Back

Parkway Nissan

Hamilton, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

191 Centennial Parkway North

Hamilton, ON

L8E 1H8

Directions

By Type

12 Reviews of Parkway Nissan

September 12, 2022

Stay awya from service department in this dealership' Recall R22A2 Nissan is recalling over 322,000 Pathfinder SUVs from the 2013 through 2016 model years because their hood latches may mal More

by bogdan.borowiec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Techcian coded as ACHR, Grant Thompson
August 20, 2022

I bought my Nissan Murano from this dealer . First of all they are all excellent staff. Helpful and very polite. Their service team is very knowledgeable. Specially service manager Jeff and Chan More

by Ersad sek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Chantal
March 08, 2022

Recently purchased a new vehicle from parkway Nissan. The experience was great. The sales team very friendly and informative. They were able to answer all our questions and the sale went smoothly. Thank More

by lynn62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy/Janel/Mike
October 30, 2021

I bought a used vehicle June 2021 from Parkway Nissan. Sales experience was fine, but vehicle had two safety issues. One was that the driver's side headlight was pointing very low at the ground. Took it b More

by dcooper11x
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Koonsakda (sales)
May 06, 2017

Overall riview Overall good dealership to deal with, we dealt with tony and we were happy with the service. We would recommend them to others. Car night they provi More

by Jon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Aceti
April 12, 2017

Just drive AWAY I purchased a dealer demo 2016 Nissan Rogue SV late December 2016. The Dealer who's car I purchased was my salesmen (Kal). Kal told me NUMEROUS times More

by SayNO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kalpit Puri, Sean Webb
February 25, 2017

Still cannot get Parkway Nissan to deliver After several months Parkway Nissan owner Ilya Pinassi has yet to deliver to contractual obligations. After review of months of emails, appearances su More

by leom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ilya Pinassi, Grant Thompson, Sean Webb, Sam Koonstra
January 08, 2017

Our 2016 Nissan Murano. We just purchased a 2016 Murano from Tony Aceti and very pleased with the service we received from Tony . Tony was very knowledgeable and answered all More

by Joe's new Murano
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Aceti
July 21, 2016

Don't expect after sales customer service Once a contract is signed with Parkway Nissan, they change from 'Customer Service Oriented' to 'Parkway Dealer Oriented' in that they have a signed co More

by leom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Thompson
Jul 23, 2016 -

leom responded

Following is part of what I sent to Parkway Nissan VP of Operations, Mr. Ilya Pinassi (could not include graphic attachments of email) I just bought a car at Parkway Nissan and I feel your Mr. Grant Thompson has screwed me over for most of a Factory Service manual stated in the contract as a deliverable. Other than not being able to reach anyone at Parkway Nissan today (seems all of your sales staff and even receptionist are unavailable), you are my first line of contact to hopefully engage a reasonable plan towards an acceptable outcome. When I first refused to accept the car due to defective window tinting, your Mr. Thompson advised the wrinkles and air bubbles will disappear in a few days. Well Mr. Pinassi, I have been around enough to know the signs of force on the plastic and the longitudinal ridges resulting, not to mention air bubbles of which neither just “disappears”, contrary to what Mr. Thompson would like me to believe. So I got off to a very bad start with someone reminding me of the stereotypical sleazy car salesman. I won’t go into the lesser details, but the latest issue is your salesman Sam, along with Mr. Thompson assured me the manual was now complete 3 weeks later and I can take delivery. I have that statement in text messages from Sam to support the verbal confirmations received from both persons. Today I found that you have delivered 1/3 of the manual, exactly the same level of completion you were at 2-1/2 weeks ago. I firmly believe Mr. Thompson has taken a childish recourse to my actions through long delays, lack of cooperation, offensive behaviour and misleading information. Below is a summary of what you delivered and what you owe me now. And below that, is our contract which is quite clear . . ”Complete Factory Service Manual to be included”, of which your Kaley Wickman indicated is a quite common deliverable for your fleet customers. I would hope to receive a response from yourself within 72 hours, ideally with a plan to move forward. Failing that, I will begin to exercise all available options with a goal towards a timely resolution of this matter. Regards, NOT DELIVERED DELIVERED 34 Sections 3901 pages 24 Sections 1531 pages MISSING MISSING REC'D REC'D PAGES RECEIVED WERE THROWN IN A BOX LOOSE LEAF STYLE, NOT PUNCHED NOR PLACED INTO BINDERS. Contract includes this statement: ”Complete Factory Service Manual to be included” Contract is for a 2016 Nissan Murano SL, net price $38,808 + $5,45 taxes cdn including tinted windows, pearl paint, cargo package, ...

April 14, 2016

Stay Away This location non stop provides terrible service. Do not fall under their "bumper to bumper" warranty trap because apparently almost nothing is covere More

by civjohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Michelle,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results