Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance BMW

St. Catharines, ON

4.8
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

266 Lake Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

65 Reviews of Performance BMW

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2020

"M4 purchase "

- Jmiggs1

It is with utmost praise that I post these few words about my experience at Performance BMW. Joe Primerano was instrumental in making this a very pleasurable purchase. Right from the beginning he corresponded and kept me informed on the development of my deal which included a trade in. The staff worked as a team to promptly prepare the car so I could have it ready for the weekend. Denise assured all my paperwork was ready and handled it with total professionalism. Bruce coordinated extremely well with Joe,Denise and Jolene regarding my trade in. I would highly recommend the Team at Performance BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Bruce Redwood
5.0
Other Employees : Denise Michaud, Joelene Phillips
June 12, 2020

"A Simple process"

- Tim

Jansin made the purchase of our 2019 BMW X3 fairly simple. He was straight forward and honest with us. We enjoyed working with him, we would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansin Ozkur
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Dishonest Dealership "

- minesh

A crook of a dealership. They made a deal. Took my deposit. They made me cancel my competitor's deal. They made an error on their side for my trade in. They now backed out of the deal stating that I misrepresented mileage. When in my first text with their sales rep. all particulars were outlined, then again to clarify with another representative. (I have evidence of everything) They gave the BILL OF SALE knowing the mileage..etc...I give them a deposit. Now they are backing out. Saying that nothing is SIGNED. COVID-19!!!!! NO CONTACT! I am not backing down. I am going to OMVIC. BMW HEAD OFFICE and SMALL CLAIMS court if necessary. WOW! THIS IS A BMW FRANCHISED DEALERSHIP! If there is anyone or anywhere else we should post this please do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
3.0
Mike Bewley
1.0
February 03, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with Toney McDonald "

- Bill.irwin238

I just purchased a 2020 X3M40I. Toney, made the experience enjoyable. Excellent follow-up. Kept me updated throughout the”build/delivery” cycle. No surprises. Toney even arranged for valet service from my Toronto home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney McDonald
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Joanne A. is a great sales rep who is very knowledgeable..."

- NandiniD

Joanne A. is a great sales rep who is very knowledgeable and attentive throughout the sales experience. She works on your behalf to get you the best deal for the vehicle you want. As a repeat customer of Joanne’s I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trusted sales rep who will offer you the quality and class of the full BMW experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Acocella
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Other Employees : Mindy is amazing. She’s professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
October 02, 2019

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and feel at home."

- Happy

I just bought a 2019 X3 40i, love the car. Joe and Mike were most helpful, others were also. They make me feel important and part of the team. Whenever I have come in everyone is friendly and want to help. A good place to come and do business. Thank you all . Mona Noel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Purchasing a Demo BMW i8 "

- Ian and Darlene P

I recently purchased my 5th BMW from Performance BMW and as previous, the experience was very simple and professional. There was a team effort with several people covering and looking after me when I was there on 3 occasions to test drive. They were patient with me as I test drove the i8 that I purchased, 3 different times to make sure this was what would work for my needs as well as the operation and comfort of the i8. Everyone was very helpful and all was looked after for my dealivery on a the Sat. Mindy was very helpful showing me the latest items on the I drive system and setting up my phone. Another Great Job!! by the Sales Staff at Performance BMW. Very Satisfied customer once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni DiPietro
5.0
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
Geoffrey Hills
5.0
Bruce Redwood
5.0
David Salvian
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Amazing Team, flawless process"

- Mark Del

I cannot thank Ryan, Joe and Dave enough for the excellent job in delivering the my 19 X7. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend seeing Ryan and Joe if your are in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Love my BMW"

- JJ

Buying my new car at Performance BMW was easy and stress free. Gianni took the time to show me various cars for sale, and walked me through the choices and options. In the end we built the car just the way I wanted. I had been reluctant to give up my 20 year old BMW, but now I am so happy I did. The car is everything I hoped for. Jason was terrific with his instruction on how the car works. The staff here is knowledgeable, professional. I am confident they will be there for great after sale service, and to answer any questions or provide assistance Highly recommend the dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni DiPietro
David Tremblay
David Salvian
June 28, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- MJ

This past week, I picked my up my new car from Performance BMW. The entire process from ordering to delivery went very smoothly, thanks to the efforts of Jason Proppe, my sales advisor, along with the support of David Tremblay, the financial services manager. Both people were knowledgeable about their products and answered all my questions accurately. Over the past 4 years, prior to purchasing this car,I have also consistently received exceptional service advice from Mark Lewis, who is the finest service advisor that I have worked with at any car dealership. I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proppe, Mark Lewis, David Tremblay
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results