Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pathway Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.6
494 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 Youville Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

494 Reviews of Pathway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"I was very pleased with the process at Pathway, no..."

- Bucky

I was very pleased with the process at Pathway, no pressure sales team, easy to deal with, helpful and willing do to whatever was needed to help us out. The Palisades is an awesome car, I have no problem recommending my first Hyundai and Pathway Hyundai as the place to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Li Wing
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Tribble
January 14, 2021

"I was referred to Crystal by my son. Crystal was very..."

- champsmd

I was referred to Crystal by my son. Crystal was very polite , punctual and very patient with me since I have a disability. She answered all of my questions and then some. I didn’t feel rushed. Crystal would give my brother-in-law and I time to discuss without her being present. The day that we picked up the vehicle there was an issue with the installation of the rear licence plate. Crystal was apologetic for the delay. If you are looking for a vehicle, I would highly recommend Crystal Tompa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tompa
November 27, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Chrystal. She was very..."

- Louise

It was a pleasure dealing with Chrystal. She was very quick to respond to my emails and questions. She is very professional and attentive. I would recommend her to anyone that Is going to buy a vehicle at Pathway Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tompa
November 26, 2020

"Was very impressed by the professionalism and courteous..."

- Bbrule2416

Was very impressed by the professionalism and courteous everyone were. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a honest purchasing experience. The purchasing was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McCracken
5.0
Derek Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Tompa
November 25, 2020

"Our family had the most positive experience with Pathway..."

- Mel

Our family had the most positive experience with Pathway Hyundai. We definitely recommend the team there. Bill (William)helped us find the Santa Fe we were looking for and went above and beyond telling us about the vehicle before we drove over. Even sent us more pictures of the inside. During a pandemic that was something that helped so much and was not something that was offered at other dealerships we looked at. Thank you to the rest of the team as well. Ian was great to deal with as well among the many other staff. The whole process was friendly, vehicles were wiped down and clean. Thank you. 5 stars plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Ian Currie
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Great, friendly service. Love my new Kona!! I will..."

- gordon.msj

Great, friendly service. Love my new Kona!! I will definitely be recommending Pathway Hyundai. Such a warm, welcoming atmosphere and they treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Steve Thurrott it was very nice and professional person.I..."

- liviulaurentiu45

Steve Thurrott it was very nice and professional person.I will recomad you to all my friends.Great service. I am glad with my Corola Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thurrott
October 06, 2020

"Talked with Jeff Barrow today I will definitely be buying..."

- arsenault1969

Talked with Jeff Barrow today I will definitely be buying my car from this man , I felt he is honest and not trying to push anything on me I was more than happy dealing with him today top notch , way to go pathway on hiring this man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barrow
August 28, 2020

"My experience with pathway hyundai from the moment I..."

- Gilles

My experience with pathway hyundai from the moment I replied to your posting on line Chris was prompt in replying to me. Made an appointment to go look and test drive my 2017 SantFe, We sat down with him after test drive and he was very polite and courteous in answering my our every question. Our visit at your dealership was a pleasant experience and will not hesitate to recomende to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 21, 2020

"I received top notch service and communication through..."

- kwswitzer

I received top notch service and communication through all the steps of purchasing my Hyundai Palisade. 10 stars goes to Crystal for her excellent service in finding the vehicle that I wanted. I would highly recommend Pathway Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Currie
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Tompa
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results