Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pfaff BMW

Mississauga, ON

3.9
42 Reviews

4505 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 5K3

Directions

42 Reviews of Pfaff BMW

Sort by
June 25, 2021

"Great experience buying my X1 online. My sales rep..."

- Debbie

Great experience buying my X1 online. My sales rep Gautam was super helpful and very pleasant to deal with. I would have preferred the white color but the glacier silver is a good substitute. Not disappointed in the least! Everything was ready for me at pick up, just a few signatures and I was on my way. I would recommend Pfaff to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Parmar
June 19, 2021

"I hate to give them a bad review on Pfaff site but BMW..."

- peterg

I hate to give them a bad review on Pfaff site but BMW Financial Services doesn't have a spot to rate them. Sorry guys, Leo and the team at BMW have been awesome BUT dealing with BMW Financial and JACKIE was a nightmare. She basically insulted this dealership and said that they don't care about me nor their customers. That the dealership only wants my money and will forget me after I walk out the door. JAW DROPPED at that statement!! If BMW Canada believes I'm making it up please play back the phone conversation on June 18. Because of the way Jackie treated me and made me feel like a crook, is the one reason I will NEVER step foot inside a BMW dealership again. Until I get confirmation that Jackie has been reprimanded my BMW Canada, I will not ever do business with BMW again. All this for a $600 issue which in the long term is going to cost BMW Canada thousands of dollars in lost revenue from me, my family and friends. Both my brothers, in-laws and parents have BMW's. Trust me all our next vehicles will be Tesla's or Mercedes! It seems like every employee at Financial services have different answers and don't know what the heck they are talking about. We were asked to mail out our final balloon payment cheque to their headoffice at Ultimate Drive in Richmond Hill and apparently they never received it after 4 weeks. I guess the cheque was lost in the mail or someone misplaced it!?!?! So I call BMW Financial and Anthony tells me that no worries that we can drop off to any dealership the next day. Next day attempt to drop off cheque to dealership at Marnello BMW and the dealership says no we can't drop off cheque to there and that it has to be sent to 50 Ultimate Drive. Next day I call Financial Services and they said yes we can drop of to any dealership!?!?! I call Pfaff and they say yes I can drop off. Enough to make anyone's head spin. Jackie a little kindness would have gone along way with me. If you had spoken to me properly I wouldn't have minded sorting something out to make everyone happy but you and your POWER TRIP got the best of you. But lets see where it gets you. I run a multi million dollar company and I waive fees for clients all the time. That in turn keeps them happy and coming back. I don't try to power trip on anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Anthony, Elise
June 17, 2021

"Car was in for scheduled maintenance, brake fluid flush,..."

- Charlie

Car was in for scheduled maintenance, brake fluid flush, engine oil and filter and any other included service. All work was completed as explained and on time. Car was also washed upon completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen
June 09, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing a new M2. Dominic Tan was..."

- henry.scholten

Excellent experience purchasing a new M2. Dominic Tan was wonderful to deal with and there were no surprises. Enjoyed the prompt service via email, text or phone calls. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tan, Brandon Auciello
June 07, 2021

"O outstanding customer service and the sale team is..."

- Aaron.helsdon

O outstanding customer service and the sale team is great. They were prepared to work with me with my current leased vehicle and that sealed the deal making it very easy to lease another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaheer
June 03, 2021

"Had my BMW 3 series serviced and extremely satisfied and..."

- JOHN D

Had my BMW 3 series serviced and extremely satisfied and happy with the staff especially Jason Azurin in parts and Victoria Van Wart in service. They explained what needed to be done and what parts need replacing. The price was very reasonable too. The car was done ahead of promised date and time. Thank you for a very good customer service. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Azurin, Victoria Van Wart
June 02, 2021

"Have been a BMW owner for a long time and dealt with..."

- Paul T.

Have been a BMW owner for a long time and dealt with other dealerships. All very satisfactory, with Pfaff being the the best in my experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this store as the complete package.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Nour, Dylan Edminson, Matt (ex sales manager)
February 23, 2021

"Very friendly staff at this location. We went to the sore..."

- shahinathomas

Very friendly staff at this location. We went to the sore in the dealership for brake fluid, which was not available at many luxury car stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We bought some merchandise
July 17, 2020

"We came in today to test drive x6 with Joseph Bronzovic,..."

- natalyskripachuk

We came in today to test drive x6 with Joseph Bronzovic, we are so impressed with his service! PFAFF did not have the car we wanted in stock but Joseph was very helpful with giving us other options that meet our budget. His personality is contagious and we absolutely adored him. He is full of life and made out shopping experience a unique one and unforgettable. - Nataly and Emilio

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jospeh Bronzovic
March 20, 2020

"Charging Admin Fee for Loaner Car!! Against BMW Lease "

- LoyalBMWCustomer

STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!! THEY CHARGE YOU FOR A RENTAL CAR WHICH IS AGAINST YOUR LEASE AGREEMENT WITH BMW!!! I brought my leased BMW for a recall and regular maintenance. The car is leased, still under warranty and still under 80k kilometers. They charged me $50 admin fee for giving me a rental car for a day. This is against the lease agreement with BMW. Now they are not answering my calls and deny my messages that I send. I have complained to BMW Canada. Now I will complain to Business Bureau Canada. They never charged me a fee or anything like this but they always sent me to the rental car across the street to get a low class car and nothing close to what Im driving which is BMW X3. But I never complained. Now this one is new, they give you the rental car on the spot but charge you $50 admin fee. This is breach of contract!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paulo
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results