Back

Palladino Honda

Sudbury, ON

2.5
25 Reviews

990 Kingsway

Sudbury, ON

P3B 2E5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

25 Reviews of Palladino Honda

June 24, 2022

I wanted to give 0 stars! Horrible to deal with! 6 months of fighting and had piece of crap 6 months. Refuse to acknowledge issues! Ignore you and ate only in it off the mone More

by ajeffkins13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many! None of them listen!! It is a problem with the dealership itself!
December 19, 2021

Fantastic, was very happy with my service . Knowledge about the product did not try to over sell ! More

by Lilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Philp
October 19, 2021

I had appointment for test drive and when I reached there they cancelled it on my face saying I’m not financially strong enough without checking my paystubs and credit score..without knowing anything about m More

by Pushpinder Kaur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 22, 2021

Purchased vehicle there and it went terrible from day one. Every single time I bring the vehicle in for an oil change they find problems with it. It’s like they want to squeeze every penny possible fro More

by VCCMBT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All service advisors.
February 27, 2021

I when in the to do a trade , the quality of service I received was above expectations. I was treated like royalty . A big thank you for out to Anthony Scola and Guy Robideau for the outstanding customer More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scola and Guy Robideau
July 31, 2020

Terrible customer service Impossible to reach anyone by phone, workmanship standards pathetically low. If you're considering buying from, or dealing with, Palladino Honda... do More

by gorlicbred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service
January 09, 2020

We purchased a 2017 crv with no issues until now. Trying to get a safety issue resolved and they are telling me there is no fix yet. It has been since Dec 24 and it is now Jan 9 and still no fix. I've cal More

by Service and warranty is poor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 09, 2019

Just bought a car a few weeks ago amazed how great the service is our sales guy was awesome!! Will definitely buy from him again! More

by FrancineHebert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chaumont
July 01, 2019

Customer for Life My family has dealt with Palladino Honda for over 15 years, with 13 vehicles being purchased in that time frame. We have always felt valued as custome More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service
September 18, 2018

The Cars are of Better Quality than Sales Today, (September 18, 2018) I took some time to check in on buying a brand new 2018 Honda Civic sedan at Palladio Honda in Sudbury ON. Spoiler alert: More

by Johnny1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
1 - 10 of 25 results