Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Toyota

St. Catharines, ON

4.8
45 Reviews

262 Lake St

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

45 Reviews of Performance Toyota

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Joey at Performance Toyota is the best salesman I ever..."

- Rav 4

Joey at Performance Toyota is the best salesman I ever come across. He was so helpful. He greeted us as we arrived and was very helpful throughout the whole Process. He even gave us a gift after we purchase the car. Joey is #1 in my book. The best sales man ever. Thank you Joey for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Walker, Joey
June 02, 2021

"Jason Massie at Performance Toyota is a 5 star sales..."

- Amy

Jason Massie at Performance Toyota is a 5 star sales consultant. He helped me upgrade to a RAV Trail. He was my advocate throughout the process of trade in, financing and pick up. Personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Massie
June 01, 2021

"Zakk Burton from the used dealership is fantastic! He..."

- peggydee

Zakk Burton from the used dealership is fantastic! He always seems to find us just the right vehicle. He takes the time to make it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lovelock
5.0
Other Employees : Zakk Burton
May 10, 2021

"Zak Burton always exceeds my expectations. He genuinely..."

- Jenn B

Zak Burton always exceeds my expectations. He genuinely cares about his customers. His dedication doesn’t end when you drive off the lot. Anytime I’ve had a question he not only responds promptly but he offers extra support that I didn’t even realize I needed. Now that’s what I can an excellent customer service/ sales representative. Thank you for everything Zak.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Burton
May 10, 2021 -

Jenn B responded

Zak Burton always exceeds my expectations. He genuinely cares about his customers. His dedication doesn’t end when you drive off the lot. Anytime I’ve had a question he not only responds promptly but he offers extra support that I didn’t even realize I needed. Now that’s what I can an excellent customer service/ sales representative. Thank you for everything Zak.

May 11, 2021 -

Performance Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Jenn! We are glad you have enjoyed working with Zak!

April 27, 2021

"I got a 2016 Yaris. Zakk Burton was my salesman and Dana..."

- scoutgun3

I got a 2016 Yaris. Zakk Burton was my salesman and Dana Morris handled the p'work. Both were very helpful. I will use the dealership for maintence. Will buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lovelock
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Thank you Stephanie Murphy for all the fantastic help in..."

- mike v

Thank you Stephanie Murphy for all the fantastic help in exploring the Camry Hybrid. I found Stephanie to be a genuinely friendly and knowledgeable individual who responded quickly to all my many requests. I would highly recommend her as a great person to deal with for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Murphy
February 13, 2021

"We worked with Zakk Burton to purchased a used Toyota..."

- royfamily

We worked with Zakk Burton to purchased a used Toyota Sienna. He had great communication with us, sent us all of the information we wanted and more. During the buying process he was all very honest and genuine and open which made us much more comfortable to buy versus the age old stereo type of a used car salesman lol. He was not like that at all. A good all around person to deal with. I would recommend Zakk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Burton
February 13, 2021

"By far the best experience I’ve had ever buying a car!!!..."

- sarah w

By far the best experience I’ve had ever buying a car!!! Zakk was an amazing salesman and helped with everything. He didn’t mind me bugging him on his day off either when I had a question concerning my car. Such great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk
January 27, 2021

"I just recently got my first car from Performance Toyota..."

- Precious.

I just recently got my first car from Performance Toyota and I would say I’m not only happy with the car but with the whole experience! I want to Thank Joey and Rogers for the amazing help they offered and for making my experience a great one and to others who helped as well, thank you. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a Toyota car. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogers, Joey.
January 11, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from..."

- ksmarr28

We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from Performance Toyota, St. Catharines. Joey Monger our salesperson made this a very positive experience. He was extremely patient when explaining all the “technology” that is new to us. He was cheerful, very knowledgeable and accommodating. He never made us feel we were taking too much of his time. He assured us that he would be available any time we had questions or concerns......he has been true to his word and has gone above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend asking for Joey if you are in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Monger
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results