Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Porsche Centre Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

4.6
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17007 111 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0J5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

169 Reviews of Porsche Centre Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"Went into the dealership with hopes of purchasing car I..."

- Cheyeagle

Went into the dealership with hopes of purchasing car I wanted with a good trade In value and I received both. I was very pleased with my salesman Tariq, he made the deal very easy and accommodated to my wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq
August 26, 2020

"We couldn’t have been happier with our experience at this..."

- jo-lavallee

We couldn’t have been happier with our experience at this dealership. Mike and his team were absolutely amazing. We have never bought a vehicle with such ease. I would without a doubt highly recommend this dealership. They are a five star with me. I just hope the next time I need a vehicle they will have what I’m looking for as I really don’t want to have to deal anywhere else again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carapellucci
June 19, 2020

"Land Rover team was amazing. This was my second vehicle..."

- RGill

Land Rover team was amazing. This was my second vehicle dealing with Tariq in sales and I know I’ll be back! He’s very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I used to be nervous about the whole vehicle leasing/purchasing process but Tariq helped me weigh out all the options in my range and make the best choice for me with more features than I expected. Maggie and Daniel were also awesome and I appreciate how fast and smooth everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq, Maggie, Daniel
April 15, 2020

"I bought a Jaguar F Pace. Steve from Jaguar Land Rover..."

- RhondaLK

I bought a Jaguar F Pace. Steve from Jaguar Land Rover 17007-111ave, Edmonton was a 10/10 for sales! The sale went very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Onyshko
March 12, 2020

"Awesome dealership from Tall Tom to Troy in the finance..."

- Kara.lindholm

Awesome dealership from Tall Tom to Troy in the finance department and Nelson who walked us through our new car! Amazing team of folks!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talk Tom
March 03, 2020

"So pleased with our experience from Start to Finish with..."

- Bearsden

So pleased with our experience from Start to Finish with the team at Jaguar Edmonton. Special call out to Steve for making the experience easy - he delivered what he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Maggie, Dustin, Nelson
February 10, 2020

"Worked with Mike in Sales and Toby in Finance. Both were..."

- Jasmine

Worked with Mike in Sales and Toby in Finance. Both were great to deal with- no pressure sales and worked hard to get a good deal for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carapellucci,
February 06, 2020

"We had a great experience with Land Rover EDMONTON. From..."

- Ithica

We had a great experience with Land Rover EDMONTON. From start to finish all of the staff were very helpful And professional. Shawn was able to help us narrow down the perfect vehicle to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ward
January 27, 2020

"Sales team is great. Vehicles are the best on the road..."

- Richard Verhaeghe

Sales team is great. Vehicles are the best on the road for the Vaal is. The service department is terrible. I booked an appointment 3 weeks ago. I followed up 2 weeks ago, I was not in the system, so they booked me in for tomorrow. I called today to confirm, guess what. I was not in the system. No one knows why. I was supposed to receive a call back, still waiting, so I will drive I tomorrow to see them in person, but I expect they don’t know who I even though I bought my Cayenne there from Josh. I guess if you are not Connor McDavid they do not care about you in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 17, 2020

"It took awhile to make the trade in possible, I didnt..."

- Twilight-P

It took awhile to make the trade in possible, I didnt have as good of credit as I had; I really wanted the one truck. Mike was amazing and got me into the truck I wanted and got me a good deal on it. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tom , and two others who's names I cannot remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results