Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ottawa St-Laurent Jeep & RAM

Ottawa, ON

3.5
945 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ottawa Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat of Ottawa at 900 St. Laurent Blvd. is conveniently centrally located in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Being located close to the highway 417 we are easily accessible from anywhere in the city; whether you are coming from Downtown, Orleans, Kanata, South Keys, Barrhaven, Manotick, Richmond, or even Gatineau. We encourage you to engage with us and feel free to ask us anything, we will be pleased to help you become a more informed automotive consumer. You may find our News Site/Blog to be of particular interest when looking for more detailed information about Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, and FIAT news, as well as information regarding the happening at the dealership and in the Ottawa Community. You will find information about models such as the Dodge Grand Caravan, Dodge Journey, Dodge Dart, Dodge Avenger, Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Patriot, Jeep Compass, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 300, RAM 1500, FIAT 500, as well as other Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT and SRT Vehicles of interest. We also provide many automotive tips and hints to help you become a better informed automobile owner. If video entertainment is what you seek check out our YouTube Channel for commercials, classic footage, vehicle inventory walk-arounds, and other fun videos.

900 St-Laurent Boulevard

Ottawa, ON

K1K 3B3

Directions

945 Reviews of Ottawa St-Laurent Jeep & RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2020

"The overall buying process was relatively easy but once..."

- Laura springall

The overall buying process was relatively easy but once it came down to the delivery they were dirty and delivered the brand new ram with just over 1/2 a tank of gas, I emailed Jenna within 1 hour of delivery and well it’s been 5 days and other then a few fluff emails she’s offered nothing, she should have asked us to return the next day to fill the tank as it should have been done instead of saying “oh I thought I checked it on pre inspection”, as I told her “obviously not or I wouldn't be emailing”....and that was it, really sad customer service, they just want your sale and that’s obvious , it will be our last purchase ever with them and I will advise friends and family to definitely go elsewhere! Very petty over maybe $40! Looks really pathetic on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna Notman
2.0
Mike Gervais
3.0
October 26, 2019

"Salling department"

- Shahrokh

For the selling department and manager: I found the sell department unreliable, irresponsible and disrespectful. In the last weeks, we made two appointments. In the both meetings, I have had surprised how they are doing business in such a dishonest way. They were changing what they told or sent in the massages. They were playing deceitful games to take me to deal. They were giving wrong information, but on the deal time, they were playing games to change even I was showing them their own written massages. They were not caring about customer time and honesty and responsibility. Please be careful when you are making an appointment or deal. Such a way of doing business is harmful to our society. But, the service department is completely different. I want to thank the service department for their excellent services and following every concern and question. I found the service department responsible and dedicated to their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter
July 16, 2019

"2019 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- HappyPostMan

Thank you to everyone at Ottawa Dodge. I walked in looking for a 2014 Dodge Caravan an hour until closing time. Connor Lavoie was able to show me what a new van would cost and the benefits over a used vehicle. I got to test drive the old and new vans. I ultimately went with the new van. Connor was extremely helpful and even answered my son’s a million questions. Mindy was very helpful going over all of the costs and answered all of my questions. I am happy with my decision to purchase my new van with Ottawa Dodge. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Lavoie, Mindy Bennett
April 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LouiseP

I had to take my Fiat in for a Recall and Jason (in Service) was extremely helpful in explaining about the recall and also helping with some another issue I was concerned about... tire rotation. At the end of the service call, Jason even did a quick car wash before I left! Excellent service...thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Deslauriers
March 25, 2019

"Parts and service"

- Jim

I went in to have recalls done on my truck. Service was very helpful. As I was waiting I went to the parts counter and met Jason. I went there just to get info and was invited to hang around and ask any question I wanted about my truck. I’ve never own a dodge in my life and being my first I’ve been nervous. Jason help me and did make me feel very comfortable about the truck. I want to say thank you Jason for everything and answering all my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dinelle
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in (part)
October 20, 2018

"Terrific!"

- SGMomma

We've been dealing with these folks since 2013 and have had excellent service. Recently purchased my 3rd Grand Caravan (2nd from Ottawa Dodge). The sales and finance guys bent over backwards to get me the deal I wanted and I appreciate their hard work very much! Thanks guys, we are loving my new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Conte
5.0
Geoff Zobl
5.0
Other Employees : Yves
October 10, 2018

"Jeep girl"

- Jeep girl

In July 2018 I was looking at trading in my Jeep Compass for a Jeep Wrangler. I met Jenna, who seemed really nice at the time when it came to me buying my $50,000 Jeep. She was extremely helpful when it came to me spending my money there. When I arrived to pick up my 2017 Jeep with 16,000 kilometers on it, the breaks were making a horrible sound. I notified Jenna right away. She reassured me that it would go away after being driven a little, fine I trusted her. A week later I contacted them letting them know it was still making this horrible grinding sound, she told me to bring it in, so I did. When I got back to the dealership to pickup my Jeep, it was still making the same sound, again she told me it would go away. Now two and half weeks later it is getting worse. I contacted Jenna again and brought my Jeep back in. At this point she told me it was just because my Jeep was heavy and it was the weight making the sound. The garage at this point told me “no this is not a normal sound and it needs to be fixed, but he couldn’t do anything more without the ok from Mike.” Mike said no the sound is normal and there is nothing more they can do. I am driving my brand new Jeep rubicon down the road and I am embarrassed because of the horrific sound it is making. So yes, when it came to me spending money with Jenna she was great, after when I had problems is when her true colors came out. She pushed me to the side and left me there. Mike is the same, all nice when I needed to spend my money, but extremely rude when it came to them having to spend money to fix my new Jeep they just sold to me. I brought it to another Chrysler dealership to get it looked at by a different person, and he told me that it definitely needs to be fixed and it shouldn’t have been sold like that. Now it is 3 months later and they are still not fixing the problem. Sincerely, An upset Jeep owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna Notman
1.0
Mike Gervais
2.0
September 04, 2018

"We felt relaxed and well taken care of."

- TBay

Jenna was very easy to deal with, she listened to our needs and made it happen. No rush, we were able to take our time and she answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend Jenna and Ottawa Dodge to our friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Notman
5.0
Mike Gervais
5.0
August 16, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Melanie and Yves

Everyone was so friendly, wonderful customer service. They worked with us on getting our truck in a timely matter since we were from out of town. Thanks guys 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Garner
5.0
Joe Conte
5.0
August 02, 2018

"Fantastic Experiance"

- Caravanguy

Jenna, was a fantastic salesperson. She was very friendly and fun to deal with. She knew exactly what I needed for my growing family. Mike the sales manager in used cars, has always been excellent and very customer service oriented. Joe, in Finance made it very easy and is fun to to deal with. This was my third vehicle from this location and will not go anywhere else. I recommend this location for anyone looking for a new or used car. NO pressure at all from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Notman
5.0
Joe Conte
5.0
Mike Gervais
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results