Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Penticton Honda

Penticton , BC

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

510 Duncan Avenue West

Penticton , BC

V2A 7N1

Directions

22 Reviews of Penticton Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was..."

- Tcoburn

John Campbell was my salesman at Honda Penticton. I was very impressed with his work ethic, professionalism, knowledgeability with honest customer service.I highly recommend John .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
1.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review! :)

January 11, 2021

"In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through..."

- gramjen

In Spring of 2020 I bought a 2019 used Honda CRV through Kirk Gardner in Penticton. We live outside Vernon. I am happy with the vehicle. I am really happy with the after-service from Kirk. I have sent questions to Kirk via email and he is very quick to respond thoroughly to my questions. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Kirk for your next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoyed dealing with Kirk and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

November 30, 2020

"I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk..."

- sdieno

I recently bought a used truck longdistance from Kirk Gardner in Penticton and live in Mission. All my concerns were addressed and I purchased with peace of mind. Thanks again Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Gardner
Dec 03, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Kirk and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

September 29, 2020

"Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer..."

- briangreekas and Jeannie lajoie

Lance Bishop went beyond the call of duty in his customer service to satisfy us. We had problems having our engine light issue resolved however in the end, they found more rodent damage which was quickly rectified and added to our most recent ICBC claim. As always we were very happy with the excellent service we received. Thank you, Penticton Honda! We appreciate the great service we have been receiving over the past decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Other Employees : Lance Bishop, Ed
Oct 21, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Hi Brian and Jeannie, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this glowing review. We're happy to hear your had another great experience with Lance and the team. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

September 11, 2020

"This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks..."

- barrjames007

This is not a review about the quality of the used trucks at Pentagon Honda but one of outstanding customer service to satisfy demanding clients of which I am one.. Returned a vehicle I didn’t like and they traded for another one which is not done very often in dealership world so much appreciated. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitten
Sep 23, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear things were made right for you. Thank you again for your business! :)

July 23, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- cbbernier

Penticton Honda stands behind customer service 100%. The Turbo went on the used car we purchased after only a few weeks. We are getting a new Turbo installed at Murray GM in Merritt and Penticton Honda is taking care of the bill, hassle free. I would certainly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias (General Manager)
Aug 10, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for this great review. We're happy to hear we were able to help you. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 10, 2020

"Kirk was very professional."

- Curtis95

Kirk answered all my questions, and was quick to get many any info i requested. I would highly recommend Kirk for your next Honda purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle. Thank you again for your business.

January 31, 2020

"I had the pleasure of dealing with John Mitten at..."

- Sophie

I had the pleasure of dealing with John Mitten at Penticton Honda when I recently purchased my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and professional while maintaining a friendly attitude. He went the extra mile to answer my questions and I truly appreciate all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitten
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Hello Sophie, Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle. Thank you again for your business.

October 21, 2019

"Honda Service "

- Robin

Tommy has been of great help whenever I needed to service my vehicles, either it be looking up parts or guiding me in the best possible direction, I recommend this dealership for any of your Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
Apr 02, 2020 -

Penticton Honda responded

Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

December 02, 2018

"Service is good Warrenty work expensive "

- Clobber8

The guys are good. I have some minor complaints but they fixed them with no fuss. The warranty work schedule is rediculesly expensive and uneccarry I think but this has nothing to do with the dealership. Salesman I deal with rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Gardner, Penticton Honda
Dec 03, 2018 -

Penticton Honda responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it. If there anything else we can do to address your questions, comments,or concerns, just give us a call at (250) 492-0100 :)

1
1 - 10 of 22 results