Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Owasco Volkswagen

Whitby, ON

3.9
125 Reviews

2030 Champlain Ave.

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

125 Reviews of Owasco Volkswagen

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"We had the best experience purchasing our new 2021 VW..."

- kartral

We had the best experience purchasing our new 2021 VW Atlas from Owasco VW. Our sales rep,Limas Mendez, was extremely knowledgeable with every aspect of the vehicle! He explained and demonstrated every feature of the car very well and with such genuine excitement, that it got us even more excited to purchase the car. He was also super patient with us, and not pushy at all! He made sure we were comfortable with our choice! I will ALWAYS refer anyone in the market for a vehicle to LIMAS directly! He was honestly a pleasure to work with! THANK YOU VERY MUCH LIMAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Limas Mendez
June 14, 2021

"I was looking for a new vehicle and my sister had..."

- Kayla d

I was looking for a new vehicle and my sister had convinced me to look at owasco first and I’m so glad I did! I initially had intentions of only looking however with the help and direction of Candice, she found the perfect fit for me! She was so helpful and knowledgeable and I wasn’t exactly the easiest customer to deal with through out the process! It was my first vehicle purchase so I had a lot of questions and she made the process easy for me! I had a great experience at owasco and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go see candice and the team at owasco! Thank you for making my experience a memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice
June 14, 2021

"We purchased a new Tiguan from Owasco and the entire car..."

- Angelo M

We purchased a new Tiguan from Owasco and the entire car shopping experience was a pleasure, the people at this dealership were honest and fair. I would recommend and purchase another vehicle from them and put them at the top of my list whenever asked for a referal. Right from the start the Sales people (Limas and Renata) were very courtious, prompt and accomodating they worked very hard to provide us with good value for the money. They also made sure our vehicle was ready, they explained all the features of the vehicle and made sure we had an awesome vehicle pickup experience. Keep up the great work folks, I will be sending more people your way as I am confident they will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Limas, Renata
May 31, 2021

"Raffaele Bruno at Owasco Volkswagen in Whitby was very..."

- happy graduate

Raffaele Bruno at Owasco Volkswagen in Whitby was very helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the Golf product line and the new and used car market in general. He promptly addressed the few concerns we had. Working within the restrictions of COVID Raffaele kept us in the loop and steered us through the steps of the purchase. He hit exactly the right tone with our family and we would be happy to return to Owasco for our future car needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Bruno
May 31, 2021

"Lack of knowledge on used cars, had to correct sales..."

- Simmon22

Lack of knowledge on used cars, had to correct sales person many times on vehicle specs, plus over priced, personally I would not deal or recommend dealership for used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 29, 2021

"Lisa at Owasco has been amazing over the past 2 years...."

- omerjcr

Lisa at Owasco has been amazing over the past 2 years. Friendly, supportive excellent customer service. She cares about your needs and will help you find your perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Allemshaw
May 21, 2021

"2 Visits for service with Rebecca costumer service..."

- joaopdacruz

2 Visits for service with Rebecca costumer service adviser. Amazing service Rebecca ! I had left the dealer service because of the very bad service from another " pretend to be adviser". Someone told me about Rebecca and I came back to try. I love it. Thanks, Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Irvine
May 17, 2021

"I have bought 5 cars and 2 referreral from Owasso. This..."

- Mario Masciello

I have bought 5 cars and 2 referreral from Owasso. This time I dealt with Mr. Lima Lima is the man to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Lima to my friends and family. Detailing was done by Tyler It could not ave been anymore cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lima Sales and Tyler Detailer
April 28, 2021

"Exceptional Customer Service demonstrated by Randy..."

- Hayden

Exceptional Customer Service demonstrated by Randy (incredibly polite and kind), Chantal (knowledgable) and Rebecca (thorough and meticulous). I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Great Job Owasco Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Chantal, Rebecca
March 26, 2021

"If you're in the market for a new car, you MUST buy here...."

- toryf

If you're in the market for a new car, you MUST buy here. Limas, my sales agent, was the epitome of customer service and made sure my experience was top notch from start to finish - he is truly a personable and genuine individual. VW's are beautifully made cars and I simply could not be happier with my 2021 VW Golf. Be sure to ask for Limas when you go to the dealership, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Limas Mendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results