Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Centre Edmonton

4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

17007 111 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0J5 Directions
Sales: (877) 629-1508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Porsche Centre Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2019

"Great experience today"

- 1664

Took delivery of my new vehicle today and it was a great experience. All the paperwork was ready and so was the vehicle. Friendly staff got everything set up quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson and Sarah
February 28, 2019

"Land Rover Purchase"

- Mark

After having purchased 5 vehicles elsewhere I can confidently and without question say that this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! Everyone at JLR Edmonton was extremely professional, pleasant and most of all very down to earth during our buying process. I highly recommend stopping in to experience the same as I know I will likely be back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jeff, Nic, Chad, Nelson
February 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Tyler

Tariq was a great salesman. The experience we had at Land Rover Edmonton was great. Tariq made the process go smooth and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq
February 12, 2019

"Best Land Rover"

- T12345

"best experience I have ever had!" - with Tariq Mahmood & Nelson We went to Jaguar Land Rover Edmonton and purchased a new Land Rover Range Rover Sport and I have to say it is the best car buying experience I have ever had with Tariq. he was top notch! Tariq was very friendly and knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. Tom & Preet in finance was also very helpful .They got me a great deal on my fin and worked at warp speed to get me out as quickly as he could as I had my 6 year old with me. But even with him working quickly he was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Nelson helped me with setting up all the my sync features and going over the entire car he's awesome . After this awesome experience i will never buy a car anywhere else. Tariq is great Guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Mahmood
February 01, 2019

"smooth "

- Discoverydriver

From the moment we walked in the door we felt relaxed and comfortable with everyone. Especially our salesman Tariq Mahmood he did an excellent job with us and we never felt any pressure from anyone. Chad the manager, Tom the finance guy and Nick in finance were also very easy going and did their job well. Nelson who walked me thru all the features of my truck did an excellent job as well. a very enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
see above
January 16, 2019

"Great service with Tariq"

- Navi

"Great New Car Purchase " with Tariq Mahmood at Jaguar Land Rover Edmonton, Alberta. Love love love my Jaguar XE ! This is my 2rd vehicle purchase from Tariq and he is always awesome and consistent! Tariq makes sure his clients are taken care of and are confident in their purchase. Jaguar Land Rover were excellent in pricing . I usually don’t write reviews, but they went over and above to ensure I was happy after the sale . I highly recommend Tariq .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq
December 01, 2018

"Personable Service"

- Sport538

Super friendly and helpful, made me feel like I had dealt there for years, they went to great lengths to make sure I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq, Tom, Nelson
November 30, 2018

"Fantastic Communication and Attention"

- JagPace

Thanks so much to Michell and Preet at Jaguar Edmonton for setting my family and I up in our new FPace. From the visit of a well put together website to a review of deals and options to a final papered deal, this location was first class. Worth the drive from Calgary! Can’t choose Jaguar from the drop down menu below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preet, Mitchell
November 16, 2018

"Recent Vehicle Purchase"

- RTJag

My 2.5 week experience with inquiring to purchasing my Jaguar was great. My sales rep was patient, knowledgeable and worked with our requirements. The finance and orientation staff were also very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Mahood, Sara Jeschke and Nelson
November 07, 2018

"Sales"

- Saly 3500

Great sales people very helpful .we purchased a Range Rover everyone from sales to finance were excellent.picking up the vehicle was very easy and the people were excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariqu
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results