Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Plaza Kia

4.3

207 Lifetime Reviews

9144 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 7A1 Directions
Call (905) 763-3688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Plaza Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Great Experience Buying my first new car"

- Nancy Weller

It was my first time buying a car and I had such a good experience thanks to the very nice and helpful salesman Jonathan. I recommend him for anyone who is a first time car buyer like me or who just wants a great experience. I'm very happy with the professionalism that Jonathan had and all the information I was provided with. I love my new Kia Sportage, great car! Overall, great service thank you so much to Jonathan and the rest of the Kia group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Narodetsky
October 19, 2019

"2020 sorento lease."

- Gman

Paolo monteiro, made the difference easy and honest to deal with, I will be back soon to trade another vehicle. Thanks, Paolo! As for the rest of the staff from sales manager to the finance manager all treat me with great care and respect. Looked after my wife and my budget, to be able to acquire this 2020 sorento. Thanks Alain, I was in for a service call on my 2016 sorento and notice that they have changed Key staff members, sales representative and service mangers had a chance to speak to them finding them to be very inviting and approachable, I think this dealership is on the right path of changing the Persona of sales and service. Which was always dealt with a fear of being taken advantage off or not being forthcoming, this experience as left me with great anticipation for my next visit. Thanks Plaza Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Monteiro
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service in car industry"

- Nazanin

I just picked up my new car yesterday and I’m very excited and happy about it . I had a best ever experience from start to finish !!! thanks Allan from business office to make my process very smooth!!!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Riahi
5.0
July 28, 2019

"Daniel M =SATISFIED CUSTOMER-A BIG THANK YOU TO SERVICE DEPT"

- Daniel M

I always bring my 2016 Optima SXL for service at Kia Plaza, Richmond Hill I am always happy with my experience, the service dept. staff are very helpful, professional, friendly and courteous. On Wednesday, July 24th, 2019, my car was in for Oil change and other services plus a a big job on front breaks job/service.....and, with the original Kia parts, such as rotors and pads, the service dept, team worked with me diligently with a fair and honest price....Thank you to Seth (Service Advisor), also thank you to Ash (the new Sales Manager) and, a big thank you specially to Adam Stein to making it happened......what a good Team effort....Keep up the Good Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stein
5.0
Other Employees : Ash ( the new Service Mgr ) and Seth ( Service Advisor )
July 08, 2019

"Love Love Love Plaza Kia!"

- Lori

I would not have been able to navigate the painful process of loosing my Kia in an accident, navigating all the related insurance procedures, and replacing my Kia, without Allan's help at Plaza Kia in Richmond Hill. They really stand behind everything they sell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Riahi
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Simon Shreyberg took my car in for service. "

- Simon’s Kia

I took my vehicle in to have serviced at the service center. Adam who is the supervisor there and David Nelson who was working at the service desk were so kind. They took great care of my vehicle and went above and beyond the call of duty to identify and correct things without me knowing or asking. Great experience overall and highly recommend! Great guys at the desk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stein
5.0
Other Employees : David Nelson
March 18, 2019

"Great help"

- Heather

I bought a used Kia Sorento (2012), in 2015. At the time I also purchased extended warranty. I loved that car but when it was time to trade it for another I encountered a problem. I called Ash Kumar to discuss my issue. He was polite, professional and efficient. My problem was resolved to my satisfaction within two days. Having been jerked around at another dealership this was a real relief. I will certainly be recommending this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Ash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Kumar
February 12, 2019

"Nice service with a fair price"

- Megan

We leased a Kia Sorento last week. The staff are so friendly and responsive to all questions. Our sale representative- Brent was so informative and dedicated. Ash also helped us with offering a good price and the information we needed. Allan is a very nice and friendly person. Gave us enough information to make us able to decide what coverage we need. Overall we had a great experience and happy to buy a car that we like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Riahi
4.0
Other Employees : Brent Briones, Ash
February 07, 2019

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- yaser

ASH KUMAR IS THE BEST AND FAIR PERSON FOR ADVICE AND SALES AND ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND FIND AND HELP YOU THE BEST AVAILABLE DEALS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASH KUMAR
February 05, 2019

"Service of my vehicle"

- Charlie

I have been coming to KIA RH for approximately 2 years and won't say that every visit has been perfect but they do their very best at rectifying the situation, and they continue to work with you until you are satisfied as the customer. I feel quite comfortable to say that I will purchase my next vehicle at Plaza KIA RH which is due to the good and welcoming customer service they provide me for my KIA vehicle. Despite the fact that I didn't purchase my KIA vehicle at Plaza KIA, they treat me like I did. Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
5.0
Adam Stein
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Chan, Danielle Lapierre
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results