Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Avenue BMW

Brossard, QC

4.7
27 Reviews

8400 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Park Avenue BMW

Sort by
January 07, 2022

Service rapide et courtois une équipe assez dynamique et professionnelle. Le service d'entretien est parfait More

by duchessechristina16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 13, 2021

Très bon service à la clientèle, le personnel et très aimable, courtois et très professionnel. More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Judd
October 28, 2021

Rapide et efficace.Très satisfait du service Ponctuel et Rapide et efficace.Très satisfait du service Ponctuel et très gentil! Je recommande bmw Brossard More

by frlav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aviseur technique
September 29, 2021

Merci Mélanie pour l'excellent service! Très professionnelle et efficace. J'y retournerais sans hésiter. More

by Isabelle Rodrigue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Ruel
September 28, 2021

I have been visiting this dealership since 2017. They keep offering great service as always. More

by icesisigu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
August 20, 2021

Everybody is so polite and helpful I really like the service they are very professional and I enjoy my BMW X3 it is a very reliable vehicle More

by alajoie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Judd
August 10, 2021

Good dealership.Service is ok, Mike is a great Good dealership. Service is ok, Mike is a great guy. Service was good. Price is high but it is a BMW… I expect that my extended warranty will More

by Benny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lazarro
July 08, 2021

Relaxed sells person with time and listening to us. Luc, thé salesperson se dealt with, was very helpful. Overall great experience at each step of the buying process. More

by Sylvester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
June 09, 2021

I wanted a very specific spec on a 330e x-Drive and Shihab found it at another dealer. kept me posted during process and sent me pictures when the car actually got to the dealer, once the windows were More

by p.a.lahaie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shihab
March 30, 2021

I highly recommend you service your vehicle with BMW Park Avenue. Chose Jessica as a service Advisor and no one else. She is competent, fast, and friendly to deal with. I rather pay $$ at BMW service than More

by Phoebe S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Judd
1
1 - 10 of 27 results