About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

4.5

620 Lifetime Reviews

150 Rexdale Blvd West , Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P6 Directions
Sales: (866) 941-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Trade In "

- Michelle

I trade my Jeep Patriot 2017 to Jeep Cherokee Overland 2018 it was so nice I really like it.Thank you so much to Mr. Mario Laron his very accomodating. He helps me a lot to get a better deal. I recommend Mr. Mario Laron Sales and Leasing Consult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Laron
October 02, 2017

"Great service from E.J"

- chad

Thanks for the new Jeep Wrangler. Very professional, would reccomend to anyone. E.J was great, worked with me with my lease buyout and still gave a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E.J Edwards
September 01, 2017

"Terrible follow up service "

- Frustrated fiat owner

Fiat recalled their clutch, a serious safety concern. I bought my 500 from Raceway so they knew the year and model, nevertheless after I had called ahead and made an appointment it took them 3 HOURS to tell me they didn't have the replacement parts in stock. They did, however, replace a light bulb and patch a leak in my tire and charge me $225. I phoned the service manager to complain and was told they had to check the electrical system, which does not appear on the reciept. Two days later, the next appointment, it took SIX HOURS to replace the recalled clutch. The reciept says one and a half hours labour. It makes you wonder what the "heck" is going on in their "service" department. Trying to dodge their responsibility for an expensive recall perhaps?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Huntington, service manager
August 31, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Steve

Went in looking for a used Grand Cherokee I saw online but it was sold, they had a few others on the lot and found one I liked. EJ made sure we got a good trade in value for our Wrangler and got us into a very nice used Grand Cherokee. Would recommend Raceway to others. Thanks again EJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enoch Edwards (EJ)
August 29, 2017

"Great price!"

- Calvin59

After searching the Internet and looking at many dealerships for the best deal, I settled with Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat on Rexdale Blvd W. Shady Hajjeh Was very helpful in answering all my questions, even after the deal was made. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would buy from Raceway Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Hajjeh
July 31, 2017

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Rick

Gerry was pleasant and polite. Dealership is well presented and location is good. Minor issue with vehicle pick up but this was rectified with little issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Tiwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manjinder Benipal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"CON ARTISTS -LIARS - DO NOT BUY HERE-"

- Almost got screwed by Raceway Chrysler

Waste of time Jude Hutchinson and Jeremy Ross have no problem wasting your time and money. They have no problem pushing damaged vehicles on you, just hope you notice before you drive it off the lot. Don't buy here... Trust no one here, they are all in it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Ross Credit Manager -Rating POOR
June 27, 2017

"Best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle! "

- Derek

By far the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Prices were good and the sales person (Mario) was patient with me while I was making my decisions on a purchase. I would highly recommend Raceway as I found the staff I dealt with to be extremely helpful, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Laron
June 26, 2017

"Best experience ever thanks to Georgiy"

- Mikejones

Bought my ram 1500 thanks georgiy and raceway Will send all my friends to see raceway Chrysler Special thanks to Jeremy for helping me with my approval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgiy Butromeyev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Excemplary Service"

- Johnny

We dealt with Shady and cannot express enough how impressed we were with his assistance. Extremely professional and helpful. Our next purchase , we won't hesitate in returning to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results