Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peace River Chrysler

Peace River, AB

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

9005 102 Street

Peace River, AB

T8S 1H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Peace River Chrysler

Sort by
February 28, 2021

"Just purchased a 2020 ram 1500. Jessi & Kelly were..."

- sunlab1007

Just purchased a 2020 ram 1500. Jessi & Kelly were awesome to work with.Who’s looking for a new vehicle Highly recommend Peace River Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessi
January 30, 2021

"I bought a lot of trucks before but this dealership is..."

- Alan Taylor

I bought a lot of trucks before but this dealership is one of the best dealer shops I have ever delta with the sales lady Jennie went way over the top for me and I wasn’t even in the dealer ship I. Bought over the internet and I will recommend this dealer ship 100 percent to all my friends and buddies hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler shelco
December 07, 2020

"All of the staff We dealt with were very friendly and..."

- tb

All of the staff We dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took great care of us when purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie-Mae, Bill and Kim
December 02, 2020

"It was the best experience I have had a a dealership. My..."

- Tory

It was the best experience I have had a a dealership. My sales person was amazing and great to work with everything was taken care of easily and quickly she did all the work and made everything go very smoothly and got us into the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Kim
June 12, 2019

"A nightmare to deal with after you sign your contract!"

- UnhappyCustomer

The service and warranty are both trash... they will treat you well on the sales side but the second you sign your contract you are just another person to them. I traded in a vehicle for another which has a transmission/engine issue. They have refused to fix it properly even though I purchased extended warranty... This dealer is so focused on sales and profits they till take advantage of you if they are given the opportunity. Don’t bother unless you want to be ripped off and put in a worse off situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
March 21, 2019

"Peace river Chrysler "

- Ram19

Best experience I have ever had. From sales to management they are the best and will always deal there always there to help and was able to set me up with a truck I wanted thank you Peace river Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan O’Neil - Adam Hunsche
February 28, 2019

"After sales support"

- RWB19

After the purchase of a vehicle I was interested in replacing it. The support to do this was not there. It appears they made their money and that was it. Disappointing since the original sales experience was good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
October 31, 2018

"Awesome and highly satisfied"

- Sjgreen6363

Deal was great excellent service and highly recommendable met are expectations highly satisfied.very accommodating.explained deals in detailed. Very friendly employee and product was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp velasco
October 30, 2018

"BEST SALES EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD "

- Bob123456

By far the best sales experience I have ever had the buying process was fun and stress free I would recommend everyone to give peace river Chrysler a chance and they won't let you down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
April 02, 2018

"Wow!!! Fixed mistake other dealer made"

- Trevor . D

Peace river dodge dealership Fixed mistake other dealer made. Another dealer put me into a truck and trailer sold me airbags Towing mirrors fifth wheel hitch to find out My truck was only rated to Pull 7800lbs and the trailer was 10,000 lbs! They took me and gave me top notch pricing and top-notch trade-in I really felt they were correcting the wrong from the last dealer!!!! These guys were awesome to deal with they can have my business any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Kelly Flynn and their very tall manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results