About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Plaza Kia

4.3

191 Lifetime Reviews

9144 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 7A1 Directions
Sales: (905) 763-3688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Plaza Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"great dealership"

- Mahmoud ganjinejad

well the most important thing that i saw here was the honesty i went to another kia dealership and all i heard was lie i am happy wih everything thanks to Ms. Leila haghi and Mr. Allan Riahi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Riahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : leila haghi
July 10, 2018

"Great dealership"

- frank

I call this dealer ship about an used vehicle that was posted and called to see if it was available and went to see the vehicle .I meet Mr.Dustin already to help me with the vehicle he was very pleasant and helpful. and i purchase the vehicle i am very pleased that the service Mr Dustin provide was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
Allan Riahi
February 15, 2018

"Best service - best experience "

- Rose6060

After shopping around to buy my 2018 Kia Sorento finally I found a place I could trust. I had the best experience from beginning and I defiantly recommend this dealership to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Riahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation.

February 01, 2018

"Unreliable service all the way through."

- Berkley m

We purchased our Kia Rio from Plaza kia several years ago. In the beginning we would bring our vehicle in for service at Plaza Kia, but learned quickly that we would receive poor and unreliable service and decided to try another location. In the end we were unsatisfied with these locations as they all seem to operate in a similar way. Today my husband took our car back to Plaza Kia for service as a last attempt. My husband informed the representative that he has a very bad back injury and cannot stand or sit for long, the representative assured him that they would have a shuttle promptly to help him get home. Not only was the shuttle gone, but my husband took an Uber home and was then promised a shuttle would pick him up from home when the car was ready. The shuttle did not pick him up although he was ready and waiting, and instead Plaza Kia asked him if he could meet them half way to the location which was not a possibility for someone that can barely stand. After everything was said and done, Plaza Kia ordered him an UBER pool to get back to their location, they could not even give him a direct ride in an effort to save themselves $10. Our car has no shocks now and although it should be covered under our warranty, Kia is refusing to do the work, and we have been quoted up to $2000.00 to get the job done!!!!! The customer service rep we spoke with on the phone had the nerve to tell my husband that “he has been in customer service for a long time, and that my husband was being a difficult and BAD customer” all because of his attempts to have Kia cover what they rightfull should!! I am literally speechless at the lack of professionalism here, as I have read in other people’s reviews too, we are SICK AND TIRED of being treated like we’re the bad guys and unfortunately we’ve just gotten used to bad experiences at Kia so much so, that it’s barely worth complaining about anymore. I feel others should be forewarned before buying a Kia, especially from Plaza Kia. Our car has sadly been the most pleasant and reliable thing about this entire company!!! The best part is that they have contacted us about 4 times to try and bring us in to sleazily trade out our old car for a new one with comparible rates. The rates were NEVER comparable, and we felt Kia completely wasted our time all in an effort to try and make another sale. We will NEVER buy another Kia, As they make every other car company out there look incredible next to them. Keep saving those pennies guys, great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Stein
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- EJK

Thank you to Dustin Stein - he provided exceptional customer service. We are very happy with our new car. Dustin was patient, forthcoming with information, friendly and very considerate of our needs. I would recommend him without hesitation. Nice to deal with someone so communicative and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you for your review and the shout-out to Dustin. He works hard to ensure his customers are always completely happy.

January 08, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- Ilayna Harris

I found everyone at Kia to be friendly and outgoing. It was nice to be greeted by such a wonderful receptionist. She is friendly and outgoing and made sure we felt welcomed. Dustin right from the beginning was friendly and felt his sincerity towards what I was looking for and brought me to the right car first shot. He did not push and I really liked that. Dustin got the right car for me. I am a tough cookie (I hope) and we were able to negotiate with ease. I did not feel that the "game" was out of control. He also took the time to explain the paperwork. He is a nice guy and I recommend him as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. Dustin pays attention to what his customer needs and always make certain the car is the right one for you.

December 26, 2017

"Great experience buying new car"

- tnah930129

Dustin is very friendly and sure knows how to give the best service! He made sure I get the financing price I want. Best experience buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you very much for your business. We are pleased to be able to put you into your great new car!

November 28, 2017

"Top marks for this dealership. "

- Bob8779

I’m impressed with the performance of this Kia Team. Billy Kim was excellent. He worked diligently to make the transaction happen. This dealership should be a beacon to other Kia dealerships. Michael King was also very key to making this a pleasant experience. I recommend this dealership to all.. great work Plaza Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Kim, Michael King
Jan 05, 2018 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2017

"Great Deal!!!!"

- john cohen

It's been 2 months since I picked up my new kia from this dealership, and am loving the car. Had a great experience leasing the vehicle. SEAN was our salesperson and was very helpful for the entire process. He is a very honest and caring individual, and made sure everything about the car was to our liking. Pickup experience was great, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Shalchian
Nov 16, 2017 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation!

November 09, 2017

"Dustin is so Helpful and really a good advisor."

- Behzad Amini

Dustin provided us with a good recommendation, even though we were in doubt at the beginning but I am happy we listened to him and would like to thank you Dustin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Plaza Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Plaza Kia, and Dustin, to provide the advice you needed to make your choice. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results