Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Performance Mazda

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

1469 Youville Dr, Ottawa, Ontario K1C 4R1 Directions
Sales: (613) 830-6320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Performance Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Aug. 22 New purchase CX5"

- Colleen

Very friendly and down to earth service! Angela was very knowledgeable and helpful! First time purchasing a Mazda and we love our CX 5 . We went in on a Tuesday and had our vehicle by Thursday! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hills
5.0
Other Employees : Angela
September 05, 2019

"Service"

- Gen

The employee at the service center were very friendly and welcoming. The service was well done and in time. I had a good quality loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hills
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Great, Friendly Service."

- Rube 81

Received a recall letter from Mazda. No problem making an appointment to suit my schedule. Also discussed several minor questions I had with staff. Walked through my concerns totally satisfied with end results. I experienced a great day with all the staff that I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Agnel
5.0
Samuel Lalonde
5.0
Don Rushton
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Great, friendly service"

- Eddie1

I recently had the slab springs replaced on my Mazda3. A couple month later I heard what appeared to be the very same noise so I returned to Performance Mazda. They looked over the car verified all was good and there were no loose parts. The technician/Mechanic search around and identified the back seats were not securely latched and the seat belts were on the wrong side. He latched them securely, rerouted the belts and the noise was eliminated. When the service adviser came to get me, he presented me with a no charge invoice. I felt this was a great example of value added service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Agnel
5.0
Don Rushton
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Car repair"

- Mazda review

The service is exceptional. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Required car repairs always diagnosed correctly and additional recommendations for maintenance provided. Repairs completed on time and quick responses to all correspondence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
4.0
September 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chantale1881

I purchased my 5th Mazda. The service at Performance Mazda is excellent, and visits to the dealership are effortless. I will keep purchasing Mazdas for this reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetris Mertikas
5.0
Jason Agnel
5.0
Patrick Viau
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Very courteous and professional staff."

- Nathalie

The only issue I had was the appointment was scheduled for 7 am and I arrived and was told the mechanics don’t start until 7:45. At the time of scheduling I was told my service would only take an hour so I decided I would wait for the vehicle to be done. Had I known they only start at 7:45, I would have made the appointment for 8. This time difference from opening to the start of their day would not be a big deal if I was dropping off the vehicle but I had let the advisor (not sure who took my phone call) know I would be waiting so I should have been told that I would be waiting an extra 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
September 01, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Rob and Josee

My wife brought the car to check the low tire pressure light since we just brought it in for annual service. We discovered that one tire had a screw in it, which was fixable and another with a nail which was beyond repair. It was just before the long weekend and after checking around we were unable to get a new tire until Tuesday. The guys at Performance contacted another dealership and was able to procure a new tire for us. A special thanks to Samuel Lalonde when went out of way to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Excellent purchase experience "

- Merrick99

Brian made us feel very comfortable and applied zero pressure to the experience. He also explained all the purchase costs and discounts in a way that made us know that we were getting decent value for the money. During the test drive, Brian demonstrated all the fantastic comfort and safety features. When the car was ready, Amanda gave us a detailed tour of how the features worked and how to adjust all the settings. We felt like we were with friends the whole time. Excellent customer service at Performance Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sanford
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Summers
August 31, 2019

"Always transparent and trustworthy "

- hallje

Jason is our go-to service guy, Sam is now our second go-to guy. The service prices are competitive, and I always feel confident with their recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Agnel
5.0
Samuel Lalonde
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results