Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sarnia, ON

4.6
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1290 London Rd

Sarnia, ON

N7S 1P5

Directions

29 Reviews of Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"It was our first time shopping at Park Lane and it won’t..."

- Scott

It was our first time shopping at Park Lane and it won’t be our last. The staff was very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss, Rodger
September 05, 2020

"Andrew responded to us instantly and was able to..."

- Cat

Andrew responded to us instantly and was able to accommodate us within the hour, even though it was after hours. Thanks to him for staying past closing - we were able to purchase the car at a great price. He is very confident, knowledgeable and capable. I wouldn’t hesitate to return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goss
September 02, 2020

"If it wasn’t for Dave Curtis I am sure I would have..."

- teresastauffer

If it wasn’t for Dave Curtis I am sure I would have bought my SUV there He isn’t a pushing sale men He listen’s to what you wanted not what he wanted you to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
4.0
August 29, 2020

"I will definitely lease my next car with mark darrach -..."

- Joanmarie7

I will definitely lease my next car with mark darrach - he is very knowledgeable, patient, and answered all my questions! A great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Darrach
August 19, 2020

"While I was waiting for my vehicle being serviced I..."

- jjnowak

While I was waiting for my vehicle being serviced I decided to satisfy my curiosity to learn the cost of upgrading to a new vehicle. While I was wandering about the show room, Mark asked if he could be of assistance. Even though I was up front saying I was only curious, he led me out to the lot to show me some vehicles that might peak my interest. This resulted in my purchase of my new vehicle. I was awarded a fair trade in value and offered a good discount on the new vehicle and after several calculations was able to decided upon a satisfactory financing program. To sum it up, my experience was very satisfactory and I would recommend seeing Park Lane for a vehicle purchase and ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
4.0
August 06, 2020

"G,M company provide a good and dependable products for all "

- tallingham

Good they showed us different cars , and helped us with the new controls for the car we liked. We wanted a car that is dependable and comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SARA was the one , remembered, also the manager, We like the G,M brands .
August 02, 2020

"Excellent"

- autoricard03

Bonjour, avez vous reçu mon offre d'achat pour mes deux 2017 Cadillac , carfax clean, like new. Contactez moi par e-mail à : autoricard03@yahoo.ca Voir mes véhicules sur www.muvit.com : Mannheim Montreal , Qc. facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aucun
August 01, 2020

"Met Greg just by stopping in after work. He was great..."

- aaron.crabtree

Met Greg just by stopping in after work. He was great even though I looked like a bum! We talked about what I wanted to buy and what I wanted to spend. He instantly came up with 2 or 3 great options and let me take them out to try. Once I decided exactly what I wanted he informed me that he didn’t have it in stock. He offered a few options similar but I was determined to get a specific one. He worked day and night and pulled it off! Exactly what I wanted with the exact package I wanted it in. Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Greg
July 08, 2020

"Courteous and respectful service."

- fredmils

We have enjoyed shopping for our new vehicle at Park Lane Motors. Mark Darrach, our sales rep is courteous, knowledgeable and very professional Mark will learn of your needs and then work diligently to see that those needs are met. Mark's experience shows through with his exceptional service. We recommend Mark Darrach if you want a sincere professional to look after your future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Darrach
June 27, 2020

"Exceptional "

- Rnl81

Best experience compared to several other dealerships we visited or contacted. Fast convenient and very friendly. Great communication amongst employees and exceptional follow up on all my questions.would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in good service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Greg great guys to deal with a real pleasure.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results