Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rally Subaru

4.4

75 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J7 Directions
Sales: (780) 989-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"I bought a 2020 Subaru Ascent Premier trim recently. Kaz..."

- Vasishta

I bought a 2020 Subaru Ascent Premier trim recently. Kaz has been a real pleasure to work with. He explained everything clearly and made sure that all my questions were answered. I did ask a LOT of questions and he was very patient. Very happy with the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Uyesugi
October 03, 2019

"We knew that we wanted a Subaru for our next vehicle. We..."

- Mauied

We knew that we wanted a Subaru for our next vehicle. We met with Jeremy and he was wonderful. Knowledgeable, no pressure sales, upfront and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Yuen
September 26, 2019

"No extended warranty on used vehicles "

- Bill

I was lead to believe that once a used vehicle drives off the dealership lot there was no warranty. I believe that some dealerships have a short warranty period. Taking a vehicle for a short test drive does not enable you to determine the full condition of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 23, 2019

"Service C"

- Mort

I was not happy that I had to book two weeks in advance. I also get an email offering a 15% discount if I booked in the next 30 days but it was not offered to me and I misplaced the offer. The cost to do the C service is different than other Subaru dealers which is 20% less. I love the Subaru but not impressed with the cost to maintain. I’ve had 5 Toyota’s that are are lot cheaper to maintain. Good thing I do most of my own oil changes. On another positive note the service writers and staff are friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle
September 19, 2019

"We are excited to be part of the Subaru Family"

- Jessica

We just bought our second Subaru - the Outback this time. Subaru cars have an element of fun that we’ve never experienced with any of our other cars. They look sporty, I feel energized when driving my Subaru. The car runs great. The interior is detailed and so comfortable. Yep, we love our Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Jimmy

All the staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful with my new purchase. They took the time to help me with my decision and there was a no pressure approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Reed, Rio and the manager( sorry, I forgot his name)
September 05, 2019

"Amazing "

- Renata

Very helpful, answered all my questions, made me more knowledgeable about the car I bought. I feel safer driving this vehicle then my last one going to the mountains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 04, 2019

"Great"

- Mikael

Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Top to bottom, would highly recommend. Especially the Manager, he's an absolute gem and understood how much my time and business is worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Yuen
June 28, 2019

"No games "

- BabyDriver

No sales gimmicks or tricks, just fair pricing from the start. Which why I decided to trade in my lease one year early. Justin in sales worked with Jeff to give me a fair deal. The only down side is having to wait 3-4 weeks for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 19, 2019

"Recall visit"

- CARAL

This service appointment went well as usual. The service was completed ahead of schedule. My car was washed . The service department was friendly and explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results