Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rally Subaru

4.4

71 Lifetime Reviews

5220 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J7 Directions
Sales: (780) 989-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Rally Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"We are excited to be part of the Subaru Family"

- Jessica

We just bought our second Subaru - the Outback this time. Subaru cars have an element of fun that we’ve never experienced with any of our other cars. They look sporty, I feel energized when driving my Subaru. The car runs great. The interior is detailed and so comfortable. Yep, we love our Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Jimmy

All the staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful with my new purchase. They took the time to help me with my decision and there was a no pressure approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Reed, Rio and the manager( sorry, I forgot his name)
September 05, 2019

"Amazing "

- Renata

Very helpful, answered all my questions, made me more knowledgeable about the car I bought. I feel safer driving this vehicle then my last one going to the mountains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 04, 2019

"Great"

- Mikael

Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Top to bottom, would highly recommend. Especially the Manager, he's an absolute gem and understood how much my time and business is worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Yuen
June 28, 2019

"No games "

- BabyDriver

No sales gimmicks or tricks, just fair pricing from the start. Which why I decided to trade in my lease one year early. Justin in sales worked with Jeff to give me a fair deal. The only down side is having to wait 3-4 weeks for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 19, 2019

"Recall visit"

- CARAL

This service appointment went well as usual. The service was completed ahead of schedule. My car was washed . The service department was friendly and explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 17, 2019

"Recall for Brake lights"

- Rosemary

Work was done promptly.Car was washed. Very good experience. What else do you want me to say? That is it! It was a recall job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I guess a mechanic..
June 16, 2019

"Flawless from start to finish "

- OILERFAN1979

We came down to the new rav 4 or the 2019 forester. It was close, but the deciding factor was Subaru's customer service. Xerxes walked us through every little detail and the financial guys were not pushy like other dealerships. Next car is definitely going to be purchased at Rally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes Rodil
June 08, 2019

"Great customer service with no pressure sales"

- Andy.H

Tonya was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Her honest, no pressure, attitude was very refreshing during our whole experience of looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Y
May 30, 2019

"No cheese No tricks No pressure = Stress Free Purchase "

- DasBlade

Stress free and no pressure purchase. Salesman Xerxes was great to deal with! I completed most of purchase via phone, text, and email. I appreciate that they respected my time when I came in person to finalize the purchase. Having visited other dealerships, Subaru and non Subaru, in the search for a new vehicle my wife and I encountered every cheesy salesman and dealership trick in the book. At Rally we encountered nothing but a positive environment from sales to finance no cheese or tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xerxes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results