Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

4.0
697 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

150 Rexdale Blvd West

Toronto, ON

M9W 1P6

Directions

697 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"New 2019 Warlock"

- cspastre

I bought a new Warlock from Muhammad and the whole experience was seamless. The price was amazing and he was very easy to deal with. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he got the truck for me and my family with all of the features I wanted at a price that couldn't be touched. After speaking with multiple other dealerships, I found my purchase from Muhammad to be the most organic. Once he located the car I wanted the deal was set very quickly. The had a copy of my insurance for me when I showed up and made sure I knew how to use all the features before I left for my drive home. The team of Muhammad, Moe and Sal made the experience very enjoyable and seamless and I can't recommend them enough. My daughter will be buying from them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjinder Benipal
5.0
February 01, 2020

"My husband and I went in yesterday to finance two new..."

- cardd

My husband and I went in yesterday to finance two new vehicles. After back and forth for 2 hours. Your final offer was $80.00 a month higher than we wanted. We left and were not contacted. We were told repeatedly that it is month end and no deal would be refused. We were also told any requests would not be refused without working something out.(ex: snow tire and rim). After discussing together with a family member, we have decided to purchase 3 new jeeps. Just want you to know how dissatisfied we are with try this experience. Looking at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
1.0
Other Employees : Armando Icaza
January 30, 2020

"Satisfied"

- Hemi

Customer at Raceway since 2005. Purchased a brand new Ram 1500. Also purchased 2016 ram 2500 and recently traded my 2016 2500 for a new 2019 ram 1500. All my service is done at raceway. Many thanks for a job well done to Kacey Craig and Melissa in the service dept. Also to Emily in the parts dept and a special thanks also to Spike the head mechanic for the excellent work done to my vehicle. Not leaving out Armando the sales manager and Bob Saeed who were a great help on my recent trade in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
5.0
Other Employees : Armando, Bob Saeed, Kacey, Melissa, Emily and last but not least Spike best mechanic.
November 23, 2019

"Promised a car they couldn't deliver. Didn't answer..."

- vandriver

Promised a car they couldn't deliver. Didn't answer emails or calls once they got a deposit. Put on a power trip when trying to get the deposit back. I gave them 24 hours to prove to me the vehicle existed. They couldn't. No VIN not a trace. Vehicle was promised in 2 days. Clearly they planned to string me along for who knows how long. Guy was like "did you just call me dude?" and pretended to get all offended and threatened to cancel the refund. Avoid. Run by clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
j samoya
November 07, 2019

"Extremely Poor "Once they get the deal" Don't Go There!"

- Bruce P

I purchased a brand new 2017 Ram 1500 pick-up truck in July 2017. I was not aware of this site until just now. I made a deal with the salesman near the beginning of the week back of that July and was scheduled to pick up the truck at 5pm on Friday of that same week. I was notified a few days prior to pick up, that I would require some bank docs as well as proof of insurance etc. I showed up and was asked to sit in the lounge and wait, that he was busy with another customer. Upon being dealt with I was asked where my spouse was? I was not advised or anything that she was to come. I called my spouse and she drove an hour and a quarter to meet, so now they sat me back in the lounge again and had me wait. Upon signing all the paperwork requested the salesman reluctantly but quickly reviewed the vehicle with me, as the dealer was now closed. Upon the vehicle review, damage in the way of a 3-4" scuff/rub mark was discovered on the cab headliner. I was advised by the salesman to just trim off the scuff with a razor blade or something. I exclaimed that "I will do no such thing". that I wanted it noted down as well as the fact that the vehicle was not properly cleaned, washed and prepared. After speaking with the service manager the following week in person, who was away on holiday, I returned three additional times to have the truck re-cleaned and washed. Finally things were acceptable. Even the service manager was disgraced at what had been done. When it came time to replace the new roof liner after about 8-10 wks for parts to arrive, my vehicle again was not cleaned up, tools were left inside, sunroof was left disconnected with greasy hand prints on the new light beige interior posts. NOT IMPRESSED!! The service manager apologized and said he would clean it up another day but I chose to go somewhere else and deal with it my self. I just wanted to break away from this place. Every time I went there, the front end management team including the General Manager would be right outside the side parking lot doors smoking laughing and story telling. This gives a very poor image of the business in my opinion, 3-5 employees outside hanging out and smoking. I asked many times to speak with the General Manager but was told; he was either not in, not available or in a meeting. I simply gave up. I work with three other Ram truck owners who all purchased their vehicles in different places, so I asked them where they service their truck and tried it out. I work less then 10 buildings away from this dealership and it is not a word of a lie "I would not send my worst enemy there!" I have never met people who put on such a big front show and have such a lack of professionalism. The only saving grace was Daniel Huntington, the Service Manager, unfortunately things had digressed too far to continue dealing there solely based on his efforts. I even tried to salvage things by meeting with the business manager who helped with my deal, after he finished having his smoking time with the guys. All I got was just excuses and "He doesn't work here anymore" . Sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Empoloyee's I dealt with no longer work there it seems
October 26, 2019

"Power steering flush"

- Juri

Good work. Service done as promised for time wise. Booking appointment was great, the completion of service was great. Took a quick look and everything around the power steering looks good. Will come back to get the same service done on the RAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Lewis-Vu
October 24, 2019

"Stay away"

- bubbaking

We bought a used caravan at this dealership, and after agreeing to the deal, we were passed to the Financial manager. He then upsold two products that did not come as advertised. When we confronted the Financial manager, and asked for a refund we were told they would "redo" the proceedure, that was useless in the first place. If you buy from these guys, and you want the "extras" MAKE SURE you know EXACTLY what you are buying. My advice is to go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude B. Hutchinson
4.0
Other Employees : Mauro Malandruccolo, and a sales manager who I can't remember his name
October 24, 2019

"Great Experperience"

- Jeff

I just purchased a new Dodge Ram from Bob and team and found the the overall experience to be very professional, friendly and well organized. There was never a time I felt pressured or the team at Raceway was not readily willing to answer any needs or questions I had... and very promptly at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
5.0
Other Employees : Baz
October 05, 2019

"Very Pleasant, and the customer service was amazing...."

- Darcy

Very Pleasant, and the customer service was amazing. Melissa and her co-worker were awesome to deal with. We even got a free glass cleaning gift!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
October 02, 2019

"Service"

- ARDuke

Melissa Pjontek is a great service advisor. She is always willing to go the extra mile. She is the main reason why I continue to service my vehicle there. She always makes servicing my vehicle a pleasant experience and makes me feel like a valued customer. I would recommend Melissa to anyone who wants to be treated like their business matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Craig, Rakel DeFreitas
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results