Back

Performance BMW

St. Catharines, ON

4.6
130 Reviews

266 Lake Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

By Type

130 Reviews of Performance BMW

September 18, 2022

During my recent Service at Performance BMW Mark L as usual looked after everything quickly and ahead of forecast time estimated. Great to see everyone again, Joe P and Mike B. Then delt with some paperw More

by Ian and Darlene P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Michaud, Mike Bewley, Joe Primerano
September 13, 2022

this was a great experience for me, I would definitely reccommended performance bmw to anyone I know More

by 316brendan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
Sep 15, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5 star review, Brendan. We're glad to hear you had a great experience, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

My first time service experience at Performance BMW was a positive one. Jennifer was fabulous in addressing my concerns. The only negative thing is that when I picked up my vehicle some of my previous settin More

by mruniform
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Sep 15, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and for acknowledging Jennifer. We look forward to your next visit!

August 25, 2022

BMW team the perfect team. thank you for all your time and dedication to help More

by gusco1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Hills, Mike Bewley, Bruce Redwood, David Heidebrecht, Terry Kimpel, Joe Primerano
Sep 15, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're always happy to help, and look forward to your next visit.

July 28, 2022

Toney McDonald was very informative and kind when helping us make our decision on purchasing our new BMW, highly recommend awesome to do business with More

by jaycordeiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise, Toney McDonald
Aug 09, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review Jay, we're thrilled to hear Toney was able to help you get into the right vehicle! Congratulations on your new BMW, and welcome to our Performance BMW and Performance Auto Group family.

July 23, 2022

I just purchased my third BMW from Jason Proppe at St. Catharines location. He is polite and straightforward. He is attentive but not pushy. He provides prompt responses and accurate information. Of cours More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proppe
Jul 28, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty Susan, and congratulations on your new BMW! We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with Jason again, and we look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2022

Outstanding service! Toney is amazing. Mechanics are excellent! I would very highly recommend Performance BMW. More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney McDonald
Jul 28, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for the great feedback Marsha, it was our pleasure to help with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit at Performance BMW!

June 16, 2022

Purchased a pre-owned BMW and the entire process was easy and enjoyable they took good care of us. More

by wporter123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansin Ozkur
Jul 12, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, it was our pleasure to help you find the right BMW!

May 31, 2022

I always have had good service at BMW , my son and daughter have also purchased vehicles from BMW and have had the same excellent service. Our to go guy is Tony, a great representative for BMW as well More

by xxxxxx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney McDonald
Jun 10, 2022 -

Performance BMW responded

We appreciate your continued loyalty and support! Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Toney and the Performance BMW team, and we look forward to your next visit!

Jun 10, 2022 -

xxxxxx responded

You are very welcome.

May 05, 2022

St. Catherines Performance BMW and their greedy business practices 3 weeks ago I signed off and put a deposit down on a brand new X6M.... I planned to take delivery this weekend and they now text me to s More

by GTAbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Proppe, Mike Bewley
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results