Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Centre Edmonton

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

17007 111 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0J5 Directions
Sales: (877) 629-1508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Porsche Centre Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Edmonton Land Rover jaguar "

- JONNY4916

Knowledgeable, quick and accommodating The three guys I was dealing with here knew their stuff, this is my first Land Rover and they went the extra mile to show me the ins and outs as well as dealing with a strict time schedule I had to work with. Nothing but good things to say Thomas, Troy and Nelson really took care of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Nelson,Troy
August 29, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Jeep

Great salesperson and staff. No pressure to buy. Made us very comfortable and confident in the vehicle we purchased. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. Overall high quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Greatrex
June 16, 2019

"Easy to do business with... "

- .notBecky

Tanner was excellent to work with on putting a deal together. I had very specific parameters for him to work within and he completely dunked it. He carefully listened to what I needed, and was never pushy or brash. Maya was also a pleasure to deal with and was very understanding. Overall exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Maya
June 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- daria

After taking several days looking at new vehicles at other dealerships, walking into Land Rover Edmonton was a pleasant surprise. Steve took the time to greet us, answer questions from start to finish and followed up with us as we made the decision to lease a new Discovery. The entire staff and facility was welcoming, Nelson did an excellent job explaining the new features of my vehicle to me and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O.
May 28, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Khim

We are from Saskatchewan and was looking for a used 2013 BMW X5M online and Jaguar Land Rover Edmonton had the vehicle. We were dealing with Jefferson Zarate who was quite new to the position but gave us great customer service and went above and beyond. He was very personal and made our experience easy when dealing with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Zarate
May 24, 2019

"Great customer service "

- AngelaA

I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian Cuffe during my recent SUV purchase and he went above and beyond. He was very personable, knowledgeable and made my experience comfortable, quick and easy. I would recommend him for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cuffe
May 13, 2019

"Very easy and professional. "

- Wally Groot

Started with the on line ad. It was replied to within 5 minutes and an appointment was scheduled. I had concerns after the test ride with the vehicle. the concerns were addressed with a nearby Cadillac dealer and rectified. The car was presented to us in better condition than when test driven. The dealer never pressured and always asked our thoughts. It was a great experience dealing a price and Tanner was always a banner frontman for such a high standard dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Mcllroy
April 22, 2019

"First Porsche Purchase"

- Imran Khan

Great sales and finance people - our sales rep Joshua Couch was exceptionally helpful and prompt in responding to questions - pre-sales and post sales. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Couch
April 15, 2019

"2nd vehicle we’ve purchased in a year from Jaquar Landrover "

- Jananjay

Great staff From sales people to finance 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased in a year from Jaquar Landrover Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else in Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Nelson and Shannon
April 01, 2019

"great"

- Sduncan1

From inception to final delivery was a great experience. Sales staff were well informed on their product.... they made the selection as well as purchasing go seamlessly. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Onyshko was the sales person
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results