Back

Parkway Ford Lincoln

Waterloo, ON

4.4
48 Reviews

455 King Street North

Waterloo, ON

N2J 2Z5

Directions

By Type

48 Reviews of Parkway Ford Lincoln

August 30, 2022

Jenny and myself enjoyed an excellent purchasing experience with Nick and Mo today. Love our Ford Escape. More

by Carter&Jenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Mo, Dan DeBoer
May 31, 2022

All dealerships rip you off with book rate repairs that at best takes half the time. Mechanic gets 30 and dealer charges 135 just not right. Needed safety inspection and got hosed for 1300 no more visits b More

by Ripped off
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam hambly
May 26, 2022

Always friendly and trustworthy they genuinely care about their customer’s satisfaction I have recommended them to my friends More

by Lincoln in the ‘loo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeBoer
May 04, 2022

Always receive excellent service from Parkway Ford. Listen to my concerns, make the repairs, keep me updated and run through the work that was done when I pick up my car. Very pleased! More

by Ahelspy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie in the service dept
May 02, 2022

I dealt with Lenni in Service today for a recall on our company car. She followed up on several items throughout the process. Great customer service, super friendly and very professional. Very refreshing More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenni Loxton
April 22, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service received at Parkway the staff are most helpful and explain the service required. More

by pgmcnamee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
April 22, 2022

Service absolutely great as always. Staff is friendly, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Oil change and tire change done quickly and efficiently. Shuttle service staff were great b More

by sharan.a.thomson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service dept
April 06, 2022

Easy online appointment app. Fast and professional service. Good prices. All good. On time work completion. More

by JohnWyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Boyard
March 19, 2022

We brought our Lincoln in for an oil change and received a loaner Lincoln. Our car was washed and the interior was cleaned when we picked it up. More

by Kate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
February 15, 2022

Good service. Got my vehicle seen in a timely manner. Got this issue fix and my vehicle back on the road. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeBoer
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results