Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Centre Edmonton

4.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

17007 111 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0J5 Directions
Call (877) 629-1508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Porsche Centre Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2020

"Worked with Mike in Sales and Toby in Finance. Both were..."

- Jasmine

Worked with Mike in Sales and Toby in Finance. Both were great to deal with- no pressure sales and worked hard to get a good deal for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carapellucci,
February 06, 2020

"We had a great experience with Land Rover EDMONTON. From..."

- Ithica

We had a great experience with Land Rover EDMONTON. From start to finish all of the staff were very helpful And professional. Shawn was able to help us narrow down the perfect vehicle to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ward
January 27, 2020

"Sales team is great. Vehicles are the best on the road..."

- Richard Verhaeghe

Sales team is great. Vehicles are the best on the road for the Vaal is. The service department is terrible. I booked an appointment 3 weeks ago. I followed up 2 weeks ago, I was not in the system, so they booked me in for tomorrow. I called today to confirm, guess what. I was not in the system. No one knows why. I was supposed to receive a call back, still waiting, so I will drive I tomorrow to see them in person, but I expect they don’t know who I even though I bought my Cayenne there from Josh. I guess if you are not Connor McDavid they do not care about you in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 17, 2020

"It took awhile to make the trade in possible, I didnt..."

- Twilight-P

It took awhile to make the trade in possible, I didnt have as good of credit as I had; I really wanted the one truck. Mike was amazing and got me into the truck I wanted and got me a good deal on it. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tom , and two others who's names I cannot remember.
January 10, 2020

"Ok, so I wasn't going to write a review however Porsche..."

- Gaggi6

Ok, so I wasn't going to write a review however Porsche emailed me twice to fill out the survey so I did. It was originally 2 stars now its 1. I have included emails for proof. I was an out of province buyer and was offered no test drive did not get introduced to service. And when I referred a customer nothing. Even after Mr. Scribner acknowledging that the go card will be honoured , I have received nothing no emails, calls or card Take a read>> Hi Jason! Thank you for sending this through. I do appreciate the honesty as it helps us grow as a business. Not to make any excuses, but I’ll try my best to address the issues here: - A test drive is always offered on out-of-town deals to confirm drivability of the car as it is a survey question. Perhaps in my excitement I missed offering this when you came in. I will take full responsibility. - A service member should be introduced to you or a card given as part of Emily’s delivery process every time, no exceptions. I will mention this to her. Here are our Service members if you have any technical questions moving forward. - I followed-up with their Range Rover sales consultant many times re: your referral and asked that it be looked after and confirmed your purchase with us when he asked me. He said he was going to handle it all and didn’t need me to intervene. This must not have happened. Again, my mistake. I will take full responsibility. Although we are attached we do operate independently so I trusted their process when in fact I should have kept on it. Thank you for the feedback and we will try to better implement our procedures with more consistency moving forward. I hope you enjoy the Boxster and have full confidence in dealing with me and our dealership in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or Riley. Cheers, Joshua Couch Porsche Sales Executive Internet Sales Manager Now we go to the next step of dealing with Riley Scribner the GM. This email was from December 7 2019. I even followed up a week ago and nothing. Good Afternoon Jason and Angela, Thank you very much for taking the time to send this to me. I have spoken with the Jaguar Land Rover staff and had them add your referral credit to your go card. I apologies for the delay but the $500 credit will be added to your Go Card that can be used at any of our Go Auto Locations. THE GO CARD REFERRAL PROGRAM Earn $500 every time you refer family and friends and they buy a new vehicle! Every Go Card comes with its own Referral Code. Everyone you successfully refer to Go Auto who purchases a new vehicle instantly receives $500 off their new vehicle purchase. Share your referral code with family and friends. All they have to do is present your code to their salesperson when purchasing their vehicle. You can use your Go Card dollars towards services and parts bills, or even your next vehicle purchase. * Referral Code must be presented at the start of the sales process. The Go Card referral bonus only applies to the purchase of vehicles classified as new vehicles by the applicable manufacturer and dealership. Riley Scribner General Manager Use your own judgement when dealing with this dealer, I know I will when it comes to another GO Auto dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Riley
December 07, 2019

"We travel from Saskatchewan to this dealership. Overall..."

- crissymascho

We travel from Saskatchewan to this dealership. Overall our experiences have been positive. Mike and Geoff are excellent. We appreciate the straight up sales approach and strong selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Geoff at Land Rover
November 08, 2019

"You would have a better chance winning the lottery than..."

- K.B

You would have a better chance winning the lottery than having an advisor call you back. Worst service ever. Left many messages and no one updated me on my car being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhianon
October 26, 2019

"Great service "

- Hass

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful. They all had smiles and I genuinely felt like they all were there to make our experience positive. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Troy
September 05, 2019

"Edmonton Land Rover jaguar "

- JONNY4916

Knowledgeable, quick and accommodating The three guys I was dealing with here knew their stuff, this is my first Land Rover and they went the extra mile to show me the ins and outs as well as dealing with a strict time schedule I had to work with. Nothing but good things to say Thomas, Troy and Nelson really took care of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Nelson,Troy
August 29, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Jeep

Great salesperson and staff. No pressure to buy. Made us very comfortable and confident in the vehicle we purchased. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. Overall high quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Greatrex
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results