Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

1290 London Rd, Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P5 Directions
Call (519) 541-8883

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"My first time dealing with Parklane.I was impressed!..."

- cloutiergrace1

My first time dealing with Parklane.I was impressed! Great staff. Sarà Thompson was amazing. Great salesperson! Will definitely recommend her to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Thompson
March 05, 2020

"Purchased a new car."

- Bev

We are very happy with our experience of purchasing our new XTS Cadillac.Sara Thompson was very accommodating,knowledgeable,pleasant and no pressure.Park Lane dealership was referred to us by our son,Stephane Lefebvre,who has bought his vehicle there as well.We will definitely be referring your dealership to our family and friends in the future. Thank you Roger & Bev Lefebvre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hoadley and Greg Lefebvre
March 03, 2020

"They were excellent and very accommodating to our needs..."

- Tammie

They were excellent and very accommodating to our needs and helping us when we needed a vehicle in a hurry. Andrew was excellent and got us exactly what we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
February 22, 2020

"PROFESSIONAL"

- c.y.mongrain

MY SALEPERSON WAS VERY ATTENTIVE (ANDREW GOSS) AND EXPLAINING ALL THE FEAURES OF THE NEW VEHICLE INCLUDING WI-FI AND ON STAR INSTALLATION. COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
4.0
February 01, 2020

""Excellent Salesman""

- Satisified Customer

Andrew Goss sold me my truck. He did not hassle me like some other dealers do. Andrew got me the truck I wanted and did not pressure me at all. He treats the customer with respect and listens to what the customer wants. He provided me with a detailed information sheet before I purchased my truck and answered all my questions. He took the time to review the features of the truck before I left the dealership. I was very happy with my experience dealing with Andrew. I will definitely buy from him again and recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss
January 30, 2020

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Cheryl.cornell

Mark Darrach made the purchase of my vehicle a great experience from beginning to end. I asked him to watch for a good used car for me. He found the perfect car and it is even in my favourite colour. He did everything very efficiently and he was very patient about showing me how everything operates. He was in communication with me every step of the process and I am thrilled with his service. The car was detailed beautifully and looks like new and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a new car or in my case a newer used car. Thank you Mark. I would also like to say that the showroom is immaculate and the lady on the front desk was friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Darrach
January 17, 2020

"Honestly I have nothing but great things to say! From the..."

- Happy customer

Honestly I have nothing but great things to say! From the knowledgeable salesperson Dave! To the financial department and service department! It was the dealership that made my decision on what truck to buy not the truck itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Curtis
January 03, 2020

"Salesman"

- Jajacct

Andrew Goss has sold me my last two vehicles, great car buying experience, no pressure and no games. Will be buying from him again! He is the best sales-guy I have ever dealt with. Thanks for having him there, I appreciate his honesty and integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
December 22, 2019

"Great customer service -personable and friendly people"

- Nelson

very friendly and welcoming - staff went out of their way to respond to your questions - lived up to what they said they would do without a lot of haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian-James Keebler
December 11, 2019

"Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The new..."

- sunshine

Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The new salesman lied to his manager,not informed of complete used vehicle. Tire went flat week after purchase,took to another GM dealership who said tires should never have passed safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Laforette(rude)
1
1 - 10 of 18 results