Back

Rainbow Ford Sales

Rocky Mountain House, AB

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

4312-42nd Ave

Rocky Mountain House, AB

T4T 1A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Rainbow Ford Sales

June 20, 2020

After having a bad experience with a dealership in Edmonton I decided to call Rainbow Ford to get a second opinion about getting a vehicle. Kerry was very friendly and invited us in to look at some ve More

by Adara126macpherson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry, Berry
March 09, 2020

happy customer I bought my new vehicle here at a great price and recieved excellent customer service from friendly, helpful staff. At thumbs up for this dealership. More

by allycan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Saunders, Barry McQueen
March 19, 2018

great service Lennis Rick is always excellent to deal with in the service area. He is always very helpful and gets the job done. Always excellent service at Rainbo More

by RobertKleisdorff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennis, Rick
August 26, 2017

Awesome Sales terrible Service department Bought my Car here, great sales staff! Julie was amazing helpful and one of the best. Had issues with my car 5 months later and was treated with the More

by Rayofsunshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names requured
March 10, 2017

Excellent service They did a great job taking care of all our service and warranty needs. Very professional. And they did more than what I had expected. I will bring it More

by 2016f150lariat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennis, Rick
December 30, 2016

The managment ,staff and service We have purchased many vehicles for ourselves and family members and have always had great service and would highly recommend Rainbow to others. Thank More

by Dirsan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
December 29, 2016

Love my New Ride! Working with Julie was definitely a new sales experience for me. She was respectful, informed and intelligent. A far cry from my earlier experiences More

by Bobbie Tucker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Layden, Barry McQueen
December 29, 2016

PURCHASE A CAR VERY EXELLENT TO DEAL WITH OUR FINANCE PERSON BARRY WAS EXTREMELY HELPFULL ,OUR EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST THAT WE EVER HAD WITH A DEALERSHIP ,WAY TO GO More

by sk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN BARRY GREG A.J
1
1 - 8 of 8 results