Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Avenue BMW

Brossard, QC

4.4
22 Reviews

8400 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Park Avenue BMW

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"Everybody is so polite and helpful I really like the..."

- alajoie

Everybody is so polite and helpful I really like the service they are very professional and I enjoy my BMW X3 it is a very reliable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Judd
August 10, 2021

"Good dealership.Service is ok, Mike is a great..."

- Benny

Good dealership. Service is ok, Mike is a great guy. Service was good. Price is high but it is a BMW… I expect that my extended warranty will cover more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lazarro
July 08, 2021

"Relaxed sells person with time and listening to us. Luc,..."

- Sylvester

Relaxed sells person with time and listening to us. Luc, thé salesperson se dealt with, was very helpful. Overall great experience at each step of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
June 09, 2021

"I wanted a very specific spec on a 330e x-Drive and..."

- p.a.lahaie

I wanted a very specific spec on a 330e x-Drive and Shihab found it at another dealer. kept me posted during process and sent me pictures when the car actually got to the dealer, once the windows were tinted and when it was ready for delivery. Third vehicule from Park Avenue BMW and most likely not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shihab
March 30, 2021

"I highly recommend you service your vehicle with BMW Park..."

- Phoebe S

I highly recommend you service your vehicle with BMW Park Avenue. Chose Jessica as a service Advisor and no one else. She is competent, fast, and friendly to deal with. I rather pay $$ at BMW service than to take it anywhere else to get serviced. Amazing Place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Judd
June 24, 2020

"Centre de service"

- angardien

Niveau de la vente aucun problème, mais au niveau de service est POURRI les messages laisser dans boite vocale n'ont pas été retourner mais que mon aviseur tech M Zidan a plusieurs reprises. Je croyais sont occupés j'ai passé directement chez Dealer on entrain de faire du social meme affaire quand on les un message au service ils retournent RAREMENT mes appels. Je crois c'est le pire dealer BMW de la région

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zidan
May 22, 2019

"Excellent service avec Étienne "

- Julie

J’ai acheté un véhicule chez bmw park avenue Brossard samedi dernier et c'est Avec plaisir que j’ai reçu un excellent service avec Le vendeur Étienne que je recommande fortement Étienne offre un Service courtois et professionnel . Bravo et très belle équipe sur place . Julie L’Heureux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Étienne
March 22, 2019

"Service à la hauteur de la qualité du constructeur!"

- Alex Denis

Excellent service de la part de Nikolas Schefold, il connaît très bien le produit, pour lui c’est une passion. Toujours disponible même après la vente du véhicule, il a la satisfaction de la clientèle à coeur. Je vous recommande fortement d’acheter votre véhicule chez BMW Park Avenue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolas Schefold
February 19, 2019

"Super expérience "

- Veronique

Tout a été facile, de la prise de rendez vous jusqu’à la livraison de mon véhicule. Notre représentant Étienne, est un vrai passionné de son métier et de la marque bmw. Nous recommandons sans aucune hésitation park avenue bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Étienne Bergeron -Belanger
December 03, 2018

"L'achat de voiture le plus facile de ma vie"

- Renée

J'ai acheté ou loué plus de 15 voitures neuves au cours de ma vie, dont plusieurs BMW. Quelqu'un de Park Avenue BMW m'a téléphoné à la mi-octobre pour m'inviter à un événement VIP. Je n'avais pas vraiment d'intérêt immédiat puisque ma location à long terme n'était pas terminée sur ma 435i xDrive cabriolet 2016. J'ai trouvé que leur approche de marketing était intéressante et j'ai accepté leur invitation. Par hasard, et merci du hasard, on m'a confiée aux mains expertes de Shihab Oada comme vendeur. Shihab connait ses produits, il est très professionnel, il m'a inspiré confiance immédiatement et il a vite fait de me convaincre de changer ma 2016 pour une 2019 à des conditions extrêmement intéressantes. Il a su trouver la voiture qui m'intéressait chez un concessionnaire de Halifax et j'ai reçu ma 440i xDrive Cabrio 2019 avant la fin du mois d'octobre. Je roule dans ma BMW depuis fin octobre et je l'adore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shihab Oada
1
1 - 10 of 22 results