Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance Mazda

Ottawa, ON

4.7
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Performance Mazda, serving the Ottawa, Orleans, Casselman area for over 40 years. Our showroom boasts a large and comprehensive collection of new Mazda vehicles, as well as an ever-growing selection of used vehicles of various makes and models. Browse our website, check out our online Mazda inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate your financing options. At Performance Mazda in Ottawa, we have Mazda vehicles to suit every taste and budget. Come check out the versatile 2018 Mazda3, the CX-9 Crossover and the celebrated MX-5! Plus, all vehicles come equipped with Mazda’s signature SkyActiv technology. At Performance Mazda, you’re sure to find everything to meet your automotive needs and all in one convenient location!

1469 Youville Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

188 Reviews of Performance Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2020

"Terrific sales and financing service for a used car"

- Crosstrek2018Leese

Excellent sales service from Angela Denommee and Financing service from Kirsten Lemieux on a used CX-5. Car "keys and manual" handover serviceman with operational review as well as numbers to call if any questions, problems or service requirements also very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (Andy) Bernard
October 25, 2019

"Mazda CX5 GS "

- Louise

We dealt with Angela Denommee and Phil Evans and were very impressed with their professional and friendly service. Angela was great and very knowledgeable and so was Phil. We would definitely recommend Angela and the team at Performance Mazda. Amanda was also of great help. She explained how everything worked in the vehicle when we went to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Denommee, Phil Evans, Amanda
September 05, 2019

"Aug. 22 New purchase CX5"

- Colleen

Very friendly and down to earth service! Angela was very knowledgeable and helpful! First time purchasing a Mazda and we love our CX 5 . We went in on a Tuesday and had our vehicle by Thursday! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hills
5.0
Other Employees : Angela
September 05, 2019

"Service"

- Gen

The employee at the service center were very friendly and welcoming. The service was well done and in time. I had a good quality loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hills
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Great, Friendly Service."

- Rube 81

Received a recall letter from Mazda. No problem making an appointment to suit my schedule. Also discussed several minor questions I had with staff. Walked through my concerns totally satisfied with end results. I experienced a great day with all the staff that I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Agnel
5.0
Samuel Lalonde
5.0
Don Rushton
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Great, friendly service"

- Eddie1

I recently had the slab springs replaced on my Mazda3. A couple month later I heard what appeared to be the very same noise so I returned to Performance Mazda. They looked over the car verified all was good and there were no loose parts. The technician/Mechanic search around and identified the back seats were not securely latched and the seat belts were on the wrong side. He latched them securely, rerouted the belts and the noise was eliminated. When the service adviser came to get me, he presented me with a no charge invoice. I felt this was a great example of value added service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Agnel
5.0
Don Rushton
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Car repair"

- Mazda review

The service is exceptional. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Required car repairs always diagnosed correctly and additional recommendations for maintenance provided. Repairs completed on time and quick responses to all correspondence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
4.0
September 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chantale1881

I purchased my 5th Mazda. The service at Performance Mazda is excellent, and visits to the dealership are effortless. I will keep purchasing Mazdas for this reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetris Mertikas
5.0
Jason Agnel
5.0
Patrick Viau
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Very courteous and professional staff."

- Nathalie

The only issue I had was the appointment was scheduled for 7 am and I arrived and was told the mechanics don’t start until 7:45. At the time of scheduling I was told my service would only take an hour so I decided I would wait for the vehicle to be done. Had I known they only start at 7:45, I would have made the appointment for 8. This time difference from opening to the start of their day would not be a big deal if I was dropping off the vehicle but I had let the advisor (not sure who took my phone call) know I would be waiting so I should have been told that I would be waiting an extra 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
September 01, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Rob and Josee

My wife brought the car to check the low tire pressure light since we just brought it in for annual service. We discovered that one tire had a screw in it, which was fixable and another with a nail which was beyond repair. It was just before the long weekend and after checking around we were unable to get a new tire until Tuesday. The guys at Performance contacted another dealership and was able to procure a new tire for us. A special thanks to Samuel Lalonde when went out of way to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lalonde
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results