Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Progressive Ford

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

6975 Base Line, Wallaceburg, Ontario N8A 5J6 Directions
Sales: (519) 627-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Progressive Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"My experience"

- Dave77

We went to this dealer to take a test drive and being pleased with this vehicle we purchased it. Our salesman Randy was very nice easy to talk to. The vehicle had a very little chip on the front window and they replaced it. Being close to the Christmas holidays Randy told us that with having to do a hundred something point check we would have to wait till Thursday of next week to have all the work done but that night called us to come get our car. The reason I believe was Randy was trying to get us into the car before Christmas good for him. The only thing I didn't like was the detailing of the car was not close to what I would have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy forgot the other person's name but very nice also.
December 25, 2018

"Quick, easy and reasonably priced!"

- Eringilhuly

Great service every time! I never feel like they are trying to get more money out of me. They legitimately care about giving me the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 22, 2018

"professional manner "

- old guy

I have had no problem with the service, well-explained details. having a new car not many things going wrong. this will be my place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
only one I know is Todd
December 20, 2018

"Supreme customer service"

- Clemey

Supreme customer service! Every time I get service on my F1 50 ford at Progressive Ford I’m always treated with the upmost respect and courtesy and the guys there and ladies are always eager to lend a hand to give me help really really appreciate them thank you very much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Todd
December 17, 2018

"Absolutely blown away by the entire Progressive Family. "

- CSA

Scott Dunlop thought of every small detail. Very timely with all communications and delivered as promised. I might be stopping by my next time through just for a cup of that fresh ground coffee I'll be back next Black Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dunlop
December 15, 2018

"2018 Edge & 2019 F350"

- Jeff & MaryJane

As always Progressive Ford has been a pleasure to deal with. Jered, Eric and Jered Jr were very helpful and knowledgeable. Special mention to Marsha who takes of any service issues. I have been dealing here for over five years and could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered, Eric, Jered Jr and Marsha
December 09, 2018

"Great"

- Escapeman

Jered was a pleasure to deal with. Overall great experience he worked hard to find what we were looking for. He explained everything thoroughly good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered and Scott
December 01, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- Andy

Working with Jared Jr was excellent. We was very easy to work with and went above and beyond in every way. I will recommend a Progressive Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. This is our 4 new vehicle and they have never disappointed us with their fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Jr
November 22, 2018

"Progressive Ford Is Great"

- Deb Jackson 1

I have always had great service. They answer all of my questions. I would not buy a car anywhere else. They are vey attentive and make sure my service is done in time to go to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha. Sorry don’t remember the rest of the guys names
November 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- 99sunfire

Great Service as always. Friendly staff. Completed in a timely manner. Would strongly recommend the dealership to anyone needing service or looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Marsha,Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results