Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Plaza Nissan

Hamilton, ON

3.8
71 Reviews

1545 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K2

Directions

71 Reviews of Plaza Nissan

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Andy was the Dealer who found the perfect car for me. My..."

- coleenrakoczy

Andy was the Dealer who found the perfect car for me. My Red Rogue Platinum is definitely the car of my dreams. He was so easy to deal with, very honest and upfront about everything. There comes a time when you have to talk face to face with someone who will actually work alongside you to help find the perfect car to match your individual tastes and Andy was it for us. Thankyou Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Ambassador
3.0
June 26, 2021

"Purchase a new Nissan Qashqai from Plasa Nissan . The..."

- jandpmansfield

Purchase a new Nissan Qashqai from Plasa Nissan . The sales rep was Andy great guy took care of all our needs ,had one problem and he took care of it right away will recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Ambassador
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Hudson
January 05, 2021

"I was quite pleased with my whole experience walking into..."

- RudyG

I was quite pleased with my whole experience walking into Plaza Nissan. Very welcoming and from start to finish they listened to my needs and found me the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Ambassador
5.0
August 19, 2020

"We have been with Plaza Nissan for over 5 years now, one..."

- young.bob

We have been with Plaza Nissan for over 5 years now, one lease ended today, and we decided to renew a lease with the 2020 Rogue. Our salesperson was Patrick Aura. We are delighted to have been a customer through Patrick, he is very thorough in his work application, and any minor details we had, he was immediately ready to assist us. I would recommend Plaza Nissan and Patrick Aura, to anyone wishing to purchase, lease or sell a vehicle. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Aura.
August 02, 2020

"2 times I tried to contact online for a appointment..."

- Cijo George

2 times I tried to contact online for a appointment booking. But no response from the dealer. Now going to take a Mazda instead of Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Plazza Nissan
March 27, 2020

"I bought Yokohama Snow tires in late fall. After I paid..."

- Desiloo

I bought Yokohama Snow tires in late fall. After I paid for them the service centre guy walked me out to the car and said “they put another brand of tire on Your car by mistake but they are the same quality.” I had never heard of those tires. I said I wanted The Yokohama Tires I ordered. The receipt given me stated 4 Yokohama tires NOT the tires he put on my car. He tried to convince me but eventually changed them to what I ordered. I am a 70 year old widowed women. How many other older women did he attempt to cheat? I should have called the manager to report this at the time. I didn’t and I am sorry if anyone else was taken in by this man’s deception.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 15, 2020

"We went to Plaza Nissan to purchase a new vehicle. Our..."

- Krystal P.

We went to Plaza Nissan to purchase a new vehicle. Our sales rep was Marc. He was amazing! He helped us narrow down the right vehicle for all our needs and he answered all our questions through the process. We’ve been to the dealership a couple times now and everyone there is so friendly and has great service. We would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Marc at Plaza Nissan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
Feb 18, 2020 -

Plaza Nissan responded

Hello Krystal, Thank you SO MUCH for the Five Stars and Kind Words! We're happy that you are happy and Marc is easily one of the best in the business for keeping customers satisfied! We're here for you whatever your needs may be, all the way down the road. Have a wonderful day, Shawn Mayo Brand Ambassador

December 20, 2019

"Love my new kicks"

- dj.murdock

My salesperson Holden was not just a great salesperson. He was also a genuinely nice guy who wanted to see us happy with our new kicks than to actually sell the car.. Holden was extremely helpful and friendly and made it less stressful throughout the process of buying our new kicks . Thank you Holden for going above and beyond in customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holden Fritz
Dec 23, 2019 -

Plaza Nissan responded

Hi DJ Murdock! We're absolutely grateful that you felt we were worth FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD! We're more than happy to have helped you into your new Kicks! Holden is easily one of the most gracious and detail-oriented Product Advisors in the business. We love to hear customers sharing their experiences. And don't forget that your experience doesn't end here. If you need anything, Holden is your man for all your questions and future needs, as well. Have a wonderful day, Shawn Mayo Digital Brand Ambassador

December 15, 2019

"Brought my car in to get my winters swapped and Tim and..."

- Taylorjshannon

Brought my car in to get my winters swapped and Tim and the rest of the service guys got it done in under an hour! Great service!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Ambassador
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
Dec 18, 2019 -

Plaza Nissan responded

Hello Taylor! We're happy that YOU ARE HAPPY! We're always pleased and humbled to see customers naming Plaza Nissan and more-importantly our Team Members like Tim, when sharing their experiences! Have a wonderful holiday season, Shawn Mayo Digital Brand Ambassador

December 11, 2019

"Don’t buy here...they don’t deliver on what’s agreed upon..."

- Paul

Don’t buy here...they don’t deliver on what’s agreed upon n when called on it they’d prefer to lose a customer then make it right...bought 3 cars from here but no more...all over car mats none the less...that’s ok bc there’s plenty of car dealerships...even had my sister walk away from a car she was gonna buy here recently just on principal alone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Dec 11, 2019 -

Plaza Nissan responded

Hello Paul, We're more than happy to accommodate customer requests wherever it is reasonably possible. I'd have to have more details to go on to see if it would have been possible to also include winter mats with your purchase. As I'm sure you understand, even dealers have to account for all costs when including items or discounts in a purchase. We'd like to continue to earn the business of you and your family. Feel free to reach out to me with details directly at SMayo@PlazaNissan.ca Have a great day, Shawn Mayo Digital Brand Ambassador

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results