Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pfaff BMW

Mississauga, ON

4.5
54 Reviews

4505 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 5K3

Directions

54 Reviews of Pfaff BMW

Sort by
November 23, 2021

"Excellent service, great follow up and prompt response to..."

- Love my X1

Excellent service, great follow up and prompt response to questions or concerns. I am very pleased with my experience at Pfaff BMW on Dixie Road,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krishna
November 13, 2021

"Very good service. Friendly staff and very helpful...."

- joseph.yeung01

Very good service. Friendly staff and very helpful. Very professional. Nice location and also good facilities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen
November 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service, courteous staff,..."

- Rosie

Excellent customer service, courteous staff, knowledgeable about vehicles they sell. Overall positive experience. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Javed
October 02, 2021

"Pfaff BMW Mississauga always shown me professionalism in..."

- bghotra11

Pfaff BMW Mississauga always shown me professionalism in providing services to my vehicle. I like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krishna
September 28, 2021

"Dominic tan is awesome sales associate. He manage to get..."

- Kamran

Dominic tan is awesome sales associate. He manage to get our car on time with very short notice. He also very knowledgeable and kind to explain all features of the car when I pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tan
September 28, 2021

"Best costumer service, is the only bmw dealership I would..."

- Elliots0212

Best costumer service, is the only bmw dealership I would go, very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretchen
September 13, 2021

"Really good car and their representative are very nice..."

- jasspreet

Really good car and their representative are very nice tell everything correctly no lies original cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham
September 07, 2021

"Amazing service! I bought my car from here and service it..."

- Nish

Amazing service! I bought my car from here and service it here as well. From sales (Nicole) to Service (Gretchen) it is an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Gretchen
September 04, 2021

"We had an excellent experience of leasing another X3 from..."

- Tony Wu

We had an excellent experience of leasing another X3 from this dealership in less than a year. A special thank you to Mr. Lee Hui! He found for us a car with the package we were looking for and the best deal for it. He explained everything in details and gave us great advice. Really appreciate him for his patience and professionalism. Definitely would recommend Mr Hui to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hui
August 31, 2021

"From the resorption ,to sales people and the delivery..."

- Kostopoulos.Helen.1

From the resorption ,to sales people and the delivery /service people I was very satisfied with the way the treat me and serve me .excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serg was the sales person who arranged everything for me with no problem
Sep 02, 2021 -

Kostopoulos.Helen.1 responded

very happy with all the people at bmw in mississauga

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results