Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pathway Hyundai

4.5

446 Lifetime Reviews

1375 Youville Dr, Ottawa, Ontario K1C 4R1 Directions
Sales: (613) 837-4222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Pathway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Ce fut une excellente rencontre. Sophie a été courtoise,..."

- ??

Ce fut une excellente rencontre. Sophie a été courtoise, patiente et pertinente. Je n’hésiterais pas à la recommander à des amis. Votre stock est limité.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie
October 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Stuart

Zina again (this was the 3rd time we have been served by Zina) gave excellent service and guidance as did her colleagues. We are very satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina Magennis
5.0
William Stanfield
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Friendly helpful service. Very honest and ethical. When I..."

- Mafik326

Friendly helpful service. Very honest and ethical. When I asked for information I usually got an answer. I really enjoyed my experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie Girard
October 04, 2019

"Zena as usual offers the utmost quality in service and..."

- SteveLevesque

Zena as usual offers the utmost quality in service and client care. We have bought from zena before, have done it today and will in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina Magennis
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Professional, competent, caring personnel."

- Joanne Charron

Thanks to Michael Li-Wing, Sales Consultant at Pathway Hyundai located in Orleans, the purchase of two vehicles in the last three years have been a great experience. His professionalism yet friendly manners and knowledgeable skills are very much appreciated in assisting us and meeting all our needs in purchasing our vehicles. Michael is definitely an asset to Pathway Hyundai and ensures that we the customers are well looked after and return for future business. His greeting, his respect, his caring, his bilingualism, dealing with Financial Services Manager William Stanfield and Guy Smith have made these transactions smooth and pleasant. Looking forward to our next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Li Wing
5.0
William Stanfield
5.0
Ben Featherston
5.0
Gareth Spencer
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Great sales staff and after service care"

- Danielle

Just bought a 2020 Kona. This is my 4th Hyundai, specifically from Pathway. Frank is an excellent salesperson who is responsive to his client needs. I've always received great repair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Gamache
5.0
Ben Featherston
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Abouchakra
September 13, 2019

"Very comfortable experience"

- Lee

Second time buying from Pathway. Both times the experience was great. Very comfortable environment. Not intimidated or treated rudely when I was just test driving. I will buy my next car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina Magennis
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Ripping in the g70 with Sophie !"

- Jimmy B

Sophie is a great saleswomen who makes you feel very comfortable and works to get you the best deal! 10/10 would recommend to join me in a rip in the g70

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie Girard
September 07, 2019

"Great Internet Sales Manager ( Tarra Murphy)"

- A. Jdue

Great service. Attentive service staff . Would recommend this dealership anytime. The Internet Sales Manager Tara Murphy was very helpful and got my paperwork done really quick. Very happy with their service. 5 star!!! She was kind and courteous and very attentive to our needs. Pathway Hyundai has a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarra Murphy
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
Keith Tiedtke
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JLK

Tarra was great to deal with. She was very helpful and accommodating to my unscheduled drop-ins. Very relaxed buying experience. If you’re in the marked to buy a car, I’d highly recommend seeing Tarra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarra Murphy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results