Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.0

689 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

689 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Very Pleasant, and the customer service was amazing...."

- Darcy

Very Pleasant, and the customer service was amazing. Melissa and her co-worker were awesome to deal with. We even got a free glass cleaning gift!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
October 02, 2019

"Service"

- ARDuke

Melissa Pjontek is a great service advisor. She is always willing to go the extra mile. She is the main reason why I continue to service my vehicle there. She always makes servicing my vehicle a pleasant experience and makes me feel like a valued customer. I would recommend Melissa to anyone who wants to be treated like their business matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Craig, Rakel DeFreitas
August 24, 2019

"Don Barnes of Body Shop is fantastic!"

- Mike

My wife and I had a vandalism insurance claim and our insurance company referred us to Raceway Chrysler. Don Barnes is the manager. The entire driver's side was keyed and this dealership made sure it was repaired in 3 days! They did a really good job fixing the panels and paint. Looks like new again. After a couple of weeks I noticed that the moulding was not put back right around the wheel wells because a couple of clips were missing or broken. Without hesitation Manager Don Barnes agreed to fix it right away to factory standard on the spot! Thanks Don. I would highly recommend this body shop to anyone. High standard for repairs and customer service and Don Barnes is a great manager. Keep it up buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Barnes
July 08, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- PaulG

Great job Jude raj and randy! I had an impeccable experience buying my 2019 dodge ram. I definitely will be back when the warranty is expired to buy a new oneThis is the #1 dealership to buy from and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
5.0
Other Employees : Raj and randy
June 17, 2019

"This dealer ship should be called. Race-Away. Not Raceway"

- Earl

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership & was given I free oil change which I did use. I then took my businesses partner too also buy a new vehicle less than 3 months ago. I was given a second oil change certificate at that time. Today after dropping off my van, I was informed they are under new ownership & will not honour the agreement. Service Department then goes into all these excuses, it’s expired, ( not date on certificate showing experation date .They no longer taking this gift card that was given to me by the New car sales manager. This dealership takes & takes but when it comes right down to showing what service really is, not even close. You may think this is a small issue but please understand this is small change the them. Just wait until you really new to have something expensive done. You can bet there will be some excuses not give you what you deserve. Mark my words, you too will be writing a review on how you were wronged. By the way Barbara the sales person is no longer there so I am sure this has something to do with this , she can’t help .Like I said. Race-Away from these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandra
June 06, 2019

"Worst experience"

- PT

I had two free oil change from this dealer as part of my deal when i bought vehicle. They told me we put in our system about two free oil change and we don't issue card any more. when time come 1st oil change, service people ask for card and had time to get card as dicide in my deal. anyway got two card and used one. when time come 2nd oil change,service people refuse to take it as they said policy change and I have to see manager no free oil change. email to service manager and owner of dealer ship and very sad to say that noting happen. seems like they don't care. Meaning they just want to sell car..Cann't relied on their deal what they offer during purchase vehicle. Be carefull and aware as they are lie...and don't care dealer ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando
April 01, 2019

"very poor customer service"

- Ron

I brought my truck in for my scheduled appointment for Thursday at 8.30 a,m. I received a call in the afternoon that the truck needed lower ball joints, I said no problem they would call me Friday no call, on Saturday I left a message to call me no call, Monday I call waited 5 minutes the call re routes back to the reception, I was told the service is busy could I call later.. They don't need my business next visit I will go somewhere else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Nalepka great mechanic
December 01, 2018

"Disappointing buying experience and customer service. "

- Simon

I have purchased a used 2018 Ford Mustang from this dealer, with only 8K km on it. Car is in great shape and until now I did not find any nasty surprises. Although I was given the Carproof for the vehicle I was not told until after I signed the papers that the car only has a single key. I was given an BS line that 'car was priced accordingly' and I'm not owed a second key. So much for full disclosure. The best they graciously offered to do was to contact the previous owner and ask him to send the other key. That of course never happened (i.e. previous owner never sent the key, because what would be his incentive? Or he was never even contacted (I could not confirm as it was another salesperson who dealt with him) So four weeks of waiting for any news and the same salesman who could not wait to get me into the dealership to have a look at the car was all of a sudden busy at all times and did not respond to emails or voicemails. Had I known only one key came with the car I wouldn't have bother or had the price adjusted. One would not expect a 4 mos old car, even used, to only come with one key. My other request for a record of oil change done before car delivery took over a week, although I did eventually get that. The only person who seemed to care about making my buying experience painless was the finance manager Isko Safic. So, buyer beware, if you plan to purchase any vehicle from there make sure you ask about all fine details and have them noted on the agreement before you sign anything or put any money down. Simon K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enoch Junior (EJ) Edwards
November 22, 2018

"2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Wes

Upon arrival the sales man was friendly and explained all the features of the jeep and took his time with us. When asked if there were floor mats with the jeep he said they went missing. When asked where the manual was he said he would get us one. When we arranged to pick the jeep up we waited 30 mins. to see him even though it was an arranged time then it seemed like he couldn't get rid of us fast enough. The jeep wasn't even clean when we picked it up. After numerous e-mails still no replies and no manual. There has been no follow up from the dealership to see how satisfied we are with the jeep. We even brought a friend the day we picked up the jeep and when he asked about a used jetta on the lot the salesman said look it up on the internet. Our Jeep even though it was used was quite expensive once they got your money they just didn't care about you any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
2.0
November 11, 2018

"if you like wasting time and money this is the place for you"

- PissedOff91

my experience with this dealership has been nothing but bad since i bought my car new from them. i had to wait an extra 2 weeks for my car to arrive, not to mention they wanted to sell me a different model and have me pay extra for a feature i did not want (i refused of course), and when it did arrive they did not even detail it. At that point i did not care since they made me wait the extra 2 weeks (apparently the model i wanted was not ready). I've been going to the Chrysler/dodge dealership by dundas and hwy 427 because their service is amazing, sadly the rexdale dealer is walking distance from home so i made an appointment with them in case i had to leave the car there. They had me wait 9hrs past my appointment until they even drove the car onto the hoist. i can understand 30min-hr, maybe even 2 hrs; but 9 ??? really?? why make an appointment ?? then they tell me its going to cost 1200$ + to fix it, meanwhile i have another shop charging me around 800$. DO NOT GO TO THE REXDALE DEALER, its a complete waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know the name do not see in list
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results