Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pembina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc.

4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

300 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 2E2 Directions
Sales: (204) 284-6650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Pembina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Great customer service from the man Thomas."

- Gloriajeep19

Thomas has a great sense of humor, he was very helpful to me during my car buying experience, I recommend him to any customer because Thomas goes extra mile to make any customer happy. Good job Thomas, keep doing what you know best in doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
April 10, 2017

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!"

- MeganJ81

I took my van into my mechanic when the check engine light came on. They looked at it, contacted this dealership and were told it was a warranty recall, so they put my van back together. I took it to Pembina Dodge the next day who then told me even though I had documentation of the code they couldn't confirm it was a warranty recall because they didn't see it themselves. But, they could keep my van for 2-3 weeks to do tests, then tell me if it was or wasn't warranty. If it wasn't, not only would I have to pay for the repair, I would also have to pay for all the testing AND lucky me I would get to pay for my own rental vehicle as well!! I told them not to do anything, I was going to get another opinion. Then their driver got lost coming to get me, was 45 minutes later than he should have been, which got me extra charges at my daycare. YAY! I then took it to the dealership in Steinbach. They confirmed it was a warranty recall within 1 hour, had it fixed in 3 days, also fixed an issue with my muffler at no charge and provided a rental vehicle at no charge. I fully believe that no matter what they had found they would have told me it was not warranty and would have made me pay through the nose. They are crooks. Do not EVER go to Pembina Chrysler, you will get ripped off, get the run around and the service manager is too chicken to call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jenson, Joel Emerson
February 06, 2017

"charged over $100 more than other dealerships"

- hike44

I was charged over $100 more for the same service as other dealerships in the city. Don't trust this dealership just because you have always gone there; compare prices as they way off on regular service jobs that you assume will be standard pricing at all the dealerships. The manager does not care and won't match pricing. Won't be going back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel E
December 16, 2016

"Awful Customer Service"

- Wildwood26

Had an issue with a map upgrade. Owner & service manager wuld respond to my repeated emails. Also, service would phone me to remind of services that weren't scheduled as per maintenance schedule. Didn't realize this until I changed dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
October 04, 2016

"Really great and a great seller. "

- Keeshan

I had an amazing experience with Ryan. He went above and beyond when getting the car for me. Both of the headlights had burnt out jut after the safety and he got them to replace it for me free of charge. As well when we noticed that the block heater was cut for some reason he put a plug on for me as well. Overall if you are buying new or used from this dealership I highly recommend Ryan as your guy to go with, he will make your time there worthwhile and you too will have a great expirence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nicholson
5.0
August 10, 2016

"Good experience!"

- Fast Toys

I had a good experience with the dealership and Ryan was very responsive. Jesse in the service department went above an beyond to help me with a small issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nicholson
August 08, 2016

"All around great experience 1st and 2nd time"

- tgryte

This is my second time buying a vehicle from Pembina Dodge and it was just as great as the first time. Great people and my salesman is amazing! Very friendly and always willing to help with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nicholson
5.0
Other Employees : Christian
June 06, 2016

"Honest, cooperative and flexible. "

- Guirgis, Soliman

All the staff are friendly, welling to help and guide, honest in their comments and feedback. Also, they are ready to troubleshoot any problem after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nicholson
5.0
May 25, 2016

"Great staff"

- Philion777

The dealer who helped me at Pembina dodge dealership knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and he took the time to know what I wanted and understood what was a good choice and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nicholson
4.0
Mike Hardy
4.0
April 13, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500"

- EricksonK

I bought a new, 2016 Ram 1500 truck and am very pleased with the vehicle! The truck has many more features than I have had in previous new Ford or GM trucks. The price point was excellent, the truck itself is very comfortable and gets great mileage. I really like the heated steering wheel, it is appreciated in the cold mornings! The sales staff were great, very knowledgeable of the product line and I received a fair trade-in value on my Chevy truck. I will gladly recommend Pembina Chrysler to my friends, this is a high quality operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yury Kovalchuk
5.0
John Michaud
5.0
Ryan Nicholson
5.0
Mike Hardy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results