Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Peace River Chrysler

3.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

9005 102 Street, Peace River, Alberta T8S 1H2 Directions
Sales: (780) 624-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Peace River Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"A nightmare to deal with after you sign your contract!"

- UnhappyCustomer

The service and warranty are both trash... they will treat you well on the sales side but the second you sign your contract you are just another person to them. I traded in a vehicle for another which has a transmission/engine issue. They have refused to fix it properly even though I purchased extended warranty... This dealer is so focused on sales and profits they till take advantage of you if they are given the opportunity. Don’t bother unless you want to be ripped off and put in a worse off situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
March 21, 2019

"Peace river Chrysler "

- Ram19

Best experience I have ever had. From sales to management they are the best and will always deal there always there to help and was able to set me up with a truck I wanted thank you Peace river Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan O’Neil - Adam Hunsche
February 28, 2019

"After sales support"

- RWB19

After the purchase of a vehicle I was interested in replacing it. The support to do this was not there. It appears they made their money and that was it. Disappointing since the original sales experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
October 31, 2018

"Awesome and highly satisfied"

- Sjgreen6363

Deal was great excellent service and highly recommendable met are expectations highly satisfied.very accommodating.explained deals in detailed. Very friendly employee and product was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jp velasco
October 30, 2018

"BEST SALES EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD "

- Bob123456

By far the best sales experience I have ever had the buying process was fun and stress free I would recommend everyone to give peace river Chrysler a chance and they won't let you down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
April 02, 2018

"Wow!!! Fixed mistake other dealer made"

- Trevor . D

Peace river dodge dealership Fixed mistake other dealer made. Another dealer put me into a truck and trailer sold me airbags Towing mirrors fifth wheel hitch to find out My truck was only rated to Pull 7800lbs and the trailer was 10,000 lbs! They took me and gave me top notch pricing and top-notch trade-in I really felt they were correcting the wrong from the last dealer!!!! These guys were awesome to deal with they can have my business any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Kelly Flynn and their very tall manager
February 03, 2018

"New ford 1500 ram"

- lacey444

Service from Megan was awesome. Gave us a great deal. She is very personable and friendly. Love my new truck. We have bought a few trucks now from that them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
January 26, 2018

"Very good "

- Dodge man

Nice people to deal with !! I would recommend other people to shop here If the service department is as good as the sales I will bring my other truck for service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
January 24, 2018

"Bought a new SUV"

- Crystal123

Awsome sales very accommodating, JP was excellent to deal with. He answered every question we had. He knows his stuff. I would definitely come back and deal with him again. Kim in Financing was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Velasco
January 16, 2018

"Bought a new truck "

- Megadiesel

Sales staff was helpful and patient. No pressure to buy but they went out of their way to earn my business. Very happy with the new Diesel engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results