Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rally Subaru

4.4

75 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J7 Directions
Sales: (780) 989-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Recall for Brake lights"

- Rosemary

Work was done promptly.Car was washed. Very good experience. What else do you want me to say? That is it! It was a recall job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I guess a mechanic..
June 16, 2019

"Flawless from start to finish "

- OILERFAN1979

We came down to the new rav 4 or the 2019 forester. It was close, but the deciding factor was Subaru's customer service. Xerxes walked us through every little detail and the financial guys were not pushy like other dealerships. Next car is definitely going to be purchased at Rally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes Rodil
June 08, 2019

"Great customer service with no pressure sales"

- Andy.H

Tonya was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Her honest, no pressure, attitude was very refreshing during our whole experience of looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Y
May 30, 2019

"No cheese No tricks No pressure = Stress Free Purchase "

- DasBlade

Stress free and no pressure purchase. Salesman Xerxes was great to deal with! I completed most of purchase via phone, text, and email. I appreciate that they respected my time when I came in person to finalize the purchase. Having visited other dealerships, Subaru and non Subaru, in the search for a new vehicle my wife and I encountered every cheesy salesman and dealership trick in the book. At Rally we encountered nothing but a positive environment from sales to finance no cheese or tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes
May 28, 2019

"Love my Subie. Love my Rally Subaru. "

- Fi Fi

Great vehicle. Great dealership. Quick. Effective. Always do what they say they’ll do. Vehicle is always washed and buffed for me. No surprises! Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 27, 2019

"The know all staff who doesn't care about your issue"

- John

On July 2019 I bought a 2018 Outback from this dealership with extended warranty and the protection package they recommended. Eight months passed by and I began to notice small rust spots on the doors and I contacted the dealership however, I was directed to contact the company that provided the paint protection package. Upon contacting the said company, I was told to contact the dealer as the issue appears to be a manufacturing defect. I then attended the dealerahip and spoke with the service manager who began to educate me how paint works and how I should polish the car instead of complaining about an issue she thinks was trivial. At the end I had to speak with the manager who agreed to look into the issue. After a month later the main LED display went out and upon calling the dealership I was asked to come after 20 days. I drove the vehicle without a map, a stereo and other associated apps and reverse assistance for 20 days. On day 20 I went to the dealership only to be told that they cant fix the issue at this moment and will have to order the display which will arrive in 5-7 business days. The service desk personnel told me it's just a display so they wont rush to fix the issue. I paid close to 50K for this vehicle and what I got was staff with attitude who refused to help me. I wont recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 23, 2019

"Great Service department team!"

- Gitchell29

Cheryl and her team are great to deal with. They remember who you are and do their best to accommodate you. Their shuttle driver Betty is awesome! Great to deal with and would recommend them for your next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
May 06, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Experience and Product"

- RallyFan

This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Rally Subaru. Both times we had Justin as our sales consultant and he was excellent. Nicole (in financing) and the other staff we encountered were also amazing. What we particularly love about this place is the informative, professional sales approach as opposed to the stereotypical greasy, aggressive type. And the Subaru name and product speaks for itself. This is the safest I have ever felt in a vehicle and with two kids under three years old, I feel confident and secure. I have recommended Rally to others and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Neufeld
May 04, 2019

"You get what YOU want, not what they want! "

- LeviC

Highly recommended ! The first time I stepped into the showroom was when i helped my aunt picked a vehicle for her, we were greeted by Xerxes and he asked questions of what would we want for a vehicle. Sat down and discussed options with him. everything went smooth and easy, no bs of pushing into the uneccesary add ons just to raise up their sale like any other salesperson. He gave us exactly what we wanted, the place has alot more flexibility when purchasing Vehicles. Nicole and Reed in finance walked us through every single detail just so we know what we are getting. My aunt got her brand new Forrester and a month later i decided to trade im my vehicle for an Impreza. both deals went smooth without me missing any details. Highly recommend this place when getting your brand new or used Subaru vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes(sales) Nicole(finance) Reed(finance)
April 26, 2019

"Service like no other "

- Subarscott

Cheryl and her team deliver top notch service every single time and this time was no different. Not only was I contacted by the service department in regards to 2 overdue recalls, but they got me booked in within two weeks of the call! I was without my car for all of an hour and they gave me a loaner so I could get my kids to school on time. When I returned my vehicle was being washed even though I had not requested it. I tell you, this is the ONLY service department to deliver over and above. Every. Single. Time. Bravo Cheryl! You and your team are unquestionably amazing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl, Michelle
11 - 20 of 75 results