Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Toyota

St. Catharines, ON

4.7
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

262 Lake St

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

39 Reviews of Performance Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"We worked with Zakk Burton to purchased a used Toyota..."

- royfamily

We worked with Zakk Burton to purchased a used Toyota Sienna. He had great communication with us, sent us all of the information we wanted and more. During the buying process he was all very honest and genuine and open which made us much more comfortable to buy versus the age old stereo type of a used car salesman lol. He was not like that at all. A good all around person to deal with. I would recommend Zakk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Burton
February 13, 2021

"By far the best experience I’ve had ever buying a car!!!..."

- sarah w

By far the best experience I’ve had ever buying a car!!! Zakk was an amazing salesman and helped with everything. He didn’t mind me bugging him on his day off either when I had a question concerning my car. Such great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk
January 27, 2021

"I just recently got my first car from Performance Toyota..."

- Precious.

I just recently got my first car from Performance Toyota and I would say I’m not only happy with the car but with the whole experience! I want to Thank Joey and Rogers for the amazing help they offered and for making my experience a great one and to others who helped as well, thank you. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a Toyota car. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogers, Joey.
January 11, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from..."

- ksmarr28

We recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from Performance Toyota, St. Catharines. Joey Monger our salesperson made this a very positive experience. He was extremely patient when explaining all the “technology” that is new to us. He was cheerful, very knowledgeable and accommodating. He never made us feel we were taking too much of his time. He assured us that he would be available any time we had questions or concerns......he has been true to his word and has gone above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend asking for Joey if you are in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Monger
October 31, 2020

"Zakk Burton has been absolutely amazing to work with. He..."

- Anon93

Zakk Burton has been absolutely amazing to work with. He made my first car buying experience 2 years ago an absolute breeze and made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Burton
September 06, 2020

"Zakk Burton made the experience of buying my new vehicle..."

- campbellcourtney795

Zakk Burton made the experience of buying my new vehicle amazingly simple, focused on safety and value, which resulted in my dream car! From the minute we walked on the lot, the customer service was excellent without pushing on just getting a sale.It focused on finance options, safety, quality and during these Covid times ensured sanitary precautions. Zakk Burton was always courteous, friendly and personally followed my car every step of the way until it was in perfect condition. Definitely the entire shop team, sales and management went above and beyond to ensure that they exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend working with Zakk and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Burton,Diane
March 14, 2020

"A great place to deal with. "

- sharondeanne

I had bought my second Toyota from Joey Monger who was just starting out 6 years ago. I was his first customer. When I went looking for another Toyota I immediately asked for Joey. He is such a helpful, knowledgeable, friendly upbeat young man.....always. He was very patient with me and I finally ended up buying a new 2020 Rav. I love it!!!! I also dealt with Dana Morris who was also very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend these 2 employees to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Monger, Dana Morris
March 06, 2020

"A Great Experience!"

- twilitecruise

We had an excellent experience with Joey Monger while purchasing our new 2020 Highlander. We test drove four different vehicles in one afternoon before making our decision, during this process he was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. When we picked up our vehicle Joey took the time to explain the vehicles features and answered all our questions, and, there were many. It was a pleasure doing business with Joey and would highly recommend him. Craig & Patty Heckman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Monger, Dana Morris
March 01, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Karen

I had owned a 2004 Toyota Sienna, driving it up until 2020, with little to no issues with the vehicle. I was now committed to Toyota and recently purchased another Toyota Sienna in St. Catharines. Thank you Joey Monger, for assisting us with this purchase. Believing in Toyota, we made his job easy, but he still went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and familiar with our new purchase. To date, I am loving the 'newer' vehicle and look forward to having it for another 16 years!!. If you are in St. Catharines, look up Joey - he will work hard to ensure you leave satisfied + be a repeat customer. Karen Ediger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Monger, Dana Morris,
February 14, 2020

"Bought a 2016 Toyota Venza and picked it up to day. Zakk..."

- Wayne and Jyl Knox

Bought a 2016 Toyota Venza and picked it up to day. Zakk Burton our sales consultant had everything ready when we arrived along with a gift, a big blue ribbon bow, a tank full of gasoline and a lesson on how to use the navigation system and our hands free in car phone system. Every detail was reviewed with us and we drove home thinking what a professional Zakk Burton is. Zakk made our car purchase a pleasurable experience. We will be back to Zakk in the future for our transportation needs. Zakk is the most customer committed sales professional we have met to date. Thank you Zakk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk Burton
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results