Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Orr Motors

Stittsville, ON

4.3
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6230 Hazeldean Rd

Stittsville, ON

K2S 1B9

Directions

44 Reviews of Orr Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"July I was browsing the web and came upon Orr Motors..."

- Luke Saulis

July I was browsing the web and came upon Orr Motors having a specific vehicle I was interested in a 2015 Subaru Legacy. I stopped by and asked Erick if I could test drive the vehicle. They photocopied my license and I was off. I had the car out to myself for about 25 mins, fell in love, and then came back to talk financing. The finance guy Sam is very laid back, was not pushy whatsoever in terms of sales and was able to secure a loan at a very good rate for my credit. It took a few tries though. At first I was declined, but BOTH Sam and I were determined to get the car I wanted. At this point in time, I didn't have a vehicle at all and wanted to take delivery of my car A. S. A. P.  and Orr Motors was happy to accomodate. The whole buying process took about 6 days from start-finish meaning finding the car on my phone to having it in my driveway. ** ** ** Fast forward a month later, I was looking to upgrade the lackluster subaru battery and did the procedure incorrectly. Broke my car. I towed my car to Orr motors with minimal notice and the Service Manager Jacob handled the whole situation professionally, and respectfully despite being 4 days out of the dealer 30 day warranty. I was still taken care of. Bless everyone at orr motors, you've made my first financed car a memorable one. Can't recommend them enough. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Erick, Jacob
June 24, 2020

"Not your typical used car lot. We purchased an F-150 and..."

- Mrs. B

Not your typical used car lot. We purchased an F-150 and we can't say enough about the amazing service we have received. We purchased during the COVID situation, and Fred worked with us through it all. We were able to do the majority of the transaction from home, keeping us well protected. Since then, we have had some questions and concerns. Cory was able to get all the answers we needed, and was very, very helpful. It has been a great experience, and I would highly reccomend taking a look there for all your used vehicle needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Cory
June 08, 2020

"The best service in town"

- Regina Johnson

Thank you Orr Motors for a wonderful experience. I will for sure be back when the time comes for my next purchase. Jacob Tyley - thank you for all your help and expertise. It was much appreciated. You even honoured the Covid price markdown. I love my new car! We made our fist tirp from Ottawa to North Bay and back (800km) with 1/4 tank of gas left!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tyley
March 24, 2020

"Selling damaged cars. Thats their MO. They are purchased..."

- Cha

Selling damaged cars. Thats their MO. They are purchased for thousands less than normal.comparable so they appear to be a good deal. Not such a good deal once lonce you understand the whole story. Owner is an old friend of my father... nice fellow... Meh on the touched up.cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
March 01, 2020

"The best selection of used vehicles in Ottawa! My..."

- Steve

The best selection of used vehicles in Ottawa! My purchase was quick and easy, sales staff were exceptional. Thanks Jacob, Sam and the Orr Motors team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Sam
January 25, 2020

"They are a typical used car lot. Reselling damaged or..."

- Truck Driver

They are a typical used car lot. Reselling damaged or stolen cars, grinding you on price and trade in and not caring about you once you have bought. You always have a feeling that you got screwed. You probably did. They have a decedent appearing selection and a few well meaning staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 11, 2019

"Orr motors"

- Bosco

Great staff and incredible inventory. Second time buying here. Staff were professional and quick to answer all questions. Always a pleasure to deal with ORR . We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob, Marcus
August 17, 2019

"The best car buying experience I've had."

- Simon

I've always avoided going to dealerships because of the negative experience and the pressure from overbearing sales execs. My wife convinced me to go look at Orr Motors. This was not the experience I had with the team at Orr Motors. I bought my 2013 grand caravan from them and I love my new van! The entire process was very easy to navigate and the two Jacobs + Fred went the extra mile to ensure I got what I wanted. Over the top service, coming from a wonderful team. We will definitely be buying our next vehicles from Orr Motors in the future. I highly recommend paying them a visit, you'll end up as happy as we are. Thanks team Orr! Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Jacob Fred
July 29, 2019

"Good attention to detail"

- Scott

Bought a used Volkswagen diesel and they addressed all the issues needed included in the price ,oil , tire , brakes , battery all replaced with new and a couple of switch repairs done also,ready for the road with no bs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob , Marcus and Fred
February 07, 2019

"Subie Forester"

- Subie Forester 2010

I received a prompt response from my vehicle interest. Upon our arrival to Orr's we met with Jacob, who was very welcoming and had the vehicle ready for a test drive. Returning to the dealership Jacob was ready to discuss financing and helped us secure a loan that best fit our needs. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Following a private mechanic inspection and a little work on the vehicle we made the purchase. On the evening of the pickup the weather was very poor. Jacob waited for us, inspite of having a long drive home! Thank you Jacob for your time and your hardwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob & Simon
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results