Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pfaff Volkswagen

3.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

17065 Yonge Street, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4V7 Directions
Call (1905) 895-2366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Pfaff Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Friendly sales"

- Paul Pace

Purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Jayden Stanciu at Pfaff VW. From e mail correspondence to meeting in person, Jayden was polite, friendly and seemed very sincere. He was great to work and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Jayden and Pfaff VW. Paul Pace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Stanciu
May 23, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Dabby

They charge the money for the things what is under warranty,they told me it’s under warranty but after they give me bill to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dabby
April 05, 2019

"WoW. Bad. Awful. Unbelievable. Should I continue"

- buyerrr

In what universe did car dealerships become a place that look like a mega mall, with zombie salespeople walking around aimlessly that won't acknowledge you unless you walk up to them and almost touch them. They actually seem bothered to talk to you and there's no way that they have the ability to treat you with any respect. Bringing your business to them isn't enough it seems. Horrible experience. "Deal" ership?????? Not even close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kory Theriault and Anthony Attanasio
March 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- JD226

Had a small rattle on one side of car. Took it in for a diagnosis and was look after right away. Turned out to be a simple issue and was corrected. It took no more than 20 minutes from arrival to departure, they fixed the problem, washed the front mats and the car. Great service and thanks to the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
July 16, 2018

"First time buyer"

- 2nd Vehicle Hunt Over

Found a used car online at this dealership. Was so impressed by entire experience when purchasing it. Sales rep , Chris Caldwell was so informed, professional and very ewsy to deal with. From the test drive to purchase, we were confident with the entire process and staff at the dealership. Highly recommend Chris and Pfaff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caldwell
April 27, 2018

"Best Service Team!"

- Love My CC R-Line

I went in for the Spring tire swap & oil change, then found out I didn’t need the oil change for another four months! The Newmarket Pfaff Administration and Staff treats all their Clients as if they are the only one on the premises. I also love leaving the premises with a sparkling clean car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My Team includes Emerson, Deb, Dan, Jason and Shamos (for courtesy car).
April 19, 2018

"Thank you for the great experience!"

- Mel2016

We had a wonderful experience at Pfaff Volkswagen in Newmarket! Chris Ferraro was great to deal with. He is friendly, patient and very informative. He really made the experience enjoyable. Chris came recommended to us from a neighbour and we are excited to pass along his name to others! Michael Santacroce in Finance and Samantha Valvona at the front desk were also great to deal with! This dealership definitely has a great vibe, everyone is very approachable and helpful! This was our first Volkswagen purchase and we look forward to dealing with Chris and everyone else at Pfaff Volkswagen Newmarket in the future! Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ferraro, Michael Santacroce and Samantha Valvona
November 23, 2017

"Ignition key lock"

- asu970

I scheduled my appointment in Pfaff Dealership to fix my car ignition lock which was problematic to shut down or start the engine. One day I spent hour to shut down the engine and I called Pfaff as an emergency to fix it. In couple of hours I delivered my car and in couple hours it was perfectly fixed. They drove my wife from home to dealership to pick up the car. This is what the service means. Excellent job and excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Special thank you for everyone
November 19, 2017

"Best purchasing experience "

- Micele R

The best buying experience I have ever had.karoline was not pushy answered all questions and was not a shifty salesperson.we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karoline k
September 06, 2017

"Five Thumbs Up (Is that even possible?)"

- Jim

Mike Hinton was my salesperson. This was my second purchase from this dealership, and from Mike in particular. I am very pleased with the whole experience I had. Mike was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to answer all of my questions to my complete satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending your dealership and vehicles, and Mike, to any friend or family member who wishes to purchase a vehicle. Thank-you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinton
1
1 - 10 of 28 results