Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prince Albert Toyota

Prince Albert, SK

5.0
10 Reviews

3601 4th Ave E

Prince Albert, SK

S6W 1A3

Directions

10 Reviews of Prince Albert Toyota

Sort by
January 20, 2022

Kevin was great to deal with. PA Toyota didn't have the vehicle at the time, I was looking. Kevin found what i was looking for and contacted us asap. Smooth purchase. More

by admin.paoutreach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Straf
December 29, 2021

Very Good service. Staff were all very helpful and if couldn't answer my questions, searched to find the answers. Very accommodating in helping me get the vehicle to my daughter in Saskatoon the sam More

by Beaulac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
December 04, 2021

Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me purchase my 2022 Corolla cross Great service ! This is the second Toyota I have bought from Prince Albert More

by Wudrichcheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin &Justine
November 28, 2021

Josh Glabus was very helpful and easy to talk to. Excellent client service, I came from Saskatoon to purchase one unit from him. We just dealt via phone and He was very accurate and dependable. More

by Emil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
November 07, 2021

Great service, positive attitude, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This is the 8th Toyota I have purchased/leased. Love my Toyota's. More

by e.cheal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
Other Employees : Justine Woods, Rob Hemsworth
August 19, 2021

Great Service Great Cars. Friendly & Knowledgeable staff. No Hidden fees, No Pressure sales. Purchased the 2021 Corolla SE, fun to Drive. Would recommend to all. More

by phuser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
Other Employees : Justine Woods
August 11, 2021

Very friendly with positive attitude and easy to communicate with. Very professional in all aspects during the purchase process. Josh was especially helpful and went out of his way to assist More

by rogerbeaulac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
July 21, 2021

Josh and Derek are very accommodating. Josh was consistent ,He gave each and every details of the car ,A highly recommended sales agent. While Derek fixed everything for us. A very friendly environ More

by Maj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
5.0
Other Employees : Derek
July 03, 2021

This is at least the fourth vehicle we’ve purchased through Prince Albert Toyota. We’ve always had great success with our vehicles and Derek has always been thorough by making sure we have what we wan More

by MTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glabus
4.0
June 28, 2021

kevin was very helpful with me buying my new tacoma . very knowledgeable about the truck and help me set up the sterio to my phone. was a good day. More

by tyecco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin straf
1
1 - 10 of 10 results