Thanks guys for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Colin, Kendal
October 28, 2020

""Huge" shout out to Justin and Ashlyn for the hard work..."

- Scott

"Huge" shout out to Justin and Ashlyn for the hard work on making our purchase of a 2021 Telluride a fantastic experience. These two Salesperson's went above and beyond to make the sale work for both parties. I enjoyed the banter back and forth and the answers to all the questions asked. When it came time for picking up the vehicle it was washed, Filled up and ready to go. Kalvin and Taran from the finance department had everything ready and was able to get me out in a very short time. (Great Job Boy's) I have lived in Red Deer all my life and this experience has change my perspective on this dealership. When it comes time for another upgrade I will most likely choose the red deer Kia as my first stop. Also the Kia Telluride(SX) is an amazing family vehicle with a head turning look and I love driving it. Thank you Red Deer Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin/Ashlyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results