Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ottawa St-Laurent Jeep & RAM

Ottawa, ON

4.4
996 Reviews

900 St-Laurent Blvd

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B3

Directions

997 Reviews of Ottawa St-Laurent Jeep & RAM

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Great service made the processes easy would recomend this..."

- adam9612Adam9612

Great service made the processes easy would recomend this dealer ship they are proffesional and friendly Also hade a reasonable delay for delivering the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Daghmach
5.0
Jaime Couturier
5.0
Geoff Zobl
5.0
July 18, 2021

"I am always treated with respect whenever I go there, no..."

- leslie.carman

I am always treated with respect whenever I go there, no matter who I see. The last dealer I had treated me like an idiot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muzna Khan
5.0
Matthew Fantin
5.0
Geoff Zobl
5.0
Other Employees : Peter in service 5 star
July 14, 2021

"The very best Dealership for me in terms of customer..."

- beaumoussignac

The very best Dealership for me in terms of customer service. I have been around for some time now and I have seen many Dealerships... by far the best 👌 Big thanks to all the great staff that make it all possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Scharfe
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

beaumoussignac responded

Yes.

July 13, 2021

"Great service and explained the problems very well and..."

- rgpin

Great service and explained the problems very well and also the price they would charge us for this service was for the filters. They rotated the tires and gave us new wheel nuts( which we didn't know about the charges.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harris
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Charles and his service team helped get us taken care of..."

- Jmal

Charles and his service team helped get us taken care of on our first day in Ottawa. Friendly and fast service. Great job! Gave the Jeep some fresh Dino juice and fixed some squeaky brakes, all for a fair price. Shuttle driver James got us to and from with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dinelle
5.0
Chris Harris
5.0
Other Employees : James
July 10, 2021

"Peter was very helpful on my last appointment to service..."

- Rachelle

Peter was very helpful on my last appointment to service my Jeep. He proactively updated me and i didnt need to hound him for details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Grenon
July 08, 2021

"I had a great experience with the dealership Charles was..."

- Matt

I had a great experience with the dealership Charles was super helpful and pleasure do deal with. Thanks again and I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McNestry
5.0
July 08, 2021

"It was a delight to deal with Chris he kept me informed..."

- Cindy

It was a delight to deal with Chris he kept me informed of what was going on. He went above and beyond. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harris
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Peter provided excellent service to us on the warranty..."

- John

Peter provided excellent service to us on the warranty work that was done on our Grand Caravan. He listened to our concerns, was very understanding and always courteous. Overall, Ottawa St-Laurent Jeep and RAM and our service adviser, Peter, exceeded our expectations and well deserve our five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McNestry
4.0
Jaime Couturier
4.0
Mike Gervais
4.0
Other Employees : Peter
July 07, 2021

"Carl was able to work with us to find a deal that we were..."

- thphons

Carl was able to work with us to find a deal that we were comfortable with, and we are very happy with the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lamont
5.0
Other Employees : Carl Bergeron
1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results