Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Palladino Honda

3.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

990 Kingsway, Sudbury, Ontario P3B 2E5 Directions
Sales: (705) 673-6733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Palladino Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Just bought a car a few weeks ago amazed how great the..."

- FrancineHebert

Just bought a car a few weeks ago amazed how great the service is our sales guy was awesome!! Will definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Chaumont
July 01, 2019

"Customer for Life"

- Pat

My family has dealt with Palladino Honda for over 15 years, with 13 vehicles being purchased in that time frame. We have always felt valued as customers with quality customer service. Honda is an amazing brand and so if Palladino Honda. We will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service
September 18, 2018

"The Cars are of Better Quality than Sales "

- Johnny1994

Today, (September 18, 2018) I took some time to check in on buying a brand new 2018 Honda Civic sedan at Palladio Honda in Sudbury ON. Spoiler alert: I was not impressed and will not be buying the car (at least not from this sales person). I’ve test drove and had many present experiences in the past but this encounter was off putting. To say the least when a salesman will not let you test drive the vehicle alone there is clearly a lack of trust that does not warrant the drive to buy; especially coupled with an overly aggressive sales technique that said “buy now or lose”- this was from both the on-floor front line person as well as the “new” sales manager. While I can appreciate that dealers’ sales departments obviously want to sell, such a pushy technique only propelled me toward the door (bad pun intended)- Granted Eric maybe on the green side with only 6 months experience. I will say the price was above fair but for the love to god relax a little. This dealer needs to invest and develop their sales teams ability to make a customer feel a lot more comfortable and look at them without the dollar signs above their heads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 08, 2018

"Run around"

- Darren67

My son bought a car just a week ago tire light on noise in the front end seems like salesman just putting him off I hope not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 24, 2017

"Inconvenient service "

- Ty

It would be nice to have services open on weekends for people who have purchased a vehicle and live out of town. Very inconvenient however North Bay is open for servicing on Saturdays and I am able to take my buildings there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 16, 2017

"Have no clue what customer service is."

- Blood Boiling

This dealership is the worst I have even dealt with. After making my deal we were asked if the ownership should go in both my name and my wife. I told him not to because we did it that way once before and it caused a problem. When we went to sign the paperwork we were in formed that it was put in both our names anyway. This resulted in a problem with the financing and they expected me to drive from out of town back to Sudbury (2 hour waste of what little time I have to complete the tasks I have undertaken with my new business) to resign documents. The person I was dealing with was unwilling to drive to where I live to fix his error and in the end when I gave permission to switch it to my name I was left with a car I couldn't drive for the weekend because I was told, on a Friday, I now have "new plates IN THE MAIL".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Ball
August 09, 2017

"time wasting thieves"

- UWSDWF

Left vehicle for service during the day, and my wife had to take time off of work from the hospital to do so, the vehicle hadn't hit the bay yet when the shuttle brought her back. The cost of the oil change is now added to lost time at work. Simple work now is costing hundreds of dollars rather than what it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
April 18, 2017

"Great buying and trade-in experience "

- NeededAFamilyVehicle

My husband and I were upgrading from a small car to something more family friendly. Rob Shea was our salesman and he was extremely helpful. He didn't try to upsell us and truly had our best interest in mind. He helped us get into the right vehicle for our family and at the right price. He was extremely sociable as well and stayed after hours on an occasion when my husband couldn't make it to the dealership until later. We highly recommend Palladino Honda and especially recommend Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Shea
March 24, 2017

"Terrible service/ Clear coat failure/ chalky roof"

- Steve

called honda about the clear coat on my car failing. They made an appointment for me friday morning to take pictures and start a claim. So I rearranged my life so that I could be there at 8am on friday morning. The bozo at the service desk says that there was a bulletin saying that they dont cover the roof of the car. I then politely asked to see this bulletin. He said he doesnt have it nor know where to find it. I've searched countless internet forums trying to see if there is such evidence .and found nothing. Very aggravating, since I live 40 minutes away and was there 30 mins early for this appointment. They gave me a 1888 number and told me "I guess you could try calling them". Horrible service. Hondas are great, but the staff at the service desk are not very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bozos
January 25, 2017

"Amazing"

- Pascal.cyr1

Got in a car accident and was then in a rental, when I was notified I had 5 days left with my rental I went to the dealership and had a car on the 4th day, it was fast , friendly and they want nothing more but to get you into a car that suits you financially and for comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Shea
1
1 - 10 of 18 results