Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sarnia, ON

4.6
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1290 London Rd

Sarnia, ON

N7S 1P5

Directions

37 Reviews of Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Great dealership progressional people Clean and safe...."

- gshephard2

Great dealership progressional people Clean and safe. Lots of cars on the lot. Close by for service or other needs that I might need thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Always deal with you quickly and efficiently. Sales and..."

- John Stack

Always deal with you quickly and efficiently. Sales and service always ready to answer any questions. Sales representative always there for questions. Not there to pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Darrah Tracy Palmer
December 15, 2020

"Great service I!I like the fact that my maintenance..."

- Claude

Great service I!I like the fact that my maintenance program there’s always a very prompt notice to bring in the truck and that the institution has a no hassle commitment offering imperial oil good incentives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss
December 08, 2020

"It was my first time trying Parklane Sarnia service (..."

- sarahmramosRN

It was my first time trying Parklane Sarnia service ( since I also have to bring in my GMC car for recall service). I would say that I had a great experience! They offered a pick up and drop off for the service which was great so I don't need to arrange a day care. They set up the schedule at the earliest possible date. Dave also updated me eveytime for what will be done and needed for my car.( No surprises when it comes to bill) They also gave me complimentary service which is a sweet deal! Definitely recommended! -Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and service staff
November 06, 2020

"Excellent service. Will recommend to everyone I know...."

- Gizmo405

Excellent service. Will recommend to everyone I know. Sales Manager was great. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions and helped with setting up and explaining everything in the Encore 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bailey
October 09, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience with our salesman, MARK..."

- bmiskiman

We had a wonderful experience with our salesman, MARK DARRACH !!! A really nice guy who answered all our questions, patient, not pushy and very knowledgeable. When it was time to take our new Trailblazer home, he explained all features of the vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with the final product. We would not hesitant to recommend Mark and Parklane to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK DARRACH
October 07, 2020

"We found the vehicle we wanted in London. Mark was able..."

- MB

We found the vehicle we wanted in London. Mark was able to secure the vehicle and have it brought to Sarnia. He had great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Darrach
September 30, 2020

"everything was wonderful with the dealership and the..."

- buttercups46

everything was wonderful with the dealership and the salesman was excellent to deal with . The vehicle when I picked it up was great and Andrew Explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew goss
September 17, 2020

"It was our first time shopping at Park Lane and it won’t..."

- Scott

It was our first time shopping at Park Lane and it won’t be our last. The staff was very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss, Rodger
September 05, 2020

"Andrew responded to us instantly and was able to..."

- Cat

Andrew responded to us instantly and was able to accommodate us within the hour, even though it was after hours. Thanks to him for staying past closing - we were able to purchase the car at a great price. He is very confident, knowledgeable and capable. I wouldn’t hesitate to return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results