Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pathway Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.6
479 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 Youville Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

479 Reviews of Pathway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"We had the pleasure of meeting with Chris Bozik at..."

- C. Sarda

We had the pleasure of meeting with Chris Bozik at Pathway Hyundai. Chris is very professional and made us feel comfortable with the process of buying a new car. He has excellent listening skills and is attentive to our needs. He had to follow up on a number of issues and was always very prompt in getting back to us. We highly recommend him and thank him for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bozik
June 13, 2020

"Bill Stanfield went above and beyond in my search for a..."

- Shane

Bill Stanfield went above and beyond in my search for a new vehicle. This is my second car from Pathwa. I will definitely be returning and continue to reccomend their services. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
June 13, 2020

"Great service and explanations"

- Seb

The whole process from start to finish was pleasant, and even when I asked to make a change to the payment, they made sure that they did what they could to accommodate. Friendly service, and very helpful when I had questions. Made sure to follow procedures surrounding the Covid situation as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
June 11, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my new SUV. The service I..."

- Rosanne M.

I had a great experience buying my new SUV. The service I received from all team members was excellent. I am now the proud owner of a Tuscon. Thank you Pathway Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
Derek Stewart
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Finance Guy hard pressure sells"

- countryguy

Beware of Mr. Smith, Finance Manager he uses all kinds of tactics to pressure you into long term warranties. Carries on about how this and that can stop working and how you will be on the hook for major expenses, etc, etc if you don't get the extra $4,000 warranty. He rips people off. Adds on all kinds of extra charges. Be careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Smith
1.0
February 25, 2020

"Chris Bozik at Pathway was very informative and patient..."

- Arbour

Chris Bozik at Pathway was very informative and patient which helped to close a deal on a 2020 Palisade Ultimate. Thanks Chris, it was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Stephanie McCracken
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Bozik 5 stars
February 18, 2020

"Bad Website, Standard Dealership, Great Staff"

- acarver19

5 stars for our sales staff Jeff. 3 stars for Pathway Hyundai Dealership in regards to used vehicles. 0 stars for their website... PATHWAY HYUNDAI WEBSITE AND DEALERSHIP This was my first time buying from a dealership and I feel it went relatively smoothly. My two concerns are the lack of organization and the pushiness of whoever handles the initial emails. I had chosen 3 vehicles to look at listed on both the Pathway Hyundai website and AutoTrader.com. After confirming with a sales staff earlier that day that they were all still available (easy to do as I had received numerous calls, texts, and emails following my mention of a tentative Wednesday visit), we drove out, only to be told they did not have any of the 3 on the lot. These cars remained listed until almost a week after our visit. When Jeff tried to find us some similar options, most of the cars that were on his printed copy were also unavailable. We considered leaving at this point. JEFF THE SALES STAFF In spite of this restriction, Jeff was finally able to find us some vehicles to look at. He was very patient and respectful of our budget and preferences. At one point during a test drive, a very high mileage car showed some issues and he quickly offered to turn the vehicle around and apologized, assuring us that it was no longer an option and would be sent back for inspection before resale. He was knowledgeable about the cars he showed us, and remained friendly and disarming throughout the negotiations. As a naturally anxious person who had never purchased a car, I really appreciated that he was able to guide the process without overstepping. He was also easy to get a hold of with texting, calls, and email all being an option. SUMMARY Maybe this dealership is great for new cars, I wouldn't know. If you are buying a used car from here don't expect any information on the website to be accurate. Don't tell them you are stopping in and avoid the hassle of being contacted every hour for cars that aren't even available. The building and staff themselves are very clean and professional. There was a wide enough selection of used cars considering the time of year and budget restrictions. When picked up, the car was cleaned and ready to drive off the lot. I don't suspect there will be any issues with it but this review will be updated if there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barrow
February 15, 2020

"Excellent service very Professional Did not feel..."

- d-countrymouse

Excellent service very Professional Did not feel pressure to buy vehicle. Test drive both vehicles I was interested felt comfortable with Saleswomen Melanie Explain everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Tiedtke
5.0
Other Employees : Melanie Courchaine
February 13, 2020

"thank you!"

- daviaultmarc

Jeff was very knowledgeable of his products. He showed me all the options that could apply to my situation. Thank you Jeff for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Barrow
February 12, 2020

"Wanted to say that Kyle Hannah was by far the best sales..."

- Family of 4

Wanted to say that Kyle Hannah was by far the best sales associate we have delt with. We have had 3 vechiles and he was the most professional of them all. He is very knowledgeable and very honest. We came in with our 2 young children and he made sure that they were taken care of during the entire sales process. The rest of the Pathway Hyundai team was also excellent. Best buying experience ever. We will most definitely recommend Kyle Hannah to our family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hannah
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results