Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

3.9
723 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

150 Rexdale Blvd West

Toronto, ON

M9W 1P6

Directions

723 Reviews of Raceway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Ali Javed is the amazing salesperson who helped me find..."

- forderpk

Ali Javed is the amazing salesperson who helped me find the most exquisite 2020 Jeep Summit. Not only did he follow up with me after my initial contact, but he helped me get the best possible deal. Other salespeople at other Chrysler dealerships were difficult to negotiate pricing. After Ali and I agreed on the purchase price the two other dealership contacted me to see about further negotiations. They were too late and they still could not match the deal I received from Raceway, thanks to Ali's professional follow ups and sound flexibility. I worked for Chryslers for 43 years and have always driven Chrysler vehicles, of course. Honestly, I have great service from other dealerships, but none can come close to the stellar service I have received from Ali and the service departments. Also, the facilities are impeccably clean and modern. This is a 5 star dealership and Ali is a 5 star sales pro. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone, You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjinder Benipal
5.0
Other Employees : Joe, and Jack
March 09, 2021

"Very good dealership the Alissa the sales person was..."

- mtrani1968

Very good dealership the Alissa the sales person was great she was very helpful and understanding what my wife and I were looking for in a jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjinder Benipal
5.0
February 25, 2021

"We are very happy with our new vehicle we purchased at..."

- LDom

We are very happy with our new vehicle we purchased at Raceway. Daniel was our sales representative and he was knowledgeable and paid attention to detail. Everything was transparent and efficient. We will be recommending Raceway to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhela
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel and Fazian
February 03, 2021

"Moe and Faizan were amazing. Great service and very..."

- karonboodram17

Moe and Faizan were amazing. Great service and very efficient, would gladly recommend for future sales. Explained and advised thoroughly which was much appreciated. Top stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and Faizan
February 03, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Ramzy..."

- arshjot2001

Had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Ramzy was very professional and patient which made this process a lot easier. Receptionist was very welcoming and kind. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzy
February 01, 2021

"Amazing customer service! Ramzey was an amazing help...."

- harnoor890

Amazing customer service! Ramzey was an amazing help. Professional, kind and very helpful. The receptionist was also a great help. Answered all my questions and a very kind, welcoming person. Amazing place, can’t wait to come back again! Definitely would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzy
January 31, 2021

"The staff at raceway was amazing. Ramzy was very..."

- milan

The staff at raceway was amazing. Ramzy was very professional, well organized and patient which made the process easy and less stressful. The receptionist was great, helped a lot and gave answers to whatever was needed. Highly recommend. Looking forward to coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzy
January 28, 2021

"A big thanks to sales rep Ramzi Assaf at Raceway Chrysler..."

- Claire Finn

A big thanks to sales rep Ramzi Assaf at Raceway Chrysler for working out an amazing deal for my son on his Sahara Jeep Wrangler. It was a great experience, Ramzi was very professional, well organized and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Assaf
January 25, 2021

"There service is awesome specially thanks to Mr Manjinder..."

- Saiparthsharma

There service is awesome specially thanks to Mr Manjinder Benipal sir for such a helpful nd great suggestions . Thanks to all the raceway chrysler team for putting great efforts .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
4.0
Manjinder Benipal
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Straight forward trade for new vehicle no high pressure..."

- Dennis

Straight forward trade for new vehicle no high pressure sales vehicle ready when promised-salesman polite and knowledgeable of vehicle sale was quick and no disappointment as the offer was adhered to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Saeed
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results