Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pfaff Mazda

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

2340 AutoMall Ave, London, Ontario N5V 0B4 Directions
Call (519) 204-6753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Pfaff Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

"Excellent first-time experience"

- M. Torrens

From the first email contact with Ben at Pfaff Mazda requesting information on a pre-owned Mazda 3, to the final "Farewell" when I drove off the lot, my experience with Ben's patience, friendliness, knowledge and courtesy was impressive. Ben was prompt to answer my questions, to set up an appointment, and made the sales process straightforward without unwanted pressure. Ben is a young professional with a bright future ahead. Ben has the qualities required to make the process feel that it is not all about "making the sale". For my first visit, I spent 3 hours asking questions and driving a couple cars. I was impressed with Ben's willingness to consider my vehicle needs and his patience with a long first visit. I confidently recommend Ben Emeny as a product advisor who is respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Emeny
June 24, 2019

"Worth the trip from Sarnia"

- esmith

We purchased a 2016 Mazda 3 from Ian McPherson.I have to say everything about our experience at Pfaff Mazda was excellent. Ian is a knowledgeable, professional and friendly salesperson. He believes in his product. He listened to us and was very helpful and accommodating. The car was impeccably detailed and in new condition. Jasmine was also excellent to deal with in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure who detailed our car but excellent job! Thanks!
May 03, 2019

"Unacceptable customer service for oil change"

- Mazda

I made an appointment for an oil change for Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:15am with shuttle back to work. I arrived at exactly 10:13am. I asked if it would take less than a hour, I could wait, otherwise I would need a ride back to work. I was told it would take more than an hour, so I said I will need a ride back to work. I was told to go wait in the waiting room and someone would come in to shuttle me back to work. I waited in the waiting room for 15 minutes and no one came out to get me. I went in to look in the shop area and saw that my vehicle was removed so I thought it was being serviced. I continued to wait. At 11:15am I went into the shop to see if service was completed. I said since no one came to get me, that the oil change was completed. Service advisor said he thought someone had come to get me to shuttle me back to work. I said no one came to get me. Said oil change has still not been completed. He apologized, said he thought someone had taken me back to work. He said would get someone to shuttle me back to work. I told him I didn't have any more time today, to give me my car, which was just sitting in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Listens attentively and is always willing to help! "

- ChantalB

When I was looking for a car, I messaged Daniel on LinkedIn to inquire whether he had what I was looking for (I was very specific). While they didn't have any in stock, Daniel was willing to go above and beyond and have the Used Car Manager search for what I needed and bring it in so I could take a look. Daniel is patient, responsive, and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
December 22, 2018

"Very Low Resale Quotes"

- Pfaff1118

A used Mazda CX-7 that was in good condition was brought in to the Pfaff Mazda location for an appraised value to sell to the dealership without a trade in. The maximum price that was offered by the salesperson was 167% less than the price that I obtained for selling the vehicle myself. Other offers that were 100% to 153% higher than the maximum price that the Pfaff Mazda dealership salesperson offered were also obtained by private buyers. Do not bring your used Mazda vehicles to this dealership if you expect to obtain a reasonable offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Lesmeister
Other Employees : Kim was NOT the person that provided me with the very low quote for the Mazda CX-7.
November 20, 2018

"Way above expectations!"

- JimKerry

My wife and I visited Pfaff Mazda in Spring 2018 looking for a CX-5. Daniel was more than helpful from the start and bent over backwards to make sure we got what WE wanted! Amazing customer service that put me in the driver's seat figuratively and literally. We could not be happier with our brand new 2018 CX-5 GT. If you want a great car and are looking for the best dealership experience possible, just go see Daniel Strocki and he'll get you what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Strocki
5.0
August 21, 2018

"Great People Great Service"

- Robert

I travel from Windsor (approx. 200 kms) for service because I feel so welcome! Purchased my MX5 RF from Billy Hall. he was amazing and now that service is due I continue to travel the distance. Met and dealt with Kim Lesmeister Service Manager. Kim was very friendly and professional. She listened to all of my concerns and ensured the car was taken care of. A very positive experience! Not sure who the technician was that worked on the car but it was returned to me as clean as it was when I brought it in. This kind of attention is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Lesmeister
August 15, 2018

"The best seller "

- 1995722wudnayu!@

Ian was very patient, honest, and friendly. He tried his best to provide me with the best deal. I will .defiantly recommend him to my friends who want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McPherson
5.0
August 13, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- H2oleaks

I have been dealing with London City Mazda to service my 2011 Mazda MX-5 for the past 3 years. I recently had the service completed and decided to up grade to a 2017 Mazda MX-5 GT RF! I’m totally pleased with the sales process with both Adrienne Willcock and Jasmine Vegso. I highly recommend Pfaff Mazda for their excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
Other Employees : Adrienne Willcock
August 12, 2018

"Very Impressed "

- Janet123

I had the best sales person I've ever dealt with at a dealership - Billy Hall was excellent - very pleasant to deal with - he is very upbeat and knowledgeable - respectful , honest and not at all pushy - which I really appreciated - he answered all of my questions, provided me with very helpful information and I would strongly recommend Billy to anyone looking for a Mazda. Thanks again for such excellent service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Hall
5.0
Jasmine Vegso
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results