Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Penticton Hyundai

Penticton, BC

5.0
17 Reviews

448 Duncan Avenue West

Penticton, BC

V2A 7N1

Directions

17 Reviews of Penticton Hyundai

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"I bought a car but it felt like I was catching up with..."

- dosch60

I bought a car but it felt like I was catching up with old friends. Very nice people, very informative and professional. Thank you everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Matthew and Tanya
Jul 14, 2021 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and kind words! :)

June 28, 2021

"I can't say enough about the excellent service I had from..."

- jpichette40

I can't say enough about the excellent service I had from Penticton Hyundai! On a trip from Osoyoos to N. Vancouver the motor on my 2015 Santa Fe blew outside of Princeton. I managed to limp it back into a garage in Princeton, where the garage owner contacted Penticton and they informed me I should have it towed (at their expense) back into the dealership. I dealt with Liz Bannick who was very informative, telling me a new motor would have to be installed at no expense to me, and arranged a rental vehicle for me in N. Van. Liz was great in keeping me updated as it was a lengthy 26 days before getting my SUV back. Audrey also contacted me several times with updates. My vehicle was fully detailed when it was ready to be picked up. How great to deal with a company that stands behind it's product 100% and makes a very unfortunate experience so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Bannick, Audrey
Jul 14, 2021 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear our team was able to help you with your unfortunate situation. Thank you again for your business! :)

June 22, 2021

"this dealership is very neat,tidy and efficient. all the..."

- mudflap

this dealership is very neat,tidy and efficient. all the staff leave you with the feeling that your concerns are top priority. after a service you know your vehicle is in a1 condition

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Sander Doktor
5.0
Other Employees : john
Jun 22, 2021 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review! :)

May 11, 2021

"Ethan met us at the dealership and was very friendly and..."

- sy4240

Ethan met us at the dealership and was very friendly and showed us all of the vehicles that we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with Also Tanya in finance was very accommodating with the buying details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan and Tanya and Audrey
May 12, 2021 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ethan and Tanya. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 15, 2020

"So much awesome service!"

- maiya

From the buying of my vehicle to fixes that I've had to get done, Hyundai Penticton has been truly AMAZING! They have had such high quality customer service all around, from sales to service to mechanics, everyone is professional and so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Katya, Mike, Keith and Mark.
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hello Maiya, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience purchasing & servicing your vehicle at Penticton Hyundai. Thank you again for your business.

October 21, 2019

"Buy your vehicle here."

- Beardogg

We had Mike Van de Leest as our salesperson for a used Sante Fe. Very honest, personable and professional. Everyone we dealt with throughout the whole process was great. Highly recommend Big Mike if you need anything. He's a hard worker and really knows his stuff. Awesome experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de Leest
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review & 5 star rating. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business!

October 11, 2019

"I am totally sold on Penticton Hyundai and Mike "

- silverdollar

I have purchased 3 Vehicles from Penticton Hyundai and every time have dealt with Mike . He is an expert in sales and the most personable person . Nothing is too much trouble and I totally recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de Leest
Apr 30, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

June 26, 2019

"Hyundai Kona"

- P croker

Our 3rd SUV we have owned all purchased through Mike de leest because he's very understanding of our needs and explains everything. Thanks a lot Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business!

June 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Toffees7

Sale was easy and very professional. My Salesman Mike Van de Leest was a pro and knew his stuff. Thanks for the great service and wonderful sale. Highly recommend using Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de leest
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business.

May 03, 2019

"Prompt, well explained."

- sgnbob

Great, The staff welcomed me to the dealership and arranged for a ride home. They called for approval for extra work and when done called. They picked me up and returned me to the dealsership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : The friendly girls.
May 06, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results