Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Petawawa Kia

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

3504 Petawawa Blvd, Petawawa, Ontario K8H 1W9 Directions
Sales: (613) 687-6588

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Petawawa Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Absolutely amazing customer service "

- Crystal1989

Excellent service from Andrew Stalkie and Bart Macintosh! Very informative, honest and fun! I picked up my new 2018 Forte today and I’m loving it! They really made me feel great about my purchase and answered every question I had! You can tell they were well invested in my purchase as much as I was Thet we’re not pushy! Had a bunch of laughs! I drive away a very happy lady! Thankyou both so much for the experience! They spent time with me before I left the lot to go over every detail of the car! I’m super excited to be driving this cracker of a car for a very long time! Petawawa KIA rocks! Especially these 2 guys! Wish I could give 6 stars for service and friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stalkie and Bart Macintosh
April 13, 2018

"Brand new kia stinger GT"

- Brent613

"Greg and Bart were excellent representatives" I highly recommend this dealership, by far the best experience I've had to date purchasing a vehicle. They also went above and beyond and paid top dollar for my trade. Excellent staff. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I love every moment driving my brand new 2018 kia stinger GT! Thanks Petawawa kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart and Greg
March 10, 2017

"Pretty good"

- Car owner

I have not purchased my car here, however had to take it to service when I moved because it was still under warranty. Probably had my car serviced here at least 5 times. In the last year they hired some new staff at service centre they were all very professional and pleasant. Even though I don't have to take my car for service there anymore I probably will as its close and fast, they didn't try to oversell me on things either which is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
January 12, 2017

"Extremely poor service "

- Frustrated

I bought my car from this dealership, and my experience with the sales team was positive. The Service team, however; is the opposite.I have taken my car there 4 times now for the same issue and they have failed to fix it, but proceed to tell me they have. Every time I go there I leave with more issues than I went with. They are poor listeners, poor communicators, and the service staff that have worked on my year old car have not offered any solutions other than, "huh, that's weird". Just don't go here. It is a waste of time. Bank Street Kia is open on Saturdays for Service appointments and I guarantee you it is worth the 2 hour drive from this area to avoid dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
November 21, 2016

"Leeches that won't let go."

- NeverFalter

I had my tires changed at this location. They proceeded to send me 10 plus letters in the mail, numerous emails, text messages that cost money to reply to and dozens of phonecalls. I've never seen such desperation on my life. It's borderline harassment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mia Kiasux
September 30, 2016

"New staff - fantastic TEAM service "

- sweetvalleygirl28

From the sales staff to financing I had a seamless, easy, relaxed and RESPECTFUL sale. Bought my deal through salesperson, Marvi and new sales manager Ryan. They put me into a newer 2014 and gave me a fair trade for my 2011, all within my price point. In the financing department, Lynn and Remi processed my sale efficiently and were knowledgeable. Highly recommend this new sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvi, Ryan, Lynn, Remi
April 05, 2016

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Mcdonald

Would just like to say how wonderful Greg Fitzgerald and all of his staff were when I purchased my 2015 Forte5. They answered all questions I had regarding the purchase without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fitzgerald
March 18, 2016

"This Dealership is the WORST DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA!"

- chrisd89

THIS DEALERSHIP WILL DO ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO RIP YOU OFF. THE GENERAL MANAGER GREG IS VERY RUDE AND SHOULD NOT BE WORKING THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE. YOU WILL REGERT IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Fitzgerald
July 03, 2015

"Amazing dealership and very friendly. "

- Saitheman20

Petawawa Kia is the best dealership in the area, they gave me the best deal on my car and the service was great. The Sales Rep was well informed and was able to tell me everything I wanted to know about my brand new Kia Optima. Even Service treated me like family and they took great care of my car when it was getting serviced. I would recommended this dealership to everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Knuckle
1
1 - 9 of 9 results