Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Rally Subaru

Edmonton, AB

4.5
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5220 Gateway Blvd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 4J7

Directions

96 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2017

"Very Helpful Sales Experience and After Sale Checkins"

- Brent McD

Rally Subaru's David Duff and Lee Folkers made the sales experience effortless. Lees assistance with a trade in and Davids several checkins after purchase much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Duff, Lee Folkers
August 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- James

We had a great experience with Justin Neufeld from sales, very officiant, very informative & anwsered all questions we had would highly recommend him.! Easily 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Neufeld sales
July 26, 2017

"Great sales wxperience"

- Jkal

Very smooth sales experience! Everyone was friendly but special shout out to Curtis in finance for helping me save some money!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
July 12, 2017

"Great experience "

- Benzchick

I went to this dealership last year to purchase a new sti and the deal fell through, so this year when I needed s new car in very short time I figured it was time to purchase the car I've always wanted. I went to a different place to purchase the car and the service was very unprofessional, so I called rally Subaru and they directed me to dave, he understood my frustration , was very knowledgable, friendly, professional, and great ! So I put the deposit down on the car right away, by the next day I saw Lee about switching my deposit from the 2016 to the 2017 and he was absolutely wonderful as well ! Friendly, professional and awesome ! Then they had me approved and ready to go by the very next day . Curtis and Nicole were awesome and went above and beyond to make me the happiest customer. I did not feel one bit uncomfortable or obligated for anything. This was the easiest and most exciting time I've ever purchased a car. Dave, Lee, Curtis, Nicole thank you so very much , I am a very happy customer and will recommend this place and they're team to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee , Curtis , Nicole , Dave
July 03, 2017

"a positive car buying experience"

- Grant & Evelyn

We found our salesman Bill Missen to be friendly and knowledgeable. We purchased an Outback that had been used as a demo. We didn't notice a chip in the windshield until after we got the vehicle home. Bill called the next day to ask if everything was OK we mentioned the chip and asked if he had noticed it, he had and he offered to talk to the manager about replacing it. The manager agreed to have it replaced. We feel we were treated fairly. We are enjoying our new Outback. Grant & Evelyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Missen
April 25, 2017

"Old Friends"

- Bruno Bodnar

I bought a new Outback in 2002, back when they were on 34th Ave. The location has changed as have some of the faces but the new ones are just as friendly and helpful. My 2002 Outback has been very good to me over those 15yrs. Regularly serviced at Rally and still running well at 285,000 km. Other than regular maintenance and head gaskets at 180,000 it hasn't cost me a cent in repairs. In fact I would still be driving it except we've moved to Nanaimo, BC and it wouldn't pass the Out-Of-Province safety inspection because of a crack in the windshield and "Only" 60% left on the the brakes! So I drove 1,400 km back to Edmonton to give it to my son, and I went straight to Rally to buy a new one. Thing is, and this surprised me, the price was almost identical to what I paid 15yrs ago! In all those years I had great service each and every time I returned; Cheryl, Michelle, and Betty were some of the most friendly and helpful people. So it wasn't a surprise when I walked in that Tonya was every bit as friendly and helpful in helping me find "The Unicorn". Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Michelle, Cheryl
April 23, 2017

"Saved my trip!"

- Azrel9

Was in town visiting family. My father and I where doing some brake work and found that sone of the parts where no longer fit for operation. They gand at rally Subaru where able to fix the parts within 24 hours (even though it is peak busy season) and overnighted the rest of the stuff we needed so we could finish the project in time for me to leave the next day. (At no additional cost to us) was really impressed by the friendly yet professional demeanor of the whole staff. Class act all around. Thanks again rally Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl, Scott, Michelle
April 05, 2017

"Love my Legacy "

- Mandaaa

I absolutely love my Subaru, Tonya Yuen is so personable and very easy to talk to. I would absolutely recommend buying a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Yuen
February 14, 2017

"Looking for a new to me car!"

- Melanie Duke

I was looking to test drive a 2015 Mazda3 GS on the used car lot. Jeremy Yuen greeted us when we came in and with all the used car sales people busy he assisted us! We had a great experience right from the test drive to me getting a fabulous deal on this lovely car! It was an enjoyable and painless experience from beginning to end. Jeremy was wonderful and very easy to talk to and really knew his cars! Dealing with both Jeremy and Greg Horn was great! Thank you Jeremy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Yuen and Greg Horn
January 02, 2017

"Great new car buying experience!"

- Clamshell3

My decision was easy. I knew I wanted a 2017 Forester, as I had a 2005 and loved it. When we went to the dealership, Justin Neufeld greeted us and we discussed what I wanted. Justin picked the exact vehicle and we went for a test drive. He is very knowledgeable about the Subaru product line! He explained everything with confidence. We purchased the 2017 Forester XT in October 2016. I love it! Justin, along with Nicole were friendly and made the purchase pleasant! I have recommended Rally Subaru and Justin to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle - even if Subaru wasn't on their radar!n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Neufeld and Nicole from Finance
71 - 80 of 96 results