Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Penticton Hyundai

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

448 Duncan Avenue West, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 7N1 Directions
Sales: (250) 492-0205

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Penticton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"I am totally sold on Penticton Hyundai and Mike "

- silverdollar

I have purchased 3 Vehicles from Penticton Hyundai and every time have dealt with Mike . He is an expert in sales and the most personable person . Nothing is too much trouble and I totally recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de Leest
June 26, 2019

"Hyundai Kona"

- P croker

Our 3rd SUV we have owned all purchased through Mike de leest because he's very understanding of our needs and explains everything. Thanks a lot Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Toffees7

Sale was easy and very professional. My Salesman Mike Van de Leest was a pro and knew his stuff. Thanks for the great service and wonderful sale. Highly recommend using Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van de leest
May 03, 2019

"Prompt, well explained."

- sgnbob

Great, The staff welcomed me to the dealership and arranged for a ride home. They called for approval for extra work and when done called. They picked me up and returned me to the dealsership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : The friendly girls.
May 06, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 02, 2019

"Always Dependable"

- Mat

Over the past 14 years, we have had a total of 5 Hyundai vehicles serviced at Penticton Hyundai and return, without hesitation. Always reliable and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Van Der Leest and Keith Hodgins
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Mat, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 02, 2019

"Quick and Easy!"

- Melissa

The service staff was very professional and they were quick and efficient getting my vehicle ready to hit the road again. They were able to provide me with the best quote for new tires and made the whole process very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey, Justina, Keith
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Melissa, Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2019

"Awesome"

- Cargirl

Always great service friendly helpful knowledgeable. I have been dealing with them since 2014 and have purchased 3 cars from them now. They have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and service department
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Cargirl, We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

April 29, 2019

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- Willey

Michael and Jason were great , they asked what I was looking for and what I needed. And they found the vehicle I wanted. Also they kept my payments close to what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Willey, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Michael & Jason. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

April 29, 2019

"Absolutely amazing"

- cattle_boa@hotmail.com

The Penticton Hyundai staff was a complete delight to work with. They went through amazing lengths to get me and my wife what we wanted. By far best dealership ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Michael and Andrea
May 03, 2019 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for writing this review. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you and your wife for many years to come!

October 24, 2014

"honesty is the best policy"

- joe_smith543322

brought my 2011 sonata for service, was quoted a price and left my vehicle, apparently some mechanical problems were found but i was not contacted with an updated estimate, work was carried out without my approval and upon picking up the vehicle my bill was approx. 6 times originally quoted. i feel that the service dept. is not being run to professional standards and would not recommend this shop to my worst enemy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike neufeld, keith would not tell me
Dec 12, 2018 -

Penticton Hyundai responded

Hi Joe, We’re very sorry to hear about your experience. A lot has changed for the better over the last few years and we are working hard to always improve our customer service. Our goal going forward is to always respond to feedback and engage with our customers. So even though you posted this review a long time ago, we’d still like to acknowledge you and apologize for the bad experience and lack of follow up on your review. We agree that extra work should not be completed without owner’s permission, so if this did indeed happen to you we want to sincerely apologize. We hope down the line you’ll give us another shot so we can make it up to you. Thank you,

1
1 - 10 of 11 results