Back

Planet Kia

Brandon, MB

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

415-18th St N

Brandon, MB

R7A 6Z2

Directions

By Type

25 Reviews of Planet Kia

July 18, 2022

I was very disappointed with the service provided by Planet Kia in Brandon during a recent visit. I waited for over three hours with no information about my vehicle, the work on wiring, that was inadequ More

by hot and cross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Stark
June 07, 2021

A great car buying experience. I've never been a fan of the buying process, but Terry made it the best car purchase to date. Not pushy, made sure I had all of the information and made sure to update us on More

by rath.b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Coleman, Cory Rankin
March 30, 2021

We just purchased our first Kia product, a 2021 Telluride. We had test driven others in its class and found the comfort, features, and warranty to be superior. The sales rep, Dale, was knowledgeab More

by C & N
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kerik, Cory Rankin
March 01, 2021

We just traded in our Sorento for brand new 21 Seltos Ex premium. Absolutely the best car we’ve ever had. Andy B is an absolute gem. He suggested brand new instead of used Wasn’t pushy but let us try u More

by Boozinbuddies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bilodeau
August 31, 2019

Took in car for warranty Was very disappointed in customer service and the attempt to fix problem. Car is under warranty yet stated that I may be charged, felt they were Insin More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and service desk clerk
Sep 29, 2019 -

Planet Kia responded

We would like to apologize that you feel this way.We looked back at the security cameras and the mechanic did take the taillights out and blow them out with an air hose. We also installed some tabs that will help with moisture in the future for you. Again we are sorry if at times it doesn’t look like we did anything. Some things are hard to notice being done when it would take a little time to just finish drying up the moisture the air gun could not blow out. We appreciate all comments as this helps us grow as a dealership and we should have shown you and told you it would take a couple days to notice the improvement. Thank you again for you business.

August 28, 2019

Purchase of new SUV We really enjoyed working with our sales rep to choose the vehicle that we both wanted and needed. He was knowledgable, friendly and personable. Answe More

by LeanneD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bilodeau
Aug 29, 2019 -

Planet Kia responded

First off. WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!! Thank you for your business and your wonderful words. Iam so glad to hear you had a amazing purchase experience, Now we get to show you how amazing we are after the purchase. Thank you again from all the staff at Planet Kia

August 27, 2019

Above and beyond They made my first car purchase almost too easy! Sean and Adam went above and beyond for my needs and made sure I was comfortable asking all of my que More

by Sydneysoul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Sean Stark
Aug 29, 2019 -

Planet Kia responded

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!! Thank you for your business and your wonderful words. Iam so glad to hear you had a amazing purchase experience, Now we get to show you how amazing we are after the purchase. Thank you again from all the staff at Planet Kia

August 27, 2019

Love my rio !! Always a great experience no matter who you’re dealing with ! Dan and Sean are continuously fantastic and the crew behind the scenes always does a fas More

by morgan11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kallen, Sean Stark
August 27, 2019

Kiagal19 Have been in and out of this dealership since my first purchase of a Kia in 2012. Product sells itself. I was hesitant to purchase anything else then More

by Kiagal:)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jane
Aug 29, 2019 -

Planet Kia responded

Thank you for the great words we appreciate the words of encouragement for the staff, they enjoy reading all the reviews. Thank you again Planet Kia

August 21, 2019

Great Service Everyone there is super helpful! Didn’t break my bank and I was set up with a great vehicle. Sean and Terry were Amazing with all of the expertise. I More

by bayda1066
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stark, Terry Coleman
1
1 - 10 of 25 results