Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sarnia, ON

4.6
40 Reviews

1290 London Rd

Sarnia, ON

N7S 1P5

Directions

40 Reviews of Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Drove by to pick up dinner from a gift card we had...."

- rickie57

Drove by to pick up dinner from a gift card we had. Passing by seen a used toyota tacoma sitting in the corner. With the covid times still was able to book appointment to take it for a test drive. Even with the covid times though was a great truck so i could not pass it up. Andrew was good to deal with and as promised he had them shine that truck top to bottom and inside and out. Even that it was a used truck I going to remember next time to stop in at park lane for next ride. So free dinner cost me a truck but makes a great story thanks to the great people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
May 29, 2021

"This dealership sucks.... After 400 dollars spent and..."

- johnny

This dealership sucks.... After 400 dollars spent and diagnostic codes having nothing to do with the work done... Went to Petrolia for 2nd opinion and Codes were exactly the same, yet on the paperwork the diagnosis wasnt. They clearly ripped me off! Also, as the paperwork shows from both dealerships! Petrolia was honest and transparent and Sarnia was Lying and deceiving. Sparkplugs did not need changed as said by another dealership. Good job Sarnia and thanks for avoiding all my Calls Justin.. The better business bureau has been contacted and will soon be calling.. Interesting enough they had said this is not the first time someone has complained about this dealership... Should have been honest folks!!! Look forward to getting my money back and an apology following.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Larocque
May 05, 2021

"I have been buying all my vehicles from Park Lane for the..."

- massicoy

I have been buying all my vehicles from Park Lane for the past 10 years and I'm always coming back because of the great staff, sales (Andrew Goss) and service after the sale is also first class

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Great dealership progressional people Clean and safe...."

- gshephard2

Great dealership progressional people Clean and safe. Lots of cars on the lot. Close by for service or other needs that I might need thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Always deal with you quickly and efficiently. Sales and..."

- John Stack

Always deal with you quickly and efficiently. Sales and service always ready to answer any questions. Sales representative always there for questions. Not there to pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Darrah Tracy Palmer
December 15, 2020

"Great service I!I like the fact that my maintenance..."

- Claude

Great service I!I like the fact that my maintenance program there’s always a very prompt notice to bring in the truck and that the institution has a no hassle commitment offering imperial oil good incentives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss
December 08, 2020

"It was my first time trying Parklane Sarnia service (..."

- sarahmramosRN

It was my first time trying Parklane Sarnia service ( since I also have to bring in my GMC car for recall service). I would say that I had a great experience! They offered a pick up and drop off for the service which was great so I don't need to arrange a day care. They set up the schedule at the earliest possible date. Dave also updated me eveytime for what will be done and needed for my car.( No surprises when it comes to bill) They also gave me complimentary service which is a sweet deal! Definitely recommended! -Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and service staff
November 06, 2020

"Excellent service. Will recommend to everyone I know...."

- Gizmo405

Excellent service. Will recommend to everyone I know. Sales Manager was great. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions and helped with setting up and explaining everything in the Encore 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bailey
October 09, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience with our salesman, MARK..."

- bmiskiman

We had a wonderful experience with our salesman, MARK DARRACH !!! A really nice guy who answered all our questions, patient, not pushy and very knowledgeable. When it was time to take our new Trailblazer home, he explained all features of the vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with the final product. We would not hesitant to recommend Mark and Parklane to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK DARRACH
October 07, 2020

"We found the vehicle we wanted in London. Mark was able..."

- MB

We found the vehicle we wanted in London. Mark was able to secure the vehicle and have it brought to Sarnia. He had great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Darrach
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results