Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pathway Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.5
500 Reviews

1375 Youville Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

500 Reviews of Pathway Hyundai

Sort by
May 01, 2021

"!!!!!Pooor unproffesional service!!!!!!!Left my 10k to..."

- IGOST

!!!!!Pooor unproffesional service!!!!!!! Left my 10k to secure the vehicle , ad was removed and putted back next day for sale. Steve said its ok like that .lol For a week never had any updates on my case. Trade in was taking and then refuse it. Like those 'licensed" people dont know what they are doing over there ,but wasting costumers time. IF U RESPECT YOURSELF AND YOUR TIME STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE ESPECIALY STEVE THURROT AND TYLER TRIBBLE. WORTH EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STEVE THURROTT ,TYLER TRIBBLE OR TROUBLE
April 18, 2021

"Never go back , I bought a used car from them and they..."

- I.NASR

Never go back , I bought a used car from them and they promised to fix the dents and scratches on the front hood, they delivered the car without fixing it as promises, then they said they will give a coloring Pen to do it on my own, again never happen, called 5 times asking where is the Pen and lies and lies and promises. Now it is over a year and still no body call and no Pen delivered. Crappy service, however I learned the lesson and will never buy from them again. Should have listened to others who posted bad reviews about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick MacNaughton
1.0
April 05, 2021

"Our experience has been very good. We received reliable..."

- Anthony

Our experience has been very good. We received reliable advice. Your staff carried out excellent work on our car. It was completed well on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Simon Hebert
March 17, 2021

"Crystal was a true professional. Answered all my..."

- kb_winton

Crystal was a true professional. Answered all my questions thoroughly. She made purchasing a new car a very easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you Crystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tompa
March 16, 2021

"The service was amazing. Frank and Stephanie were kind,..."

- Sarah

The service was amazing. Frank and Stephanie were kind, helpful, taking away the stress of car shopping. The turnout time was incredibly quick and prices were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Gamache
5.0
Stephanie McCracken
5.0
March 09, 2021

"We love Pathway Hyundai and Chris Bozik. As a family, we..."

- Chris W

We love Pathway Hyundai and Chris Bozik. As a family, we have now purchased seven vehicles from Chris and Pathway. The latest is a 2021 Elantra Preferred. The process is easy, the staff are very friendly. I enjoy the sales process. Steve in Finance was great to deal with. No pressure, just informatin. Highly recommend Chris and the Pathway team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bozik, Steve Thurron
February 16, 2021

"I was very pleased with the process at Pathway, no..."

- Bucky

I was very pleased with the process at Pathway, no pressure sales team, easy to deal with, helpful and willing do to whatever was needed to help us out. The Palisades is an awesome car, I have no problem recommending my first Hyundai and Pathway Hyundai as the place to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Li Wing
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Tribble
January 14, 2021

"I was referred to Crystal by my son. Crystal was very..."

- champsmd

I was referred to Crystal by my son. Crystal was very polite , punctual and very patient with me since I have a disability. She answered all of my questions and then some. I didn’t feel rushed. Crystal would give my brother-in-law and I time to discuss without her being present. The day that we picked up the vehicle there was an issue with the installation of the rear licence plate. Crystal was apologetic for the delay. If you are looking for a vehicle, I would highly recommend Crystal Tompa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tompa
November 27, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Chrystal. She was very..."

- Louise

It was a pleasure dealing with Chrystal. She was very quick to respond to my emails and questions. She is very professional and attentive. I would recommend her to anyone that Is going to buy a vehicle at Pathway Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tompa
November 26, 2020

"Was very impressed by the professionalism and courteous..."

- Bbrule2416

Was very impressed by the professionalism and courteous everyone were. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a honest purchasing experience. The purchasing was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McCracken
5.0
Derek Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Tompa
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results