Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Centre Edmonton

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

17007 111 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0J5 Directions
Sales: (877) 629-1508

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Porsche Centre Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"Very easy and professional. "

- Wally Groot

Started with the on line ad. It was replied to within 5 minutes and an appointment was scheduled. I had concerns after the test ride with the vehicle. the concerns were addressed with a nearby Cadillac dealer and rectified. The car was presented to us in better condition than when test driven. The dealer never pressured and always asked our thoughts. It was a great experience dealing a price and Tanner was always a banner frontman for such a high standard dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Mcllroy
April 22, 2019

"First Porsche Purchase"

- Imran Khan

Great sales and finance people - our sales rep Joshua Couch was exceptionally helpful and prompt in responding to questions - pre-sales and post sales. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Couch
April 15, 2019

"2nd vehicle we’ve purchased in a year from Jaquar Landrover "

- Jananjay

Great staff From sales people to finance 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased in a year from Jaquar Landrover Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else in Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Nelson and Shannon
April 01, 2019

"great"

- Sduncan1

From inception to final delivery was a great experience. Sales staff were well informed on their product.... they made the selection as well as purchasing go seamlessly. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Onyshko was the sales person
March 25, 2019

"Lease return and new purchase"

- Michelle Fogolin

Everyone was very helpful they provided me with the information I needed in a professional manner. I enjoyed my previous Land Rover for 4 years and wanted a new one. The decision to come back was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, chad and Tom from land rover
March 02, 2019

"Great experience today"

- 1664

Took delivery of my new vehicle today and it was a great experience. All the paperwork was ready and so was the vehicle. Friendly staff got everything set up quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson and Sarah
February 28, 2019

"Land Rover Purchase"

- Mark

After having purchased 5 vehicles elsewhere I can confidently and without question say that this was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! Everyone at JLR Edmonton was extremely professional, pleasant and most of all very down to earth during our buying process. I highly recommend stopping in to experience the same as I know I will likely be back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jeff, Nic, Chad, Nelson
February 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Tyler

Tariq was a great salesman. The experience we had at Land Rover Edmonton was great. Tariq made the process go smooth and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq
February 12, 2019

"Best Land Rover"

- T12345

"best experience I have ever had!" - with Tariq Mahmood & Nelson We went to Jaguar Land Rover Edmonton and purchased a new Land Rover Range Rover Sport and I have to say it is the best car buying experience I have ever had with Tariq. he was top notch! Tariq was very friendly and knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. Tom & Preet in finance was also very helpful .They got me a great deal on my fin and worked at warp speed to get me out as quickly as he could as I had my 6 year old with me. But even with him working quickly he was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Nelson helped me with setting up all the my sync features and going over the entire car he's awesome . After this awesome experience i will never buy a car anywhere else. Tariq is great Guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Mahmood
February 01, 2019

"smooth "

- Discoverydriver

From the moment we walked in the door we felt relaxed and comfortable with everyone. Especially our salesman Tariq Mahmood he did an excellent job with us and we never felt any pressure from anyone. Chad the manager, Tom the finance guy and Nick in finance were also very easy going and did their job well. Nelson who walked me thru all the features of my truck did an excellent job as well. a very enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
see above
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results