Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rallye Mitsubishi

2.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

1185 boul. La Vérendrye Ouest, Gatineau, Quebec J8T 8P2 Directions
Sales: (819) 568-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Rallye Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2019

"Service SUR guarantie ....JUSTE POURRIT.,"

- RVRclaire

Moi j'ai un problème au niveau du système hub/ bearing, ce qui est couvert par la garantie de 10 ans...MAIS ATTENTION..... si le bearing est défectueux votre guarantie vous couvrira, mais si c'est le fil et le hub de cette bearing qui est défectueux alors là ce n'est pas couvert..... Comment si comprendre, si c'était le bearing qui était malade alors la guarantie couvrirait le changement de cette bearing ainsi que ce fil et ce hub..... Mais parceque c'est seulement le fil et le hub alors ce n'est pas couvert.......QUELLE FARCE CETTE GUARANTIE DE DIX ANS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 28, 2018

"Terrible service."

- ALAINLAMOTHE

Needed parts for my 2013 Outlander. I tried to call the parts department August 22nd, reaching always voicemail, I then asked for the service department with the same voicemail answer. The receptionist told me that all the employees from those department were on vacation at the same time and the manager took care of both departments. I left voicemail message for a call back...Till this day August 28.....I never received a call back and ended up buying my parts at Bank St. Mitsubishi that gave me a quick answer and had all the parts in stock.....................................................Rallye Mitsubishi are not customer focused at all since they merge their 2 locations into one place on St-Joseph blvd in Hull(Gatineau).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service and parts department.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Melanie M-B

We were very happy about the good service that we received! Professional, understanding and fast! We will definitely return to Rallye Gatineau! Thank you, Melanie M-B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 01, 2018

"Overall experience!!"

- Gagnon987

I’m sitting in the waiting room as we speak . Scheduled for 3 recalls and an oil change . This is my 3 rd oil change and it’s frustrating. I got this appontement 3 weeks ago . I realized after several attempts to call and book the appointment the traditional way isn’t efficient at all here and leaving messages is a complete waste of breath , I decided to stop by on unannounced and book it face to face . Not expressing my frustration and having the poker face worked fine . Stephane was quite helpful and it was clear to see that he is completely in work overload. I was explained 3 hours would be needed to do the work needed . I asked for a courtesy car of course and Stéphane said he’d expect nothing less . On my arrival, 4 people in the waiting room . Stéphane on the phone none stop , a service rep greets me and invites me to his office . Confirmed a bit of details and when I said the request for the loan vehicle, there wasn’t any left. .... the first hour has passed .... we are now 6 people in the waiting room . Next tactic: when I eventually get my car back , verify the next oil change due and take the appointment before leaving . Worst case I cancel. At least I’ll have the appointment and when that date approches works out fine then so be it . So why you say don’t I just get my oil done somewhere else ? ... I’m not good to keep the receipt... I know I’m going to get get everything lost and to go to the garage where you bought the vehicle is supose to be easier. They keep everything on file and if anything goes wrong, they will handle everything needed for the garentee... I think I’m going to work on some kind of system !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.not applicable
November 14, 2017

"Service très long, lent, gros manque de personnel."

- Cliente mécontente

Deux heures pour faire le changement de pneus et d'essuies-glaces.....c'est trop long! De plus, le directeur du service est abrupt et pas très amical avec ses bons clients! Seulement qu'une personne au service et la pauvre personne est surchargée, je lui donne un mois pour partir en congé de maladie! L'aire ouverte....déplorable! Bruyant! Du bruit de tout partout....musique du plafond.....Télé qui crie et que personne n'écoute.....réceptionniste qui parle fort au téléphone et qui est direct à côté de la salle d'attente....avec une voix qui est nettement écœurée de son travail.....dois-je continuer? Une expérience ultra négative......le centre de Gatineau me manque énormément! Le monsieur au service Stéphane, par contre, malgré le bombardement constant a été des plus polis, courtois et gentil! Je tiens à ce que vous le sachiez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 30, 2017

"Service à la clientèle"

- Yvan

Tous les prétextes sont bon pour ne pas respecter la garantie. Quasi impossible de prendre un rendez-vous pour le service après-vente. Bonne chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Les employées changent rapidement...
July 10, 2017

"Mauvais service"

- John

lors des rappels de sécurité que j'ai reçu de Mitsubishi, j'ai contacté le service à la clientèle des dizaines de fois pour avoir un rendez-vous mais en vain , pas de réponse de leur part, déception totale du qualité de service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service maintenance.
May 09, 2017

"Rappel, bras d'esuie glace et rouille du X member avant."

- ALAINLAMOTHE

J'ai recu une lettre de rappel il y a 6 mois me confirmant un défaut avec le bras d'essui-glaces mais que les pieces n'étaient pas disponibles....J'ai appeler a Hull et du laisser un message. On ne m'a jamais rappeler. J'ai donc contacter Mitsubishi Canada pour me faire dire également que les pieces ne sont pas disponibles et que je devais contacter mon concessionnaire. J'ai rappelé le concessionnaire pour finalement parler au service pour avoir la meme réponse....pas de pieces...allez donc savoir !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Client
July 27, 2016

"Excelant service Stéphane lessard "

- julie123

Bonjour a toute je veux prendre un instant pour remercier le super service que Stéphane Lessard ma rendu. Stéphane et vraiment une personne accueillante et persévérante, j'ais acheté une Dodge Journey 2013 avec des équipement a super bon prix grace a Stéphane. J'ais été amplement satisfaite du service que j'ais reçu de lui et de toute son équipe, je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire à toute les usager de la route un gros merci Julie Lalonde boyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane lessard ,hatim dallas , pierre st-Arnaud, Marc parrent
June 14, 2016

"Awful service "

- Carguy88678

Brought my car car in for a routine inspection and they told me my berring was completely seized. So, made an appointment to have it fixed, was relieved that it was covered under warranty. Found it odd that the said they'd need my car for four days, but they told me it was because it was such a big job and they wouldn't know what parts they would need until they started looking. So, dropped it off on a Tuesday and was told it would be ready on Friday. On Thursday I started to wonder.... Hmm will it actually be ready? So I called and spoke to someone who said yup should be done, just getting the parts in today. Then Friday afternoon I was starting to get nervous as I hadn't heard. I called and left a couple of messages before someone finally called me back to say yup it should be ready by 5:00. Ok perfect. Called and called trying to find out what was going on as I had to find a ride there to get the car and figure out what to do with my child. No one called back. I called again and threatened to speak to management so finally someone called me back. I was told no the car isn't ready we need to order another part and it won't be in until Monday. I asked if there was a loaner car and was told yes we are expecting one any minute now. Well.... Guess what, the car never showed up. Surprise, surprise 9:00 rolled around and still no car or call to say there was no car. I kept calling thinking that they must have forgotten me because surely they must have a car to lend me. Saturday I called, no car. Monday roles around no communication, I left a couple of messages again until someone called me to say oh when the mechanic was heating up the part they melted the abs sensor so we have to order a new one and it won't be in until tomorrow. At this point I'm so frustrated I didn't know what to say, clearly these guys had to be laughing at me and my nativity. To be honest, I think the service went downhill when we said no to having our brakes done there because the price was astronomical the treatment towards us changed a full 180* didn't get a courtousy car because they didn't have any cars.... How is it possible that a car dealership doesn't have any cars available for loan. Tonight when I picked up the car I spoke to the service manager who told me that the customer service rep had made a mistake when making the work order and the mechanic wrote down the wrong stuff. He also told me that when you do the berrings there is a standard set of parts you order right away and that the job can be done in a day. Ummmm so why on earth did they need to keep my car for a full week to service it? Because they didn't do their jobs appropriately. I feel highly disrespected and undervalued as a client that has always services her car through them. Do yourself a favor and buy somewhere else. I wouldn't wish this place on my worst nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 16 results