Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

357 Ontario St, St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5L3 Directions
Sales: (905) 688-2802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Loving our van "

- Spiers

We are absolutely in love with our new van. Kyla not only made the purchasing process easy but also checked up on us after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 01, 2019

"Love my dream Jeep!"

- chelseagreen

To say that I'm happy with my experience and purchase would be an understatement! What I thought would be a complicated task, turned out to be such an exciting and effortless process. I'm so glad that I made the decision to visit Performance, and I'm so pleased with the fast and friendly service. Shawn assisted me with my financing and with each encounter he was very pleasant. Kyle promptly responded to all of my questions, concerns and requests. Kyle was willing to work with my schedule for each meeting, even on short notice, and I appreciated that he was flexible with his regular working hours. This has been my dream car for quite some time and I'm still so in love with my Jeep! Thank you so much to Kyle and Shawn for all of their guidance and assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 12, 2019

"Love my new car"

- Mar123

Lindsay and Shawn helped me with my purchase. Very professional, and completed everything with ease. Very impressed with this dealership. No hidden prices. Upfront about the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse, Shawn
March 12, 2019

"Love my Trailhawk"

- Tracey13

I had a wonderful experience at Performance Chrysler while purchasing a Jeep Cherokee from Lindsay. She sent me personally made videos, promptly answered emails, and politely and patiently answered all of my questions. She is very easy to talk to and is now a "Trailhawk Sister."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Ian
March 12, 2019

"Happy with my Ram"

- Jamie

I purchased a 2017 ram 1500 laramie and i have to say i was not a dodge person but with the help from Lindsay Rittenhouse my experience there was great .I would highly recommend purchasing from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse
September 25, 2018

"Very happy with new Ram."

- J&T BAll

We went to Performance Chrysler to find a truck and was very pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Our 2018 Dodge Ram eco Diesel meets our needs to tow a trailer. Lindsay made sure she showed us what we needed and helped us to figure out the" bells and whistles " the new vehicle has. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse and Jack Poulin
July 09, 2018

"Purchase a new car"

- Dodgeman.cleve

I would recommend Performance Chrysler as an excellent dealer,and would like to extend our personal thanks to Lindsay Rittenhouse for the excellent service we received,very professional,understanding our needs and providing us with the vehicle we wanted.My husband and I are enjoying our Dodge Journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse
June 01, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Ford Cindy

My daughter and I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler jk from Josh and we are both very pleased. I work in auto sales and we have visited many dealers over the last 3 months. We have been treated very poorly at several of them by both the sales staff and even worse by the sales managers who have forgotten this is not a mans world anymore and the old school method of selling doesn’t cut it now. Needless to say I walked into this dealership with my guard up and prepared for more of the same high pressure, rude, dishonest and obnoxious behaviour we had been experiencing. I admit it was a bit of a rough start, mostly on my part, but in the end and seeing the level of quality and attention to detail they put into the Jeep we are very impressed. Highly Recommend this dealer and Josh Cindy Whelan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Michaud (sales). Jack Poulin (finance)
May 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service from Jason Rooker (sales)"

- dobyblue

Recently shopping for a new minivan in the Niagara area led us to several dealerships as we consider a new purchase, although we ended up purchasing a used vehicle substantially outside the Niagara area due to budget constraints, we did thoroughly exhaust our options for buying locally and one dealer’s rep stood out head and shoulders above the rest – Jason Rooker at Performance Chrysler. He treated us like we were friends coming to see vehicles, no high pressure tactics, not constantly bothersome via the phone, gave us all the time we needed to get a proper feel for the amazing new Chrysler Pacifica minivans including two lengthy test drives with and without our children, kept me abreast of possible used options coming into the showroom that might fit our needs...absolutely aces. Although we didn’t end up purchasing via Performance Chrysler, the service we received from Jason was so top notch that I felt compelled to write a 5-star review as I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jason to anyone shopping for anything in the Chrysler / Dodge / Jeep / Ram line-up or if you see something in the used line-up. When I’m ready to purchase another vehicle, this will be the first dealership I consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rooker
April 19, 2018

"Exceptional!"

- Team Hughes

We were very happy with the salesperson Lindsay Rittenhouse. The thing that stands out the most is it was not a high pressure sales experience. Lindsay was a good listener, friendly and very patient focusing on our needs with our new truck. I would highly recommend any family and friends to visit this particular dealership. Although they were very busy that day we were acknowledged quickly by a gentlemen who I can't recall his name, but later came over and was kind enough to thank my husband for his service on the police force. Lindsay and this gentlemen were exceptional and we love our new truck. Sam and Pearl Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse
1
1 - 10 of 29 results