Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pathway Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.5
488 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 Youville Dr

Ottawa, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

490 Reviews of Pathway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Our family had the most positive experience with Pathway..."

- Mel

Our family had the most positive experience with Pathway Hyundai. We definitely recommend the team there. Bill (William)helped us find the Santa Fe we were looking for and went above and beyond telling us about the vehicle before we drove over. Even sent us more pictures of the inside. During a pandemic that was something that helped so much and was not something that was offered at other dealerships we looked at. Thank you to the rest of the team as well. Ian was great to deal with as well among the many other staff. The whole process was friendly, vehicles were wiped down and clean. Thank you. 5 stars plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Ian Currie
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Great, friendly service. Love my new Kona!! I will..."

- gordon.msj

Great, friendly service. Love my new Kona!! I will definitely be recommending Pathway Hyundai. Such a warm, welcoming atmosphere and they treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Steve Thurrott it was very nice and professional person.I..."

- liviulaurentiu45

Steve Thurrott it was very nice and professional person.I will recomad you to all my friends.Great service. I am glad with my Corola Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thurrott
October 06, 2020

"Talked with Jeff Barrow today I will definitely be buying..."

- arsenault1969

Talked with Jeff Barrow today I will definitely be buying my car from this man , I felt he is honest and not trying to push anything on me I was more than happy dealing with him today top notch , way to go pathway on hiring this man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barrow
August 28, 2020

"My experience with pathway hyundai from the moment I..."

- Gilles

My experience with pathway hyundai from the moment I replied to your posting on line Chris was prompt in replying to me. Made an appointment to go look and test drive my 2017 SantFe, We sat down with him after test drive and he was very polite and courteous in answering my our every question. Our visit at your dealership was a pleasant experience and will not hesitate to recomende to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 21, 2020

"I received top notch service and communication through..."

- kwswitzer

I received top notch service and communication through all the steps of purchasing my Hyundai Palisade. 10 stars goes to Crystal for her excellent service in finding the vehicle that I wanted. I would highly recommend Pathway Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Currie
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Tompa
August 13, 2020

"Highly Recommended!"

- farhadrezaei

The staff in the Pathway Hyundai are really professional, polite and respectful. I am truly truly glad that I purchased my car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Featherston
Nick MacNaughton
Brigit Ohari
Karen Rideout
Kayla Seegobin
Gareth Spencer
August 08, 2020

"Non-existent customer service once you sign"

- Screwed Over

Everything was great at first until I committed to the sale. Then Steve Thurott would not return a phone call or an email. My insurance agent left him a voice mail needing information about the vehicle and he lied. "I didn't get a message." he said to me after I had talked to my agent. Completely ironic that he is listed on their website as their Customer Service Manager. I had to leave a message for the General Manager and Sales Manager. Why do you have to start calling the higher up managers if you are getting good service at the bottom? You are only a number to Steve. Don't expect more regardless of how nice he is to you. Also, Steve Thompson put incorrect information on my finance application form. He is a fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Stewart
4.0
Other Employees : Steve Thurott; Steve Thompson
July 22, 2020

"Good car buying experience"

- Glen

I found the salesperson (Chris Bozik) friendly and helpful. An issue with the used vehicle purchased was quickly fixed by the service department. The sales pitch on extended warranties and rust protection was not overly pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bozik, Frank Abouchakra, service department
July 22, 2020

"Easy and friendly to deal with! I highly recommend. They..."

- Chris_

Easy and friendly to deal with! I highly recommend. They also gave me good value for my trade in. Everyone inside the dealership seems to really enjoy there jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stanfield
5.0
Guy Smith
5.0
Derek Stewart
5.0
Stephanie Laurin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results