Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Performance BMW

St. Catharines, ON

4.8
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

266 Lake Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

71 Reviews of Performance BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Came into the dealership to see Jansin. He always calls..."

- Frankie

Came into the dealership to see Jansin. He always calls to let me know when a car he thinks would suit me arrived. I've been looking to upgrade my BMW and he has always stayed in touch with new information. He is very knowledgeable about the different series. He is very easy to talk to, not pushy and I will definitely buy a car on his recommendation. He makes a very good coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansin Ozkur
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Sales staff was excellent.From the moment we walked in to..."

- Trucklover65

Sales staff was excellent.From the moment we walked in to Jansin working with us to make a deal was very easy.Whole staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansin Ozkur
5.0
September 28, 2020

"I recently purchased a new X3 xDrive 30i from Bahador. I..."

- StanleyJC

I recently purchased a new X3 xDrive 30i from Bahador. I had an Audi that was coming off of lease and I contemplated going back into another one, this time a Q5. Since I wanted to keep my options open Bahdor showed me the X3 and from there Audi was in the past. The X3 from the handling to the features as well as the quality of the car was exactly what I was looking for. When I initially arrived in the dealership Bahador introduced me to the service department who were very friendly. It was a very comforting experience and the hospitality was amazing before we even got started. Bahador took his time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase decision and went above and beyond to ensure that the vehicle I was interested in suit my needs. There was no pressure at all. When all was said and done, the transaction was seamless thanks to David Tremblay who guided me through the paperwork. Geoffrey Hills (Sales Manager), was across the deal the whole time and checked in to make sure I was pleased with the service. When I picked up my X3 I was greated by Joelene Philips who went through the features of the car before leaving the lot. I didn't realize how easy it was to navigate through the electronics as well as the functionality of the seats and cargo space. The team at Performance BMW is amazing. They truly give you white glove service with your purchase. I've been to many different dealerships out there but Performance is truly second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Geoffrey Hills
5.0
Other Employees : Joelene Phillips
September 28, 2020

"Found an X4 demo with options I wanted but hesitated..."

- david

Found an X4 demo with options I wanted but hesitated given distance to dealership. Bahador & Geoff made fair offer for my trade and we negotiated a deal over phone which made my drive from Ottawa worthwhile. Very professional, honest and straightforward people. Must say this was one of easiest vehicle purchases I ever made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
5.0
Geoffrey Hills
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Excellent service. The staff is really friendly and made..."

- Veena

Excellent service. The staff is really friendly and made the purchase process easy and simple. Definitely will refer friends. You guys have a good collection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Vishav

Bahador helped me get exactly what I needed and desired! My experience with buying a car has never been so easy and I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a BMW to visit this amazing dealership. They make buying a car less stressful and efficient, as well as make sure they are meeting your needs. Bahador, especially, has used his skills and experiences to make sure that I was happy when making a deal about a new car. I am completely satisfied with the service I have received and would advise others to buy a BMW from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
5.0
June 13, 2020

"M4 purchase "

- Jmiggs1

It is with utmost praise that I post these few words about my experience at Performance BMW. Joe Primerano was instrumental in making this a very pleasurable purchase. Right from the beginning he corresponded and kept me informed on the development of my deal which included a trade in. The staff worked as a team to promptly prepare the car so I could have it ready for the weekend. Denise assured all my paperwork was ready and handled it with total professionalism. Bruce coordinated extremely well with Joe,Denise and Jolene regarding my trade in. I would highly recommend the Team at Performance BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Bruce Redwood
5.0
Other Employees : Denise Michaud, Joelene Phillips
June 12, 2020

"A Simple process"

- Tim

Jansin made the purchase of our 2019 BMW X3 fairly simple. He was straight forward and honest with us. We enjoyed working with him, we would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansin Ozkur
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Dishonest Dealership "

- minesh

A crook of a dealership. They made a deal. Took my deposit. They made me cancel my competitor's deal. They made an error on their side for my trade in. They now backed out of the deal stating that I misrepresented mileage. When in my first text with their sales rep. all particulars were outlined, then again to clarify with another representative. (I have evidence of everything) They gave the BILL OF SALE knowing the mileage..etc...I give them a deposit. Now they are backing out. Saying that nothing is SIGNED. COVID-19!!!!! NO CONTACT! I am not backing down. I am going to OMVIC. BMW HEAD OFFICE and SMALL CLAIMS court if necessary. WOW! THIS IS A BMW FRANCHISED DEALERSHIP! If there is anyone or anywhere else we should post this please do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bahador Aflatoonzadeh
3.0
Mike Bewley
1.0
February 03, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with Toney McDonald "

- Bill.irwin238

I just purchased a 2020 X3M40I. Toney, made the experience enjoyable. Excellent follow-up. Kept me updated throughout the”build/delivery” cycle. No surprises. Toney even arranged for valet service from my Toronto home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney McDonald
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results