Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Performance BMW

4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

266 Lake Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 4H1 Directions
Sales: (905) 934-3356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Performance BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and feel at home."

- Happy

I just bought a 2019 X3 40i, love the car. Joe and Mike were most helpful, others were also. They make me feel important and part of the team. Whenever I have come in everyone is friendly and want to help. A good place to come and do business. Thank you all . Mona Noel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Purchasing a Demo BMW i8 "

- Ian and Darlene P

I recently purchased my 5th BMW from Performance BMW and as previous, the experience was very simple and professional. There was a team effort with several people covering and looking after me when I was there on 3 occasions to test drive. They were patient with me as I test drove the i8 that I purchased, 3 different times to make sure this was what would work for my needs as well as the operation and comfort of the i8. Everyone was very helpful and all was looked after for my dealivery on a the Sat. Mindy was very helpful showing me the latest items on the I drive system and setting up my phone. Another Great Job!! by the Sales Staff at Performance BMW. Very Satisfied customer once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni DiPietro
5.0
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
Mike Bewley
5.0
Geoffrey Hills
5.0
Bruce Redwood
5.0
David Salvian
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Amazing Team, flawless process"

- Mark Del

I cannot thank Ryan, Joe and Dave enough for the excellent job in delivering the my 19 X7. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend seeing Ryan and Joe if your are in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Primerano
5.0
Mindy Zheng
5.0
David Tremblay
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Love my BMW"

- JJ

Buying my new car at Performance BMW was easy and stress free. Gianni took the time to show me various cars for sale, and walked me through the choices and options. In the end we built the car just the way I wanted. I had been reluctant to give up my 20 year old BMW, but now I am so happy I did. The car is everything I hoped for. Jason was terrific with his instruction on how the car works. The staff here is knowledgeable, professional. I am confident they will be there for great after sale service, and to answer any questions or provide assistance Highly recommend the dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni DiPietro
David Tremblay
David Salvian
June 28, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- MJ

This past week, I picked my up my new car from Performance BMW. The entire process from ordering to delivery went very smoothly, thanks to the efforts of Jason Proppe, my sales advisor, along with the support of David Tremblay, the financial services manager. Both people were knowledgeable about their products and answered all my questions accurately. Over the past 4 years, prior to purchasing this car,I have also consistently received exceptional service advice from Mark Lewis, who is the finest service advisor that I have worked with at any car dealership. I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proppe, Mark Lewis, David Tremblay
June 19, 2019

"Great dealership and service"

- 1234

We love our X3! Joanne our salesperson was phenomenal. Adding to the great team was Bruce, David and Jason. Highly recommend the dealership and the car is awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
June 13, 2019

"Great Service and Great Car!"

- rcap

Jason was excellent to deal with and the price was right for this BMW! I would recommend and go back to Performance BMW in the future to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proppe
June 05, 2019

"Great delivery and follow up"

- NOTL Property Management

I purchased a 750 LI Preowned. Bruce Redwood is very helpful and stands by the product. Flawless delivery and follow up after sales. I appreciate the loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Redwood
May 19, 2019

"Flawless purchase "

- Bmwx6

My wife recently purchased an X6 from Performance BMW. We were coming from out of town and were put in contact with Gianni DiPietro. We could not of asked for a more knowledgeable, professional, and honest sales contact. He put me things in motion for is very quickly and we drove away with our vehicle within 6 days. Gianni took the time to answer all our questions and put us at ease from our first telephone conversation. We are thrilled with our purchase and with our dealings with Gianni and Performance BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni DiPietro
May 04, 2019

"5 stars all the way!!"

- Lynndee

My husband and I just purchased an i3 at BMW St. Catharines. I'd like to thank Bahador, the sales rep, for his kindness and patience. We drove off very happy!!! Thank you to everyone at BMW St. Catharines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bahador
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results