Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Penticton Hyundai

Penticton, BC

4.9
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

448 Duncan Avenue West

Penticton, BC

V2A 7N1

Directions

13 Reviews of Penticton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"So much awesome service!"

- maiya

From the buying of my vehicle to fixes that I've had to get done, Hyundai Penticton has been truly AMAZING! They have had such high quality customer service all around, from sales to service to mechanics, everyone is professional and so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Katya, Mike, Keith and Mark.
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hello Maiya, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience purchasing & servicing your vehicle at Penticton Hyundai. Thank you again for your business.

October 21, 2019

"Buy your vehicle here."

- Beardogg

We had Mike Van de Leest as our salesperson for a used Sante Fe. Very honest, personable and professional. Everyone we dealt with throughout the whole process was great. Highly recommend Big Mike if you need anything. He's a hard worker and really knows his stuff. Awesome experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de Leest
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review & 5 star rating. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business!

October 11, 2019

"I am totally sold on Penticton Hyundai and Mike "

- silverdollar

I have purchased 3 Vehicles from Penticton Hyundai and every time have dealt with Mike . He is an expert in sales and the most personable person . Nothing is too much trouble and I totally recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de Leest
Apr 30, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

June 26, 2019

"Hyundai Kona"

- P croker

Our 3rd SUV we have owned all purchased through Mike de leest because he's very understanding of our needs and explains everything. Thanks a lot Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business!

June 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Toffees7

Sale was easy and very professional. My Salesman Mike Van de Leest was a pro and knew his stuff. Thanks for the great service and wonderful sale. Highly recommend using Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de leest
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Mike Van De Leest. Thank you again for your business.

May 03, 2019

"Prompt, well explained."

- sgnbob

Great, The staff welcomed me to the dealership and arranged for a ride home. They called for approval for extra work and when done called. They picked me up and returned me to the dealsership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : The friendly girls.
May 06, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 02, 2019

"Always Dependable"

- Mat

Over the past 14 years, we have had a total of 5 Hyundai vehicles serviced at Penticton Hyundai and return, without hesitation. Always reliable and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van Der Leest and Keith Hodgins
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Mat, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 02, 2019

"Quick and Easy!"

- Melissa

The service staff was very professional and they were quick and efficient getting my vehicle ready to hit the road again. They were able to provide me with the best quote for new tires and made the whole process very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey, Justina, Keith
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Melissa, Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2019

"Awesome"

- Cargirl

Always great service friendly helpful knowledgeable. I have been dealing with them since 2014 and have purchased 3 cars from them now. They have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and service department
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Cargirl, We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

April 29, 2019

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- Willey

Michael and Jason were great , they asked what I was looking for and what I needed. And they found the vehicle I wanted. Also they kept my payments close to what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Willey, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Michael & Jason. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results