Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palladino Honda

Sudbury, ON

3.6
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

990 Kingsway

Sudbury, ON

P3B 2E5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Palladino Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"I when in the to do a trade , the quality of service I..."

- Rachel

I when in the to do a trade , the quality of service I received was above expectations. I was treated like royalty . A big thank you for out to Anthony Scola and Guy Robideau for the outstanding customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scola and Guy Robideau
July 31, 2020

"Terrible customer service"

- gorlicbred

Impossible to reach anyone by phone, workmanship standards pathetically low. If you're considering buying from, or dealing with, Palladino Honda... don't. It will be a headache the entire time and you'll be given unsafe advice/suggestions from the service dept if you're in a bind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service
January 09, 2020

"We purchased a 2017 crv with no issues until now. Trying..."

- Service and warranty is poor

We purchased a 2017 crv with no issues until now. Trying to get a safety issue resolved and they are telling me there is no fix yet. It has been since Dec 24 and it is now Jan 9 and still no fix. I've called several times all they keep telling me is no fix. I even bought the extended warranty for this reason and still getting the run around. I am not happy with the service for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 09, 2019

"Just bought a car a few weeks ago amazed how great the..."

- FrancineHebert

Just bought a car a few weeks ago amazed how great the service is our sales guy was awesome!! Will definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chaumont
July 01, 2019

"Customer for Life"

- Pat

My family has dealt with Palladino Honda for over 15 years, with 13 vehicles being purchased in that time frame. We have always felt valued as customers with quality customer service. Honda is an amazing brand and so if Palladino Honda. We will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service
September 18, 2018

"The Cars are of Better Quality than Sales "

- Johnny1994

Today, (September 18, 2018) I took some time to check in on buying a brand new 2018 Honda Civic sedan at Palladio Honda in Sudbury ON. Spoiler alert: I was not impressed and will not be buying the car (at least not from this sales person). I’ve test drove and had many present experiences in the past but this encounter was off putting. To say the least when a salesman will not let you test drive the vehicle alone there is clearly a lack of trust that does not warrant the drive to buy; especially coupled with an overly aggressive sales technique that said “buy now or lose”- this was from both the on-floor front line person as well as the “new” sales manager. While I can appreciate that dealers’ sales departments obviously want to sell, such a pushy technique only propelled me toward the door (bad pun intended)- Granted Eric maybe on the green side with only 6 months experience. I will say the price was above fair but for the love to god relax a little. This dealer needs to invest and develop their sales teams ability to make a customer feel a lot more comfortable and look at them without the dollar signs above their heads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 08, 2018

"Run around"

- Darren67

My son bought a car just a week ago tire light on noise in the front end seems like salesman just putting him off I hope not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 24, 2017

"Inconvenient service "

- Ty

It would be nice to have services open on weekends for people who have purchased a vehicle and live out of town. Very inconvenient however North Bay is open for servicing on Saturdays and I am able to take my buildings there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 16, 2017

"Have no clue what customer service is."

- Blood Boiling

This dealership is the worst I have even dealt with. After making my deal we were asked if the ownership should go in both my name and my wife. I told him not to because we did it that way once before and it caused a problem. When we went to sign the paperwork we were in formed that it was put in both our names anyway. This resulted in a problem with the financing and they expected me to drive from out of town back to Sudbury (2 hour waste of what little time I have to complete the tasks I have undertaken with my new business) to resign documents. The person I was dealing with was unwilling to drive to where I live to fix his error and in the end when I gave permission to switch it to my name I was left with a car I couldn't drive for the weekend because I was told, on a Friday, I now have "new plates IN THE MAIL".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Ball
August 09, 2017

"time wasting thieves"

- UWSDWF

Left vehicle for service during the day, and my wife had to take time off of work from the hospital to do so, the vehicle hadn't hit the bay yet when the shuttle brought her back. The cost of the oil change is now added to lost time at work. Simple work now is costing hundreds of dollars rather than what it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
1
1 - 10 of 21 results