Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Mitsubishi

Gatineau, QC

2.6
22 Reviews

1247 Boulevard Saint-Joseph

Gatineau, QC

J8Z 3J6

Directions

22 Reviews of Rallye Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"The salesperson that goes by the name Kyle is a blatant..."

- Workforwork12

The salesperson that goes by the name Kyle is a blatant racist and is rude. I would avoid this place given a second chance. Rude and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 03, 2021

"Quand ont telephone pour prendre un render-vous il y a..."

- dinellepaul

Quand ont telephone pour prendre un render-vous il y a personne qui repond...ont telephone a plusieur heures dans la journee mais non personne qui repond alors ont va changer de garage car celui la semble fermer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
luc
October 16, 2020

"Service was a little slow due to less mechanics during..."

- douglas

Service was a little slow due to less mechanics during COVID but environment looks clean and friendly. Keep servicing here due to the ten year warranty. Mario is helpful in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
October 09, 2020

"Eric and Ron took care of a trade in that I owed too much..."

- Miragedrew

Eric and Ron took care of a trade in that I owed too much on...and got me a car with a ten year warranty. We are looking forward to trading up again in a couple of years and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lessard and Ron
June 04, 2020

"changement d'huile"

- dinellepaul

a chaque fois qu'il me donne un render vous...ils respect pas l'heure...exemple j'ai un render vous a 830 am...et il est 900 am et ils ont pas enter la voiture..toujours 30 a 45 minutes de xxxxxx et ca c'est avant le covid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
stephane
October 20, 2019

"Lavage de mon Lancer 2015"

- Sissi

J'attends depuis 2 ans, pour faire laver mon auto. C'est inclus ! J'appelle, je laisse des messages, jamais on ne me rappelle. Je vais appeler chez Mitsubishi Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis-Philippe
June 03, 2019

"Service SUR guarantie ....JUSTE POURRIT.,"

- RVRclaire

Moi j'ai un problème au niveau du système hub/ bearing, ce qui est couvert par la garantie de 10 ans...MAIS ATTENTION..... si le bearing est défectueux votre guarantie vous couvrira, mais si c'est le fil et le hub de cette bearing qui est défectueux alors là ce n'est pas couvert..... Comment si comprendre, si c'était le bearing qui était malade alors la guarantie couvrirait le changement de cette bearing ainsi que ce fil et ce hub..... Mais parceque c'est seulement le fil et le hub alors ce n'est pas couvert.......QUELLE FARCE CETTE GUARANTIE DE DIX ANS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 28, 2018

"Terrible service."

- ALAINLAMOTHE

Needed parts for my 2013 Outlander. I tried to call the parts department August 22nd, reaching always voicemail, I then asked for the service department with the same voicemail answer. The receptionist told me that all the employees from those department were on vacation at the same time and the manager took care of both departments. I left voicemail message for a call back...Till this day August 28.....I never received a call back and ended up buying my parts at Bank St. Mitsubishi that gave me a quick answer and had all the parts in stock.....................................................Rallye Mitsubishi are not customer focused at all since they merge their 2 locations into one place on St-Joseph blvd in Hull(Gatineau).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service and parts department.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Melanie M-B

We were very happy about the good service that we received! Professional, understanding and fast! We will definitely return to Rallye Gatineau! Thank you, Melanie M-B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 01, 2018

"Overall experience!!"

- Gagnon987

I’m sitting in the waiting room as we speak . Scheduled for 3 recalls and an oil change . This is my 3 rd oil change and it’s frustrating. I got this appontement 3 weeks ago . I realized after several attempts to call and book the appointment the traditional way isn’t efficient at all here and leaving messages is a complete waste of breath , I decided to stop by on unannounced and book it face to face . Not expressing my frustration and having the poker face worked fine . Stephane was quite helpful and it was clear to see that he is completely in work overload. I was explained 3 hours would be needed to do the work needed . I asked for a courtesy car of course and Stéphane said he’d expect nothing less . On my arrival, 4 people in the waiting room . Stéphane on the phone none stop , a service rep greets me and invites me to his office . Confirmed a bit of details and when I said the request for the loan vehicle, there wasn’t any left. .... the first hour has passed .... we are now 6 people in the waiting room . Next tactic: when I eventually get my car back , verify the next oil change due and take the appointment before leaving . Worst case I cancel. At least I’ll have the appointment and when that date approches works out fine then so be it . So why you say don’t I just get my oil done somewhere else ? ... I’m not good to keep the receipt... I know I’m going to get get everything lost and to go to the garage where you bought the vehicle is supose to be easier. They keep everything on file and if anything goes wrong, they will handle everything needed for the garentee... I think I’m going to work on some kind of system !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.not applicable
1
1 - 10 of 22 results