Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

357 Ontario St

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L3

Directions

31 Reviews of Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2019

"Happy so far"

- Randy

Recently purchased a used Wrangler. The sales rep I worked with, Michelle, was pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall, I found purchasing the vehicle to be a very low pressure and enjoyable experience. I can't yet speak regarding the service team but am hoping for the same positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lach
November 30, 2019

"Great service and sales"

- Don Bird

I've had an awesome experience buying a new Dodge RAM. The dealership located a vehicle with exactly what I was looking for. Josh Michaud guided me through the purchase and explained all the details making it very easy to understand. I love the truck and with the exception of one bolt coming lose and service correcting it in record time, it's been a pleasure to drive. I highly recommend going to Performance Chrysler in St. Catharines if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Michaud, Jen Stewart
August 14, 2019

"Loving our van "

- Spiers

We are absolutely in love with our new van. Kyla not only made the purchasing process easy but also checked up on us after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 01, 2019

"Love my dream Jeep!"

- chelseagreen

To say that I'm happy with my experience and purchase would be an understatement! What I thought would be a complicated task, turned out to be such an exciting and effortless process. I'm so glad that I made the decision to visit Performance, and I'm so pleased with the fast and friendly service. Shawn assisted me with my financing and with each encounter he was very pleasant. Kyle promptly responded to all of my questions, concerns and requests. Kyle was willing to work with my schedule for each meeting, even on short notice, and I appreciated that he was flexible with his regular working hours. This has been my dream car for quite some time and I'm still so in love with my Jeep! Thank you so much to Kyle and Shawn for all of their guidance and assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 12, 2019

"Love my new car"

- Mar123

Lindsay and Shawn helped me with my purchase. Very professional, and completed everything with ease. Very impressed with this dealership. No hidden prices. Upfront about the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse, Shawn
March 12, 2019

"Love my Trailhawk"

- Tracey13

I had a wonderful experience at Performance Chrysler while purchasing a Jeep Cherokee from Lindsay. She sent me personally made videos, promptly answered emails, and politely and patiently answered all of my questions. She is very easy to talk to and is now a "Trailhawk Sister."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Ian
March 12, 2019

"Happy with my Ram"

- Jamie

I purchased a 2017 ram 1500 laramie and i have to say i was not a dodge person but with the help from Lindsay Rittenhouse my experience there was great .I would highly recommend purchasing from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse
September 25, 2018

"Very happy with new Ram."

- J&T BAll

We went to Performance Chrysler to find a truck and was very pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Our 2018 Dodge Ram eco Diesel meets our needs to tow a trailer. Lindsay made sure she showed us what we needed and helped us to figure out the" bells and whistles " the new vehicle has. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse and Jack Poulin
July 09, 2018

"Purchase a new car"

- Dodgeman.cleve

I would recommend Performance Chrysler as an excellent dealer,and would like to extend our personal thanks to Lindsay Rittenhouse for the excellent service we received,very professional,understanding our needs and providing us with the vehicle we wanted.My husband and I are enjoying our Dodge Journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Rittenhouse
June 01, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Ford Cindy

My daughter and I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler jk from Josh and we are both very pleased. I work in auto sales and we have visited many dealers over the last 3 months. We have been treated very poorly at several of them by both the sales staff and even worse by the sales managers who have forgotten this is not a mans world anymore and the old school method of selling doesn’t cut it now. Needless to say I walked into this dealership with my guard up and prepared for more of the same high pressure, rude, dishonest and obnoxious behaviour we had been experiencing. I admit it was a bit of a rough start, mostly on my part, but in the end and seeing the level of quality and attention to detail they put into the Jeep we are very impressed. Highly Recommend this dealer and Josh Cindy Whelan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Michaud (sales). Jack Poulin (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results