Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Rally Subaru

Edmonton, AB

4.5
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5220 Gateway Blvd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 4J7

Directions

99 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2020

"After several weeks of research and test driving we..."

- Kay & Debra

After several weeks of research and test driving we ended up at Rally Subaru. We found a new Outback Premier at a very good price and our sales person made negotiating a fair price and trade in value easy, quick and low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Adam, Reed
November 10, 2020

"I would definitely say it again! This is the dealership..."

- Alex

I would definitely say it again! This is the dealership to go !!! Sales team you rock! ... and Finance of course :)! Ivan is very professional and focused to give the client the best price and advance the deal, patiently and professionally handles negotiation! Super knowledgeable in all aspects you can only ask him about the car you buy! Literally goes above and beyond for the client! Adam-sales manager is super customer oriented to close and “sweeten” the deal ;) Reed-Finance Director is very dedicated so no time waste when you sign and finalize your purchase, and it’s not only that, he’s lots of fun too! Thank you Rally Subaru for opportunity to meat your team and the great buying experience! BTW this was the easiest going and the fastest car purchasing experience, GOOD JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Adam, Reed
October 01, 2020

"Igor Reva, the sales consultant, was very nice to deal..."

- ravine2

Igor Reva, the sales consultant, was very nice to deal with and made suggestions to assist us. Reed MacDonald was also very helpful. The sales manager (I don’t recall his name and don’t have his business card) also was very helpful in closing the Forester Limited lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Reva, Reed MacDonald
September 17, 2020

"Xerxes is always friendly and helpful, he makes you feel..."

- cparish

Xerxes is always friendly and helpful, he makes you feel confident in your purchase with his knowledge. He listens to what you want and need. This is the fourth car we have bought from Rally Subaru so that says something! He makes himself available to what works with our schedule. We know he is there for us long after the purchase of our car to address any concerns we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes Rodil
September 16, 2020

"We bought our used Subaru Outback here. We had a very..."

- wisser

We bought our used Subaru Outback here. We had a very good experience dealing with Scott and the Friendly Italian finance guy. Sorry I forgot your name. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 02, 2020

"Most welcoming dealership I have ever been, very..."

- Sai

Most welcoming dealership I have ever been, very friendly, great customer service, never felt pressured by sales. A big thank you to Kaz, Xerxes, Reed and Rio. Great team. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz, Xerxes and Reed
July 27, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful guys.... it’s been fun and nice..."

- Lilo

Very friendly and helpful guys.... it’s been fun and nice to talk too.. they are good salesmen and very detail in explaining things to us.. thank you Xerxes and rio for a very good assistance to us.. it’s a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes and rio
June 20, 2020

"Kaz was wonderful as was Rio and Reed. No high pressure..."

- joefulee

Kaz was wonderful as was Rio and Reed. No high pressure sales took their time and explained everything in detail. From the test ride to the final sales they were all about my needs and found exactly what I wanted Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Rio Reed
June 15, 2020

"Lost in past class action law suits."

- Captain Smith

One star is to high a rating. 2013 Subaru Crosstrek. Lost class action suits in USA and Quebec. Same problem with oil consumption through Rally Subaru. They will not stand behind the product but are stalling until the warranty expires. Subaru Canada and Rally Subaru each say that the other must give authorization, bureaucracy to the max. Now 60,000 plus boxter engines in all new models have potential problems. Great service and a great product was in the past - hopefully they will recover. In the meantime I have the worst car of my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl White
June 02, 2020

"Great service. Xerxes and Reed treated us very well. They..."

- Marta B.

Great service. Xerxes and Reed treated us very well. They gave us a better car than the one we were looking for. Overall, very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes Rodil, Reed MacDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results