Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rally Subaru

Edmonton, AB

4.7
129 Reviews

5220 Gateway Blvd NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 4J7

Directions

129 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"They are great and giving a very good deal. The staff are..."

- Asi

They are great and giving a very good deal. The staff are great, they explained and show whats the new and how safety too handle are suv.. thanls subaru!! Good job..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor and Rio
July 03, 2021

"This dealership is a scam!! Do not go here unless you..."

- Rally Subaru is a rip off

This dealership is a scam!! Do not go here unless you want to get scammed I tried to get a quote but they want me to bring my vehicle to look at and they charged for a very simple observation. I was ok with $50 because it took me less than 15 min for the same observation but they claimed it took over an hour which is not true and charged close to $100. There are other mechanics that you can bring your vehicle to, please don’t go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah
June 27, 2021

"Great service ! We were looking at another vehicle from a..."

- Maddison Wessel

Great service ! We were looking at another vehicle from a different dealership and company and the service and sale crew at Subaru made it a much easier choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Logan, Michael
June 09, 2021

"Awesome Dealership and good Prices for Service! Always..."

- T.P.

Awesome Dealership and good Prices for Service! Always nice and really Helpful! If I would have the Money I would probably buy a second Subaru at this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Shop Teams
June 04, 2021

"It was the best dealership I have had in my entire..."

- marcel.bouffard

It was the best dealership I have had in my entire driving life (more than 50 years). The ability of the dealer to listen, and make sound recommendations, without undue pressure was remarkable. A pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Uyesugi
June 03, 2021

"Great dealership to work with, no stress, no pressure,..."

- Jarret

Great dealership to work with, no stress, no pressure, very friendly! From the time we walked in, until we left with our new car, everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheenu, Reed
May 29, 2021

"It was good, no hassle, the lady at the front was very..."

- rcdavy

It was good, no hassle, the lady at the front was very friendly, otherwise I dropped the vehicle off, they gave me a ride home, called me when it was ready - Not much else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carulli
May 18, 2021

"Michael was quite knowledgeable an efficient. He knows..."

- Stang

Michael was quite knowledgeable an efficient. He knows what customers want and need. He quick chose a model to match my requirement and shipped the car from another dealership in Edmonton. I am very happy with the car I got within a week after my car accident which is a time sensitive issue. Igor was very patient and friendly to deal with 4 members of my family to explain the car to us. He spent extra time to inform us about the proper driving and maintenance for the car. He also asked us to contact him for any questions we may facing in the future. We will have a consultant if we needed which relieve our uncertainty for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kwong & Igor Reva
May 04, 2021

"Very pleasant people to work with. NICE NICE NICE NICE..."

- gilwill1

Very pleasant people to work with. NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
igor,reed
April 30, 2021

"Relaxed and courteous sales and finance staff. Felt..."

- Dave

Relaxed and courteous sales and finance staff. Felt welcomed walking through the showroom. We did not experience pressure to purchase unwanted accessories or add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond, Jeremy, Logan
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results