Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rally Subaru

Edmonton, AB

4.6
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5220 Gateway Blvd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 4J7

Directions

119 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Scott was a pleasure to deal with. He was pleasant,..."

- Chris

Scott was a pleasure to deal with. He was pleasant, accommodating and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I absolutely love my New Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patrick
April 20, 2021

"I had never been to the Rally Subaru before went in..."

- JP

I had never been to the Rally Subaru before went in looking to purchase Crosstrek. I met Miguel Diaz, told him want I wanted. I also told him I didn’t want to waste a lot of my time or his time so to give me their best price and if they were low I would buy it from them. He had some concerns because he said people said that all the time and then would shop the price around. I assured him that was not how I worked. I left and a little while later he sent me a price by email. The next day to Miguel’s surprise I called him and told him to get the vehicle ready that I was going to purchase it. It all went very well and I paid cash for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
April 08, 2021

"Fast and friendly service from Edmund and the dealership...."

- Michael.deng

Fast and friendly service from Edmund and the dealership. Everything was handled professionally. Very thorough explanation on my new vehicle and all my questions were answered right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund
April 07, 2021

"Miguel and Rio were both friendly, organized and knew..."

- Mike S

Miguel and Rio were both friendly, organized and knew their product. Made the buying process easy and no stress. I can confidently recommend both of them as well as Rally Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Rio
April 01, 2021

"This dealership goes over and above any other dealership..."

- Crajan

This dealership goes over and above any other dealership we have ever dealt with. Kaz was so informative about the vehicle and is a top notch salesmen. And Reed the financial person was such a great guy and was so easy to work with . Thank you Rally Subaru for the great Staff . We will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Uyesugi and Reed MacDonald
March 24, 2021

"Great experience working with the people at Rally Subaru..."

- gcwglitz

Great experience working with the people at Rally Subaru Special thanks to Igor for all the time and information he gave to us about our new vehicle. A great team at Rally .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor and Rio
March 20, 2021

"Edmund was very professional and helpful!!!He did..."

- Linda

Edmund was very professional and helpful!!! He did everything possible to make my purchase easy and complete!! All the staff were very helpful to make my experience positive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund, Adam , Rio and Jeff
March 11, 2021

"Friendly people. Purchased a 2021 Subaru Outback. All in..."

- Subaru customer from Edmonton

Friendly people. Purchased a 2021 Subaru Outback. All in all it was a pleasant experience. Very helpful salesperson and finance guy. This is our fourth Subaru in 25 years. Very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor, Rio
March 10, 2021

"Kaz was very personable and great to work with, he even..."

- drwilson

Kaz was very personable and great to work with, he even fixed a minor problem with a latch himself. As with any car deal, we both have to check with our managers to complete a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz
March 03, 2021

"Thank you for the outstanding service right from the..."

- Ethel Estorninos

Thank you for the outstanding service right from the beginning til the end. If I can rate this place more than 5 stars, I would! Shoutout to Kaz for the awesome assistance and knowledge. Very welcoming and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz and Rio
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results