Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pickering Toyota

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

557 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

March 12, 2020

"Thank you for your service Rakeeb Khan. You helped me..."

- Alex

Thank you for your service Rakeeb Khan. You helped me very well and made my self choose best car for my need. You are the best sales person I have ever seen. I recommend you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"It was a great experience with Naveed very helping,..."

- Syed jafri

It was a great experience with Naveed very helping, friendly and quick to respond. Great at advise. He goes out of way to help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Great service and amazing staff support! Nav walked us..."

- brandontd

Great service and amazing staff support! Nav walked us through everything very professionally but still knew how to keep it friendly and personable. These two give Pickering Toyota the best representation of how your typical experience at a dealership should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"I have bought 2020 RAV4 at Pickering Toyota with Rakeeb..."

- Suja04

I have bought 2020 RAV4 at Pickering Toyota with Rakeeb Khan. His outstanding customer service has really helped me selected the car of my dreams though there were alot of options to choose from. Will highly recommend him for other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"I bought a car from him, and he gave me very good..."

- zulaihaf@hotmail.com

I bought a car from him, and he gave me very good information, good service too, and also he gave me a very good offer. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2020

"Rakeeb was very helpful. He answered all our questions..."

- mail

Rakeeb was very helpful. He answered all our questions and took the time explain details about the car, about the purchase process, and the various options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"Professional and Customer satisfaction"

- J.R. Hanko

From the beginning of my quest to purchase a RAV 4 Limited 2020. The professional and satisfaction I received as a customer was a pleasure. As a female and senior, Mr. Black, Mr.Sediqzadah and Mr Aide, made my experience at Pickering Toyota pleasant. Also, explaining everything in detail every step of the purchase and answering any/all questions I had was just amazing. I felt that my purchase was full filled beyond expected. Thank you for my wonderful time and vehicle. Pickering Toyota is definitely a place to received 100%+ customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marty Aide
March 02, 2020

"Tamim was very informative and helpful when my family & I..."

- MyToy.

Tamim was very informative and helpful when my family & I came in to buy a new car. I was skeptical but with the help of my daughter and Tamim, Tamim made the whole buying experience smooth and efficient. Way to go, Tamim! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"We're really satisfied and happy about the our vehicle.i..."

- Zuhaina_h

We're really satisfied and happy about the our vehicle.i recommend to all the other buyers to go and get the best experience and 100%customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 29, 2020

"Great experience!"

- dreams52

I went in to renew my leased vehicle and was treated exceptionally well! They were very helpful with all my questions and requests and provided outstanding customer service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 171 results