Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Centre Oakville

Oakville, ON

3.6
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2250 South Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5N1

Directions

200 Reviews of Porsche Centre Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"horrible to deal with at all levels. Lost aftermarket..."

- Porsche GT

horrible to deal with at all levels. Lost aftermarket parts and damaged vehicle pre delivery. Cancelled Preorders will not refund money even though vehicle was not allocated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nik Djordjevic
1.0
Harris Theodore
1.0
Francesco Policaro
1.0
Domenica Ventrella
1.0
October 13, 2020

"Visited the store a week ago. What a pathetic and..."

- ellie

Visited the store a week ago. What a pathetic and deplorable service. Waited at the store for someone to attend to us for over 30 minutes. We could see sales people and (I assume) the sales manager looking at us as if we are at the zoo just to stare at. I guess they don’t value customers and think people are going to drop over a hundred grand with this deplorable service. We would get better service at a shoe store. I also left a message for the General manager who never called back. I am amazed at how people buy premium cars with this kind of service. I can only imagine how your post-sales experience is if this is how you treat customers beforehand. I will also be taking this up with your head office regarding the kind of service you offer to your customers. This is not our first visit but the second one and I see nothing has changed. I am amazed how people buy cars at this store and pay over a hundred grand for a Porsche. I guess people working don’t deserve to be selling this brand because they don’t value or respect their jobs, customers and the brand they are representing. You are greeted better at a smaller store or put it candidly at a shoe store. I am disappointed and disgusted with the service offered to us. I will be buying a Cayenne soon but definitely not from this store. Guys value your money and purchase at a place where your money is respected and valued. This is not some dollar store that people are going to look around themselves and say that this is what they want with no customer service beforehand. You are there for a reason and not to be showpieces. Respect your jobs because you do not know who is the buyer. Shame on you Porsche oakville and good job Mr General Manager for training your team well. Keep up the good work and bring the value of Porsche as a brand to pittance. I would rather give my money to a store who values it. From service perspective , if there was lower than one star, your store would deserve it. Jackie G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenica Ventrella
1.0
August 13, 2020

"Poor customer service"

- bekcon

The designated salesperson was late for our 3 pm appointment. We were interested in a 2019 pre-owned Panamera Hybrid but the salesperson admitted that he knew little about hybrid cars. We were kept waiting a long period of time while the salesperson assembled plates and keys for the vehicle. The subject vehicle was dirty on the outside and the passenger seat controls were not functional. The car must have been standing unused (unloved) for a period of time since the brake rotors were very rusty and the braking performance was noisy and grabby. When we returned the car it took a long time for front desk staff to locate the salesperson. In my opinion, if you are trying to sell a $125k vehicle it should sparkle. Also the sales staff should be up to speed on their products. I knew more than him about the vehicle from my on-line searches. I should also note that several of the (male) staff were wearing their face masks improperly. First impressions do count! Based on this one experience I would hesitate to trust the dealership with an order for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony ??
June 03, 2020

"worst customer service ,dishonesty and fraud"

- sam

i returned my leased cayenne in mint condition with 10000 km left on the mileage for end of lease, NOW after a five and a half months i get a bill of over a thousand dollar claimed to be result of inspection done six months ago, all lies and deception, trying to make more money. my sincere advice to any one planning to deal with these guys,stay away, find a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John-Robert Green
Hans Ulsrud
Domenica Ventrella
Jun 11, 2020 -

Porsche Centre Oakville responded

Hello Sam, my name is Irene Hiotelis and I can be reached at 905-825-4534. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your experience. I would also like to ask a few questions about your lease return and speak with Porsche Financial on your behalf. I look forward to speaking with.

March 25, 2020

"I have been a long time customer of Porsche Centre..."

- Mark C

I have been a long time customer of Porsche Centre Oakville - 7 vehicles since 2014 and always thought they did a good job. However my opinion of them has now changed based on their behaviour during the recent covid 19 panic. After being deemed an essential service they arbitrarily decided to close and leave all of their customers who needed urgent work done in limbo. When I contacted them to find out what they were going to do to service my vehicle their attitude was very poor and not acceptable for a brand of this quality. So just so you are aware they will not be there for you when you need them and their first priority is not you. So you may want to think twice about buying anything from them and definitely do not have your vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gosselin
1.0
Tom Berger
1.0
Francesco Policaro
1.0
Leah Simeon
1.0
Hans Ulsrud
1.0
Domenica Ventrella
1.0
January 20, 2020

"Excellent customer service provided by Mr Ajeet. Very..."

- Sudhir

Excellent customer service provided by Mr Ajeet. Very knowledgeable person to deal with. Looking fo deal with him in future also. Thanks for all your help Ajeet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Zhao
5.0
Ajeet Kapila
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- rosievittorio

It was a pleasure dealing with Ajeet, he is very professional and knowledgeable. He helped make our decision to purchase the Macan ,which I am very satisfied for having made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
China Serrano
5.0
Ajeet Kapila
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Have dealt with PCO since 2014 and they have always..."

- SamN

Have dealt with PCO since 2014 and they have always exceeded my expectations whether it be how reasonable their pricing is, how responsive they are with inquiries and service requests or just general customer appreciation. Have purchased a few cars from Ajeet and he is terrific to deal with. Straightforward and really sees things from the customer perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajeet Kapila
5.0
Laith Bustami
5.0
November 08, 2019

"I purchased my 2019 718 Cayman in August.. The sales..."

- John

I purchased my 2019 718 Cayman in August.. The sales staff was excellent... I just had my first service.. I raised several issues. that hadn’t been done correctly... The service manger took charge, fixed everything.. Oakville Porsche lived up to their reputation.of excellence..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pedev
1.0
October 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- GCheng

I was recommended by a friend to work with Ajeet Kapila. Ajeet was a pleasure to work with during and after my purchase process. The delivery experience far exceeded my experiences at other Porsche dealers. I highly recommend Ajeet and Porsche Oakville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajeet Kapila
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results