Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Penticton Honda

Penticton , BC

5.0
25 Reviews

510 Duncan Avenue West

Penticton , BC

V2A 7N1

Directions

25 Reviews of Penticton Honda

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Kirk Gardner was amazing! I really appreciated his..."

- Tarasjoberg45

Kirk Gardner was amazing! I really appreciated his honesty and support in my car search! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! He was also very patient with me through such a big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
Jun 10, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear your enjoyed your experience with Kirk. Thank you again for your business! :)

April 02, 2021

"We were more than pleased with the exceptional service..."

- Sunshine

We were more than pleased with the exceptional service and help we had following issues with our used vehicle. The manager and staff went over and above including financially in rectifying issues. Exemplary service in every way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Sander Dokter
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear our team was able to help rectify the issue. Thank you again for your business! :)

March 29, 2021

"I was looking for my second vehicle and ended up with..."

- JT

I was looking for my second vehicle and ended up with John Campbell of Penticton Honda. I was amazed on how he handled his clients professionally. I have been to different product advisors but John was different. I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a grateful car buying process and working with him and I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : John Campbell
Apr 07, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review JT. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with John and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 09, 2021

"John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was..."

- Tcoburn

John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was very impressed with his work ethic, professionalism, knowledgeability with honest customer service.I highly recommend John .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
1.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review! :)

January 11, 2021

"In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through..."

- gramjen

In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through Kirk Gardner in Penticton. We live outside Vernon. I am happy with the vehicle. I am really happy with the after-service from Kirk. I have sent questions to Kirk via email and he is very quick to respond thoroughly to my questions. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Kirk for your next Honda purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoyed dealing with Kirk and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

November 30, 2020

"I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk..."

- sdieno

I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk Gardner in Penticton and live in Mission. All my concerns were addressed and I purchased with peace of mind. Thanks again Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Gardner
Dec 03, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Kirk and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

September 29, 2020

"Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer..."

- briangreekas and Jeannie lajoie

Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer service to satisfy us. We had problems having our engine light issue resolved however in the end, they found more rodent damage which was quickly rectified and added to our most recent ICBC claim. As always we were very happy with the excellent service we received. Thank you, Penticton Honda! We appreciate the great service we have been receiving over the past decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Lance Bishop, Ed
Oct 21, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Hi Brian and Jeannie, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this glowing review. We're happy to hear your had another great experience with Lance and the team. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

September 11, 2020

"This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks..."

- barrjames007

This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks at Pentagon Honda but one of outstanding customer service to satisfy demanding clients of which I am one.. Returned a vehicle I didn’t like and they traded for another one which is not done very often in dealership world so much appreciated. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitten
Sep 23, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear things were made right for you. Thank you again for your business! :)

July 23, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- cbbernier

Penticton Honda stands behind customer service 100%. The Turbo went on the used car we purchased after only a few weeks. We are getting a new Turbo installed at Murray GM in Merritt and Penticton Honda is taking care of the bill, hassle free. I would certainly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias (General Manager)
Aug 10, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for this great review. We're happy to hear we were able to help you. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 10, 2020

"Kirk was very professional."

- Curtis95

Kirk answered all my questions, and was quick to get many any info i requested. I would highly recommend Kirk for your next Honda purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle. Thank you again for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results