Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Avenue BMW

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

8400 Boulevard Taschereau , Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2 Directions
Sales: (877) 760-0347

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Park Avenue BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"Excellent service avec Étienne "

- Julie

J’ai acheté un véhicule chez bmw park avenue Brossard samedi dernier et c'est Avec plaisir que j’ai reçu un excellent service avec Le vendeur Étienne que je recommande fortement Étienne offre un Service courtois et professionnel . Bravo et très belle équipe sur place . Julie L’Heureux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Étienne
March 22, 2019

"Service à la hauteur de la qualité du constructeur!"

- Alex Denis

Excellent service de la part de Nikolas Schefold, il connaît très bien le produit, pour lui c’est une passion. Toujours disponible même après la vente du véhicule, il a la satisfaction de la clientèle à coeur. Je vous recommande fortement d’acheter votre véhicule chez BMW Park Avenue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolas Schefold
February 19, 2019

"Super expérience "

- Veronique

Tout a été facile, de la prise de rendez vous jusqu’à la livraison de mon véhicule. Notre représentant Étienne, est un vrai passionné de son métier et de la marque bmw. Nous recommandons sans aucune hésitation park avenue bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Étienne Bergeron -Belanger
December 03, 2018

"L'achat de voiture le plus facile de ma vie"

- Renée

J'ai acheté ou loué plus de 15 voitures neuves au cours de ma vie, dont plusieurs BMW. Quelqu'un de Park Avenue BMW m'a téléphoné à la mi-octobre pour m'inviter à un événement VIP. Je n'avais pas vraiment d'intérêt immédiat puisque ma location à long terme n'était pas terminée sur ma 435i xDrive cabriolet 2016. J'ai trouvé que leur approche de marketing était intéressante et j'ai accepté leur invitation. Par hasard, et merci du hasard, on m'a confiée aux mains expertes de Shihab Oada comme vendeur. Shihab connait ses produits, il est très professionnel, il m'a inspiré confiance immédiatement et il a vite fait de me convaincre de changer ma 2016 pour une 2019 à des conditions extrêmement intéressantes. Il a su trouver la voiture qui m'intéressait chez un concessionnaire de Halifax et j'ai reçu ma 440i xDrive Cabrio 2019 avant la fin du mois d'octobre. Je roule dans ma BMW depuis fin octobre et je l'adore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shihab Oada
December 02, 2018

"Great salesman reason why I brought the car he inspired co "

- Pierre fournier

Great sales personnel inspired confidence and was present throughout the process, I will refer the salesman and dealer to anyone. Professional people dealer and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shihab oaba
July 17, 2017

"Great service and courteos "counselor""

- screen

Was here for BMW recall for defective Takata air bags. The appointment was given very quickly. I went to this dealership because of very poor experience at the closest BMW dealership in downtown Montreal, on several occasions where I met with haughty unhelpful "counselors" so full of themselves At Park Avenue, we were treated with great courtesy by Olivieri and the passenger and driver airbags under warranty were replaced within two hours.obviously, therr was no payment. They provide Nespresso coffee and water from a special system and many types of cereal bars and apples. I found the place to be tranquilizing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivierii
July 07, 2017

" lada dealership :)"

- Francesco

I think dealerships like this one (park avenue bmw brossard) should have new management with honesty at heart. Customer is definitely not important for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 07, 2017

"Worst bmw dealership in Québec "

- Bmw lover

Warning! staff is not experienced, staff is not honest. My personal experience was a disaster because repairs have not been done the way they should have. Very scary experience considering the amount of people working there. You might be next....be careful and go elsewhere. Cheers. P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 14, 2017

"Lack of integrity/avoid this dealership "

- Francesco

I spent $1500 for nothing. Problem not solved. Before and after the appointment only one thing changed : not the repairs/car but the money I spent for nothing $1500. stay away! Lack of care and accountability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Belanger
February 23, 2017

"5 étoiles "

- 333 BMW

Merci David Bélanger et toute l'équipe de Park Avenue BMW, pour votre service 5 étoiles, votre rapidité et votre efficacité, le tout avec un excellent service a la clientèle et un bon café :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Belanger
1
1 - 10 of 16 results