Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Pfaff Mazda

London, ON

3.9
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pfaff Mazda (previously know as London City Mazda) opened in April 2014 with the vision to become a premier dealership in London Ontario. At Pfaff Mazda, we can help you with all your vehicle needs. Not only do we stock quality new and used vehicles, we also have a team of technicians that can service your vehicle as well as a seemingly endless supply of Mazda OEM parts. No matter what you are looking for, we will do our best to help you. We want you to be happy! Thank you for taking the time to view our website.

2340 AutoMall Ave

London, ON

N5V 0B4

Directions

349 Reviews of Pfaff Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Absolutely HORRIBLE service. Ian McPherson is a NIGHTMARE..."

- Cha2020

Absolutely HORRIBLE service. Ian McPherson is a NIGHTMARE to deal with. Absolutely disgusting attitude. Management doesnt care either. Their cars are FILTHY. Crap everywhere. They take offense to everything you say. Lots of other dealerships to spend your hard earned money. DO NOT SPEND IT HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
1.0
Mike Masson
1.0
April 27, 2020

"Overall great experience with Pfaff Mazda"

- Janicebalch

After a disappointing experience at another dealership I happened to be on east side of city when I had a concern regarding my brakes. I stopped in and was impressed with the care my 07 mazda3 . I have never looked back. In the recent years it was Kim and Chris that helped me navigate my aging car. Last summer it was time to replace the car and this is when I met Ian. Such a patient man. I wasn't entirely sure of what I wanted. After a few test drives and consideration I graduated up to the CX-5. I LOVE my car. I can not say enough about the team, from service to sales and reception. A genuine caring group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Lesmeister
5.0
Ian McPherson
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Hurley
July 03, 2019

"Excellent first-time experience"

- M. Torrens

From the first email contact with Ben at Pfaff Mazda requesting information on a pre-owned Mazda 3, to the final "Farewell" when I drove off the lot, my experience with Ben's patience, friendliness, knowledge and courtesy was impressive. Ben was prompt to answer my questions, to set up an appointment, and made the sales process straightforward without unwanted pressure. Ben is a young professional with a bright future ahead. Ben has the qualities required to make the process feel that it is not all about "making the sale". For my first visit, I spent 3 hours asking questions and driving a couple cars. I was impressed with Ben's willingness to consider my vehicle needs and his patience with a long first visit. I confidently recommend Ben Emeny as a product advisor who is respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Emeny
June 24, 2019

"Worth the trip from Sarnia"

- esmith

We purchased a 2016 Mazda 3 from Ian McPherson.I have to say everything about our experience at Pfaff Mazda was excellent. Ian is a knowledgeable, professional and friendly salesperson. He believes in his product. He listened to us and was very helpful and accommodating. The car was impeccably detailed and in new condition. Jasmine was also excellent to deal with in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure who detailed our car but excellent job! Thanks!
May 03, 2019

"Unacceptable customer service for oil change"

- Mazda

I made an appointment for an oil change for Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:15am with shuttle back to work. I arrived at exactly 10:13am. I asked if it would take less than a hour, I could wait, otherwise I would need a ride back to work. I was told it would take more than an hour, so I said I will need a ride back to work. I was told to go wait in the waiting room and someone would come in to shuttle me back to work. I waited in the waiting room for 15 minutes and no one came out to get me. I went in to look in the shop area and saw that my vehicle was removed so I thought it was being serviced. I continued to wait. At 11:15am I went into the shop to see if service was completed. I said since no one came to get me, that the oil change was completed. Service advisor said he thought someone had come to get me to shuttle me back to work. I said no one came to get me. Said oil change has still not been completed. He apologized, said he thought someone had taken me back to work. He said would get someone to shuttle me back to work. I told him I didn't have any more time today, to give me my car, which was just sitting in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Listens attentively and is always willing to help! "

- ChantalB

When I was looking for a car, I messaged Daniel on LinkedIn to inquire whether he had what I was looking for (I was very specific). While they didn't have any in stock, Daniel was willing to go above and beyond and have the Used Car Manager search for what I needed and bring it in so I could take a look. Daniel is patient, responsive, and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
December 22, 2018

"Very Low Resale Quotes"

- Pfaff1118

A used Mazda CX-7 that was in good condition was brought in to the Pfaff Mazda location for an appraised value to sell to the dealership without a trade in. The maximum price that was offered by the salesperson was 167% less than the price that I obtained for selling the vehicle myself. Other offers that were 100% to 153% higher than the maximum price that the Pfaff Mazda dealership salesperson offered were also obtained by private buyers. Do not bring your used Mazda vehicles to this dealership if you expect to obtain a reasonable offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Lesmeister
Other Employees : Kim was NOT the person that provided me with the very low quote for the Mazda CX-7.
November 20, 2018

"Way above expectations!"

- JimKerry

My wife and I visited Pfaff Mazda in Spring 2018 looking for a CX-5. Daniel was more than helpful from the start and bent over backwards to make sure we got what WE wanted! Amazing customer service that put me in the driver's seat figuratively and literally. We could not be happier with our brand new 2018 CX-5 GT. If you want a great car and are looking for the best dealership experience possible, just go see Daniel Strocki and he'll get you what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
August 21, 2018

"Great People Great Service"

- Robert

I travel from Windsor (approx. 200 kms) for service because I feel so welcome! Purchased my MX5 RF from Billy Hall. he was amazing and now that service is due I continue to travel the distance. Met and dealt with Kim Lesmeister Service Manager. Kim was very friendly and professional. She listened to all of my concerns and ensured the car was taken care of. A very positive experience! Not sure who the technician was that worked on the car but it was returned to me as clean as it was when I brought it in. This kind of attention is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Lesmeister
August 15, 2018

"The best seller "

- 1995722wudnayu!@

Ian was very patient, honest, and friendly. He tried his best to provide me with the best deal. I will .defiantly recommend him to my friends who want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results