Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr Motors

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

6230 Hazeldean Rd, Stittsville, Ontario K2S 1B9 Directions
Sales: (613) 836-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Orr Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Subie Forester"

- Subie Forester 2010

I received a prompt response from my vehicle interest. Upon our arrival to Orr's we met with Jacob, who was very welcoming and had the vehicle ready for a test drive. Returning to the dealership Jacob was ready to discuss financing and helped us secure a loan that best fit our needs. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Following a private mechanic inspection and a little work on the vehicle we made the purchase. On the evening of the pickup the weather was very poor. Jacob waited for us, inspite of having a long drive home! Thank you Jacob for your time and your hardwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob & Simon
November 14, 2018

"Disorganized "

- Offred

We found the lot to be confusing as not all the vehicles had prices clearly displayed. What was presented on the website did not match what we viewed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
September 29, 2018

"They had what I was looking for, for the price I had in min"

- Hotwheels

They had what I was looking for, for the price I had in mind. 5th star will be granted on Monday, after they fix 1 button on 1 key fob. Then they'd earn the 5th star across the board and receive my full endorsement to friends, family and colleagues for their benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 26, 2018

"Exceptional, outstanding!"

- Joe1986

I highly recommend Orr motors in stittsville, ON. my journey with them began with nick then quickly moved on to Jacob. Both gentleman were very professional and very easy to work with as this is my first finance vehicle and it can get very frustrating. I give them 2 big thumbs up and will definitely will be a repeat customer. Thanks, JE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tyley, Nick dove
September 12, 2018

"Excellent used car buying experience! "

- Marc55

What a pleasure dealing with Simon at Orr Motors. No hype ...just an honest gentleman who answered all my questions and provided a quality car for my daughter who is in university. It will be my pleasure to recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
June 11, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Jonesy123

What can I say?? After visiting a few other dealerships I stumbled upon Orr Motors. What a great find. Their laidback, transparent approach suited my needs perfectly. From start to finish just an all round friendly , pressure free experience. Great staff that don’t feed you BS. Straight forward and they stand by their word. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Nick, Ryan
May 12, 2018

"The most positive buying experience we have ever had."

- DEVIN

My wife and I have bought a total of four vehicles from Orr motors. We initially checked these guys out on a whim, we had recently been in an accident with our Dodge Ram and it was deemed a total loss. They happened to have a newer model at their dealership and we went to check it out. We have dealt with other dealerships in the past, and had been looking around the city but where thrown off by the amount of pressure from other dealers, and their inability to sit down and show us the exact numbers before committing. We where initially impressed with Orr motors no pressure vibes. They where happy to answer any questions we had and and gave us lots of space to discuss things privately. We where so pleased and impressed with the level of service these guys offered, we went back and bought another vehicle, and now four vehicles, including a trade in. They have drove across the entire city to sign documents and have gone to every length to ensure our experience was a positive one from start, to finish, and even afterwards. I can’t say enough good things about these guys, they are honest, %100 transparent and forward with everything. Their pricing was the best in town, and they had a pretty broad spectrum of vehicles on the lot. This comes from a guy who has over 18 years experience in the auto/mechanic sector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them!!
May 08, 2018

"Cut right to the chase scene "

- Wry1

Fred and his crew provided clear helpful info that made the whole vehicle purchasing experience almost enjoyable...as enjoyable as purchasing a vehicle can be, that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 08, 2018

"I was greeted very well and like what I saw in the parking "

- Martin 2949

My first impression was great. The sales person was Nic.very friendly ,no pressure to buy , good communication Told what I was looking for and told he had just I needed, went out look st ghe vehecule and said this exactly what I looking for and bought on the spot. Already told to lots of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
April 03, 2018

"good service"

- Michael worger

Very good service. All my questions were answered and explanations were clear. The staff are knowledgeable and forthright.Both my son and I have bought cars from Orr Motors and have had good experiences. Any issues were dealt with promptly and with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Nick, Ryan, Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results